Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.37%
    1.1296
    1.1280 ←→ 1.1384
  • GBP/USD +0.56%
    1.2666
    1.2583 ←→ 1.2731
  • USD/JPY +0.44%
    109.62
    109.05 ←→ 109.86
  • USD/CHF +0.68%
    0.9618
    0.9542 ←→ 0.9651
  • AUD/USD +0.32%
    0.6965
    0.6931 ←→ 0.7013
  • EUR/GBP -0.91%
    0.8919
    0.8886 ←→ 0.9007

US Dollar to Euro (USD/EUR)

US Dollars (USD) and Euros (EUR) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD EUR indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Euro currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from EUR to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and EUR to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.42 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
0.8856 EUR Euro
Last Update: June 5, 2020 (Today) 20:47 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - EUR) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/EUR Chart

US DollarEuro



Historical Rate - USD/EURRateHistorical Rate - EUR/USDRate
Thu, 04/06/20201 USD to EUR0.88250Thu, 04/06/20201 EUR to USD1.13314
Wed, 03/06/20201 USD to EUR0.88960Wed, 03/06/20201 EUR to USD1.12410
Tue, 02/06/20201 USD to EUR0.89560Tue, 02/06/20201 EUR to USD1.11657
Mon, 01/06/20201 USD to EUR0.89820Mon, 01/06/20201 EUR to USD1.11334
Sun, 31/05/20201 USD to EUR0.89950Sun, 31/05/20201 EUR to USD1.11173
Sat, 30/05/20201 USD to EUR0.90070Sat, 30/05/20201 EUR to USD1.11025
Fri, 29/05/20201 USD to EUR0.90110Fri, 29/05/20201 EUR to USD1.10975
Thu, 28/05/20201 USD to EUR0.90330Thu, 28/05/20201 EUR to USD1.10705
Wed, 27/05/20201 USD to EUR0.90930Wed, 27/05/20201 EUR to USD1.09975
Tue, 26/05/20201 USD to EUR0.91090Tue, 26/05/20201 EUR to USD1.09782
Mon, 25/05/20201 USD to EUR0.91780Mon, 25/05/20201 EUR to USD1.08956
Sun, 24/05/20201 USD to EUR0.91820Sun, 24/05/20201 EUR to USD1.08909
Sat, 23/05/20201 USD to EUR0.91730Sat, 23/05/20201 EUR to USD1.09016
Fri, 22/05/20201 USD to EUR0.91730Fri, 22/05/20201 EUR to USD1.09016
Thu, 21/05/20201 USD to EUR0.91320Thu, 21/05/20201 EUR to USD1.09505
Wed, 20/05/20201 USD to EUR0.91070Wed, 20/05/20201 EUR to USD1.09806
Tue, 19/05/20201 USD to EUR0.91520Tue, 19/05/20201 EUR to USD1.09266
Mon, 18/05/20201 USD to EUR0.91580Mon, 18/05/20201 EUR to USD1.09194

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
90 GBP to JPY - 0 minute ago
10.70 CAD to USD - 2 minutes ago
80.70 CHF to USD - 5 minutes ago
150 TL to USD - 6 minutes ago
200 GBP to EUR - 6 minutes ago
95.99 EUR to USD - 8 minutes ago
80.10 EUR to TL - 8 minutes ago