Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.05%
    1.1124
    1.1112 ←→ 1.1200
  • GBP/USD +1.25%
    1.3328
    1.3163 ←→ 1.3515
  • USD/JPY +0.04%
    109.35
    109.21 ←→ 109.71
  • USD/CHF -0.08%
    0.9843
    0.9808 ←→ 0.9863
  • AUD/USD -0.46%
    0.6877
    0.6864 ←→ 0.6939
  • EUR/GBP -1.25%
    0.8348
    0.8277 ←→ 0.8456

US Dollar to Russian Ruble (USD/RUB)

US Dollars (USD) and Russian Rubles (RUB) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD RUB indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Russian Ruble currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from RUB to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and RUB to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.04 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
62.8624 RUB Russian Ruble
Last Update: December 15, 2019 (Today) 01:04 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - RUB) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/RUB Chart

USD/RUB ~ Calculations
1500 USD to RUB:94,293.60
2000 USD to RUB:125,724.80
2500 USD to RUB:157,156.00
3000 USD to RUB:188,587.20
4000 USD to RUB:251,449.60
5000 USD to RUB:314,312.00
6000 USD to RUB:377,174.40
7000 USD to RUB:440,036.80
8000 USD to RUB:502,899.20
9000 USD to RUB:565,761.60
10000 USD to RUB:628,624.00
US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/RUBRateHistorical Rate - RUB/USDRate
Sat, 14/12/20191 USD to RUB62.86240Sat, 14/12/20191 RUB to USD0.01591
Fri, 13/12/20191 USD to RUB62.86240Fri, 13/12/20191 RUB to USD0.01591
Thu, 12/12/20191 USD to RUB62.88080Thu, 12/12/20191 RUB to USD0.01590
Wed, 11/12/20191 USD to RUB63.33130Wed, 11/12/20191 RUB to USD0.01579
Tue, 10/12/20191 USD to RUB63.47470Tue, 10/12/20191 RUB to USD0.01575
Mon, 09/12/20191 USD to RUB63.61050Mon, 09/12/20191 RUB to USD0.01572
Sun, 08/12/20191 USD to RUB63.75330Sun, 08/12/20191 RUB to USD0.01569
Sat, 07/12/20191 USD to RUB63.75330Sat, 07/12/20191 RUB to USD0.01569
Fri, 06/12/20191 USD to RUB63.70150Fri, 06/12/20191 RUB to USD0.01570
Thu, 05/12/20191 USD to RUB63.74670Thu, 05/12/20191 RUB to USD0.01569
Wed, 04/12/20191 USD to RUB63.89030Wed, 04/12/20191 RUB to USD0.01565
Tue, 03/12/20191 USD to RUB64.17110Tue, 03/12/20191 RUB to USD0.01558
Mon, 02/12/20191 USD to RUB64.20500Mon, 02/12/20191 RUB to USD0.01558
Sun, 01/12/20191 USD to RUB64.31950Sun, 01/12/20191 RUB to USD0.01555
Sat, 30/11/20191 USD to RUB64.31950Sat, 30/11/20191 RUB to USD0.01555
Fri, 29/11/20191 USD to RUB64.30270Fri, 29/11/20191 RUB to USD0.01555
Thu, 28/11/20191 USD to RUB64.10750Thu, 28/11/20191 RUB to USD0.01560
Wed, 27/11/20191 USD to RUB63.98720Wed, 27/11/20191 RUB to USD0.01563

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
10.90 CHF to CAD - 0 minute ago
5750 TL to CAD - 1 minute ago
125 SEK to USD - 1 minute ago
75.50 CAD to USD - 3 minutes ago
5.70 CAD to USD - 3 minutes ago
150 JPY to CHF - 5 minutes ago
225 EUR to CAD - 7 minutes ago
250 GBP to CAD - 8 minutes ago
10 EUR to USD - 9 minutes ago
75.70 USD to JPY - 11 minutes ago