Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.10%
    1.1061
    1.1053 ←→ 1.1097
  • GBP/USD -0.14%
    1.2904
    1.2894 ←→ 1.2970
  • USD/JPY +0.06%
    108.67
    108.28 ←→ 108.70
  • USD/CHF +0.26%
    0.9935
    0.9891 ←→ 0.9935
  • AUD/USD -0.25%
    0.6786
    0.6784 ←→ 0.6815
  • EUR/GBP +0.06%
    0.8572
    0.8545 ←→ 0.8584

US Dollar to Tenge (USD/KZT)

US Dollars (USD) and Tenges (KZT) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD KZT indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Tenge currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from KZT to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and KZT to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.32 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
386.0400 KZT Tenge
Last Update: November 21, 2019 (Today) 19:49 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - KZT) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/KZT Chart

USD/KZT ~ Calculations
10 USD to KZT:3,860.40
20 USD to KZT:7,720.80
25 USD to KZT:9,651.00
30 USD to KZT:11,581.20
40 USD to KZT:15,441.60
50 USD to KZT:19,302.00
60 USD to KZT:23,162.40
70 USD to KZT:28,953.00
80 USD to KZT:30,883.20
90 USD to KZT:34,743.60
100 USD to KZT:38,604.00
150 USD to KZT:57,906.00
200 USD to KZT:77,208.00
250 USD to KZT:96,510.00
300 USD to KZT:115,812.00
400 USD to KZT:154,416.00
500 USD to KZT:193,020.00
600 USD to KZT:231,624.00
700 USD to KZT:270,228.00
800 USD to KZT:308,832.00
900 USD to KZT:347,436.00
1000 USD to KZT:386,040.00
1500 USD to KZT:579,060.00
2000 USD to KZT:772,080.00
2500 USD to KZT:965,100.00
3000 USD to KZT:1,158,120.00
4000 USD to KZT:1,544,160.00
5000 USD to KZT:1,930,200.00
6000 USD to KZT:2,316,240.00
7000 USD to KZT:2,702,280.00
8000 USD to KZT:3,088,320.00
9000 USD to KZT:3,474,360.00
10000 USD to KZT:3,860,400.00
US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/KZTRateHistorical Rate - KZT/USDRate
Wed, 20/11/20191 USD to KZT387.34000Wed, 20/11/20191 KZT to USD0.00258
Tue, 19/11/20191 USD to KZT387.29000Tue, 19/11/20191 KZT to USD0.00258
Mon, 18/11/20191 USD to KZT387.59000Mon, 18/11/20191 KZT to USD0.00258
Sun, 17/11/20191 USD to KZT388.09000Sun, 17/11/20191 KZT to USD0.00258
Sat, 16/11/20191 USD to KZT388.09000Sat, 16/11/20191 KZT to USD0.00258
Fri, 15/11/20191 USD to KZT388.09000Fri, 15/11/20191 KZT to USD0.00258
Thu, 14/11/20191 USD to KZT388.59000Thu, 14/11/20191 KZT to USD0.00257
Wed, 13/11/20191 USD to KZT389.49000Wed, 13/11/20191 KZT to USD0.00257
Tue, 12/11/20191 USD to KZT389.14000Tue, 12/11/20191 KZT to USD0.00257
Mon, 11/11/20191 USD to KZT389.09000Mon, 11/11/20191 KZT to USD0.00257
Sun, 10/11/20191 USD to KZT389.75000Sun, 10/11/20191 KZT to USD0.00257
Sat, 09/11/20191 USD to KZT389.75000Sat, 09/11/20191 KZT to USD0.00257
Fri, 08/11/20191 USD to KZT389.75000Fri, 08/11/20191 KZT to USD0.00257
Thu, 07/11/20191 USD to KZT388.44000Thu, 07/11/20191 KZT to USD0.00257
Wed, 06/11/20191 USD to KZT389.09000Wed, 06/11/20191 KZT to USD0.00257
Tue, 05/11/20191 USD to KZT388.59000Tue, 05/11/20191 KZT to USD0.00257
Mon, 04/11/20191 USD to KZT388.29000Mon, 04/11/20191 KZT to USD0.00258
Sun, 03/11/20191 USD to KZT389.79000Sun, 03/11/20191 KZT to USD0.00257

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
150 HKD to JPY - 0 minute ago
60 EUR to JPY - 0 minute ago
25.30 JPY to CAD - 2 minutes ago
1750 EUR to RUB - 2 minutes ago
2 TL to CAD - 3 minutes ago
95 USD to HKD - 5 minutes ago
30.75 USD to JPY - 5 minutes ago
5.90 USD to CAD - 7 minutes ago