Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.35%
    1.1040
    1.0991 ←→ 1.1044
  • GBP/USD +0.25%
    1.2462
    1.2393 ←→ 1.2460
  • USD/JPY +0.14%
    108.29
    108.03 ←→ 108.37
  • USD/CHF +0.27%
    0.9954
    0.9913 ←→ 0.9969
  • AUD/USD -0.27%
    0.6846
    0.6830 ←→ 0.6871
  • EUR/GBP +0.12%
    0.8862
    0.8848 ←→ 0.8889

US Dollar to Seychellois Rupee (USD/SCR)

US Dollars (USD) and Seychellois Rupees (SCR) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD SCR indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Seychellois Rupee currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from SCR to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and SCR to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.88 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
13.7800 SCR Seychellois Rupee
Last Update: September 17, 2019 (Today) 15:31 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - SCR) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/SCR Chart

US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/SCRRateHistorical Rate - SCR/USDRate
Mon, 16/09/20191 USD to SCR13.78000Mon, 16/09/20191 SCR to USD0.07257
Sun, 15/09/20191 USD to SCR13.88800Sun, 15/09/20191 SCR to USD0.07200
Sat, 14/09/20191 USD to SCR13.88800Sat, 14/09/20191 SCR to USD0.07200
Fri, 13/09/20191 USD to SCR13.88800Fri, 13/09/20191 SCR to USD0.07200
Thu, 12/09/20191 USD to SCR13.78000Thu, 12/09/20191 SCR to USD0.07257
Wed, 11/09/20191 USD to SCR13.78000Wed, 11/09/20191 SCR to USD0.07257
Tue, 10/09/20191 USD to SCR13.88800Tue, 10/09/20191 SCR to USD0.07200
Mon, 09/09/20191 USD to SCR13.78000Mon, 09/09/20191 SCR to USD0.07257
Sun, 08/09/20191 USD to SCR13.88500Sun, 08/09/20191 SCR to USD0.07202
Sat, 07/09/20191 USD to SCR13.88500Sat, 07/09/20191 SCR to USD0.07202
Fri, 06/09/20191 USD to SCR13.88500Fri, 06/09/20191 SCR to USD0.07202
Thu, 05/09/20191 USD to SCR13.78000Thu, 05/09/20191 SCR to USD0.07257
Wed, 04/09/20191 USD to SCR13.78000Wed, 04/09/20191 SCR to USD0.07257
Tue, 03/09/20191 USD to SCR13.78000Tue, 03/09/20191 SCR to USD0.07257
Mon, 02/09/20191 USD to SCR13.78000Mon, 02/09/20191 SCR to USD0.07257
Sun, 01/09/20191 USD to SCR13.88400Sun, 01/09/20191 SCR to USD0.07203
Sat, 31/08/20191 USD to SCR13.78000Sat, 31/08/20191 SCR to USD0.07257
Fri, 30/08/20191 USD to SCR13.78000Fri, 30/08/20191 SCR to USD0.07257

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
60 HKD to CAD - 0 minute ago
60 CAD to GBP - 0 minute ago
2 USD to EUR - 1 minute ago
75 USD to GBP - 1 minute ago
200 JPY to CAD - 1 minute ago
200 CAD to USD - 3 minutes ago
95 HKD to USD - 5 minutes ago
200 HKD to USD - 6 minutes ago
20 GBP to HKD - 6 minutes ago
6 CHF to TL - 7 minutes ago