Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.04%
    1.1079
    1.1056 ←→ 1.1110
  • GBP/USD -0.10%
    1.2489
    1.2327 ←→ 1.2511
  • USD/JPY -0.43%
    107.61
    107.55 ←→ 108.27
  • USD/CHF -0.17%
    0.9888
    0.9854 ←→ 0.9912
  • AUD/USD -0.11%
    0.6870
    0.6859 ←→ 0.6891
  • EUR/GBP +0.18%
    0.8872
    0.8856 ←→ 0.8975

US Dollar to Macau Pataca (USD/MOP)

US Dollars (USD) and Macau Patacas (MOP) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD MOP indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Macau Pataca currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from MOP to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and MOP to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.01 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
8.0640 MOP Macau Pataca
Last Update: September 15, 2019 (Today) 21:10 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - MOP) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/MOP Chart

US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/MOPRateHistorical Rate - MOP/USDRate
Sun, 15/09/20191 USD to MOP8.06400Sun, 15/09/20191 MOP to USD0.12401
Sat, 14/09/20191 USD to MOP8.06400Sat, 14/09/20191 MOP to USD0.12401
Fri, 13/09/20191 USD to MOP8.06400Fri, 13/09/20191 MOP to USD0.12401
Thu, 12/09/20191 USD to MOP8.10000Thu, 12/09/20191 MOP to USD0.12346
Wed, 11/09/20191 USD to MOP8.10000Wed, 11/09/20191 MOP to USD0.12346
Tue, 10/09/20191 USD to MOP8.08400Tue, 10/09/20191 MOP to USD0.12370
Mon, 09/09/20191 USD to MOP8.08100Mon, 09/09/20191 MOP to USD0.12375
Sun, 08/09/20191 USD to MOP8.08100Sun, 08/09/20191 MOP to USD0.12375
Sat, 07/09/20191 USD to MOP8.08100Sat, 07/09/20191 MOP to USD0.12375
Fri, 06/09/20191 USD to MOP8.08100Fri, 06/09/20191 MOP to USD0.12375
Thu, 05/09/20191 USD to MOP8.08000Thu, 05/09/20191 MOP to USD0.12376
Wed, 04/09/20191 USD to MOP8.10000Wed, 04/09/20191 MOP to USD0.12346
Tue, 03/09/20191 USD to MOP8.10000Tue, 03/09/20191 MOP to USD0.12346
Mon, 02/09/20191 USD to MOP8.08600Mon, 02/09/20191 MOP to USD0.12367
Sun, 01/09/20191 USD to MOP8.09000Sun, 01/09/20191 MOP to USD0.12361
Sat, 31/08/20191 USD to MOP8.09000Sat, 31/08/20191 MOP to USD0.12361
Fri, 30/08/20191 USD to MOP8.09000Fri, 30/08/20191 MOP to USD0.12361
Thu, 29/08/20191 USD to MOP8.08500Thu, 29/08/20191 MOP to USD0.12369

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
75 JPY to EUR - 0 minute ago
20 HKD to USD - 0 minute ago
200 EUR to CAD - 1 minute ago
25.90 EUR to JPY - 3 minutes ago
750 EUR to SEK - 3 minutes ago
60.60 HKD to GBP - 3 minutes ago
90 USD to EUR - 3 minutes ago
75 EUR to USD - 3 minutes ago
2 CAD to JPY - 4 minutes ago
10 EUR to RUB - 4 minutes ago