Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.21%
    1.2064
    1.2058 ←→ 1.2113
  • GBP/USD +0.09%
    1.3967
    1.3937 ←→ 1.4006
  • USD/JPY +0.27%
    106.97
    106.68 ←→ 107.03
  • AUD/USD -0.06%
    0.7814
    0.7808 ←→ 0.7838
  • USD/CAD -0.04%
    1.2627
    1.2590 ←→ 1.2645
  • EUR/JPY +0.07%
    129.06
    128.93 ←→ 129.47

US Dollar to Jordanian Dinar (USD/JOD)

US Dollars (USD) and Jordanian Dinars (JOD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD JOD indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Jordanian Dinar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from JOD to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and JOD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.14 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
0.7100 JOD Jordanian Dinar
Last Update: March 3, 2021 (Today) 12:35 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - JOD) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/JOD Chart

US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/JODRateHistorical Rate - JOD/USDRate
Tue, 02/03/20211 USD to JOD0.71000Tue, 02/03/20211 JOD to USD1.40845
Mon, 01/03/20211 USD to JOD0.71000Mon, 01/03/20211 JOD to USD1.40845
Sun, 28/02/20211 USD to JOD0.71000Sun, 28/02/20211 JOD to USD1.40845
Sat, 27/02/20211 USD to JOD0.71000Sat, 27/02/20211 JOD to USD1.40845
Fri, 26/02/20211 USD to JOD0.71000Fri, 26/02/20211 JOD to USD1.40845
Thu, 25/02/20211 USD to JOD0.71000Thu, 25/02/20211 JOD to USD1.40845
Wed, 24/02/20211 USD to JOD0.71000Wed, 24/02/20211 JOD to USD1.40845
Tue, 23/02/20211 USD to JOD0.71000Tue, 23/02/20211 JOD to USD1.40845
Mon, 22/02/20211 USD to JOD0.71000Mon, 22/02/20211 JOD to USD1.40845
Sun, 21/02/20211 USD to JOD0.70990Sun, 21/02/20211 JOD to USD1.40865
Sat, 20/02/20211 USD to JOD0.70990Sat, 20/02/20211 JOD to USD1.40865
Fri, 19/02/20211 USD to JOD0.70990Fri, 19/02/20211 JOD to USD1.40865
Thu, 18/02/20211 USD to JOD0.71000Thu, 18/02/20211 JOD to USD1.40845
Wed, 17/02/20211 USD to JOD0.71000Wed, 17/02/20211 JOD to USD1.40845
Tue, 16/02/20211 USD to JOD0.71000Tue, 16/02/20211 JOD to USD1.40845
Mon, 15/02/20211 USD to JOD0.71000Mon, 15/02/20211 JOD to USD1.40845
Sun, 14/02/20211 USD to JOD0.71040Sun, 14/02/20211 JOD to USD1.40766
Sat, 13/02/20211 USD to JOD0.71040Sat, 13/02/20211 JOD to USD1.40766

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
900000 RUB to USD - 0 minute ago
2200 CHF to EUR - 0 minute ago
30 JPY to SEK - 2 minutes ago
50 CAD to RUB - 3 minutes ago
250000 EUR to GBP - 4 minutes ago
3 HKD to USD - 5 minutes ago
55000 EUR to RUB - 5 minutes ago
90 TL to GBP - 5 minutes ago
3200 EUR to CHF - 6 minutes ago
200 CAD to USD - 8 minutes ago