Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.04%
    1.1228
    1.1224 ←→ 1.1230
  • GBP/USD +0.03%
    1.2437
    1.2427 ←→ 1.2442
  • USD/JPY 0.00%
    107.95
    107.87 ←→ 108.01
  • USD/CHF -0.03%
    0.9871
    0.9867 ←→ 0.9878
  • AUD/USD 0.00%
    0.7010
    0.7009 ←→ 0.7013
  • EUR/GBP +0.03%
    0.9030
    0.9022 ←→ 0.9034

US Dollar to Mauritian Rupee (USD/MUR)

US Dollars (USD) and Mauritian Rupees (MUR) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD MUR indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Mauritian Rupee currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from MUR to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and MUR to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): 0 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
36.0700 MUR Mauritian Rupee
Last Update: July 17, 2019 (Today) 23:34 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - MUR) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/MUR Chart

USD/MUR ~ Calculations
1500 USD to MUR:54,105.00
2000 USD to MUR:72,140.00
2500 USD to MUR:90,175.00
3000 USD to MUR:108,210.00
4000 USD to MUR:144,280.00
5000 USD to MUR:180,350.00
6000 USD to MUR:216,420.00
7000 USD to MUR:252,490.00
8000 USD to MUR:288,560.00
9000 USD to MUR:324,630.00
10000 USD to MUR:360,700.00
US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/MURRateHistorical Rate - MUR/USDRate
Wed, 17/07/20191 USD to MUR36.07000Wed, 17/07/20191 MUR to USD0.02772
Tue, 16/07/20191 USD to MUR36.07000Tue, 16/07/20191 MUR to USD0.02772
Mon, 15/07/20191 USD to MUR36.00000Mon, 15/07/20191 MUR to USD0.02778
Sun, 14/07/20191 USD to MUR36.00000Sun, 14/07/20191 MUR to USD0.02778
Sat, 13/07/20191 USD to MUR36.00000Sat, 13/07/20191 MUR to USD0.02778
Fri, 12/07/20191 USD to MUR36.00000Fri, 12/07/20191 MUR to USD0.02778
Thu, 11/07/20191 USD to MUR36.00000Thu, 11/07/20191 MUR to USD0.02778
Wed, 10/07/20191 USD to MUR35.90000Wed, 10/07/20191 MUR to USD0.02786
Tue, 09/07/20191 USD to MUR36.12000Tue, 09/07/20191 MUR to USD0.02769
Mon, 08/07/20191 USD to MUR36.20000Mon, 08/07/20191 MUR to USD0.02762
Sun, 07/07/20191 USD to MUR35.95000Sun, 07/07/20191 MUR to USD0.02782
Sat, 06/07/20191 USD to MUR35.95000Sat, 06/07/20191 MUR to USD0.02782
Fri, 05/07/20191 USD to MUR35.95000Fri, 05/07/20191 MUR to USD0.02782
Thu, 04/07/20191 USD to MUR36.08000Thu, 04/07/20191 MUR to USD0.02772
Wed, 03/07/20191 USD to MUR36.08000Wed, 03/07/20191 MUR to USD0.02772
Tue, 02/07/20191 USD to MUR36.08000Tue, 02/07/20191 MUR to USD0.02772
Mon, 01/07/20191 USD to MUR35.90000Mon, 01/07/20191 MUR to USD0.02786
Sun, 30/06/20191 USD to MUR35.80000Sun, 30/06/20191 MUR to USD0.02793

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
650000 EUR to CAD - 0 minute ago
7750 CAD to EUR - 2 minutes ago
200 USD to JPY - 2 minutes ago
6750 RUB to CAD - 4 minutes ago
5750 GBP to EUR - 5 minutes ago
125 USD to CAD - 5 minutes ago
95 CAD to EUR - 7 minutes ago
9.99 EUR to USD - 9 minutes ago
6.99 CAD to USD - 13 minutes ago