Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.02%
    1.1222
    1.1206 ←→ 1.1245
  • GBP/USD +0.44%
    1.2488
    1.2427 ←→ 1.2495
  • USD/JPY -0.12%
    107.83
    107.62 ←→ 108.02
  • USD/CHF -0.04%
    0.9871
    0.9848 ←→ 0.9892
  • AUD/USD +0.48%
    0.7043
    0.7006 ←→ 0.7044
  • EUR/GBP -0.43%
    0.8988
    0.8979 ←→ 0.9040

US Dollar to Moroccan Dirham (USD/MAD)

US Dollars (USD) and Moroccan Dirhams (MAD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD MAD indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Moroccan Dirham currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from MAD to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and MAD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.22 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
9.5850 MAD Moroccan Dirham
Last Update: July 18, 2019 (Today) 16:20 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - MAD) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/MAD Chart

US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/MADRateHistorical Rate - MAD/USDRate
Wed, 17/07/20191 USD to MAD9.56670Wed, 17/07/20191 MAD to USD0.10453
Tue, 16/07/20191 USD to MAD9.57490Tue, 16/07/20191 MAD to USD0.10444
Mon, 15/07/20191 USD to MAD9.55900Mon, 15/07/20191 MAD to USD0.10461
Sun, 14/07/20191 USD to MAD9.56050Sun, 14/07/20191 MAD to USD0.10460
Sat, 13/07/20191 USD to MAD9.56050Sat, 13/07/20191 MAD to USD0.10460
Fri, 12/07/20191 USD to MAD9.56900Fri, 12/07/20191 MAD to USD0.10450
Thu, 11/07/20191 USD to MAD9.57610Thu, 11/07/20191 MAD to USD0.10443
Wed, 10/07/20191 USD to MAD9.56320Wed, 10/07/20191 MAD to USD0.10457
Tue, 09/07/20191 USD to MAD9.58600Tue, 09/07/20191 MAD to USD0.10432
Mon, 08/07/20191 USD to MAD9.60990Mon, 08/07/20191 MAD to USD0.10406
Sun, 07/07/20191 USD to MAD9.60200Sun, 07/07/20191 MAD to USD0.10414
Sat, 06/07/20191 USD to MAD9.60240Sat, 06/07/20191 MAD to USD0.10414
Fri, 05/07/20191 USD to MAD9.60350Fri, 05/07/20191 MAD to USD0.10413
Thu, 04/07/20191 USD to MAD9.57210Thu, 04/07/20191 MAD to USD0.10447
Wed, 03/07/20191 USD to MAD9.59490Wed, 03/07/20191 MAD to USD0.10422
Tue, 02/07/20191 USD to MAD9.61510Tue, 02/07/20191 MAD to USD0.10400
Mon, 01/07/20191 USD to MAD9.62280Mon, 01/07/20191 MAD to USD0.10392
Sun, 30/06/20191 USD to MAD9.58720Sun, 30/06/20191 MAD to USD0.10431

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
17.30 EUR to JPY - 0 minute ago
35000 CHF to CAD - 0 minute ago
225 USD to CAD - 2 minutes ago
30 EUR to CAD - 2 minutes ago
100 USD to CAD - 3 minutes ago
8000 CAD to EUR - 3 minutes ago
5 TL to HKD - 5 minutes ago
1500 USD to EUR - 6 minutes ago
225 EUR to TL - 6 minutes ago