Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +1.04%
    1.1144
    1.0955 ←→ 1.1147
  • GBP/USD +1.95%
    1.2441
    1.2133 ←→ 1.2486
  • USD/JPY -1.50%
    107.95
    107.76 ←→ 109.72
  • USD/CHF -1.22%
    0.9515
    0.9505 ←→ 0.9656
  • AUD/USD +1.68%
    0.6166
    0.6024 ←→ 0.6201
  • EUR/GBP -0.85%
    0.8961
    0.8906 ←→ 0.9096

US Dollar to Russian Ruble (USD/RUB)

US Dollars (USD) and Russian Rubles (RUB) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD RUB indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Russian Ruble currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from RUB to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and RUB to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +1.73 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
78.8122 RUB Russian Ruble
Last Update: March 29, 2020 (Today) 04:59 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - RUB) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/RUB Chart

USD/RUB ~ Calculations
150 USD to RUB:11,821.83
200 USD to RUB:15,762.44
250 USD to RUB:19,703.05
300 USD to RUB:23,643.66
400 USD to RUB:31,524.88
500 USD to RUB:39,406.10
600 USD to RUB:47,287.32
700 USD to RUB:55,168.54
800 USD to RUB:63,049.76
900 USD to RUB:70,930.98
1000 USD to RUB:78,812.20
1500 USD to RUB:118,218.30
2000 USD to RUB:157,624.40
2500 USD to RUB:197,030.50
3000 USD to RUB:236,436.60
4000 USD to RUB:315,248.80
5000 USD to RUB:394,061.00
6000 USD to RUB:472,873.20
7000 USD to RUB:551,685.40
8000 USD to RUB:630,497.60
9000 USD to RUB:709,309.80
10000 USD to RUB:788,122.00
US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/RUBRateHistorical Rate - RUB/USDRate
Sat, 28/03/20201 USD to RUB78.81220Sat, 28/03/20201 RUB to USD0.01269
Fri, 27/03/20201 USD to RUB78.79660Fri, 27/03/20201 RUB to USD0.01269
Thu, 26/03/20201 USD to RUB77.26130Thu, 26/03/20201 RUB to USD0.01294
Wed, 25/03/20201 USD to RUB78.17130Wed, 25/03/20201 RUB to USD0.01279
Tue, 24/03/20201 USD to RUB78.42580Tue, 24/03/20201 RUB to USD0.01275
Mon, 23/03/20201 USD to RUB79.57200Mon, 23/03/20201 RUB to USD0.01257
Sun, 22/03/20201 USD to RUB79.92360Sun, 22/03/20201 RUB to USD0.01251
Sat, 21/03/20201 USD to RUB79.92360Sat, 21/03/20201 RUB to USD0.01251
Fri, 20/03/20201 USD to RUB80.00580Fri, 20/03/20201 RUB to USD0.01250
Thu, 19/03/20201 USD to RUB79.00180Thu, 19/03/20201 RUB to USD0.01266
Wed, 18/03/20201 USD to RUB80.87000Wed, 18/03/20201 RUB to USD0.01237
Tue, 17/03/20201 USD to RUB75.29890Tue, 17/03/20201 RUB to USD0.01328
Mon, 16/03/20201 USD to RUB74.63620Mon, 16/03/20201 RUB to USD0.01340
Sun, 15/03/20201 USD to RUB72.61330Sun, 15/03/20201 RUB to USD0.01377
Sat, 14/03/20201 USD to RUB72.61330Sat, 14/03/20201 RUB to USD0.01377
Fri, 13/03/20201 USD to RUB72.32980Fri, 13/03/20201 RUB to USD0.01383
Thu, 12/03/20201 USD to RUB74.08010Thu, 12/03/20201 RUB to USD0.01350
Wed, 11/03/20201 USD to RUB72.55330Wed, 11/03/20201 RUB to USD0.01378

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
25 HKD to EUR - 0 minute ago
100 GBP to USD - 0 minute ago
500 SEK to EUR - 1 minute ago
75.95 CAD to USD - 2 minutes ago
125 EUR to CAD - 4 minutes ago
9000 TL to CAD - 5 minutes ago
10.76 USD to SEK - 7 minutes ago
75 USD to CAD - 9 minutes ago