Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.20%
    1.1020
    1.1014 ←→ 1.1040
  • GBP/USD -0.65%
    1.2567
    1.2556 ←→ 1.2647
  • USD/JPY -0.18%
    108.22
    108.20 ←→ 108.53
  • USD/CHF +0.10%
    0.9976
    0.9953 ←→ 0.9984
  • AUD/USD -0.32%
    0.6767
    0.6764 ←→ 0.6802
  • EUR/GBP +0.53%
    0.8772
    0.8725 ←→ 0.8785

US Dollar to Singapore Dollar (USD/SGD)

US Dollars (USD) and Singapore Dollars (SGD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD SGD indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Singapore Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from SGD to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and SGD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.2 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
1.3700 SGD Singapore Dollar
Last Update: October 14, 2019 (Today) 09:01 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - SGD) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/SGD Chart

US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/SGDRateHistorical Rate - SGD/USDRate
Sun, 13/10/20191 USD to SGD1.37300Sun, 13/10/20191 SGD to USD0.72833
Sat, 12/10/20191 USD to SGD1.37330Sat, 12/10/20191 SGD to USD0.72817
Fri, 11/10/20191 USD to SGD1.37200Fri, 11/10/20191 SGD to USD0.72886
Thu, 10/10/20191 USD to SGD1.37600Thu, 10/10/20191 SGD to USD0.72674
Wed, 09/10/20191 USD to SGD1.38110Wed, 09/10/20191 SGD to USD0.72406
Tue, 08/10/20191 USD to SGD1.38240Tue, 08/10/20191 SGD to USD0.72338
Mon, 07/10/20191 USD to SGD1.38140Mon, 07/10/20191 SGD to USD0.72390
Sun, 06/10/20191 USD to SGD1.37930Sun, 06/10/20191 SGD to USD0.72501
Sat, 05/10/20191 USD to SGD1.37880Sat, 05/10/20191 SGD to USD0.72527
Fri, 04/10/20191 USD to SGD1.37850Fri, 04/10/20191 SGD to USD0.72543
Thu, 03/10/20191 USD to SGD1.38100Thu, 03/10/20191 SGD to USD0.72411
Wed, 02/10/20191 USD to SGD1.38440Wed, 02/10/20191 SGD to USD0.72233
Tue, 01/10/20191 USD to SGD1.38520Tue, 01/10/20191 SGD to USD0.72192
Mon, 30/09/20191 USD to SGD1.38230Mon, 30/09/20191 SGD to USD0.72343
Sun, 29/09/20191 USD to SGD1.38190Sun, 29/09/20191 SGD to USD0.72364
Sat, 28/09/20191 USD to SGD1.38180Sat, 28/09/20191 SGD to USD0.72369
Fri, 27/09/20191 USD to SGD1.38220Fri, 27/09/20191 SGD to USD0.72348
Thu, 26/09/20191 USD to SGD1.38240Thu, 26/09/20191 SGD to USD0.72338

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
10 USD to SEK - 0 minute ago
60 EUR to TL - 1 minute ago
2000 USD to CAD - 3 minutes ago
200 TL to USD - 5 minutes ago
2.95 HKD to RUB - 7 minutes ago
15 USD to HKD - 7 minutes ago
80 CAD to JPY - 7 minutes ago
10.50 EUR to HKD - 9 minutes ago
40 CAD to JPY - 11 minutes ago
450000 USD to HKD - 13 minutes ago