Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.05%
    1.1081
    1.1056 ←→ 1.1110
  • GBP/USD -0.14%
    1.2485
    1.2327 ←→ 1.2511
  • USD/JPY -0.44%
    107.60
    107.55 ←→ 108.27
  • USD/CHF -0.17%
    0.9888
    0.9854 ←→ 0.9912
  • AUD/USD -0.11%
    0.6870
    0.6859 ←→ 0.6891
  • EUR/GBP +0.24%
    0.8878
    0.8856 ←→ 0.8975

US Dollar to Mauritian Rupee (USD/MUR)

US Dollars (USD) and Mauritian Rupees (MUR) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD MUR indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Mauritian Rupee currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from MUR to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and MUR to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.17 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
36.3700 MUR Mauritian Rupee
Last Update: September 15, 2019 (Today) 21:08 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - MUR) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/MUR Chart

USD/MUR ~ Calculations
1500 USD to MUR:54,555.00
2000 USD to MUR:72,740.00
2500 USD to MUR:90,925.00
3000 USD to MUR:109,110.00
4000 USD to MUR:145,480.00
5000 USD to MUR:181,850.00
6000 USD to MUR:218,220.00
7000 USD to MUR:254,590.00
8000 USD to MUR:290,960.00
9000 USD to MUR:327,330.00
10000 USD to MUR:363,700.00
US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/MURRateHistorical Rate - MUR/USDRate
Sun, 15/09/20191 USD to MUR36.37000Sun, 15/09/20191 MUR to USD0.02750
Sat, 14/09/20191 USD to MUR36.37000Sat, 14/09/20191 MUR to USD0.02750
Fri, 13/09/20191 USD to MUR36.37000Fri, 13/09/20191 MUR to USD0.02750
Thu, 12/09/20191 USD to MUR36.46000Thu, 12/09/20191 MUR to USD0.02743
Wed, 11/09/20191 USD to MUR36.35000Wed, 11/09/20191 MUR to USD0.02751
Tue, 10/09/20191 USD to MUR36.40000Tue, 10/09/20191 MUR to USD0.02747
Mon, 09/09/20191 USD to MUR36.30000Mon, 09/09/20191 MUR to USD0.02755
Sun, 08/09/20191 USD to MUR36.30000Sun, 08/09/20191 MUR to USD0.02755
Sat, 07/09/20191 USD to MUR36.30000Sat, 07/09/20191 MUR to USD0.02755
Fri, 06/09/20191 USD to MUR36.30000Fri, 06/09/20191 MUR to USD0.02755
Thu, 05/09/20191 USD to MUR36.30000Thu, 05/09/20191 MUR to USD0.02755
Wed, 04/09/20191 USD to MUR36.35000Wed, 04/09/20191 MUR to USD0.02751
Tue, 03/09/20191 USD to MUR36.40000Tue, 03/09/20191 MUR to USD0.02747
Mon, 02/09/20191 USD to MUR36.40000Mon, 02/09/20191 MUR to USD0.02747
Sun, 01/09/20191 USD to MUR36.25000Sun, 01/09/20191 MUR to USD0.02759
Sat, 31/08/20191 USD to MUR36.25000Sat, 31/08/20191 MUR to USD0.02759
Fri, 30/08/20191 USD to MUR36.25000Fri, 30/08/20191 MUR to USD0.02759
Thu, 29/08/20191 USD to MUR36.30000Thu, 29/08/20191 MUR to USD0.02755

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
75.70 EUR to TL - 0 minute ago
30 HKD to USD - 2 minutes ago
75 CAD to USD - 4 minutes ago
30.80 JPY to EUR - 4 minutes ago
200 USD to CAD - 4 minutes ago
125 EUR to CAD - 6 minutes ago
100 CAD to HKD - 10 minutes ago
100 JPY to TL - 12 minutes ago