Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.05%
    1.1230
    1.1224 ←→ 1.1230
  • GBP/USD +0.02%
    1.2435
    1.2427 ←→ 1.2442
  • USD/JPY 0.00%
    107.96
    107.87 ←→ 108.01
  • USD/CHF -0.03%
    0.9871
    0.9867 ←→ 0.9878
  • AUD/USD +0.05%
    0.7013
    0.7008 ←→ 0.7013
  • EUR/GBP +0.05%
    0.9032
    0.9022 ←→ 0.9034

US Dollar to Omani Rial (USD/OMR)

US Dollars (USD) and Omani Rials (OMR) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD OMR indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Omani Rial currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from OMR to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and OMR to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): 0 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
0.3852 OMR Omani Rial
Inverse › OMR / USD: 2.596054
Last Update: July 18, 2019 (Today) 00:19 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - OMR) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/OMR Chart

US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/OMRRateHistorical Rate - OMR/USDRate
Wed, 17/07/20191 USD to OMR0.38520Wed, 17/07/20191 OMR to USD2.59605
Tue, 16/07/20191 USD to OMR0.38510Tue, 16/07/20191 OMR to USD2.59673
Mon, 15/07/20191 USD to OMR0.38520Mon, 15/07/20191 OMR to USD2.59605
Sun, 14/07/20191 USD to OMR0.38520Sun, 14/07/20191 OMR to USD2.59605
Sat, 13/07/20191 USD to OMR0.38520Sat, 13/07/20191 OMR to USD2.59605
Fri, 12/07/20191 USD to OMR0.38520Fri, 12/07/20191 OMR to USD2.59605
Thu, 11/07/20191 USD to OMR0.38520Thu, 11/07/20191 OMR to USD2.59605
Wed, 10/07/20191 USD to OMR0.38520Wed, 10/07/20191 OMR to USD2.59605
Tue, 09/07/20191 USD to OMR0.38520Tue, 09/07/20191 OMR to USD2.59605
Mon, 08/07/20191 USD to OMR0.38520Mon, 08/07/20191 OMR to USD2.59605
Sun, 07/07/20191 USD to OMR0.38520Sun, 07/07/20191 OMR to USD2.59605
Sat, 06/07/20191 USD to OMR0.38560Sat, 06/07/20191 OMR to USD2.59336
Fri, 05/07/20191 USD to OMR0.38560Fri, 05/07/20191 OMR to USD2.59336
Thu, 04/07/20191 USD to OMR0.38560Thu, 04/07/20191 OMR to USD2.59336
Wed, 03/07/20191 USD to OMR0.38560Wed, 03/07/20191 OMR to USD2.59336
Tue, 02/07/20191 USD to OMR0.38520Tue, 02/07/20191 OMR to USD2.59605
Mon, 01/07/20191 USD to OMR0.38520Mon, 01/07/20191 OMR to USD2.59605
Sun, 30/06/20191 USD to OMR0.38520Sun, 30/06/20191 OMR to USD2.59605

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
9750 USD to JPY - 2 minutes ago
10 JPY to USD - 5 minutes ago
8750 HKD to EUR - 7 minutes ago
450000 USD to RUB - 8 minutes ago
95.95 CAD to HKD - 8 minutes ago
4.90 EUR to CAD - 9 minutes ago