Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.02%
    1.1029
    1.1006 ←→ 1.1040
  • GBP/USD -0.27%
    1.2388
    1.2364 ←→ 1.2443
  • USD/JPY +0.24%
    107.80
    107.26 ←→ 107.94
  • USD/CHF +0.05%
    0.9617
    0.9602 ←→ 0.9631
  • AUD/USD -0.14%
    0.6129
    0.6109 ←→ 0.6160
  • EUR/GBP +0.29%
    0.8906
    0.8868 ←→ 0.8909

US Dollar to Macau Pataca (USD/MOP)

US Dollars (USD) and Macau Patacas (MOP) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD MOP indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Macau Pataca currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from MOP to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and MOP to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): 0 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
7.9970 MOP Macau Pataca
Last Update: April 1, 2020 (Today) 05:07 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - MOP) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/MOP Chart

US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/MOPRateHistorical Rate - MOP/USDRate
Tue, 31/03/20201 USD to MOP7.99700Tue, 31/03/20201 MOP to USD0.12505
Mon, 30/03/20201 USD to MOP7.99600Mon, 30/03/20201 MOP to USD0.12506
Sun, 29/03/20201 USD to MOP7.99600Sun, 29/03/20201 MOP to USD0.12506
Sat, 28/03/20201 USD to MOP7.99600Sat, 28/03/20201 MOP to USD0.12506
Fri, 27/03/20201 USD to MOP7.99600Fri, 27/03/20201 MOP to USD0.12506
Thu, 26/03/20201 USD to MOP7.99700Thu, 26/03/20201 MOP to USD0.12505
Wed, 25/03/20201 USD to MOP7.99500Wed, 25/03/20201 MOP to USD0.12508
Tue, 24/03/20201 USD to MOP7.99700Tue, 24/03/20201 MOP to USD0.12505
Mon, 23/03/20201 USD to MOP8.00200Mon, 23/03/20201 MOP to USD0.12497
Sun, 22/03/20201 USD to MOP8.00400Sun, 22/03/20201 MOP to USD0.12494
Sat, 21/03/20201 USD to MOP8.00400Sat, 21/03/20201 MOP to USD0.12494
Fri, 20/03/20201 USD to MOP8.00400Fri, 20/03/20201 MOP to USD0.12494
Thu, 19/03/20201 USD to MOP8.00800Thu, 19/03/20201 MOP to USD0.12488
Wed, 18/03/20201 USD to MOP8.00600Wed, 18/03/20201 MOP to USD0.12491
Tue, 17/03/20201 USD to MOP8.00300Tue, 17/03/20201 MOP to USD0.12495
Mon, 16/03/20201 USD to MOP8.00400Mon, 16/03/20201 MOP to USD0.12494
Sun, 15/03/20201 USD to MOP8.01100Sun, 15/03/20201 MOP to USD0.12483
Sat, 14/03/20201 USD to MOP8.01100Sat, 14/03/20201 MOP to USD0.12483

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
20.75 EUR to JPY - 0 minute ago
200 JPY to CAD - 2 minutes ago
85 USD to HKD - 4 minutes ago
2.75 EUR to GBP - 6 minutes ago
5 HKD to USD - 7 minutes ago
30 RUB to CHF - 8 minutes ago
8750 CAD to SEK - 9 minutes ago
10.90 CAD to TL - 9 minutes ago
25.80 CAD to TL - 10 minutes ago
150 HKD to USD - 11 minutes ago