Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.05%
    1.1026
    1.1006 ←→ 1.1040
  • GBP/USD -0.33%
    1.2379
    1.2364 ←→ 1.2443
  • USD/JPY +0.21%
    107.77
    107.26 ←→ 107.94
  • USD/CHF +0.03%
    0.9613
    0.9602 ←→ 0.9631
  • AUD/USD -0.15%
    0.6127
    0.6109 ←→ 0.6160
  • EUR/GBP +0.30%
    0.8908
    0.8868 ←→ 0.8909

US Dollar to Comorian Franc (USD/KMF)

US Dollars (USD) and Comorian Francs (KMF) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD KMF indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Comorian Franc currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from KMF to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and KMF to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): 0 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
444.0200 KMF Comorian Franc
Last Update: April 1, 2020 (Today) 06:06 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - KMF) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/KMF Chart

USD/KMF ~ Calculations
10 USD to KMF:4,440.20
20 USD to KMF:8,880.40
25 USD to KMF:11,100.50
30 USD to KMF:13,320.60
40 USD to KMF:17,760.80
50 USD to KMF:22,201.00
60 USD to KMF:26,641.20
70 USD to KMF:33,301.50
80 USD to KMF:35,521.60
90 USD to KMF:39,961.80
100 USD to KMF:44,402.00
150 USD to KMF:66,603.00
200 USD to KMF:88,804.00
250 USD to KMF:111,005.00
300 USD to KMF:133,206.00
400 USD to KMF:177,608.00
500 USD to KMF:222,010.00
600 USD to KMF:266,412.00
700 USD to KMF:310,814.00
800 USD to KMF:355,216.00
900 USD to KMF:399,618.00
1000 USD to KMF:444,020.00
1500 USD to KMF:666,030.00
2000 USD to KMF:888,040.00
2500 USD to KMF:1,110,050.00
3000 USD to KMF:1,332,060.00
4000 USD to KMF:1,776,080.00
5000 USD to KMF:2,220,100.00
6000 USD to KMF:2,664,120.00
7000 USD to KMF:3,108,140.00
8000 USD to KMF:3,552,160.00
9000 USD to KMF:3,996,180.00
10000 USD to KMF:4,440,200.00
US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/KMFRateHistorical Rate - KMF/USDRate
Tue, 31/03/20201 USD to KMF444.02000Tue, 31/03/20201 KMF to USD0.00225
Mon, 30/03/20201 USD to KMF444.02000Mon, 30/03/20201 KMF to USD0.00225
Sun, 29/03/20201 USD to KMF444.12000Sun, 29/03/20201 KMF to USD0.00225
Sat, 28/03/20201 USD to KMF444.12000Sat, 28/03/20201 KMF to USD0.00225
Fri, 27/03/20201 USD to KMF444.12000Fri, 27/03/20201 KMF to USD0.00225
Thu, 26/03/20201 USD to KMF444.18000Thu, 26/03/20201 KMF to USD0.00225
Wed, 25/03/20201 USD to KMF444.22000Wed, 25/03/20201 KMF to USD0.00225
Tue, 24/03/20201 USD to KMF444.30000Tue, 24/03/20201 KMF to USD0.00225
Mon, 23/03/20201 USD to KMF444.35000Mon, 23/03/20201 KMF to USD0.00225
Sun, 22/03/20201 USD to KMF444.42000Sun, 22/03/20201 KMF to USD0.00225
Sat, 21/03/20201 USD to KMF444.42000Sat, 21/03/20201 KMF to USD0.00225
Fri, 20/03/20201 USD to KMF444.42000Fri, 20/03/20201 KMF to USD0.00225
Thu, 19/03/20201 USD to KMF444.50000Thu, 19/03/20201 KMF to USD0.00225
Wed, 18/03/20201 USD to KMF444.54000Wed, 18/03/20201 KMF to USD0.00225
Tue, 17/03/20201 USD to KMF444.58000Tue, 17/03/20201 KMF to USD0.00225
Mon, 16/03/20201 USD to KMF444.63000Mon, 16/03/20201 KMF to USD0.00225
Sun, 15/03/20201 USD to KMF444.65000Sun, 15/03/20201 KMF to USD0.00225
Sat, 14/03/20201 USD to KMF444.65000Sat, 14/03/20201 KMF to USD0.00225

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
150 USD to HKD - 1 minute ago
65 GBP to JPY - 1 minute ago
75.25 CAD to EUR - 3 minutes ago
200 CAD to USD - 3 minutes ago
7 EUR to USD - 4 minutes ago
200 CAD to EUR - 5 minutes ago
8750 USD to TL - 5 minutes ago
2.90 USD to JPY - 5 minutes ago
2.75 GBP to USD - 7 minutes ago