Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.08%
    1.1021
    1.1006 ←→ 1.1040
  • GBP/USD -0.27%
    1.2386
    1.2364 ←→ 1.2443
  • USD/JPY +0.27%
    107.83
    107.26 ←→ 107.94
  • USD/CHF +0.12%
    0.9625
    0.9602 ←→ 0.9631
  • AUD/USD -0.11%
    0.6129
    0.6109 ←→ 0.6160
  • EUR/GBP +0.22%
    0.8902
    0.8868 ←→ 0.8909

US Dollar to Singapore Dollar (USD/SGD)

US Dollars (USD) and Singapore Dollars (SGD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD SGD indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Singapore Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from SGD to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and SGD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.19 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
1.4244 SGD Singapore Dollar
Last Update: April 1, 2020 (Today) 04:42 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - SGD) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/SGD Chart

US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/SGDRateHistorical Rate - SGD/USDRate
Tue, 31/03/20201 USD to SGD1.42160Tue, 31/03/20201 SGD to USD0.70343
Mon, 30/03/20201 USD to SGD1.42390Mon, 30/03/20201 SGD to USD0.70230
Sun, 29/03/20201 USD to SGD1.42740Sun, 29/03/20201 SGD to USD0.70057
Sat, 28/03/20201 USD to SGD1.42740Sat, 28/03/20201 SGD to USD0.70057
Fri, 27/03/20201 USD to SGD1.42750Fri, 27/03/20201 SGD to USD0.70053
Thu, 26/03/20201 USD to SGD1.43100Thu, 26/03/20201 SGD to USD0.69881
Wed, 25/03/20201 USD to SGD1.44770Wed, 25/03/20201 SGD to USD0.69075
Tue, 24/03/20201 USD to SGD1.44680Tue, 24/03/20201 SGD to USD0.69118
Mon, 23/03/20201 USD to SGD1.46050Mon, 23/03/20201 SGD to USD0.68470
Sun, 22/03/20201 USD to SGD1.45010Sun, 22/03/20201 SGD to USD0.68961
Sat, 21/03/20201 USD to SGD1.45010Sat, 21/03/20201 SGD to USD0.68961
Fri, 20/03/20201 USD to SGD1.45000Fri, 20/03/20201 SGD to USD0.68966
Thu, 19/03/20201 USD to SGD1.45260Thu, 19/03/20201 SGD to USD0.68842
Wed, 18/03/20201 USD to SGD1.44340Wed, 18/03/20201 SGD to USD0.69281
Tue, 17/03/20201 USD to SGD1.43160Tue, 17/03/20201 SGD to USD0.69852
Mon, 16/03/20201 USD to SGD1.42090Mon, 16/03/20201 SGD to USD0.70378
Sun, 15/03/20201 USD to SGD1.41650Sun, 15/03/20201 SGD to USD0.70597
Sat, 14/03/20201 USD to SGD1.41550Sat, 14/03/20201 SGD to USD0.70646

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
2200 RUB to CAD - 0 minute ago
10 USD to EUR - 1 minute ago
1000000 SEK to EUR - 2 minutes ago
10.90 TL to SEK - 2 minutes ago
200 TL to CAD - 4 minutes ago
4 USD to RUB - 4 minutes ago
10 JPY to USD - 4 minutes ago
30 EUR to USD - 4 minutes ago
150 HKD to TL - 4 minutes ago
10 SEK to CAD - 5 minutes ago