Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.08%
    1.1022
    1.1006 ←→ 1.1040
  • GBP/USD -0.34%
    1.2377
    1.2364 ←→ 1.2443
  • USD/JPY +0.19%
    107.74
    107.26 ←→ 107.94
  • USD/CHF +0.05%
    0.9615
    0.9602 ←→ 0.9631
  • AUD/USD -0.26%
    0.6120
    0.6109 ←→ 0.6160
  • EUR/GBP +0.31%
    0.8910
    0.8868 ←→ 0.8910

US Dollar to Ukrainian Hryvnia (USD/UAH)

US Dollars (USD) and Ukrainian Hryvnias (UAH) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD UAH indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Ukrainian Hryvnia currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from UAH to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and UAH to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): 0 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
27.6610 UAH Ukrainian Hryvnia
Last Update: April 1, 2020 (Today) 06:14 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - UAH) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/UAH Chart

USD/UAH ~ Calculations
1500 USD to UAH:41,491.50
2000 USD to UAH:55,322.00
2500 USD to UAH:69,152.50
3000 USD to UAH:82,983.00
4000 USD to UAH:110,644.00
5000 USD to UAH:138,305.00
6000 USD to UAH:165,966.00
7000 USD to UAH:193,627.00
8000 USD to UAH:221,288.00
9000 USD to UAH:248,949.00
10000 USD to UAH:276,610.00
US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/UAHRateHistorical Rate - UAH/USDRate
Tue, 31/03/20201 USD to UAH27.66100Tue, 31/03/20201 UAH to USD0.03615
Mon, 30/03/20201 USD to UAH28.13100Mon, 30/03/20201 UAH to USD0.03555
Sun, 29/03/20201 USD to UAH28.15000Sun, 29/03/20201 UAH to USD0.03552
Sat, 28/03/20201 USD to UAH28.15000Sat, 28/03/20201 UAH to USD0.03552
Fri, 27/03/20201 USD to UAH28.15000Fri, 27/03/20201 UAH to USD0.03552
Thu, 26/03/20201 USD to UAH28.23000Thu, 26/03/20201 UAH to USD0.03542
Wed, 25/03/20201 USD to UAH28.03000Wed, 25/03/20201 UAH to USD0.03568
Tue, 24/03/20201 USD to UAH28.03000Tue, 24/03/20201 UAH to USD0.03568
Mon, 23/03/20201 USD to UAH27.56000Mon, 23/03/20201 UAH to USD0.03628
Sun, 22/03/20201 USD to UAH27.49100Sun, 22/03/20201 UAH to USD0.03638
Sat, 21/03/20201 USD to UAH27.49100Sat, 21/03/20201 UAH to USD0.03638
Fri, 20/03/20201 USD to UAH27.49100Fri, 20/03/20201 UAH to USD0.03638
Thu, 19/03/20201 USD to UAH27.88100Thu, 19/03/20201 UAH to USD0.03587
Wed, 18/03/20201 USD to UAH27.45000Wed, 18/03/20201 UAH to USD0.03643
Tue, 17/03/20201 USD to UAH27.03100Tue, 17/03/20201 UAH to USD0.03699
Mon, 16/03/20201 USD to UAH26.72000Mon, 16/03/20201 UAH to USD0.03743
Sun, 15/03/20201 USD to UAH26.25500Sun, 15/03/20201 UAH to USD0.03809
Sat, 14/03/20201 USD to UAH26.25500Sat, 14/03/20201 UAH to USD0.03809

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
1500 RUB to SEK - 0 minute ago
1250 EUR to USD - 1 minute ago
70000 HKD to EUR - 2 minutes ago
3 TL to EUR - 3 minutes ago
55000 CAD to TL - 5 minutes ago
225 TL to CAD - 5 minutes ago
40 TL to USD - 5 minutes ago
200 RUB to EUR - 7 minutes ago
75 RUB to CAD - 7 minutes ago
6 EUR to RUB - 7 minutes ago