Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.24%
    1.1027
    1.1020 ←→ 1.1061
  • GBP/USD -0.37%
    1.3074
    1.3057 ←→ 1.3165
  • USD/JPY -0.19%
    109.28
    109.18 ←→ 109.66
  • USD/CHF +0.26%
    0.9714
    0.9686 ←→ 0.9720
  • AUD/USD -0.31%
    0.6827
    0.6818 ←→ 0.6858
  • EUR/GBP +0.15%
    0.8436
    0.8391 ←→ 0.8445

US Dollar to Ukrainian Hryvnia (USD/UAH)

US Dollars (USD) and Ukrainian Hryvnias (UAH) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD UAH indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Ukrainian Hryvnia currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from UAH to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and UAH to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.79 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
24.4650 UAH Ukrainian Hryvnia
Last Update: January 26, 2020 (Today) 03:06 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - UAH) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/UAH Chart

USD/UAH ~ Calculations
US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/UAHRateHistorical Rate - UAH/USDRate
Sat, 25/01/20201 USD to UAH24.46500Sat, 25/01/20201 UAH to USD0.04087
Fri, 24/01/20201 USD to UAH24.46500Fri, 24/01/20201 UAH to USD0.04087
Thu, 23/01/20201 USD to UAH24.31000Thu, 23/01/20201 UAH to USD0.04114
Wed, 22/01/20201 USD to UAH24.46000Wed, 22/01/20201 UAH to USD0.04088
Tue, 21/01/20201 USD to UAH24.30000Tue, 21/01/20201 UAH to USD0.04115
Mon, 20/01/20201 USD to UAH24.39000Mon, 20/01/20201 UAH to USD0.04100
Sun, 19/01/20201 USD to UAH24.34250Sun, 19/01/20201 UAH to USD0.04108
Sat, 18/01/20201 USD to UAH24.34250Sat, 18/01/20201 UAH to USD0.04108
Fri, 17/01/20201 USD to UAH24.34250Fri, 17/01/20201 UAH to USD0.04108
Thu, 16/01/20201 USD to UAH24.16000Thu, 16/01/20201 UAH to USD0.04139
Wed, 15/01/20201 USD to UAH24.15000Wed, 15/01/20201 UAH to USD0.04141
Tue, 14/01/20201 USD to UAH23.76000Tue, 14/01/20201 UAH to USD0.04209
Mon, 13/01/20201 USD to UAH24.11250Mon, 13/01/20201 UAH to USD0.04147
Sun, 12/01/20201 USD to UAH24.00000Sun, 12/01/20201 UAH to USD0.04167
Sat, 11/01/20201 USD to UAH24.00000Sat, 11/01/20201 UAH to USD0.04167
Fri, 10/01/20201 USD to UAH24.00000Fri, 10/01/20201 UAH to USD0.04167
Thu, 09/01/20201 USD to UAH24.15900Thu, 09/01/20201 UAH to USD0.04139
Wed, 08/01/20201 USD to UAH24.02550Wed, 08/01/20201 UAH to USD0.04162

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
5250 USD to TL - 0 minute ago
30 RUB to JPY - 0 minute ago
225 USD to CHF - 0 minute ago
25.90 GBP to JPY - 0 minute ago
4 CAD to TL - 0 minute ago
20 EUR to USD - 3 minutes ago
65 CAD to GBP - 5 minutes ago
40 HKD to EUR - 5 minutes ago
20 EUR to CAD - 6 minutes ago