Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.40%
    1.1292
    1.1279 ←→ 1.1384
  • GBP/USD +0.59%
    1.2671
    1.2583 ←→ 1.2731
  • USD/JPY +0.42%
    109.60
    109.05 ←→ 109.86
  • USD/CHF +0.75%
    0.9627
    0.9542 ←→ 0.9651
  • AUD/USD +0.39%
    0.6970
    0.6931 ←→ 0.7013
  • EUR/GBP -0.95%
    0.8915
    0.8886 ←→ 0.9007

US Dollar to Moroccan Dirham (USD/MAD)

US Dollars (USD) and Moroccan Dirhams (MAD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD MAD indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Moroccan Dirham currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from MAD to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and MAD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.35 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
9.6886 MAD Moroccan Dirham
Last Update: June 7, 2020 (Today) 03:41 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - MAD) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/MAD Chart

US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/MADRateHistorical Rate - MAD/USDRate
Sat, 06/06/20201 USD to MAD9.68860Sat, 06/06/20201 MAD to USD0.10321
Fri, 05/06/20201 USD to MAD9.68890Fri, 05/06/20201 MAD to USD0.10321
Thu, 04/06/20201 USD to MAD9.66330Thu, 04/06/20201 MAD to USD0.10348
Wed, 03/06/20201 USD to MAD9.70050Wed, 03/06/20201 MAD to USD0.10309
Tue, 02/06/20201 USD to MAD9.72760Tue, 02/06/20201 MAD to USD0.10280
Mon, 01/06/20201 USD to MAD9.78060Mon, 01/06/20201 MAD to USD0.10224
Sun, 31/05/20201 USD to MAD9.79020Sun, 31/05/20201 MAD to USD0.10214
Sat, 30/05/20201 USD to MAD9.79020Sat, 30/05/20201 MAD to USD0.10214
Fri, 29/05/20201 USD to MAD9.79280Fri, 29/05/20201 MAD to USD0.10212
Thu, 28/05/20201 USD to MAD9.81610Thu, 28/05/20201 MAD to USD0.10187
Wed, 27/05/20201 USD to MAD9.85500Wed, 27/05/20201 MAD to USD0.10147
Tue, 26/05/20201 USD to MAD9.87500Tue, 26/05/20201 MAD to USD0.10127
Mon, 25/05/20201 USD to MAD9.86780Mon, 25/05/20201 MAD to USD0.10134
Sun, 24/05/20201 USD to MAD9.88250Sun, 24/05/20201 MAD to USD0.10119
Sat, 23/05/20201 USD to MAD9.88250Sat, 23/05/20201 MAD to USD0.10119
Fri, 22/05/20201 USD to MAD9.88300Fri, 22/05/20201 MAD to USD0.10118
Thu, 21/05/20201 USD to MAD9.83930Thu, 21/05/20201 MAD to USD0.10163
Wed, 20/05/20201 USD to MAD9.81290Wed, 20/05/20201 MAD to USD0.10191

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
45000 SEK to USD - 0 minute ago
225 EUR to CAD - 2 minutes ago
200 TL to CAD - 3 minutes ago
10 RUB to EUR - 5 minutes ago
250 EUR to USD - 5 minutes ago
150 EUR to USD - 7 minutes ago
95 TL to EUR - 7 minutes ago
10 USD to CAD - 7 minutes ago
90 EUR to CHF - 7 minutes ago
150 CAD to JPY - 8 minutes ago