Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.10%
    1.1062
    1.1057 ←→ 1.1097
  • GBP/USD -0.17%
    1.2902
    1.2894 ←→ 1.2970
  • USD/JPY +0.04%
    108.65
    108.28 ←→ 108.70
  • USD/CHF +0.23%
    0.9930
    0.9891 ←→ 0.9935
  • AUD/USD -0.21%
    0.6788
    0.6785 ←→ 0.6815
  • EUR/GBP +0.09%
    0.8577
    0.8545 ←→ 0.8584

US Dollar to Moroccan Dirham (USD/MAD)

US Dollars (USD) and Moroccan Dirhams (MAD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD MAD indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Moroccan Dirham currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from MAD to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and MAD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.09 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
9.6441 MAD Moroccan Dirham
Last Update: November 21, 2019 (Today) 18:40 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - MAD) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/MAD Chart

US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/MADRateHistorical Rate - MAD/USDRate
Wed, 20/11/20191 USD to MAD9.63480Wed, 20/11/20191 MAD to USD0.10379
Tue, 19/11/20191 USD to MAD9.64150Tue, 19/11/20191 MAD to USD0.10372
Mon, 18/11/20191 USD to MAD9.65800Mon, 18/11/20191 MAD to USD0.10354
Sun, 17/11/20191 USD to MAD9.65800Sun, 17/11/20191 MAD to USD0.10354
Sat, 16/11/20191 USD to MAD9.65800Sat, 16/11/20191 MAD to USD0.10354
Fri, 15/11/20191 USD to MAD9.66150Fri, 15/11/20191 MAD to USD0.10350
Thu, 14/11/20191 USD to MAD9.68580Thu, 14/11/20191 MAD to USD0.10324
Wed, 13/11/20191 USD to MAD9.67600Wed, 13/11/20191 MAD to USD0.10335
Tue, 12/11/20191 USD to MAD9.69520Tue, 12/11/20191 MAD to USD0.10314
Mon, 11/11/20191 USD to MAD9.67870Mon, 11/11/20191 MAD to USD0.10332
Sun, 10/11/20191 USD to MAD9.68350Sun, 10/11/20191 MAD to USD0.10327
Sat, 09/11/20191 USD to MAD9.68350Sat, 09/11/20191 MAD to USD0.10327
Fri, 08/11/20191 USD to MAD9.68910Fri, 08/11/20191 MAD to USD0.10321
Thu, 07/11/20191 USD to MAD9.66530Thu, 07/11/20191 MAD to USD0.10346
Wed, 06/11/20191 USD to MAD9.65400Wed, 06/11/20191 MAD to USD0.10358
Tue, 05/11/20191 USD to MAD9.65400Tue, 05/11/20191 MAD to USD0.10358
Mon, 04/11/20191 USD to MAD9.63030Mon, 04/11/20191 MAD to USD0.10384
Sun, 03/11/20191 USD to MAD9.60720Sun, 03/11/20191 MAD to USD0.10409

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
2 GBP to USD - 0 minute ago
2750 EUR to JPY - 2 minutes ago
10.99 USD to EUR - 6 minutes ago
60 TL to CAD - 7 minutes ago
45000 EUR to USD - 7 minutes ago
100 RUB to CAD - 8 minutes ago
10.99 USD to JPY - 8 minutes ago
125 CAD to EUR - 10 minutes ago