Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.10%
    1.1062
    1.1060 ←→ 1.1097
  • GBP/USD -0.17%
    1.2902
    1.2899 ←→ 1.2970
  • USD/JPY +0.04%
    108.65
    108.28 ←→ 108.70
  • USD/CHF +0.23%
    0.9932
    0.9891 ←→ 0.9932
  • AUD/USD -0.21%
    0.6788
    0.6786 ←→ 0.6815
  • EUR/GBP +0.09%
    0.8577
    0.8545 ←→ 0.8584

US Dollar to Syrian Pound (USD/SYP)

US Dollars (USD) and Syrian Pounds (SYP) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD SYP indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Syrian Pound currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from SYP to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and SYP to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): 0 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
438.0000 SYP Syrian Pound
Last Update: November 21, 2019 (Today) 18:18 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - SYP) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/SYP Chart

USD/SYP ~ Calculations
10 USD to SYP:4,380.00
20 USD to SYP:8,760.00
25 USD to SYP:10,950.00
30 USD to SYP:13,140.00
40 USD to SYP:17,520.00
50 USD to SYP:21,900.00
60 USD to SYP:26,280.00
70 USD to SYP:32,850.00
80 USD to SYP:35,040.00
90 USD to SYP:39,420.00
100 USD to SYP:43,800.00
150 USD to SYP:65,700.00
200 USD to SYP:87,600.00
250 USD to SYP:109,500.00
300 USD to SYP:131,400.00
400 USD to SYP:175,200.00
500 USD to SYP:219,000.00
600 USD to SYP:262,800.00
700 USD to SYP:306,600.00
800 USD to SYP:350,400.00
900 USD to SYP:394,200.00
1000 USD to SYP:438,000.00
1500 USD to SYP:657,000.00
2000 USD to SYP:876,000.00
2500 USD to SYP:1,095,000.00
3000 USD to SYP:1,314,000.00
4000 USD to SYP:1,752,000.00
5000 USD to SYP:2,190,000.00
6000 USD to SYP:2,628,000.00
7000 USD to SYP:3,066,000.00
8000 USD to SYP:3,504,000.00
9000 USD to SYP:3,942,000.00
10000 USD to SYP:4,380,000.00
US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/SYPRateHistorical Rate - SYP/USDRate
Wed, 20/11/20191 USD to SYP438.00000Wed, 20/11/20191 SYP to USD0.00228
Tue, 19/11/20191 USD to SYP438.00000Tue, 19/11/20191 SYP to USD0.00228
Mon, 18/11/20191 USD to SYP438.00000Mon, 18/11/20191 SYP to USD0.00228
Sun, 17/11/20191 USD to SYP438.00000Sun, 17/11/20191 SYP to USD0.00228
Sat, 16/11/20191 USD to SYP438.00000Sat, 16/11/20191 SYP to USD0.00228
Fri, 15/11/20191 USD to SYP438.00000Fri, 15/11/20191 SYP to USD0.00228
Thu, 14/11/20191 USD to SYP438.00000Thu, 14/11/20191 SYP to USD0.00228
Wed, 13/11/20191 USD to SYP438.00000Wed, 13/11/20191 SYP to USD0.00228
Tue, 12/11/20191 USD to SYP438.00000Tue, 12/11/20191 SYP to USD0.00228
Mon, 11/11/20191 USD to SYP438.00000Mon, 11/11/20191 SYP to USD0.00228
Sun, 10/11/20191 USD to SYP438.00000Sun, 10/11/20191 SYP to USD0.00228
Sat, 09/11/20191 USD to SYP438.00000Sat, 09/11/20191 SYP to USD0.00228
Fri, 08/11/20191 USD to SYP438.00000Fri, 08/11/20191 SYP to USD0.00228
Thu, 07/11/20191 USD to SYP438.00000Thu, 07/11/20191 SYP to USD0.00228
Wed, 06/11/20191 USD to SYP438.00000Wed, 06/11/20191 SYP to USD0.00228
Tue, 05/11/20191 USD to SYP438.00000Tue, 05/11/20191 SYP to USD0.00228
Mon, 04/11/20191 USD to SYP438.00000Mon, 04/11/20191 SYP to USD0.00228
Sun, 03/11/20191 USD to SYP438.00000Sun, 03/11/20191 SYP to USD0.00228

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
150 CAD to HKD - 0 minute ago
2.75 USD to CHF - 2 minutes ago
95.99 CAD to USD - 4 minutes ago
2300 CAD to EUR - 5 minutes ago
6000 HKD to SEK - 6 minutes ago
200 CAD to USD - 6 minutes ago
90 EUR to USD - 6 minutes ago
75.90 CAD to RUB - 6 minutes ago
6.90 HKD to JPY - 8 minutes ago
100 JPY to CAD - 9 minutes ago