Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.09%
    1.1087
    1.1078 ←→ 1.1089
  • GBP/USD +0.07%
    1.2135
    1.2124 ←→ 1.2139
  • USD/JPY -0.06%
    106.56
    106.52 ←→ 106.70
  • USD/CHF -0.06%
    0.9811
    0.9806 ←→ 0.9820
  • AUD/USD +0.21%
    0.6777
    0.6755 ←→ 0.6784
  • EUR/GBP +0.07%
    0.9139
    0.9129 ←→ 0.9143

US Dollar to Euro (USD/EUR)

US Dollars (USD) and Euros (EUR) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD EUR indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Euro currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from EUR to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and EUR to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.06 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
0.9020 EUR Euro
Last Update: August 20, 2019 (Today) 04:38 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - EUR) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/EUR Chart

US DollarEuro



Historical Rate - USD/EURRateHistorical Rate - EUR/USDRate
Mon, 19/08/20191 USD to EUR0.90290Mon, 19/08/20191 EUR to USD1.10754
Sun, 18/08/20191 USD to EUR0.90190Sun, 18/08/20191 EUR to USD1.10877
Sat, 17/08/20191 USD to EUR0.90170Sat, 17/08/20191 EUR to USD1.10902
Fri, 16/08/20191 USD to EUR0.90180Fri, 16/08/20191 EUR to USD1.10889
Thu, 15/08/20191 USD to EUR0.89990Thu, 15/08/20191 EUR to USD1.11123
Wed, 14/08/20191 USD to EUR0.89810Wed, 14/08/20191 EUR to USD1.11346
Tue, 13/08/20191 USD to EUR0.89510Tue, 13/08/20191 EUR to USD1.11719
Mon, 12/08/20191 USD to EUR0.89200Mon, 12/08/20191 EUR to USD1.12108
Sun, 11/08/20191 USD to EUR0.89330Sun, 11/08/20191 EUR to USD1.11944
Sat, 10/08/20191 USD to EUR0.89300Sat, 10/08/20191 EUR to USD1.11982
Fri, 09/08/20191 USD to EUR0.89270Fri, 09/08/20191 EUR to USD1.12020
Thu, 08/08/20191 USD to EUR0.89410Thu, 08/08/20191 EUR to USD1.11844
Wed, 07/08/20191 USD to EUR0.89260Wed, 07/08/20191 EUR to USD1.12032
Tue, 06/08/20191 USD to EUR0.89300Tue, 06/08/20191 EUR to USD1.11982
Mon, 05/08/20191 USD to EUR0.89300Mon, 05/08/20191 EUR to USD1.11982
Sun, 04/08/20191 USD to EUR0.90040Sun, 04/08/20191 EUR to USD1.11062
Sat, 03/08/20191 USD to EUR0.90040Sat, 03/08/20191 EUR to USD1.11062
Fri, 02/08/20191 USD to EUR0.90030Fri, 02/08/20191 EUR to USD1.11074

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
30 GBP to CAD - 0 minute ago
30 USD to EUR - 0 minute ago
2000000 CAD to HKD - 2 minutes ago
125 CAD to USD - 2 minutes ago
225 USD to SEK - 2 minutes ago
14 USD to HKD - 3 minutes ago
15.50 EUR to CAD - 3 minutes ago
3.95 GBP to USD - 5 minutes ago
200 TL to CAD - 5 minutes ago
75 USD to EUR - 5 minutes ago