Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.03%
    1.1027
    1.1006 ←→ 1.1040
  • GBP/USD -0.28%
    1.2386
    1.2364 ←→ 1.2443
  • USD/JPY +0.25%
    107.81
    107.26 ←→ 107.94
  • USD/CHF +0.04%
    0.9613
    0.9602 ←→ 0.9631
  • AUD/USD -0.08%
    0.6131
    0.6109 ←→ 0.6160
  • EUR/GBP +0.27%
    0.8906
    0.8868 ←→ 0.8909

US Dollar to Hong Kong Dollar (USD/HKD)

US Dollars (USD) and Hong Kong Dollars (HKD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD HKD indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Hong Kong Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from HKD to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and HKD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.02 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
7.7527 HKD Hong Kong Dollar
Last Update: April 1, 2020 (Today) 05:19 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - HKD) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/HKD Chart

US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/HKDRateHistorical Rate - HKD/USDRate
Tue, 31/03/20201 USD to HKD7.75330Tue, 31/03/20201 HKD to USD0.12898
Mon, 30/03/20201 USD to HKD7.75480Mon, 30/03/20201 HKD to USD0.12895
Sun, 29/03/20201 USD to HKD7.75240Sun, 29/03/20201 HKD to USD0.12899
Sat, 28/03/20201 USD to HKD7.75240Sat, 28/03/20201 HKD to USD0.12899
Fri, 27/03/20201 USD to HKD7.75200Fri, 27/03/20201 HKD to USD0.12900
Thu, 26/03/20201 USD to HKD7.75180Thu, 26/03/20201 HKD to USD0.12900
Wed, 25/03/20201 USD to HKD7.75250Wed, 25/03/20201 HKD to USD0.12899
Tue, 24/03/20201 USD to HKD7.75320Tue, 24/03/20201 HKD to USD0.12898
Mon, 23/03/20201 USD to HKD7.75600Mon, 23/03/20201 HKD to USD0.12893
Sun, 22/03/20201 USD to HKD7.75720Sun, 22/03/20201 HKD to USD0.12891
Sat, 21/03/20201 USD to HKD7.75720Sat, 21/03/20201 HKD to USD0.12891
Fri, 20/03/20201 USD to HKD7.75590Fri, 20/03/20201 HKD to USD0.12893
Thu, 19/03/20201 USD to HKD7.76310Thu, 19/03/20201 HKD to USD0.12881
Wed, 18/03/20201 USD to HKD7.76500Wed, 18/03/20201 HKD to USD0.12878
Tue, 17/03/20201 USD to HKD7.76220Tue, 17/03/20201 HKD to USD0.12883
Mon, 16/03/20201 USD to HKD7.76640Mon, 16/03/20201 HKD to USD0.12876
Sun, 15/03/20201 USD to HKD7.76930Sun, 15/03/20201 HKD to USD0.12871
Sat, 14/03/20201 USD to HKD7.76930Sat, 14/03/20201 HKD to USD0.12871

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
200 SEK to USD - 0 minute ago
65.20 USD to HKD - 1 minute ago
25.99 CAD to EUR - 2 minutes ago
9000 RUB to EUR - 2 minutes ago
30.99 USD to EUR - 2 minutes ago
25.99 EUR to JPY - 2 minutes ago
4.70 EUR to HKD - 6 minutes ago
30 JPY to EUR - 7 minutes ago