Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.23%
    1.1325
    1.1304 ←→ 1.1331
  • GBP/USD +0.29%
    1.2657
    1.2622 ←→ 1.2659
  • USD/JPY -0.05%
    106.85
    106.79 ←→ 106.95
  • USD/CHF -0.11%
    0.9398
    0.9393 ←→ 0.9414
  • AUD/USD +0.34%
    0.6974
    0.6941 ←→ 0.6974
  • EUR/GBP -0.07%
    0.8950
    0.8945 ←→ 0.8960

US Dollar to Hong Kong Dollar (USD/HKD)

US Dollars (USD) and Hong Kong Dollars (HKD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD HKD indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Hong Kong Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from HKD to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and HKD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.02 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
7.7508 HKD Hong Kong Dollar
Last Update: July 13, 2020 (Today) 05:27 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - HKD) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/HKD Chart

US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/HKDRateHistorical Rate - HKD/USDRate
Sun, 12/07/20201 USD to HKD7.75290Sun, 12/07/20201 HKD to USD0.12898
Sat, 11/07/20201 USD to HKD7.75270Sat, 11/07/20201 HKD to USD0.12899
Fri, 10/07/20201 USD to HKD7.75190Fri, 10/07/20201 HKD to USD0.12900
Thu, 09/07/20201 USD to HKD7.75010Thu, 09/07/20201 HKD to USD0.12903
Wed, 08/07/20201 USD to HKD7.75010Wed, 08/07/20201 HKD to USD0.12903
Tue, 07/07/20201 USD to HKD7.75020Tue, 07/07/20201 HKD to USD0.12903
Mon, 06/07/20201 USD to HKD7.75010Mon, 06/07/20201 HKD to USD0.12903
Sun, 05/07/20201 USD to HKD7.75040Sun, 05/07/20201 HKD to USD0.12903
Sat, 04/07/20201 USD to HKD7.74990Sat, 04/07/20201 HKD to USD0.12903
Fri, 03/07/20201 USD to HKD7.75020Fri, 03/07/20201 HKD to USD0.12903
Thu, 02/07/20201 USD to HKD7.75040Thu, 02/07/20201 HKD to USD0.12903
Wed, 01/07/20201 USD to HKD7.75080Wed, 01/07/20201 HKD to USD0.12902
Tue, 30/06/20201 USD to HKD7.75070Tue, 30/06/20201 HKD to USD0.12902
Mon, 29/06/20201 USD to HKD7.75050Mon, 29/06/20201 HKD to USD0.12902
Sun, 28/06/20201 USD to HKD7.75080Sun, 28/06/20201 HKD to USD0.12902
Sat, 27/06/20201 USD to HKD7.75050Sat, 27/06/20201 HKD to USD0.12902
Fri, 26/06/20201 USD to HKD7.75040Fri, 26/06/20201 HKD to USD0.12903
Thu, 25/06/20201 USD to HKD7.75060Thu, 25/06/20201 HKD to USD0.12902

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
150 EUR to TL - 0 minute ago
30.20 JPY to EUR - 2 minutes ago
5 USD to CAD - 2 minutes ago
150 CAD to USD - 4 minutes ago
200 EUR to HKD - 7 minutes ago