Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.05%
    1.1667
    1.1663 ←→ 1.1678
  • GBP/USD 0.00%
    1.2750
    1.2744 ←→ 1.2764
  • USD/JPY +0.03%
    105.44
    105.37 ←→ 105.56
  • USD/CHF +0.03%
    0.9274
    0.9259 ←→ 0.9279
  • AUD/USD +0.21%
    0.7061
    0.7045 ←→ 0.7063
  • EUR/GBP -0.01%
    0.9154
    0.9144 ←→ 0.9159

US Dollar to East Caribbean Dollar (USD/XCD)

US Dollars (USD) and East Caribbean Dollars (XCD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD XCD indicates that how much US Dollar costs in East Caribbean Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from XCD to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and XCD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.37 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
2.7200 XCD East Caribbean Dollar
Last Update: September 25, 2020 (Today) 04:44 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - XCD) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/XCD Chart

US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/XCDRateHistorical Rate - XCD/USDRate
Thu, 24/09/20201 USD to XCD2.72000Thu, 24/09/20201 XCD to USD0.36765
Wed, 23/09/20201 USD to XCD2.72000Wed, 23/09/20201 XCD to USD0.36765
Tue, 22/09/20201 USD to XCD2.72000Tue, 22/09/20201 XCD to USD0.36765
Mon, 21/09/20201 USD to XCD2.72000Mon, 21/09/20201 XCD to USD0.36765
Sun, 20/09/20201 USD to XCD2.72000Sun, 20/09/20201 XCD to USD0.36765
Sat, 19/09/20201 USD to XCD2.72000Sat, 19/09/20201 XCD to USD0.36765
Fri, 18/09/20201 USD to XCD2.72000Fri, 18/09/20201 XCD to USD0.36765
Thu, 17/09/20201 USD to XCD2.72000Thu, 17/09/20201 XCD to USD0.36765
Wed, 16/09/20201 USD to XCD2.72000Wed, 16/09/20201 XCD to USD0.36765
Tue, 15/09/20201 USD to XCD2.72000Tue, 15/09/20201 XCD to USD0.36765
Mon, 14/09/20201 USD to XCD2.72000Mon, 14/09/20201 XCD to USD0.36765
Sun, 13/09/20201 USD to XCD2.72000Sun, 13/09/20201 XCD to USD0.36765
Sat, 12/09/20201 USD to XCD2.72000Sat, 12/09/20201 XCD to USD0.36765
Fri, 11/09/20201 USD to XCD2.72000Fri, 11/09/20201 XCD to USD0.36765
Thu, 10/09/20201 USD to XCD2.72000Thu, 10/09/20201 XCD to USD0.36765
Wed, 09/09/20201 USD to XCD2.72000Wed, 09/09/20201 XCD to USD0.36765
Tue, 08/09/20201 USD to XCD2.72000Tue, 08/09/20201 XCD to USD0.36765
Mon, 07/09/20201 USD to XCD2.72000Mon, 07/09/20201 XCD to USD0.36765

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
30 CAD to SEK - 0 minute ago
650000 TL to EUR - 2 minutes ago
70 SEK to CHF - 2 minutes ago
70000 RUB to USD - 2 minutes ago
150 USD to EUR - 2 minutes ago
70 GBP to HKD - 3 minutes ago
150 CAD to TL - 3 minutes ago
10.99 JPY to USD - 5 minutes ago
225 EUR to CAD - 5 minutes ago