Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.24%
    1.1027
    1.1020 ←→ 1.1061
  • GBP/USD -0.37%
    1.3074
    1.3057 ←→ 1.3165
  • USD/JPY -0.19%
    109.28
    109.18 ←→ 109.66
  • USD/CHF +0.26%
    0.9714
    0.9686 ←→ 0.9720
  • AUD/USD -0.31%
    0.6827
    0.6818 ←→ 0.6858
  • EUR/GBP +0.15%
    0.8436
    0.8391 ←→ 0.8445

US Dollar to Hong Kong Dollar (USD/HKD)

US Dollars (USD) and Hong Kong Dollars (HKD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD HKD indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Hong Kong Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from HKD to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and HKD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.01 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
7.7727 HKD Hong Kong Dollar
Last Update: January 26, 2020 (Today) 01:50 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - HKD) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/HKD Chart

US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/HKDRateHistorical Rate - HKD/USDRate
Sat, 25/01/20201 USD to HKD7.77270Sat, 25/01/20201 HKD to USD0.12866
Fri, 24/01/20201 USD to HKD7.77200Fri, 24/01/20201 HKD to USD0.12867
Thu, 23/01/20201 USD to HKD7.77180Thu, 23/01/20201 HKD to USD0.12867
Wed, 22/01/20201 USD to HKD7.77210Wed, 22/01/20201 HKD to USD0.12867
Tue, 21/01/20201 USD to HKD7.77020Tue, 21/01/20201 HKD to USD0.12870
Mon, 20/01/20201 USD to HKD7.76950Mon, 20/01/20201 HKD to USD0.12871
Sun, 19/01/20201 USD to HKD7.76810Sun, 19/01/20201 HKD to USD0.12873
Sat, 18/01/20201 USD to HKD7.76810Sat, 18/01/20201 HKD to USD0.12873
Fri, 17/01/20201 USD to HKD7.76720Fri, 17/01/20201 HKD to USD0.12875
Thu, 16/01/20201 USD to HKD7.77210Thu, 16/01/20201 HKD to USD0.12867
Wed, 15/01/20201 USD to HKD7.77100Wed, 15/01/20201 HKD to USD0.12868
Tue, 14/01/20201 USD to HKD7.77780Tue, 14/01/20201 HKD to USD0.12857
Mon, 13/01/20201 USD to HKD7.77140Mon, 13/01/20201 HKD to USD0.12868
Sun, 12/01/20201 USD to HKD7.76670Sun, 12/01/20201 HKD to USD0.12875
Sat, 11/01/20201 USD to HKD7.76670Sat, 11/01/20201 HKD to USD0.12875
Fri, 10/01/20201 USD to HKD7.76590Fri, 10/01/20201 HKD to USD0.12877
Thu, 09/01/20201 USD to HKD7.76780Thu, 09/01/20201 HKD to USD0.12874
Wed, 08/01/20201 USD to HKD7.77620Wed, 08/01/20201 HKD to USD0.12860

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
500 RUB to HKD - 0 minute ago
200 SEK to CAD - 1 minute ago
2200 CAD to CHF - 1 minute ago
20 CHF to EUR - 1 minute ago
125 RUB to USD - 3 minutes ago
30 CHF to USD - 7 minutes ago
550000 EUR to TL - 9 minutes ago
50 EUR to CAD - 10 minutes ago