Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD 0.00%
    1.1031
    1.1006 ←→ 1.1040
  • GBP/USD -0.25%
    1.2389
    1.2364 ←→ 1.2443
  • USD/JPY -0.03%
    107.51
    107.26 ←→ 107.94
  • USD/CHF 0.00%
    0.9610
    0.9602 ←→ 0.9631
  • AUD/USD -0.19%
    0.6126
    0.6109 ←→ 0.6160
  • EUR/GBP +0.28%
    0.8907
    0.8868 ←→ 0.8910

US Dollar to Omani Rial (USD/OMR)

US Dollars (USD) and Omani Rials (OMR) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD OMR indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Omani Rial currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from OMR to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and OMR to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.05 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
0.3850 OMR Omani Rial
Last Update: April 1, 2020 (Today) 06:39 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - OMR) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/OMR Chart

US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/OMRRateHistorical Rate - OMR/USDRate
Tue, 31/03/20201 USD to OMR0.38530Tue, 31/03/20201 OMR to USD2.59538
Mon, 30/03/20201 USD to OMR0.38510Mon, 30/03/20201 OMR to USD2.59673
Sun, 29/03/20201 USD to OMR0.38540Sun, 29/03/20201 OMR to USD2.59471
Sat, 28/03/20201 USD to OMR0.38540Sat, 28/03/20201 OMR to USD2.59471
Fri, 27/03/20201 USD to OMR0.38540Fri, 27/03/20201 OMR to USD2.59471
Thu, 26/03/20201 USD to OMR0.38520Thu, 26/03/20201 OMR to USD2.59605
Wed, 25/03/20201 USD to OMR0.38510Wed, 25/03/20201 OMR to USD2.59673
Tue, 24/03/20201 USD to OMR0.38550Tue, 24/03/20201 OMR to USD2.59403
Mon, 23/03/20201 USD to OMR0.38540Mon, 23/03/20201 OMR to USD2.59471
Sun, 22/03/20201 USD to OMR0.38550Sun, 22/03/20201 OMR to USD2.59403
Sat, 21/03/20201 USD to OMR0.38550Sat, 21/03/20201 OMR to USD2.59403
Fri, 20/03/20201 USD to OMR0.38550Fri, 20/03/20201 OMR to USD2.59403
Thu, 19/03/20201 USD to OMR0.38550Thu, 19/03/20201 OMR to USD2.59403
Wed, 18/03/20201 USD to OMR0.38520Wed, 18/03/20201 OMR to USD2.59605
Tue, 17/03/20201 USD to OMR0.38500Tue, 17/03/20201 OMR to USD2.59740
Mon, 16/03/20201 USD to OMR0.38560Mon, 16/03/20201 OMR to USD2.59336
Sun, 15/03/20201 USD to OMR0.38520Sun, 15/03/20201 OMR to USD2.59605
Sat, 14/03/20201 USD to OMR0.38500Sat, 14/03/20201 OMR to USD2.59740

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
4.90 EUR to RUB - 0 minute ago
60.20 EUR to GBP - 1 minute ago
40 TL to USD - 3 minutes ago
95 HKD to CAD - 3 minutes ago
225 USD to GBP - 3 minutes ago
225 TL to USD - 5 minutes ago
60.75 USD to EUR - 6 minutes ago
10 CAD to USD - 8 minutes ago
100 CAD to HKD - 9 minutes ago
10.70 USD to CAD - 9 minutes ago