Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.40%
    1.1292
    1.1279 ←→ 1.1384
  • GBP/USD +0.59%
    1.2671
    1.2583 ←→ 1.2731
  • USD/JPY +0.42%
    109.60
    109.05 ←→ 109.86
  • USD/CHF +0.75%
    0.9627
    0.9542 ←→ 0.9651
  • AUD/USD +0.39%
    0.6970
    0.6931 ←→ 0.7013
  • EUR/GBP -0.95%
    0.8915
    0.8886 ←→ 0.9007

US Dollar to Tenge (USD/KZT)

US Dollars (USD) and Tenges (KZT) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD KZT indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Tenge currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from KZT to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and KZT to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.35 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
399.8400 KZT Tenge
Inverse › KZT / USD: 0.002501
Last Update: June 7, 2020 (Today) 05:07 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - KZT) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/KZT Chart

USD/KZT ~ Calculations
10 USD to KZT:3,998.40
20 USD to KZT:7,996.80
25 USD to KZT:9,996.00
30 USD to KZT:11,995.20
40 USD to KZT:15,993.60
50 USD to KZT:19,992.00
60 USD to KZT:23,990.40
70 USD to KZT:29,988.00
80 USD to KZT:31,987.20
90 USD to KZT:35,985.60
100 USD to KZT:39,984.00
150 USD to KZT:59,976.00
200 USD to KZT:79,968.00
250 USD to KZT:99,960.00
300 USD to KZT:119,952.00
400 USD to KZT:159,936.00
500 USD to KZT:199,920.00
600 USD to KZT:239,904.00
700 USD to KZT:279,888.00
800 USD to KZT:319,872.00
900 USD to KZT:359,856.00
1000 USD to KZT:399,840.00
1500 USD to KZT:599,760.00
2000 USD to KZT:799,680.00
2500 USD to KZT:999,600.00
3000 USD to KZT:1,199,520.00
4000 USD to KZT:1,599,360.00
5000 USD to KZT:1,999,200.00
6000 USD to KZT:2,399,040.00
7000 USD to KZT:2,798,880.00
8000 USD to KZT:3,198,720.00
9000 USD to KZT:3,598,560.00
10000 USD to KZT:3,998,400.00
US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/KZTRateHistorical Rate - KZT/USDRate
Sat, 06/06/20201 USD to KZT399.84000Sat, 06/06/20201 KZT to USD0.00250
Fri, 05/06/20201 USD to KZT399.84000Fri, 05/06/20201 KZT to USD0.00250
Thu, 04/06/20201 USD to KZT401.44000Thu, 04/06/20201 KZT to USD0.00249
Wed, 03/06/20201 USD to KZT401.29000Wed, 03/06/20201 KZT to USD0.00249
Tue, 02/06/20201 USD to KZT401.94000Tue, 02/06/20201 KZT to USD0.00249
Mon, 01/06/20201 USD to KZT407.94000Mon, 01/06/20201 KZT to USD0.00245
Sun, 31/05/20201 USD to KZT412.34000Sun, 31/05/20201 KZT to USD0.00243
Sat, 30/05/20201 USD to KZT412.34000Sat, 30/05/20201 KZT to USD0.00243
Fri, 29/05/20201 USD to KZT412.34000Fri, 29/05/20201 KZT to USD0.00243
Thu, 28/05/20201 USD to KZT413.14000Thu, 28/05/20201 KZT to USD0.00242
Wed, 27/05/20201 USD to KZT413.24000Wed, 27/05/20201 KZT to USD0.00242
Tue, 26/05/20201 USD to KZT413.14000Tue, 26/05/20201 KZT to USD0.00242
Mon, 25/05/20201 USD to KZT415.14000Mon, 25/05/20201 KZT to USD0.00241
Sun, 24/05/20201 USD to KZT416.91000Sun, 24/05/20201 KZT to USD0.00240
Sat, 23/05/20201 USD to KZT416.29000Sat, 23/05/20201 KZT to USD0.00240
Fri, 22/05/20201 USD to KZT416.29000Fri, 22/05/20201 KZT to USD0.00240
Thu, 21/05/20201 USD to KZT413.29000Thu, 21/05/20201 KZT to USD0.00242
Wed, 20/05/20201 USD to KZT415.14000Wed, 20/05/20201 KZT to USD0.00241

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
150 CHF to CAD - 0 minute ago
95 EUR to JPY - 2 minutes ago
5500 CAD to EUR - 2 minutes ago
40 CAD to USD - 3 minutes ago
150 EUR to CAD - 3 minutes ago
2 TL to CHF - 4 minutes ago
95.50 HKD to EUR - 5 minutes ago
3200 HKD to CAD - 6 minutes ago
75.10 CAD to GBP - 7 minutes ago