Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.08%
    1.1747
    1.1723 ←→ 1.1807
  • GBP/USD -0.04%
    1.3065
    1.3055 ←→ 1.3132
  • USD/JPY +0.68%
    106.69
    105.93 ←→ 106.69
  • USD/CHF +0.14%
    0.9171
    0.9106 ←→ 0.9171
  • AUD/USD -0.03%
    0.7148
    0.7145 ←→ 0.7190
  • EUR/GBP +0.15%
    0.8993
    0.8969 ←→ 0.9010

US Dollar to Moroccan Dirham (USD/MAD)

US Dollars (USD) and Moroccan Dirhams (MAD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD MAD indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Moroccan Dirham currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from MAD to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and MAD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.01 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
9.2745 MAD Moroccan Dirham
Last Update: August 11, 2020 (Today) 19:45 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - MAD) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/MAD Chart

US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/MADRateHistorical Rate - MAD/USDRate
Mon, 10/08/20201 USD to MAD9.27350Mon, 10/08/20201 MAD to USD0.10783
Sun, 09/08/20201 USD to MAD9.27200Sun, 09/08/20201 MAD to USD0.10785
Sat, 08/08/20201 USD to MAD9.28000Sat, 08/08/20201 MAD to USD0.10776
Fri, 07/08/20201 USD to MAD9.27700Fri, 07/08/20201 MAD to USD0.10779
Thu, 06/08/20201 USD to MAD9.22920Thu, 06/08/20201 MAD to USD0.10835
Wed, 05/08/20201 USD to MAD9.25450Wed, 05/08/20201 MAD to USD0.10806
Tue, 04/08/20201 USD to MAD9.32460Tue, 04/08/20201 MAD to USD0.10724
Mon, 03/08/20201 USD to MAD9.34460Mon, 03/08/20201 MAD to USD0.10701
Sun, 02/08/20201 USD to MAD9.34390Sun, 02/08/20201 MAD to USD0.10702
Sat, 01/08/20201 USD to MAD9.34390Sat, 01/08/20201 MAD to USD0.10702
Fri, 31/07/20201 USD to MAD9.34780Fri, 31/07/20201 MAD to USD0.10698
Thu, 30/07/20201 USD to MAD9.31610Thu, 30/07/20201 MAD to USD0.10734
Wed, 29/07/20201 USD to MAD9.34080Wed, 29/07/20201 MAD to USD0.10706
Tue, 28/07/20201 USD to MAD9.39000Tue, 28/07/20201 MAD to USD0.10650
Mon, 27/07/20201 USD to MAD9.37180Mon, 27/07/20201 MAD to USD0.10670
Sun, 26/07/20201 USD to MAD9.41820Sun, 26/07/20201 MAD to USD0.10618
Sat, 25/07/20201 USD to MAD9.41820Sat, 25/07/20201 MAD to USD0.10618
Fri, 24/07/20201 USD to MAD9.42340Fri, 24/07/20201 MAD to USD0.10612

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
7000 GBP to HKD - 0 minute ago
500 EUR to GBP - 0 minute ago
200 CAD to EUR - 0 minute ago
100 CAD to EUR - 1 minute ago
125 CHF to EUR - 2 minutes ago
60 EUR to USD - 3 minutes ago
60.70 CAD to RUB - 3 minutes ago
15.50 JPY to USD - 5 minutes ago
70 USD to EUR - 7 minutes ago