Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.63%
    1.2082
    1.2075 ←→ 1.2163
  • GBP/USD -0.76%
    1.3584
    1.3573 ←→ 1.3699
  • USD/JPY +0.09%
    103.90
    103.62 ←→ 103.92
  • USD/CHF +0.35%
    0.8913
    0.8869 ←→ 0.8917
  • AUD/USD -0.94%
    0.7705
    0.7682 ←→ 0.7789
  • EUR/GBP +0.13%
    0.8893
    0.8867 ←→ 0.8908

US Dollar to Macau Pataca (USD/MOP)

US Dollars (USD) and Macau Patacas (MOP) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD MOP indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Macau Pataca currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from MOP to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and MOP to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.05 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
7.9940 MOP Macau Pataca
Last Update: January 16, 2021 (Today) 11:05 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - MOP) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/MOP Chart

US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/MOPRateHistorical Rate - MOP/USDRate
Fri, 15/01/20211 USD to MOP7.99400Fri, 15/01/20211 MOP to USD0.12509
Thu, 14/01/20211 USD to MOP7.99500Thu, 14/01/20211 MOP to USD0.12508
Wed, 13/01/20211 USD to MOP7.99800Wed, 13/01/20211 MOP to USD0.12503
Tue, 12/01/20211 USD to MOP7.99600Tue, 12/01/20211 MOP to USD0.12506
Mon, 11/01/20211 USD to MOP7.99600Mon, 11/01/20211 MOP to USD0.12506
Sun, 10/01/20211 USD to MOP8.00100Sun, 10/01/20211 MOP to USD0.12498
Sat, 09/01/20211 USD to MOP8.00100Sat, 09/01/20211 MOP to USD0.12498
Fri, 08/01/20211 USD to MOP8.00000Fri, 08/01/20211 MOP to USD0.12500
Thu, 07/01/20211 USD to MOP7.99800Thu, 07/01/20211 MOP to USD0.12503
Wed, 06/01/20211 USD to MOP7.99800Wed, 06/01/20211 MOP to USD0.12503
Tue, 05/01/20211 USD to MOP7.99800Tue, 05/01/20211 MOP to USD0.12503
Mon, 04/01/20211 USD to MOP7.99800Mon, 04/01/20211 MOP to USD0.12503
Sun, 03/01/20211 USD to MOP7.99700Sun, 03/01/20211 MOP to USD0.12505
Sat, 02/01/20211 USD to MOP7.99700Sat, 02/01/20211 MOP to USD0.12505
Fri, 01/01/20211 USD to MOP7.99700Fri, 01/01/20211 MOP to USD0.12505
Thu, 31/12/20201 USD to MOP7.99800Thu, 31/12/20201 MOP to USD0.12503
Wed, 30/12/20201 USD to MOP7.99700Wed, 30/12/20201 MOP to USD0.12505
Tue, 29/12/20201 USD to MOP7.99500Tue, 29/12/20201 MOP to USD0.12508

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
65 USD to CAD - 2 minutes ago
6 CAD to HKD - 2 minutes ago
10.50 TL to GBP - 2 minutes ago
3000 USD to EUR - 2 minutes ago
150 EUR to JPY - 2 minutes ago
45000 EUR to HKD - 3 minutes ago
80 JPY to CAD - 5 minutes ago
75 CAD to USD - 7 minutes ago