Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.24%
    1.1027
    1.1020 ←→ 1.1061
  • GBP/USD -0.37%
    1.3074
    1.3057 ←→ 1.3165
  • USD/JPY -0.19%
    109.28
    109.18 ←→ 109.66
  • USD/CHF +0.26%
    0.9714
    0.9686 ←→ 0.9720
  • AUD/USD -0.31%
    0.6827
    0.6818 ←→ 0.6858
  • EUR/GBP +0.15%
    0.8436
    0.8391 ←→ 0.8445

US Dollar to Omani Rial (USD/OMR)

US Dollars (USD) and Omani Rials (OMR) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD OMR indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Omani Rial currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from OMR to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and OMR to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.03 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
0.3850 OMR Omani Rial
Last Update: January 25, 2020 (Today) 09:30 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - OMR) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/OMR Chart

US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/OMRRateHistorical Rate - OMR/USDRate
Fri, 24/01/20201 USD to OMR0.38500Fri, 24/01/20201 OMR to USD2.59740
Thu, 23/01/20201 USD to OMR0.38500Thu, 23/01/20201 OMR to USD2.59740
Wed, 22/01/20201 USD to OMR0.38510Wed, 22/01/20201 OMR to USD2.59673
Tue, 21/01/20201 USD to OMR0.38510Tue, 21/01/20201 OMR to USD2.59673
Mon, 20/01/20201 USD to OMR0.38500Mon, 20/01/20201 OMR to USD2.59740
Sun, 19/01/20201 USD to OMR0.38530Sun, 19/01/20201 OMR to USD2.59538
Sat, 18/01/20201 USD to OMR0.38500Sat, 18/01/20201 OMR to USD2.59740
Fri, 17/01/20201 USD to OMR0.38500Fri, 17/01/20201 OMR to USD2.59740
Thu, 16/01/20201 USD to OMR0.38500Thu, 16/01/20201 OMR to USD2.59740
Wed, 15/01/20201 USD to OMR0.38500Wed, 15/01/20201 OMR to USD2.59740
Tue, 14/01/20201 USD to OMR0.38500Tue, 14/01/20201 OMR to USD2.59740
Mon, 13/01/20201 USD to OMR0.38500Mon, 13/01/20201 OMR to USD2.59740
Sun, 12/01/20201 USD to OMR0.38530Sun, 12/01/20201 OMR to USD2.59538
Sat, 11/01/20201 USD to OMR0.38500Sat, 11/01/20201 OMR to USD2.59740
Fri, 10/01/20201 USD to OMR0.38500Fri, 10/01/20201 OMR to USD2.59740
Thu, 09/01/20201 USD to OMR0.38500Thu, 09/01/20201 OMR to USD2.59740
Wed, 08/01/20201 USD to OMR0.38500Wed, 08/01/20201 OMR to USD2.59740
Tue, 07/01/20201 USD to OMR0.38510Tue, 07/01/20201 OMR to USD2.59673

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
60 HKD to USD - 0 minute ago
4 USD to CAD - 0 minute ago
70.20 CAD to USD - 1 minute ago
90 USD to TL - 3 minutes ago
150 EUR to TL - 5 minutes ago
9250 USD to HKD - 5 minutes ago
75 EUR to USD - 7 minutes ago
25.50 TL to CAD - 9 minutes ago
1200 SEK to EUR - 9 minutes ago