Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.02%
    1.1076
    1.1056 ←→ 1.1110
  • GBP/USD -0.18%
    1.2479
    1.2327 ←→ 1.2511
  • USD/JPY -0.49%
    107.54
    107.54 ←→ 108.27
  • USD/CHF -0.23%
    0.9885
    0.9854 ←→ 0.9912
  • AUD/USD -0.18%
    0.6866
    0.6859 ←→ 0.6891
  • EUR/GBP +0.25%
    0.8879
    0.8856 ←→ 0.8975

US Dollar to Ghana Cedi (USD/GHS)

US Dollars (USD) and Ghana Cedis (GHS) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD GHS indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Ghana Cedi currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from GHS to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and GHS to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.35 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
5.5376 GHS Ghana Cedi
Last Update: September 15, 2019 (Today) 21:54 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - GHS) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/GHS Chart

US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/GHSRateHistorical Rate - GHS/USDRate
Sun, 15/09/20191 USD to GHS5.53760Sun, 15/09/20191 GHS to USD0.18058
Sat, 14/09/20191 USD to GHS5.53760Sat, 14/09/20191 GHS to USD0.18058
Fri, 13/09/20191 USD to GHS5.53210Fri, 13/09/20191 GHS to USD0.18076
Thu, 12/09/20191 USD to GHS5.54080Thu, 12/09/20191 GHS to USD0.18048
Wed, 11/09/20191 USD to GHS5.49000Wed, 11/09/20191 GHS to USD0.18215
Tue, 10/09/20191 USD to GHS5.51000Tue, 10/09/20191 GHS to USD0.18149
Mon, 09/09/20191 USD to GHS5.51000Mon, 09/09/20191 GHS to USD0.18149
Sun, 08/09/20191 USD to GHS5.50950Sun, 08/09/20191 GHS to USD0.18150
Sat, 07/09/20191 USD to GHS5.50950Sat, 07/09/20191 GHS to USD0.18150
Fri, 06/09/20191 USD to GHS5.50950Fri, 06/09/20191 GHS to USD0.18150
Thu, 05/09/20191 USD to GHS5.50950Thu, 05/09/20191 GHS to USD0.18150
Wed, 04/09/20191 USD to GHS5.50150Wed, 04/09/20191 GHS to USD0.18177
Tue, 03/09/20191 USD to GHS5.50150Tue, 03/09/20191 GHS to USD0.18177
Mon, 02/09/20191 USD to GHS5.50000Mon, 02/09/20191 GHS to USD0.18182
Sun, 01/09/20191 USD to GHS5.50000Sun, 01/09/20191 GHS to USD0.18182
Sat, 31/08/20191 USD to GHS5.50000Sat, 31/08/20191 GHS to USD0.18182
Fri, 30/08/20191 USD to GHS5.50000Fri, 30/08/20191 GHS to USD0.18182
Thu, 29/08/20191 USD to GHS5.50000Thu, 29/08/20191 GHS to USD0.18182

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
200 RUB to JPY - 0 minute ago
100 CAD to EUR - 2 minutes ago
16 JPY to CAD - 4 minutes ago
200 USD to TL - 6 minutes ago
5 HKD to CHF - 8 minutes ago
3 JPY to CHF - 10 minutes ago
25 CAD to EUR - 11 minutes ago