Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +1.04%
    1.1144
    1.0955 ←→ 1.1147
  • GBP/USD +1.95%
    1.2441
    1.2133 ←→ 1.2486
  • USD/JPY -1.50%
    107.95
    107.76 ←→ 109.72
  • USD/CHF -1.22%
    0.9515
    0.9505 ←→ 0.9656
  • AUD/USD +1.68%
    0.6166
    0.6024 ←→ 0.6201
  • EUR/GBP -0.85%
    0.8961
    0.8906 ←→ 0.9096

US Dollar to Euro (USD/EUR)

US Dollars (USD) and Euros (EUR) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD EUR indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Euro currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from EUR to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and EUR to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -1 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
0.8975 EUR Euro
Last Update: March 28, 2020 (Today) 18:17 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - EUR) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/EUR Chart

US DollarEuro



Historical Rate - USD/EURRateHistorical Rate - EUR/USDRate
Fri, 27/03/20201 USD to EUR0.89940Fri, 27/03/20201 EUR to USD1.11185
Thu, 26/03/20201 USD to EUR0.90530Thu, 26/03/20201 EUR to USD1.10461
Wed, 25/03/20201 USD to EUR0.91940Wed, 25/03/20201 EUR to USD1.08767
Tue, 24/03/20201 USD to EUR0.92890Tue, 24/03/20201 EUR to USD1.07654
Mon, 23/03/20201 USD to EUR0.93250Mon, 23/03/20201 EUR to USD1.07239
Sun, 22/03/20201 USD to EUR0.93500Sun, 22/03/20201 EUR to USD1.06952
Sat, 21/03/20201 USD to EUR0.93510Sat, 21/03/20201 EUR to USD1.06940
Fri, 20/03/20201 USD to EUR0.93740Fri, 20/03/20201 EUR to USD1.06678
Thu, 19/03/20201 USD to EUR0.93650Thu, 19/03/20201 EUR to USD1.06781
Wed, 18/03/20201 USD to EUR0.91810Wed, 18/03/20201 EUR to USD1.08921
Tue, 17/03/20201 USD to EUR0.90930Tue, 17/03/20201 EUR to USD1.09975
Mon, 16/03/20201 USD to EUR0.89530Mon, 16/03/20201 EUR to USD1.11694
Sun, 15/03/20201 USD to EUR0.90380Sun, 15/03/20201 EUR to USD1.10644
Sat, 14/03/20201 USD to EUR0.90050Sat, 14/03/20201 EUR to USD1.11049
Fri, 13/03/20201 USD to EUR0.90120Fri, 13/03/20201 EUR to USD1.10963
Thu, 12/03/20201 USD to EUR0.89440Thu, 12/03/20201 EUR to USD1.11807
Wed, 11/03/20201 USD to EUR0.88720Wed, 11/03/20201 EUR to USD1.12714
Tue, 10/03/20201 USD to EUR0.88530Tue, 10/03/20201 EUR to USD1.12956

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
10 RUB to TL - 0 minute ago
150 CAD to EUR - 1 minute ago
150 RUB to SEK - 2 minutes ago
20 USD to GBP - 4 minutes ago
10.90 HKD to EUR - 4 minutes ago
500 EUR to CAD - 4 minutes ago
6750 HKD to EUR - 6 minutes ago
70 EUR to CHF - 6 minutes ago
10.75 TL to HKD - 6 minutes ago
8250 TL to SEK - 6 minutes ago