Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.63%
    1.2082
    1.2075 ←→ 1.2163
  • GBP/USD -0.76%
    1.3584
    1.3573 ←→ 1.3699
  • USD/JPY +0.09%
    103.90
    103.62 ←→ 103.92
  • USD/CHF +0.35%
    0.8913
    0.8869 ←→ 0.8917
  • AUD/USD -0.94%
    0.7705
    0.7682 ←→ 0.7789
  • EUR/GBP +0.13%
    0.8893
    0.8867 ←→ 0.8908

West African Cfa Franc to US Dollar (XOF/USD)

West African Cfa Francs (XOF) and US Dollars (USD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of XOF USD indicates that how much West African Cfa Franc costs in US Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from USD to XOF below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of XOF and USD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -2.98 %
XOF 1 West African Cfa Franc
=
0.0018 USD US Dollar
Inverse › USD / XOF: 554.01
Last Update: January 15, 2021 (Today) 23:39 - (1 minute ago)
(XOF - USD) Rate is updated each minute.

XOF/USD Chart

US Dollar



Historical Rate - XOF/USDRateHistorical Rate - USD/XOFRate
Fri, 15/01/20211 XOF to USD0.00181Fri, 15/01/20211 USD to XOF552.48619
Thu, 14/01/20211 XOF to USD0.00184Thu, 14/01/20211 USD to XOF543.47826
Wed, 13/01/20211 XOF to USD0.00182Wed, 13/01/20211 USD to XOF549.45055
Tue, 12/01/20211 XOF to USD0.00182Tue, 12/01/20211 USD to XOF549.45055
Mon, 11/01/20211 XOF to USD0.00182Mon, 11/01/20211 USD to XOF549.45055
Sun, 10/01/20211 XOF to USD0.00186Sun, 10/01/20211 USD to XOF537.63441
Sat, 09/01/20211 XOF to USD0.00186Sat, 09/01/20211 USD to XOF537.63441
Fri, 08/01/20211 XOF to USD0.00186Fri, 08/01/20211 USD to XOF537.63441
Thu, 07/01/20211 XOF to USD0.00187Thu, 07/01/20211 USD to XOF534.75936
Wed, 06/01/20211 XOF to USD0.00187Wed, 06/01/20211 USD to XOF534.75936
Tue, 05/01/20211 XOF to USD0.00186Tue, 05/01/20211 USD to XOF537.63441
Mon, 04/01/20211 XOF to USD0.00187Mon, 04/01/20211 USD to XOF534.75936
Sun, 03/01/20211 XOF to USD0.00186Sun, 03/01/20211 USD to XOF537.63441
Sat, 02/01/20211 XOF to USD0.00186Sat, 02/01/20211 USD to XOF537.63441
Fri, 01/01/20211 XOF to USD0.00186Fri, 01/01/20211 USD to XOF537.63441
Thu, 31/12/20201 XOF to USD0.00186Thu, 31/12/20201 USD to XOF537.63441
Wed, 30/12/20201 XOF to USD0.00186Wed, 30/12/20201 USD to XOF537.63441
Tue, 29/12/20201 XOF to USD0.00186Tue, 29/12/20201 USD to XOF537.63441

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
40 GBP to CAD - 0 minute ago
450000 EUR to USD - 0 minute ago
75 EUR to CHF - 1 minute ago
10.80 RUB to CAD - 3 minutes ago
125 TL to SEK - 5 minutes ago
6 CAD to USD - 6 minutes ago
75.99 USD to EUR - 7 minutes ago
60.90 SEK to EUR - 9 minutes ago
25 CAD to EUR - 9 minutes ago
20 JPY to HKD - 9 minutes ago