Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.02%
    1.1076
    1.1056 ←→ 1.1110
  • GBP/USD -0.07%
    1.2493
    1.2327 ←→ 1.2511
  • USD/JPY -0.45%
    107.59
    107.54 ←→ 108.27
  • USD/CHF -0.19%
    0.9887
    0.9854 ←→ 0.9912
  • AUD/USD -0.14%
    0.6868
    0.6859 ←→ 0.6891
  • EUR/GBP +0.10%
    0.8864
    0.8856 ←→ 0.8975

US Dollar to Jordanian Dinar (USD/JOD)

US Dollars (USD) and Jordanian Dinars (JOD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD JOD indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Jordanian Dinar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from JOD to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and JOD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.14 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
0.7100 JOD Jordanian Dinar
Last Update: September 15, 2019 (Today) 21:48 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - JOD) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/JOD Chart

US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/JODRateHistorical Rate - JOD/USDRate
Sun, 15/09/20191 USD to JOD0.71000Sun, 15/09/20191 JOD to USD1.40845
Sat, 14/09/20191 USD to JOD0.71000Sat, 14/09/20191 JOD to USD1.40845
Fri, 13/09/20191 USD to JOD0.71000Fri, 13/09/20191 JOD to USD1.40845
Thu, 12/09/20191 USD to JOD0.71000Thu, 12/09/20191 JOD to USD1.40845
Wed, 11/09/20191 USD to JOD0.71000Wed, 11/09/20191 JOD to USD1.40845
Tue, 10/09/20191 USD to JOD0.71000Tue, 10/09/20191 JOD to USD1.40845
Mon, 09/09/20191 USD to JOD0.71000Mon, 09/09/20191 JOD to USD1.40845
Sun, 08/09/20191 USD to JOD0.71000Sun, 08/09/20191 JOD to USD1.40845
Sat, 07/09/20191 USD to JOD0.70730Sat, 07/09/20191 JOD to USD1.41383
Fri, 06/09/20191 USD to JOD0.70730Fri, 06/09/20191 JOD to USD1.41383
Thu, 05/09/20191 USD to JOD0.71000Thu, 05/09/20191 JOD to USD1.40845
Wed, 04/09/20191 USD to JOD0.71000Wed, 04/09/20191 JOD to USD1.40845
Tue, 03/09/20191 USD to JOD0.71000Tue, 03/09/20191 JOD to USD1.40845
Mon, 02/09/20191 USD to JOD0.71000Mon, 02/09/20191 JOD to USD1.40845
Sun, 01/09/20191 USD to JOD0.71000Sun, 01/09/20191 JOD to USD1.40845
Sat, 31/08/20191 USD to JOD0.71000Sat, 31/08/20191 JOD to USD1.40845
Fri, 30/08/20191 USD to JOD0.71000Fri, 30/08/20191 JOD to USD1.40845
Thu, 29/08/20191 USD to JOD0.71000Thu, 29/08/20191 JOD to USD1.40845

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
5.75 EUR to JPY - 2 minutes ago
80 CAD to USD - 4 minutes ago
6 SEK to CAD - 4 minutes ago
10.95 CAD to USD - 4 minutes ago
125 HKD to CAD - 5 minutes ago
10.90 GBP to RUB - 6 minutes ago
6.75 EUR to CAD - 6 minutes ago
200 TL to CAD - 6 minutes ago