Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.22%
    1.1650
    1.1642 ←→ 1.1705
  • GBP/USD +0.14%
    1.2945
    1.2899 ←→ 1.2989
  • USD/JPY -0.05%
    104.56
    104.13 ←→ 104.75
  • USD/CHF +0.14%
    0.9166
    0.9137 ←→ 0.9170
  • AUD/USD +0.03%
    0.7031
    0.7012 ←→ 0.7072
  • EUR/GBP -0.32%
    0.9002
    0.8986 ←→ 0.9055

US Dollar to Moroccan Dirham (USD/MAD)

US Dollars (USD) and Moroccan Dirhams (MAD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD MAD indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Moroccan Dirham currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from MAD to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and MAD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.16 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
9.2367 MAD Moroccan Dirham
Last Update: October 30, 2020 (Today) 16:15 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - MAD) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/MAD Chart

US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/MADRateHistorical Rate - MAD/USDRate
Thu, 29/10/20201 USD to MAD9.22680Thu, 29/10/20201 MAD to USD0.10838
Wed, 28/10/20201 USD to MAD9.18640Wed, 28/10/20201 MAD to USD0.10886
Tue, 27/10/20201 USD to MAD9.15780Tue, 27/10/20201 MAD to USD0.10920
Mon, 26/10/20201 USD to MAD9.16940Mon, 26/10/20201 MAD to USD0.10906
Sun, 25/10/20201 USD to MAD9.16350Sun, 25/10/20201 MAD to USD0.10913
Sat, 24/10/20201 USD to MAD9.16350Sat, 24/10/20201 MAD to USD0.10913
Fri, 23/10/20201 USD to MAD9.17210Fri, 23/10/20201 MAD to USD0.10903
Thu, 22/10/20201 USD to MAD9.17620Thu, 22/10/20201 MAD to USD0.10898
Wed, 21/10/20201 USD to MAD9.15660Wed, 21/10/20201 MAD to USD0.10921
Tue, 20/10/20201 USD to MAD9.16740Tue, 20/10/20201 MAD to USD0.10908
Mon, 19/10/20201 USD to MAD9.18740Mon, 19/10/20201 MAD to USD0.10884
Sun, 18/10/20201 USD to MAD9.21840Sun, 18/10/20201 MAD to USD0.10848
Sat, 17/10/20201 USD to MAD9.21840Sat, 17/10/20201 MAD to USD0.10848
Fri, 16/10/20201 USD to MAD9.21180Fri, 16/10/20201 MAD to USD0.10856
Thu, 15/10/20201 USD to MAD9.22360Thu, 15/10/20201 MAD to USD0.10842
Wed, 14/10/20201 USD to MAD9.20840Wed, 14/10/20201 MAD to USD0.10860
Tue, 13/10/20201 USD to MAD9.22110Tue, 13/10/20201 MAD to USD0.10845
Mon, 12/10/20201 USD to MAD9.20300Mon, 12/10/20201 MAD to USD0.10866

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
125 JPY to EUR - 0 minute ago
75 USD to CAD - 2 minutes ago
20.70 USD to GBP - 2 minutes ago
60.25 USD to CAD - 2 minutes ago
80.99 USD to EUR - 3 minutes ago
25 GBP to USD - 3 minutes ago
150 EUR to JPY - 4 minutes ago
90 JPY to EUR - 5 minutes ago