Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.08%
    1.1033
    1.1014 ←→ 1.1040
  • GBP/USD -0.65%
    1.2567
    1.2556 ←→ 1.2647
  • USD/JPY -0.10%
    108.31
    108.20 ←→ 108.53
  • USD/CHF +0.01%
    0.9968
    0.9953 ←→ 0.9984
  • AUD/USD -0.32%
    0.6766
    0.6761 ←→ 0.6802
  • EUR/GBP +0.64%
    0.8782
    0.8725 ←→ 0.8785

US Dollar to Ukrainian Hryvnia (USD/UAH)

US Dollars (USD) and Ukrainian Hryvnias (UAH) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD UAH indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Ukrainian Hryvnia currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from UAH to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and UAH to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): 0 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
24.6700 UAH Ukrainian Hryvnia
Last Update: October 14, 2019 (Today) 09:45 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - UAH) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/UAH Chart

USD/UAH ~ Calculations
US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/UAHRateHistorical Rate - UAH/USDRate
Sun, 13/10/20191 USD to UAH24.67000Sun, 13/10/20191 UAH to USD0.04054
Sat, 12/10/20191 USD to UAH24.67000Sat, 12/10/20191 UAH to USD0.04054
Fri, 11/10/20191 USD to UAH24.67000Fri, 11/10/20191 UAH to USD0.04054
Thu, 10/10/20191 USD to UAH24.51000Thu, 10/10/20191 UAH to USD0.04080
Wed, 09/10/20191 USD to UAH24.63500Wed, 09/10/20191 UAH to USD0.04059
Tue, 08/10/20191 USD to UAH24.66000Tue, 08/10/20191 UAH to USD0.04055
Mon, 07/10/20191 USD to UAH24.66000Mon, 07/10/20191 UAH to USD0.04055
Sun, 06/10/20191 USD to UAH24.79000Sun, 06/10/20191 UAH to USD0.04034
Sat, 05/10/20191 USD to UAH24.79000Sat, 05/10/20191 UAH to USD0.04034
Fri, 04/10/20191 USD to UAH24.79000Fri, 04/10/20191 UAH to USD0.04034
Thu, 03/10/20191 USD to UAH24.64500Thu, 03/10/20191 UAH to USD0.04058
Wed, 02/10/20191 USD to UAH24.66000Wed, 02/10/20191 UAH to USD0.04055
Tue, 01/10/20191 USD to UAH24.66000Tue, 01/10/20191 UAH to USD0.04055
Mon, 30/09/20191 USD to UAH24.37000Mon, 30/09/20191 UAH to USD0.04103
Sun, 29/09/20191 USD to UAH24.13250Sun, 29/09/20191 UAH to USD0.04144
Sat, 28/09/20191 USD to UAH24.13250Sat, 28/09/20191 UAH to USD0.04144
Fri, 27/09/20191 USD to UAH24.13250Fri, 27/09/20191 UAH to USD0.04144
Thu, 26/09/20191 USD to UAH24.12000Thu, 26/09/20191 UAH to USD0.04146

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
10.75 TL to CHF - 1 minute ago
20 USD to EUR - 2 minutes ago
2.30 EUR to TL - 3 minutes ago
60.95 TL to RUB - 3 minutes ago
4.70 HKD to USD - 3 minutes ago
75000 CAD to HKD - 4 minutes ago
8500 CAD to CHF - 6 minutes ago
9000 CAD to EUR - 8 minutes ago