Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.41%
    1.1295
    1.1244 ←→ 1.1294
  • GBP/USD +0.13%
    1.2501
    1.2460 ←→ 1.2505
  • USD/JPY +0.16%
    107.69
    107.48 ←→ 107.78
  • USD/CHF -0.28%
    0.9432
    0.9425 ←→ 0.9454
  • AUD/USD +0.53%
    0.6975
    0.6929 ←→ 0.6975
  • EUR/GBP +0.38%
    0.9037
    0.9011 ←→ 0.9038

US Dollar to Jordanian Dinar (USD/JOD)

US Dollars (USD) and Jordanian Dinars (JOD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD JOD indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Jordanian Dinar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from JOD to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and JOD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.21 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
0.7107 JOD Jordanian Dinar
Last Update: July 6, 2020 (Today) 07:41 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - JOD) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/JOD Chart

US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/JODRateHistorical Rate - JOD/USDRate
Sun, 05/07/20201 USD to JOD0.71080Sun, 05/07/20201 JOD to USD1.40687
Sat, 04/07/20201 USD to JOD0.71000Sat, 04/07/20201 JOD to USD1.40845
Fri, 03/07/20201 USD to JOD0.71000Fri, 03/07/20201 JOD to USD1.40845
Thu, 02/07/20201 USD to JOD0.71000Thu, 02/07/20201 JOD to USD1.40845
Wed, 01/07/20201 USD to JOD0.71000Wed, 01/07/20201 JOD to USD1.40845
Tue, 30/06/20201 USD to JOD0.71000Tue, 30/06/20201 JOD to USD1.40845
Mon, 29/06/20201 USD to JOD0.71000Mon, 29/06/20201 JOD to USD1.40845
Sun, 28/06/20201 USD to JOD0.71050Sun, 28/06/20201 JOD to USD1.40746
Sat, 27/06/20201 USD to JOD0.71000Sat, 27/06/20201 JOD to USD1.40845
Fri, 26/06/20201 USD to JOD0.71000Fri, 26/06/20201 JOD to USD1.40845
Thu, 25/06/20201 USD to JOD0.71000Thu, 25/06/20201 JOD to USD1.40845
Wed, 24/06/20201 USD to JOD0.71000Wed, 24/06/20201 JOD to USD1.40845
Tue, 23/06/20201 USD to JOD0.71000Tue, 23/06/20201 JOD to USD1.40845
Mon, 22/06/20201 USD to JOD0.71040Mon, 22/06/20201 JOD to USD1.40766
Sun, 21/06/20201 USD to JOD0.71180Sun, 21/06/20201 JOD to USD1.40489
Sat, 20/06/20201 USD to JOD0.71000Sat, 20/06/20201 JOD to USD1.40845
Fri, 19/06/20201 USD to JOD0.71000Fri, 19/06/20201 JOD to USD1.40845
Thu, 18/06/20201 USD to JOD0.71000Thu, 18/06/20201 JOD to USD1.40845

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
20.60 USD to CAD - 0 minute ago
125 HKD to CAD - 0 minute ago
20.60 SEK to EUR - 2 minutes ago
250 USD to CAD - 4 minutes ago
200 CAD to USD - 4 minutes ago
95.99 CAD to HKD - 4 minutes ago
100 SEK to TL - 6 minutes ago
125 USD to CAD - 8 minutes ago
30 HKD to SEK - 10 minutes ago
5 USD to EUR - 10 minutes ago