Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.05%
    1.1124
    1.1112 ←→ 1.1200
  • GBP/USD +1.25%
    1.3328
    1.3163 ←→ 1.3515
  • USD/JPY +0.04%
    109.35
    109.21 ←→ 109.71
  • USD/CHF -0.08%
    0.9843
    0.9808 ←→ 0.9863
  • AUD/USD -0.46%
    0.6877
    0.6864 ←→ 0.6939
  • EUR/GBP -1.25%
    0.8348
    0.8277 ←→ 0.8456

US Dollar to Euro (USD/EUR)

US Dollars (USD) and Euros (EUR) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD EUR indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Euro currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from EUR to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and EUR to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.09 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
0.8993 EUR Euro
Last Update: December 15, 2019 (Today) 00:36 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - EUR) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/EUR Chart

US DollarEuro



Historical Rate - USD/EURRateHistorical Rate - EUR/USDRate
Sat, 14/12/20191 USD to EUR0.89930Sat, 14/12/20191 EUR to USD1.11198
Fri, 13/12/20191 USD to EUR0.89930Fri, 13/12/20191 EUR to USD1.11198
Thu, 12/12/20191 USD to EUR0.89980Thu, 12/12/20191 EUR to USD1.11136
Wed, 11/12/20191 USD to EUR0.89780Wed, 11/12/20191 EUR to USD1.11383
Tue, 10/12/20191 USD to EUR0.90130Tue, 10/12/20191 EUR to USD1.10951
Mon, 09/12/20191 USD to EUR0.90400Mon, 09/12/20191 EUR to USD1.10619
Sun, 08/12/20191 USD to EUR0.90440Sun, 08/12/20191 EUR to USD1.10571
Sat, 07/12/20191 USD to EUR0.90440Sat, 07/12/20191 EUR to USD1.10571
Fri, 06/12/20191 USD to EUR0.90460Fri, 06/12/20191 EUR to USD1.10546
Thu, 05/12/20191 USD to EUR0.90110Thu, 05/12/20191 EUR to USD1.10975
Wed, 04/12/20191 USD to EUR0.90330Wed, 04/12/20191 EUR to USD1.10705
Tue, 03/12/20191 USD to EUR0.90240Tue, 03/12/20191 EUR to USD1.10816
Mon, 02/12/20191 USD to EUR0.90290Mon, 02/12/20191 EUR to USD1.10754
Sun, 01/12/20191 USD to EUR0.90790Sun, 01/12/20191 EUR to USD1.10144
Sat, 30/11/20191 USD to EUR0.90790Sat, 30/11/20191 EUR to USD1.10144
Fri, 29/11/20191 USD to EUR0.90770Fri, 29/11/20191 EUR to USD1.10169
Thu, 28/11/20191 USD to EUR0.90850Thu, 28/11/20191 EUR to USD1.10072
Wed, 27/11/20191 USD to EUR0.90860Wed, 27/11/20191 EUR to USD1.10059

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
100 EUR to CAD - 0 minute ago
3500 EUR to CAD - 0 minute ago
18 EUR to USD - 2 minutes ago
150000 USD to CAD - 4 minutes ago
25.20 USD to EUR - 4 minutes ago
25 EUR to USD - 6 minutes ago
150 TL to SEK - 6 minutes ago
200 TL to HKD - 8 minutes ago
30 RUB to USD - 8 minutes ago
25 EUR to JPY - 10 minutes ago