Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.01%
    1.1224
    1.1206 ←→ 1.1245
  • GBP/USD +0.43%
    1.2487
    1.2427 ←→ 1.2495
  • USD/JPY -0.09%
    107.86
    107.62 ←→ 108.02
  • USD/CHF -0.02%
    0.9872
    0.9848 ←→ 0.9892
  • AUD/USD +0.46%
    0.7042
    0.7006 ←→ 0.7044
  • EUR/GBP -0.42%
    0.8991
    0.8979 ←→ 0.9040

US Dollar to Singapore Dollar (USD/SGD)

US Dollars (USD) and Singapore Dollars (SGD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD SGD indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Singapore Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from SGD to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and SGD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.01 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
1.3612 SGD Singapore Dollar
Last Update: July 18, 2019 (Today) 16:10 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - SGD) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/SGD Chart

US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/SGDRateHistorical Rate - SGD/USDRate
Wed, 17/07/20191 USD to SGD1.36120Wed, 17/07/20191 SGD to USD0.73465
Tue, 16/07/20191 USD to SGD1.35840Tue, 16/07/20191 SGD to USD0.73616
Mon, 15/07/20191 USD to SGD1.35630Mon, 15/07/20191 SGD to USD0.73730
Sun, 14/07/20191 USD to SGD1.35810Sun, 14/07/20191 SGD to USD0.73632
Sat, 13/07/20191 USD to SGD1.35780Sat, 13/07/20191 SGD to USD0.73649
Fri, 12/07/20191 USD to SGD1.35820Fri, 12/07/20191 SGD to USD0.73627
Thu, 11/07/20191 USD to SGD1.35700Thu, 11/07/20191 SGD to USD0.73692
Wed, 10/07/20191 USD to SGD1.35830Wed, 10/07/20191 SGD to USD0.73621
Tue, 09/07/20191 USD to SGD1.36200Tue, 09/07/20191 SGD to USD0.73421
Mon, 08/07/20191 USD to SGD1.36020Mon, 08/07/20191 SGD to USD0.73519
Sun, 07/07/20191 USD to SGD1.35970Sun, 07/07/20191 SGD to USD0.73546
Sat, 06/07/20191 USD to SGD1.36000Sat, 06/07/20191 SGD to USD0.73529
Fri, 05/07/20191 USD to SGD1.36010Fri, 05/07/20191 SGD to USD0.73524
Thu, 04/07/20191 USD to SGD1.35600Thu, 04/07/20191 SGD to USD0.73746
Wed, 03/07/20191 USD to SGD1.35670Wed, 03/07/20191 SGD to USD0.73708
Tue, 02/07/20191 USD to SGD1.35650Tue, 02/07/20191 SGD to USD0.73719
Mon, 01/07/20191 USD to SGD1.35630Mon, 01/07/20191 SGD to USD0.73730
Sun, 30/06/20191 USD to SGD1.35190Sun, 30/06/20191 SGD to USD0.73970

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
75.90 CAD to EUR - 0 minute ago
30.75 USD to CAD - 2 minutes ago
25.95 EUR to GBP - 4 minutes ago
30.50 USD to TL - 6 minutes ago
25.75 TL to RUB - 10 minutes ago
90.95 TL to HKD - 10 minutes ago
60 TL to CAD - 12 minutes ago
900000 RUB to CHF - 13 minutes ago
125 USD to EUR - 15 minutes ago