Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.22%
    1.1017
    1.1014 ←→ 1.1040
  • GBP/USD -0.70%
    1.2561
    1.2556 ←→ 1.2647
  • USD/JPY -0.17%
    108.23
    108.20 ←→ 108.53
  • USD/CHF +0.07%
    0.9974
    0.9953 ←→ 0.9984
  • AUD/USD -0.31%
    0.6767
    0.6764 ←→ 0.6802
  • EUR/GBP +0.56%
    0.8775
    0.8725 ←→ 0.8785

US Dollar to Hong Kong Dollar (USD/HKD)

US Dollars (USD) and Hong Kong Dollars (HKD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD HKD indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Hong Kong Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from HKD to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and HKD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.01 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
7.8444 HKD Hong Kong Dollar
Last Update: October 14, 2019 (Today) 09:05 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - HKD) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/HKD Chart

US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/HKDRateHistorical Rate - HKD/USDRate
Sun, 13/10/20191 USD to HKD7.84410Sun, 13/10/20191 HKD to USD0.12748
Sat, 12/10/20191 USD to HKD7.84400Sat, 12/10/20191 HKD to USD0.12749
Fri, 11/10/20191 USD to HKD7.84450Fri, 11/10/20191 HKD to USD0.12748
Thu, 10/10/20191 USD to HKD7.84190Thu, 10/10/20191 HKD to USD0.12752
Wed, 09/10/20191 USD to HKD7.84560Wed, 09/10/20191 HKD to USD0.12746
Tue, 08/10/20191 USD to HKD7.84510Tue, 08/10/20191 HKD to USD0.12747
Mon, 07/10/20191 USD to HKD7.84340Mon, 07/10/20191 HKD to USD0.12750
Sun, 06/10/20191 USD to HKD7.84300Sun, 06/10/20191 HKD to USD0.12750
Sat, 05/10/20191 USD to HKD7.83970Sat, 05/10/20191 HKD to USD0.12756
Fri, 04/10/20191 USD to HKD7.84070Fri, 04/10/20191 HKD to USD0.12754
Thu, 03/10/20191 USD to HKD7.84150Thu, 03/10/20191 HKD to USD0.12753
Wed, 02/10/20191 USD to HKD7.84350Wed, 02/10/20191 HKD to USD0.12749
Tue, 01/10/20191 USD to HKD7.84290Tue, 01/10/20191 HKD to USD0.12750
Mon, 30/09/20191 USD to HKD7.83780Mon, 30/09/20191 HKD to USD0.12759
Sun, 29/09/20191 USD to HKD7.84130Sun, 29/09/20191 HKD to USD0.12753
Sat, 28/09/20191 USD to HKD7.84030Sat, 28/09/20191 HKD to USD0.12755
Fri, 27/09/20191 USD to HKD7.84020Fri, 27/09/20191 HKD to USD0.12755
Thu, 26/09/20191 USD to HKD7.83740Thu, 26/09/20191 HKD to USD0.12759

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
40.95 CAD to RUB - 0 minute ago
150 EUR to CHF - 1 minute ago
70.90 EUR to USD - 3 minutes ago
90.90 CAD to EUR - 5 minutes ago
7500 CHF to JPY - 7 minutes ago
100 JPY to EUR - 7 minutes ago
90 EUR to JPY - 7 minutes ago
3500 EUR to USD - 9 minutes ago
150 CAD to EUR - 9 minutes ago
150 CAD to USD - 9 minutes ago