Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.05%
    1.1036
    1.1014 ←→ 1.1040
  • GBP/USD -0.59%
    1.2575
    1.2556 ←→ 1.2647
  • USD/JPY -0.12%
    108.27
    108.20 ←→ 108.53
  • USD/CHF -0.07%
    0.9960
    0.9953 ←→ 0.9984
  • AUD/USD -0.34%
    0.6765
    0.6761 ←→ 0.6802
  • EUR/GBP +0.61%
    0.8779
    0.8725 ←→ 0.8785

US Dollar to Russian Ruble (USD/RUB)

US Dollars (USD) and Russian Rubles (RUB) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD RUB indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Russian Ruble currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from RUB to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and RUB to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.12 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
64.2964 RUB Russian Ruble
Last Update: October 14, 2019 (Today) 10:14 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - RUB) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/RUB Chart

USD/RUB ~ Calculations
1500 USD to RUB:96,444.60
2000 USD to RUB:128,592.80
2500 USD to RUB:160,741.00
3000 USD to RUB:192,889.20
4000 USD to RUB:257,185.60
5000 USD to RUB:321,482.00
6000 USD to RUB:385,778.40
7000 USD to RUB:450,074.80
8000 USD to RUB:514,371.20
9000 USD to RUB:578,667.60
10000 USD to RUB:642,964.00
US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/RUBRateHistorical Rate - RUB/USDRate
Sun, 13/10/20191 USD to RUB64.22240Sun, 13/10/20191 RUB to USD0.01557
Sat, 12/10/20191 USD to RUB64.22240Sat, 12/10/20191 RUB to USD0.01557
Fri, 11/10/20191 USD to RUB64.14050Fri, 11/10/20191 RUB to USD0.01559
Thu, 10/10/20191 USD to RUB64.47000Thu, 10/10/20191 RUB to USD0.01551
Wed, 09/10/20191 USD to RUB64.88750Wed, 09/10/20191 RUB to USD0.01541
Tue, 08/10/20191 USD to RUB65.18780Tue, 08/10/20191 RUB to USD0.01534
Mon, 07/10/20191 USD to RUB64.95490Mon, 07/10/20191 RUB to USD0.01540
Sun, 06/10/20191 USD to RUB64.62880Sun, 06/10/20191 RUB to USD0.01547
Sat, 05/10/20191 USD to RUB64.62880Sat, 05/10/20191 RUB to USD0.01547
Fri, 04/10/20191 USD to RUB64.65750Fri, 04/10/20191 RUB to USD0.01547
Thu, 03/10/20191 USD to RUB65.13440Thu, 03/10/20191 RUB to USD0.01535
Wed, 02/10/20191 USD to RUB65.21500Wed, 02/10/20191 RUB to USD0.01533
Tue, 01/10/20191 USD to RUB65.24960Tue, 01/10/20191 RUB to USD0.01533
Mon, 30/09/20191 USD to RUB64.85350Mon, 30/09/20191 RUB to USD0.01542
Sun, 29/09/20191 USD to RUB64.68410Sun, 29/09/20191 RUB to USD0.01546
Sat, 28/09/20191 USD to RUB64.68410Sat, 28/09/20191 RUB to USD0.01546
Fri, 27/09/20191 USD to RUB64.66550Fri, 27/09/20191 RUB to USD0.01546
Thu, 26/09/20191 USD to RUB64.22670Thu, 26/09/20191 RUB to USD0.01557

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
25 TL to SEK - 0 minute ago
8.99 TL to CAD - 2 minutes ago
3.99 EUR to CAD - 3 minutes ago
5 EUR to CAD - 5 minutes ago
6.50 USD to EUR - 7 minutes ago
12.70 SEK to EUR - 9 minutes ago
75 JPY to EUR - 11 minutes ago
200 USD to JPY - 11 minutes ago
750 USD to TL - 11 minutes ago