Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.35%
    1.1633
    1.1613 ←→ 1.1686
  • GBP/USD -0.02%
    1.2749
    1.2690 ←→ 1.2806
  • USD/JPY +0.20%
    105.63
    105.24 ←→ 105.71
  • USD/CHF +0.21%
    0.9287
    0.9251 ←→ 0.9298
  • AUD/USD -0.20%
    0.7032
    0.7006 ←→ 0.7087
  • EUR/GBP -0.30%
    0.9128
    0.9118 ←→ 0.9168

US Dollar to Ukrainian Hryvnia (USD/UAH)

US Dollars (USD) and Ukrainian Hryvnias (UAH) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD UAH indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Ukrainian Hryvnia currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from UAH to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and UAH to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.17 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
28.3200 UAH Ukrainian Hryvnia
Last Update: September 26, 2020 (Today) 03:37 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - UAH) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/UAH Chart

USD/UAH ~ Calculations
1500 USD to UAH:42,480.00
2000 USD to UAH:56,640.00
2500 USD to UAH:70,800.00
3000 USD to UAH:84,960.00
4000 USD to UAH:113,280.00
5000 USD to UAH:141,600.00
6000 USD to UAH:169,920.00
7000 USD to UAH:198,240.00
8000 USD to UAH:226,560.00
9000 USD to UAH:254,880.00
10000 USD to UAH:283,200.00
US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/UAHRateHistorical Rate - UAH/USDRate
Fri, 25/09/20201 USD to UAH28.32000Fri, 25/09/20201 UAH to USD0.03531
Thu, 24/09/20201 USD to UAH28.27200Thu, 24/09/20201 UAH to USD0.03537
Wed, 23/09/20201 USD to UAH28.25000Wed, 23/09/20201 UAH to USD0.03540
Tue, 22/09/20201 USD to UAH28.22650Tue, 22/09/20201 UAH to USD0.03543
Mon, 21/09/20201 USD to UAH28.22750Mon, 21/09/20201 UAH to USD0.03543
Sun, 20/09/20201 USD to UAH28.19000Sun, 20/09/20201 UAH to USD0.03547
Sat, 19/09/20201 USD to UAH28.19000Sat, 19/09/20201 UAH to USD0.03547
Fri, 18/09/20201 USD to UAH28.19000Fri, 18/09/20201 UAH to USD0.03547
Thu, 17/09/20201 USD to UAH28.15500Thu, 17/09/20201 UAH to USD0.03552
Wed, 16/09/20201 USD to UAH28.10100Wed, 16/09/20201 UAH to USD0.03559
Tue, 15/09/20201 USD to UAH28.05000Tue, 15/09/20201 UAH to USD0.03565
Mon, 14/09/20201 USD to UAH28.01600Mon, 14/09/20201 UAH to USD0.03569
Sun, 13/09/20201 USD to UAH27.97100Sun, 13/09/20201 UAH to USD0.03575
Sat, 12/09/20201 USD to UAH27.97100Sat, 12/09/20201 UAH to USD0.03575
Fri, 11/09/20201 USD to UAH27.97100Fri, 11/09/20201 UAH to USD0.03575
Thu, 10/09/20201 USD to UAH27.86500Thu, 10/09/20201 UAH to USD0.03589
Wed, 09/09/20201 USD to UAH27.83150Wed, 09/09/20201 UAH to USD0.03593
Tue, 08/09/20201 USD to UAH27.80000Tue, 08/09/20201 UAH to USD0.03597

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
40.75 CAD to EUR - 0 minute ago
5 USD to CHF - 2 minutes ago
25.50 EUR to SEK - 4 minutes ago
70000 CAD to USD - 6 minutes ago
800000 USD to EUR - 8 minutes ago
150 CHF to USD - 8 minutes ago
125 USD to CAD - 8 minutes ago
60 USD to CAD - 10 minutes ago
150 TL to EUR - 10 minutes ago