Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.35%
    1.1633
    1.1613 ←→ 1.1686
  • GBP/USD -0.02%
    1.2749
    1.2690 ←→ 1.2806
  • USD/JPY +0.20%
    105.63
    105.24 ←→ 105.71
  • USD/CHF +0.21%
    0.9287
    0.9251 ←→ 0.9298
  • AUD/USD -0.20%
    0.7032
    0.7006 ←→ 0.7087
  • EUR/GBP -0.30%
    0.9128
    0.9118 ←→ 0.9168

US Dollar to Singapore Dollar (USD/SGD)

US Dollars (USD) and Singapore Dollars (SGD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD SGD indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Singapore Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from SGD to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and SGD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.16 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
1.3776 SGD Singapore Dollar
Last Update: September 26, 2020 (Today) 01:48 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - SGD) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/SGD Chart

US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/SGDRateHistorical Rate - SGD/USDRate
Fri, 25/09/20201 USD to SGD1.37790Fri, 25/09/20201 SGD to USD0.72574
Thu, 24/09/20201 USD to SGD1.37600Thu, 24/09/20201 SGD to USD0.72674
Wed, 23/09/20201 USD to SGD1.37310Wed, 23/09/20201 SGD to USD0.72828
Tue, 22/09/20201 USD to SGD1.36550Tue, 22/09/20201 SGD to USD0.73233
Mon, 21/09/20201 USD to SGD1.36280Mon, 21/09/20201 SGD to USD0.73378
Sun, 20/09/20201 USD to SGD1.36000Sun, 20/09/20201 SGD to USD0.73529
Sat, 19/09/20201 USD to SGD1.36030Sat, 19/09/20201 SGD to USD0.73513
Fri, 18/09/20201 USD to SGD1.35960Fri, 18/09/20201 SGD to USD0.73551
Thu, 17/09/20201 USD to SGD1.35730Thu, 17/09/20201 SGD to USD0.73676
Wed, 16/09/20201 USD to SGD1.35990Wed, 16/09/20201 SGD to USD0.73535
Tue, 15/09/20201 USD to SGD1.36090Tue, 15/09/20201 SGD to USD0.73481
Mon, 14/09/20201 USD to SGD1.36420Mon, 14/09/20201 SGD to USD0.73303
Sun, 13/09/20201 USD to SGD1.36800Sun, 13/09/20201 SGD to USD0.73099
Sat, 12/09/20201 USD to SGD1.36860Sat, 12/09/20201 SGD to USD0.73067
Fri, 11/09/20201 USD to SGD1.36810Fri, 11/09/20201 SGD to USD0.73094
Thu, 10/09/20201 USD to SGD1.37010Thu, 10/09/20201 SGD to USD0.72987
Wed, 09/09/20201 USD to SGD1.36680Wed, 09/09/20201 SGD to USD0.73164
Tue, 08/09/20201 USD to SGD1.37090Tue, 08/09/20201 SGD to USD0.72945

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
95 EUR to USD - 0 minute ago
65 HKD to EUR - 2 minutes ago
1400 EUR to JPY - 3 minutes ago
5.90 GBP to CHF - 5 minutes ago
90 CAD to JPY - 7 minutes ago
4000 HKD to RUB - 8 minutes ago
200 CAD to EUR - 10 minutes ago
150 USD to CAD - 14 minutes ago