Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.06%
    1.1059
    1.1048 ←→ 1.1057
  • GBP/USD +0.14%
    1.2918
    1.2909 ←→ 1.2925
  • USD/JPY +0.01%
    108.75
    108.67 ←→ 108.83
  • USD/CHF -0.06%
    0.9894
    0.9888 ←→ 0.9903
  • AUD/USD -0.01%
    0.6819
    0.6813 ←→ 0.6819
  • EUR/GBP -0.02%
    0.8560
    0.8550 ←→ 0.8562

US Dollar to Singapore Dollar (USD/SGD)

US Dollars (USD) and Singapore Dollars (SGD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD SGD indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Singapore Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from SGD to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and SGD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.06 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
1.3609 SGD Singapore Dollar
Last Update: November 18, 2019 (Today) 00:35 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - SGD) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/SGD Chart

US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/SGDRateHistorical Rate - SGD/USDRate
Sun, 17/11/20191 USD to SGD1.36080Sun, 17/11/20191 SGD to USD0.73486
Sat, 16/11/20191 USD to SGD1.36080Sat, 16/11/20191 SGD to USD0.73486
Fri, 15/11/20191 USD to SGD1.36030Fri, 15/11/20191 SGD to USD0.73513
Thu, 14/11/20191 USD to SGD1.36210Thu, 14/11/20191 SGD to USD0.73416
Wed, 13/11/20191 USD to SGD1.36290Wed, 13/11/20191 SGD to USD0.73373
Tue, 12/11/20191 USD to SGD1.36230Tue, 12/11/20191 SGD to USD0.73405
Mon, 11/11/20191 USD to SGD1.36090Mon, 11/11/20191 SGD to USD0.73481
Sun, 10/11/20191 USD to SGD1.35990Sun, 10/11/20191 SGD to USD0.73535
Sat, 09/11/20191 USD to SGD1.35990Sat, 09/11/20191 SGD to USD0.73535
Fri, 08/11/20191 USD to SGD1.35990Fri, 08/11/20191 SGD to USD0.73535
Thu, 07/11/20191 USD to SGD1.35750Thu, 07/11/20191 SGD to USD0.73665
Wed, 06/11/20191 USD to SGD1.36060Wed, 06/11/20191 SGD to USD0.73497
Tue, 05/11/20191 USD to SGD1.35880Tue, 05/11/20191 SGD to USD0.73594
Mon, 04/11/20191 USD to SGD1.35900Mon, 04/11/20191 SGD to USD0.73584
Sun, 03/11/20191 USD to SGD1.35830Sun, 03/11/20191 SGD to USD0.73621
Sat, 02/11/20191 USD to SGD1.35800Sat, 02/11/20191 SGD to USD0.73638
Fri, 01/11/20191 USD to SGD1.35770Fri, 01/11/20191 SGD to USD0.73654
Thu, 31/10/20191 USD to SGD1.36060Thu, 31/10/20191 SGD to USD0.73497

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
200 CAD to EUR - 0 minute ago
200 CAD to JPY - 2 minutes ago
30 USD to GBP - 2 minutes ago
95 EUR to CAD - 3 minutes ago
9750 EUR to SEK - 4 minutes ago
20 USD to EUR - 4 minutes ago
2.99 CAD to USD - 4 minutes ago
90.95 USD to CHF - 4 minutes ago
6 JPY to EUR - 4 minutes ago
2.95 JPY to CAD - 5 minutes ago