Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.11%
    1.1062
    1.1053 ←→ 1.1097
  • GBP/USD -0.13%
    1.2906
    1.2894 ←→ 1.2970
  • USD/JPY +0.05%
    108.67
    108.28 ←→ 108.70
  • USD/CHF +0.26%
    0.9933
    0.9891 ←→ 0.9935
  • AUD/USD -0.21%
    0.6788
    0.6784 ←→ 0.6815
  • EUR/GBP +0.05%
    0.8571
    0.8545 ←→ 0.8584

US Dollar to Jordanian Dinar (USD/JOD)

US Dollars (USD) and Jordanian Dinars (JOD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD JOD indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Jordanian Dinar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from JOD to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and JOD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.14 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
0.7100 JOD Jordanian Dinar
Last Update: November 21, 2019 (Today) 19:40 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - JOD) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/JOD Chart

US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/JODRateHistorical Rate - JOD/USDRate
Wed, 20/11/20191 USD to JOD0.71000Wed, 20/11/20191 JOD to USD1.40845
Tue, 19/11/20191 USD to JOD0.71000Tue, 19/11/20191 JOD to USD1.40845
Mon, 18/11/20191 USD to JOD0.71000Mon, 18/11/20191 JOD to USD1.40845
Sun, 17/11/20191 USD to JOD0.71000Sun, 17/11/20191 JOD to USD1.40845
Sat, 16/11/20191 USD to JOD0.71000Sat, 16/11/20191 JOD to USD1.40845
Fri, 15/11/20191 USD to JOD0.71000Fri, 15/11/20191 JOD to USD1.40845
Thu, 14/11/20191 USD to JOD0.71000Thu, 14/11/20191 JOD to USD1.40845
Wed, 13/11/20191 USD to JOD0.70860Wed, 13/11/20191 JOD to USD1.41123
Tue, 12/11/20191 USD to JOD0.71000Tue, 12/11/20191 JOD to USD1.40845
Mon, 11/11/20191 USD to JOD0.71000Mon, 11/11/20191 JOD to USD1.40845
Sun, 10/11/20191 USD to JOD0.71000Sun, 10/11/20191 JOD to USD1.40845
Sat, 09/11/20191 USD to JOD0.71000Sat, 09/11/20191 JOD to USD1.40845
Fri, 08/11/20191 USD to JOD0.71000Fri, 08/11/20191 JOD to USD1.40845
Thu, 07/11/20191 USD to JOD0.71000Thu, 07/11/20191 JOD to USD1.40845
Wed, 06/11/20191 USD to JOD0.71000Wed, 06/11/20191 JOD to USD1.40845
Tue, 05/11/20191 USD to JOD0.71000Tue, 05/11/20191 JOD to USD1.40845
Mon, 04/11/20191 USD to JOD0.70880Mon, 04/11/20191 JOD to USD1.41084
Sun, 03/11/20191 USD to JOD0.71000Sun, 03/11/20191 JOD to USD1.40845

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
15000 USD to RUB - 0 minute ago
150 CAD to EUR - 2 minutes ago
90 USD to CAD - 5 minutes ago
60 RUB to USD - 7 minutes ago
150 EUR to CAD - 7 minutes ago
40.75 SEK to CAD - 9 minutes ago
60.90 RUB to GBP - 9 minutes ago