Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.04%
    1.1079
    1.1056 ←→ 1.1110
  • GBP/USD -0.06%
    1.2495
    1.2327 ←→ 1.2511
  • USD/JPY -0.45%
    107.59
    107.54 ←→ 108.27
  • USD/CHF -0.17%
    0.9890
    0.9854 ←→ 0.9912
  • AUD/USD -0.17%
    0.6866
    0.6859 ←→ 0.6891
  • EUR/GBP +0.15%
    0.8870
    0.8856 ←→ 0.8975

US Dollar to Omani Rial (USD/OMR)

US Dollars (USD) and Omani Rials (OMR) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD OMR indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Omani Rial currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from OMR to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and OMR to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.08 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
0.3853 OMR Omani Rial
Last Update: September 15, 2019 (Today) 21:49 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - OMR) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/OMR Chart

US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/OMRRateHistorical Rate - OMR/USDRate
Sun, 15/09/20191 USD to OMR0.38530Sun, 15/09/20191 OMR to USD2.59538
Sat, 14/09/20191 USD to OMR0.38530Sat, 14/09/20191 OMR to USD2.59538
Fri, 13/09/20191 USD to OMR0.38500Fri, 13/09/20191 OMR to USD2.59740
Thu, 12/09/20191 USD to OMR0.38500Thu, 12/09/20191 OMR to USD2.59740
Wed, 11/09/20191 USD to OMR0.38500Wed, 11/09/20191 OMR to USD2.59740
Tue, 10/09/20191 USD to OMR0.38500Tue, 10/09/20191 OMR to USD2.59740
Mon, 09/09/20191 USD to OMR0.38500Mon, 09/09/20191 OMR to USD2.59740
Sun, 08/09/20191 USD to OMR0.38530Sun, 08/09/20191 OMR to USD2.59538
Sat, 07/09/20191 USD to OMR0.38530Sat, 07/09/20191 OMR to USD2.59538
Fri, 06/09/20191 USD to OMR0.38500Fri, 06/09/20191 OMR to USD2.59740
Thu, 05/09/20191 USD to OMR0.38500Thu, 05/09/20191 OMR to USD2.59740
Wed, 04/09/20191 USD to OMR0.38500Wed, 04/09/20191 OMR to USD2.59740
Tue, 03/09/20191 USD to OMR0.38500Tue, 03/09/20191 OMR to USD2.59740
Mon, 02/09/20191 USD to OMR0.38500Mon, 02/09/20191 OMR to USD2.59740
Sun, 01/09/20191 USD to OMR0.38530Sun, 01/09/20191 OMR to USD2.59538
Sat, 31/08/20191 USD to OMR0.38500Sat, 31/08/20191 OMR to USD2.59740
Fri, 30/08/20191 USD to OMR0.38500Fri, 30/08/20191 OMR to USD2.59740
Thu, 29/08/20191 USD to OMR0.38500Thu, 29/08/20191 OMR to USD2.59740

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
200 TL to SEK - 0 minute ago
100 SEK to JPY - 2 minutes ago
500 EUR to HKD - 6 minutes ago
60 HKD to CHF - 6 minutes ago
90 HKD to CHF - 7 minutes ago
20 CAD to EUR - 9 minutes ago