Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.04%
    1.1668
    1.1663 ←→ 1.1678
  • GBP/USD +0.04%
    1.2756
    1.2744 ←→ 1.2764
  • USD/JPY +0.08%
    105.49
    105.37 ←→ 105.56
  • USD/CHF +0.04%
    0.9275
    0.9259 ←→ 0.9279
  • AUD/USD +0.17%
    0.7058
    0.7045 ←→ 0.7063
  • EUR/GBP -0.04%
    0.9150
    0.9144 ←→ 0.9159

US Dollar to Seychellois Rupee (USD/SCR)

US Dollars (USD) and Seychellois Rupees (SCR) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD SCR indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Seychellois Rupee currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from SCR to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and SCR to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.17 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
18.0000 SCR Seychellois Rupee
Last Update: September 25, 2020 (Today) 03:34 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - SCR) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/SCR Chart

US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/SCRRateHistorical Rate - SCR/USDRate
Thu, 24/09/20201 USD to SCR18.00000Thu, 24/09/20201 SCR to USD0.05556
Wed, 23/09/20201 USD to SCR18.00000Wed, 23/09/20201 SCR to USD0.05556
Tue, 22/09/20201 USD to SCR18.00000Tue, 22/09/20201 SCR to USD0.05556
Mon, 21/09/20201 USD to SCR18.00000Mon, 21/09/20201 SCR to USD0.05556
Sun, 20/09/20201 USD to SCR17.69350Sun, 20/09/20201 SCR to USD0.05652
Sat, 19/09/20201 USD to SCR18.00000Sat, 19/09/20201 SCR to USD0.05556
Fri, 18/09/20201 USD to SCR18.00000Fri, 18/09/20201 SCR to USD0.05556
Thu, 17/09/20201 USD to SCR18.00000Thu, 17/09/20201 SCR to USD0.05556
Wed, 16/09/20201 USD to SCR18.00000Wed, 16/09/20201 SCR to USD0.05556
Tue, 15/09/20201 USD to SCR18.00000Tue, 15/09/20201 SCR to USD0.05556
Mon, 14/09/20201 USD to SCR18.00000Mon, 14/09/20201 SCR to USD0.05556
Sun, 13/09/20201 USD to SCR17.50310Sun, 13/09/20201 SCR to USD0.05713
Sat, 12/09/20201 USD to SCR18.00000Sat, 12/09/20201 SCR to USD0.05556
Fri, 11/09/20201 USD to SCR18.00000Fri, 11/09/20201 SCR to USD0.05556
Thu, 10/09/20201 USD to SCR18.00000Thu, 10/09/20201 SCR to USD0.05556
Wed, 09/09/20201 USD to SCR18.00000Wed, 09/09/20201 SCR to USD0.05556
Tue, 08/09/20201 USD to SCR18.00000Tue, 08/09/20201 SCR to USD0.05556
Mon, 07/09/20201 USD to SCR18.00000Mon, 07/09/20201 SCR to USD0.05556

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
4.99 EUR to CAD - 0 minute ago
25.80 HKD to EUR - 0 minute ago
3750 GBP to CAD - 1 minute ago
6 HKD to SEK - 2 minutes ago
75.70 TL to GBP - 3 minutes ago
75.90 JPY to CAD - 5 minutes ago
95 CHF to CAD - 7 minutes ago
14 SEK to JPY - 8 minutes ago
10.20 USD to CAD - 8 minutes ago
10.99 USD to EUR - 9 minutes ago