Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.07%
    1.1666
    1.1662 ←→ 1.1678
  • GBP/USD +0.03%
    1.2753
    1.2744 ←→ 1.2764
  • USD/JPY +0.03%
    105.45
    105.37 ←→ 105.56
  • USD/CHF 0.00%
    0.9271
    0.9259 ←→ 0.9279
  • AUD/USD +0.26%
    0.7064
    0.7045 ←→ 0.7066
  • EUR/GBP -0.06%
    0.9148
    0.9144 ←→ 0.9159

US Dollar to Omani Rial (USD/OMR)

US Dollars (USD) and Omani Rials (OMR) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD OMR indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Omani Rial currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from OMR to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and OMR to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.03 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
0.3851 OMR Omani Rial
Last Update: September 25, 2020 (Today) 05:42 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - OMR) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/OMR Chart

US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/OMRRateHistorical Rate - OMR/USDRate
Thu, 24/09/20201 USD to OMR0.38500Thu, 24/09/20201 OMR to USD2.59740
Wed, 23/09/20201 USD to OMR0.38500Wed, 23/09/20201 OMR to USD2.59740
Tue, 22/09/20201 USD to OMR0.38500Tue, 22/09/20201 OMR to USD2.59740
Mon, 21/09/20201 USD to OMR0.38500Mon, 21/09/20201 OMR to USD2.59740
Sun, 20/09/20201 USD to OMR0.38530Sun, 20/09/20201 OMR to USD2.59538
Sat, 19/09/20201 USD to OMR0.38510Sat, 19/09/20201 OMR to USD2.59673
Fri, 18/09/20201 USD to OMR0.38510Fri, 18/09/20201 OMR to USD2.59673
Thu, 17/09/20201 USD to OMR0.38500Thu, 17/09/20201 OMR to USD2.59740
Wed, 16/09/20201 USD to OMR0.38500Wed, 16/09/20201 OMR to USD2.59740
Tue, 15/09/20201 USD to OMR0.38500Tue, 15/09/20201 OMR to USD2.59740
Mon, 14/09/20201 USD to OMR0.38500Mon, 14/09/20201 OMR to USD2.59740
Sun, 13/09/20201 USD to OMR0.38530Sun, 13/09/20201 OMR to USD2.59538
Sat, 12/09/20201 USD to OMR0.38510Sat, 12/09/20201 OMR to USD2.59673
Fri, 11/09/20201 USD to OMR0.38510Fri, 11/09/20201 OMR to USD2.59673
Thu, 10/09/20201 USD to OMR0.38510Thu, 10/09/20201 OMR to USD2.59673
Wed, 09/09/20201 USD to OMR0.38500Wed, 09/09/20201 OMR to USD2.59740
Tue, 08/09/20201 USD to OMR0.38500Tue, 08/09/20201 OMR to USD2.59740
Mon, 07/09/20201 USD to OMR0.38500Mon, 07/09/20201 OMR to USD2.59740

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
3.99 TL to RUB - 0 minute ago
20 USD to CHF - 1 minute ago
25 JPY to EUR - 2 minutes ago
150 CAD to USD - 4 minutes ago
75.99 CAD to EUR - 6 minutes ago
95.20 GBP to RUB - 6 minutes ago
75 JPY to CAD - 7 minutes ago
25.95 JPY to CAD - 7 minutes ago
150 SEK to TL - 7 minutes ago
200 USD to CAD - 9 minutes ago