Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.34%
    1.1021
    1.1015 ←→ 1.1084
  • GBP/USD -0.62%
    1.2834
    1.2824 ←→ 1.2928
  • USD/JPY 0.00%
    108.64
    108.48 ←→ 108.73
  • USD/CHF +0.49%
    0.9979
    0.9927 ←→ 0.9980
  • AUD/USD -0.01%
    0.6784
    0.6780 ←→ 0.6804
  • EUR/GBP +0.30%
    0.8587
    0.8561 ←→ 0.8606

US Dollar to Seychellois Rupee (USD/SCR)

US Dollars (USD) and Seychellois Rupees (SCR) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD SCR indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Seychellois Rupee currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from SCR to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and SCR to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.58 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
13.7800 SCR Seychellois Rupee
Last Update: November 22, 2019 (Today) 19:53 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - SCR) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/SCR Chart

US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/SCRRateHistorical Rate - SCR/USDRate
Thu, 21/11/20191 USD to SCR13.78000Thu, 21/11/20191 SCR to USD0.07257
Wed, 20/11/20191 USD to SCR13.78000Wed, 20/11/20191 SCR to USD0.07257
Tue, 19/11/20191 USD to SCR13.78000Tue, 19/11/20191 SCR to USD0.07257
Mon, 18/11/20191 USD to SCR13.78000Mon, 18/11/20191 SCR to USD0.07257
Sun, 17/11/20191 USD to SCR13.78000Sun, 17/11/20191 SCR to USD0.07257
Sat, 16/11/20191 USD to SCR13.78000Sat, 16/11/20191 SCR to USD0.07257
Fri, 15/11/20191 USD to SCR13.78000Fri, 15/11/20191 SCR to USD0.07257
Thu, 14/11/20191 USD to SCR13.78000Thu, 14/11/20191 SCR to USD0.07257
Wed, 13/11/20191 USD to SCR14.23460Wed, 13/11/20191 SCR to USD0.07025
Tue, 12/11/20191 USD to SCR13.78000Tue, 12/11/20191 SCR to USD0.07257
Mon, 11/11/20191 USD to SCR13.78000Mon, 11/11/20191 SCR to USD0.07257
Sun, 10/11/20191 USD to SCR13.78000Sun, 10/11/20191 SCR to USD0.07257
Sat, 09/11/20191 USD to SCR13.78000Sat, 09/11/20191 SCR to USD0.07257
Fri, 08/11/20191 USD to SCR13.78000Fri, 08/11/20191 SCR to USD0.07257
Thu, 07/11/20191 USD to SCR13.78000Thu, 07/11/20191 SCR to USD0.07257
Wed, 06/11/20191 USD to SCR13.78000Wed, 06/11/20191 SCR to USD0.07257
Tue, 05/11/20191 USD to SCR13.78000Tue, 05/11/20191 SCR to USD0.07257
Mon, 04/11/20191 USD to SCR13.89180Mon, 04/11/20191 SCR to USD0.07198

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
150 EUR to HKD - 0 minute ago
7 EUR to GBP - 1 minute ago
75 JPY to RUB - 3 minutes ago
75.90 HKD to CAD - 3 minutes ago
7.75 USD to HKD - 4 minutes ago
225 EUR to USD - 6 minutes ago
150 CAD to USD - 7 minutes ago
500 USD to EUR - 9 minutes ago
3.50 USD to RUB - 9 minutes ago
75 USD to EUR - 11 minutes ago