Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.27%
    1.1331
    1.1304 ←→ 1.1331
  • GBP/USD +0.29%
    1.2659
    1.2622 ←→ 1.2659
  • USD/JPY -0.07%
    106.82
    106.79 ←→ 106.95
  • USD/CHF -0.14%
    0.9395
    0.9393 ←→ 0.9414
  • AUD/USD +0.31%
    0.6972
    0.6941 ←→ 0.6974
  • EUR/GBP -0.03%
    0.8952
    0.8945 ←→ 0.8960

US Dollar to Singapore Dollar (USD/SGD)

US Dollars (USD) and Singapore Dollars (SGD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD SGD indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Singapore Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from SGD to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and SGD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.19 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
1.3885 SGD Singapore Dollar
Last Update: July 13, 2020 (Today) 04:41 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - SGD) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/SGD Chart

US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/SGDRateHistorical Rate - SGD/USDRate
Sun, 12/07/20201 USD to SGD1.39130Sun, 12/07/20201 SGD to USD0.71875
Sat, 11/07/20201 USD to SGD1.39100Sat, 11/07/20201 SGD to USD0.71891
Fri, 10/07/20201 USD to SGD1.39110Fri, 10/07/20201 SGD to USD0.71886
Thu, 09/07/20201 USD to SGD1.39270Thu, 09/07/20201 SGD to USD0.71803
Wed, 08/07/20201 USD to SGD1.39190Wed, 08/07/20201 SGD to USD0.71844
Tue, 07/07/20201 USD to SGD1.39570Tue, 07/07/20201 SGD to USD0.71649
Mon, 06/07/20201 USD to SGD1.39240Mon, 06/07/20201 SGD to USD0.71818
Sun, 05/07/20201 USD to SGD1.39460Sun, 05/07/20201 SGD to USD0.71705
Sat, 04/07/20201 USD to SGD1.39550Sat, 04/07/20201 SGD to USD0.71659
Fri, 03/07/20201 USD to SGD1.39420Fri, 03/07/20201 SGD to USD0.71726
Thu, 02/07/20201 USD to SGD1.39510Thu, 02/07/20201 SGD to USD0.71679
Wed, 01/07/20201 USD to SGD1.39410Wed, 01/07/20201 SGD to USD0.71731
Tue, 30/06/20201 USD to SGD1.39350Tue, 30/06/20201 SGD to USD0.71762
Mon, 29/06/20201 USD to SGD1.39450Mon, 29/06/20201 SGD to USD0.71710
Sun, 28/06/20201 USD to SGD1.39300Sun, 28/06/20201 SGD to USD0.71788
Sat, 27/06/20201 USD to SGD1.39410Sat, 27/06/20201 SGD to USD0.71731
Fri, 26/06/20201 USD to SGD1.39320Fri, 26/06/20201 SGD to USD0.71777
Thu, 25/06/20201 USD to SGD1.39130Thu, 25/06/20201 SGD to USD0.71875

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
200 HKD to JPY - 1 minute ago
70.90 USD to EUR - 1 minute ago
80.10 USD to EUR - 1 minute ago
60 TL to CAD - 3 minutes ago
50.95 CAD to TL - 5 minutes ago
30 CHF to EUR - 6 minutes ago
80 USD to CAD - 8 minutes ago
5250 JPY to CAD - 9 minutes ago
2 HKD to USD - 10 minutes ago