Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.04%
    1.1228
    1.1224 ←→ 1.1230
  • GBP/USD +0.04%
    1.2438
    1.2427 ←→ 1.2442
  • USD/JPY -0.00%
    107.95
    107.87 ←→ 108.01
  • USD/CHF -0.03%
    0.9872
    0.9867 ←→ 0.9878
  • AUD/USD 0.00%
    0.7010
    0.7009 ←→ 0.7013
  • EUR/GBP +0.02%
    0.9030
    0.9022 ←→ 0.9034

US Dollar to Macau Pataca (USD/MOP)

US Dollars (USD) and Macau Patacas (MOP) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD MOP indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Macau Pataca currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from MOP to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and MOP to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): 0 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
8.0560 MOP Macau Pataca
Last Update: July 17, 2019 (Today) 23:36 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - MOP) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/MOP Chart

US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/MOPRateHistorical Rate - MOP/USDRate
Wed, 17/07/20191 USD to MOP8.05700Wed, 17/07/20191 MOP to USD0.12412
Tue, 16/07/20191 USD to MOP8.06000Tue, 16/07/20191 MOP to USD0.12407
Mon, 15/07/20191 USD to MOP8.06900Mon, 15/07/20191 MOP to USD0.12393
Sun, 14/07/20191 USD to MOP8.06400Sun, 14/07/20191 MOP to USD0.12401
Sat, 13/07/20191 USD to MOP8.06400Sat, 13/07/20191 MOP to USD0.12401
Fri, 12/07/20191 USD to MOP8.06400Fri, 12/07/20191 MOP to USD0.12401
Thu, 11/07/20191 USD to MOP8.05800Thu, 11/07/20191 MOP to USD0.12410
Wed, 10/07/20191 USD to MOP8.04500Wed, 10/07/20191 MOP to USD0.12430
Tue, 09/07/20191 USD to MOP8.04400Tue, 09/07/20191 MOP to USD0.12432
Mon, 08/07/20191 USD to MOP8.03800Mon, 08/07/20191 MOP to USD0.12441
Sun, 07/07/20191 USD to MOP8.03800Sun, 07/07/20191 MOP to USD0.12441
Sat, 06/07/20191 USD to MOP8.03800Sat, 06/07/20191 MOP to USD0.12441
Fri, 05/07/20191 USD to MOP8.03700Fri, 05/07/20191 MOP to USD0.12442
Thu, 04/07/20191 USD to MOP8.02900Thu, 04/07/20191 MOP to USD0.12455
Wed, 03/07/20191 USD to MOP8.04000Wed, 03/07/20191 MOP to USD0.12438
Tue, 02/07/20191 USD to MOP8.04000Tue, 02/07/20191 MOP to USD0.12438
Mon, 01/07/20191 USD to MOP8.05600Mon, 01/07/20191 MOP to USD0.12413
Sun, 30/06/20191 USD to MOP8.04900Sun, 30/06/20191 MOP to USD0.12424

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
3500 CAD to USD - 0 minute ago
7500 CHF to JPY - 3 minutes ago
20 CAD to JPY - 4 minutes ago
10.10 USD to HKD - 4 minutes ago
100 CAD to EUR - 4 minutes ago
1500 EUR to USD - 4 minutes ago
30 CAD to HKD - 8 minutes ago
150000 EUR to CAD - 8 minutes ago