Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.10%
    1.1088
    1.1078 ←→ 1.1089
  • GBP/USD +0.06%
    1.2133
    1.2124 ←→ 1.2139
  • USD/JPY -0.03%
    106.60
    106.52 ←→ 106.70
  • USD/CHF -0.04%
    0.9812
    0.9806 ←→ 0.9820
  • AUD/USD +0.23%
    0.6778
    0.6755 ←→ 0.6784
  • EUR/GBP +0.07%
    0.9139
    0.9129 ←→ 0.9143

US Dollar to Russian Ruble (USD/RUB)

US Dollars (USD) and Russian Rubles (RUB) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD RUB indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Russian Ruble currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from RUB to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and RUB to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): 0 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
66.8987 RUB Russian Ruble
Last Update: August 20, 2019 (Today) 04:56 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - RUB) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/RUB Chart

USD/RUB ~ Calculations
150 USD to RUB:10,034.81
200 USD to RUB:13,379.74
250 USD to RUB:16,724.68
300 USD to RUB:20,069.61
400 USD to RUB:26,759.48
500 USD to RUB:33,449.35
600 USD to RUB:40,139.22
700 USD to RUB:46,829.09
800 USD to RUB:53,518.96
900 USD to RUB:60,208.83
1000 USD to RUB:66,898.70
1500 USD to RUB:100,348.05
2000 USD to RUB:133,797.40
2500 USD to RUB:167,246.75
3000 USD to RUB:200,696.10
4000 USD to RUB:267,594.80
5000 USD to RUB:334,493.50
6000 USD to RUB:401,392.20
7000 USD to RUB:468,290.90
8000 USD to RUB:535,189.60
9000 USD to RUB:602,088.30
10000 USD to RUB:668,987.00
US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/RUBRateHistorical Rate - RUB/USDRate
Mon, 19/08/20191 USD to RUB66.87260Mon, 19/08/20191 RUB to USD0.01495
Sun, 18/08/20191 USD to RUB66.51480Sun, 18/08/20191 RUB to USD0.01503
Sat, 17/08/20191 USD to RUB66.51480Sat, 17/08/20191 RUB to USD0.01503
Fri, 16/08/20191 USD to RUB66.51620Fri, 16/08/20191 RUB to USD0.01503
Thu, 15/08/20191 USD to RUB66.08630Thu, 15/08/20191 RUB to USD0.01513
Wed, 14/08/20191 USD to RUB66.05830Wed, 14/08/20191 RUB to USD0.01514
Tue, 13/08/20191 USD to RUB64.95230Tue, 13/08/20191 RUB to USD0.01540
Mon, 12/08/20191 USD to RUB65.47000Mon, 12/08/20191 RUB to USD0.01527
Sun, 11/08/20191 USD to RUB65.28160Sun, 11/08/20191 RUB to USD0.01532
Sat, 10/08/20191 USD to RUB65.28160Sat, 10/08/20191 RUB to USD0.01532
Fri, 09/08/20191 USD to RUB65.40230Fri, 09/08/20191 RUB to USD0.01529
Thu, 08/08/20191 USD to RUB65.08270Thu, 08/08/20191 RUB to USD0.01537
Wed, 07/08/20191 USD to RUB65.35920Wed, 07/08/20191 RUB to USD0.01530
Tue, 06/08/20191 USD to RUB65.28380Tue, 06/08/20191 RUB to USD0.01532
Mon, 05/08/20191 USD to RUB65.49750Mon, 05/08/20191 RUB to USD0.01527
Sun, 04/08/20191 USD to RUB65.27130Sun, 04/08/20191 RUB to USD0.01532
Sat, 03/08/20191 USD to RUB65.27130Sat, 03/08/20191 RUB to USD0.01532
Fri, 02/08/20191 USD to RUB65.16310Fri, 02/08/20191 RUB to USD0.01535

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
20 EUR to USD - 0 minute ago
40 CAD to EUR - 2 minutes ago
15.90 EUR to RUB - 4 minutes ago
30000 CAD to EUR - 6 minutes ago
75000 USD to HKD - 7 minutes ago
40.99 CAD to EUR - 8 minutes ago
700000 EUR to JPY - 10 minutes ago
200000 USD to CHF - 15 minutes ago