Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.28%
    1.1213
    1.1178 ←→ 1.1213 USD/EUR : 0.8918
  • GBP/USD +0.48%
    1.2716
    1.2648 ←→ 1.2732 USD/GBP : 0.7864
  • USD/JPY -0.26%
    109.32
    109.28 ←→ 109.75 JPY/USD : 0.0091
  • USD/CHF -0.13%
    1.0020
    1.0009 ←→ 1.0043 CHF/USD : 0.9980
  • AUD/USD +0.39%
    0.6927
    0.6881 ←→ 0.6935 USD/AUD : 1.4436
  • EUR/GBP -0.16%
    0.8819
    0.8802 ←→ 0.8851 GBP/EUR : 1.1339

US Dollar to Seychellois Rupee (USD/SCR)

US Dollars (USD) and Seychellois Rupees (SCR) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD SCR indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Seychellois Rupee currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from SCR to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and SCR to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
USD/SCR ~ Change (Today): +0.88 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
13.7800 SCR Seychellois Rupee
Last Update: May 26, 2019 (Today) 00:06 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - SCR) Rate is updated each minute.

US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/SCRRateHistorical Rate - SCR/USDRate
Sat, 25/05/20191 USD to SCR13.78000Sat, 25/05/20191 SCR to USD0.07257
Thu, 23/05/20191 USD to SCR13.78000Thu, 23/05/20191 SCR to USD0.07257
Wed, 22/05/20191 USD to SCR13.78000Wed, 22/05/20191 SCR to USD0.07257
Tue, 21/05/20191 USD to SCR13.78000Tue, 21/05/20191 SCR to USD0.07257
Mon, 20/05/20191 USD to SCR13.84600Mon, 20/05/20191 SCR to USD0.07222
Sun, 19/05/20191 USD to SCR13.85500Sun, 19/05/20191 SCR to USD0.07218
Sat, 18/05/20191 USD to SCR13.85500Sat, 18/05/20191 SCR to USD0.07218
Fri, 17/05/20191 USD to SCR13.85500Fri, 17/05/20191 SCR to USD0.07218
Thu, 16/05/20191 USD to SCR13.85500Thu, 16/05/20191 SCR to USD0.07218
Wed, 15/05/20191 USD to SCR13.78000Wed, 15/05/20191 SCR to USD0.07257
Tue, 14/05/20191 USD to SCR13.78000Tue, 14/05/20191 SCR to USD0.07257
Mon, 13/05/20191 USD to SCR13.78000Mon, 13/05/20191 SCR to USD0.07257
Sun, 12/05/20191 USD to SCR13.58010Sun, 12/05/20191 SCR to USD0.07364
Sat, 11/05/20191 USD to SCR13.78000Sat, 11/05/20191 SCR to USD0.07257
Fri, 10/05/20191 USD to SCR13.78000Fri, 10/05/20191 SCR to USD0.07257
Thu, 09/05/20191 USD to SCR13.78000Thu, 09/05/20191 SCR to USD0.07257
Wed, 08/05/20191 USD to SCR13.78000Wed, 08/05/20191 SCR to USD0.07257
Tue, 07/05/20191 USD to SCR13.78000Tue, 07/05/20191 SCR to USD0.07257

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
90.90 TL to USD - 0 minute ago
2000 GBP to CAD - 0 minute ago
5 CAD to USD - 1 minute ago
75.75 EUR to USD - 1 minute ago
150 USD to TL - 1 minute ago
25000 SEK to CAD - 2 minutes ago
100 EUR to CHF - 4 minutes ago
75.95 EUR to RUB - 4 minutes ago
75.95 CAD to TL - 6 minutes ago
150 USD to EUR - 8 minutes ago