Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.03%
    1.1734
    1.1723 ←→ 1.1807
  • GBP/USD -0.19%
    1.3047
    1.3044 ←→ 1.3132
  • USD/JPY +0.59%
    106.59
    105.93 ←→ 106.69
  • USD/CHF +0.21%
    0.9177
    0.9106 ←→ 0.9177
  • AUD/USD -0.15%
    0.7139
    0.7136 ←→ 0.7190
  • EUR/GBP +0.18%
    0.8994
    0.8969 ←→ 0.9010

US Dollar to Tenge (USD/KZT)

US Dollars (USD) and Tenges (KZT) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD KZT indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Tenge currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from KZT to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and KZT to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.22 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
418.5400 KZT Tenge
Last Update: August 11, 2020 (Today) 20:40 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - KZT) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/KZT Chart

USD/KZT ~ Calculations
10 USD to KZT:4,185.40
20 USD to KZT:8,370.80
25 USD to KZT:10,463.50
30 USD to KZT:12,556.20
40 USD to KZT:16,741.60
50 USD to KZT:20,927.00
60 USD to KZT:25,112.40
70 USD to KZT:31,390.50
80 USD to KZT:33,483.20
90 USD to KZT:37,668.60
100 USD to KZT:41,854.00
150 USD to KZT:62,781.00
200 USD to KZT:83,708.00
250 USD to KZT:104,635.00
300 USD to KZT:125,562.00
400 USD to KZT:167,416.00
500 USD to KZT:209,270.00
600 USD to KZT:251,124.00
700 USD to KZT:292,978.00
800 USD to KZT:334,832.00
900 USD to KZT:376,686.00
1000 USD to KZT:418,540.00
1500 USD to KZT:627,810.00
2000 USD to KZT:837,080.00
2500 USD to KZT:1,046,350.00
3000 USD to KZT:1,255,620.00
4000 USD to KZT:1,674,160.00
5000 USD to KZT:2,092,700.00
6000 USD to KZT:2,511,240.00
7000 USD to KZT:2,929,780.00
8000 USD to KZT:3,348,320.00
9000 USD to KZT:3,766,860.00
10000 USD to KZT:4,185,400.00
US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/KZTRateHistorical Rate - KZT/USDRate
Mon, 10/08/20201 USD to KZT419.64000Mon, 10/08/20201 KZT to USD0.00238
Sun, 09/08/20201 USD to KZT419.94000Sun, 09/08/20201 KZT to USD0.00238
Sat, 08/08/20201 USD to KZT419.94000Sat, 08/08/20201 KZT to USD0.00238
Fri, 07/08/20201 USD to KZT419.94000Fri, 07/08/20201 KZT to USD0.00238
Thu, 06/08/20201 USD to KZT419.14000Thu, 06/08/20201 KZT to USD0.00239
Wed, 05/08/20201 USD to KZT419.24000Wed, 05/08/20201 KZT to USD0.00239
Tue, 04/08/20201 USD to KZT422.04000Tue, 04/08/20201 KZT to USD0.00237
Mon, 03/08/20201 USD to KZT423.05000Mon, 03/08/20201 KZT to USD0.00236
Sun, 02/08/20201 USD to KZT422.14000Sun, 02/08/20201 KZT to USD0.00237
Sat, 01/08/20201 USD to KZT422.14000Sat, 01/08/20201 KZT to USD0.00237
Fri, 31/07/20201 USD to KZT422.14000Fri, 31/07/20201 KZT to USD0.00237
Thu, 30/07/20201 USD to KZT422.14000Thu, 30/07/20201 KZT to USD0.00237
Wed, 29/07/20201 USD to KZT417.99000Wed, 29/07/20201 KZT to USD0.00239
Tue, 28/07/20201 USD to KZT415.54000Tue, 28/07/20201 KZT to USD0.00241
Mon, 27/07/20201 USD to KZT414.94000Mon, 27/07/20201 KZT to USD0.00241
Sun, 26/07/20201 USD to KZT414.39000Sun, 26/07/20201 KZT to USD0.00241
Sat, 25/07/20201 USD to KZT414.39000Sat, 25/07/20201 KZT to USD0.00241
Fri, 24/07/20201 USD to KZT414.39000Fri, 24/07/20201 KZT to USD0.00241

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
25.90 EUR to GBP - 0 minute ago
10.95 TL to EUR - 2 minutes ago
100 RUB to USD - 4 minutes ago
90.90 CAD to EUR - 6 minutes ago
150 JPY to EUR - 8 minutes ago
6 EUR to CAD - 8 minutes ago
200 EUR to RUB - 10 minutes ago
20 CAD to SEK - 11 minutes ago