Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.09%
    1.2173
    1.2160 ←→ 1.2178
  • GBP/USD -0.01%
    1.3731
    1.3728 ←→ 1.3738
  • USD/JPY +0.06%
    103.56
    103.49 ←→ 103.58
  • USD/CHF 0.00%
    0.8852
    0.8847 ←→ 0.8862
  • AUD/USD +0.05%
    0.7768
    0.7759 ←→ 0.7770
  • EUR/GBP +0.11%
    0.8867
    0.8855 ←→ 0.8867

US Dollar to Euro (USD/EUR)

US Dollars (USD) and Euros (EUR) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD EUR indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Euro currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from EUR to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and EUR to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.06 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
0.8216 EUR Euro
Last Update: January 22, 2021 (Today) 00:33 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - EUR) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/EUR Chart

US DollarEuro



Historical Rate - USD/EURRateHistorical Rate - EUR/USDRate
Thu, 21/01/20211 USD to EUR0.82260Thu, 21/01/20211 EUR to USD1.21566
Wed, 20/01/20211 USD to EUR0.82610Wed, 20/01/20211 EUR to USD1.21051
Tue, 19/01/20211 USD to EUR0.82450Tue, 19/01/20211 EUR to USD1.21286
Mon, 18/01/20211 USD to EUR0.82800Mon, 18/01/20211 EUR to USD1.20773
Sun, 17/01/20211 USD to EUR0.82820Sun, 17/01/20211 EUR to USD1.20744
Sat, 16/01/20211 USD to EUR0.82820Sat, 16/01/20211 EUR to USD1.20744
Fri, 15/01/20211 USD to EUR0.82810Fri, 15/01/20211 EUR to USD1.20758
Thu, 14/01/20211 USD to EUR0.82260Thu, 14/01/20211 EUR to USD1.21566
Wed, 13/01/20211 USD to EUR0.82270Wed, 13/01/20211 EUR to USD1.21551
Tue, 12/01/20211 USD to EUR0.81970Tue, 12/01/20211 EUR to USD1.21996
Mon, 11/01/20211 USD to EUR0.82230Mon, 11/01/20211 EUR to USD1.21610
Sun, 10/01/20211 USD to EUR0.81840Sun, 10/01/20211 EUR to USD1.22190
Sat, 09/01/20211 USD to EUR0.81840Sat, 09/01/20211 EUR to USD1.22190
Fri, 08/01/20211 USD to EUR0.81870Fri, 08/01/20211 EUR to USD1.22145
Thu, 07/01/20211 USD to EUR0.81490Thu, 07/01/20211 EUR to USD1.22714
Wed, 06/01/20211 USD to EUR0.81270Wed, 06/01/20211 EUR to USD1.23047
Tue, 05/01/20211 USD to EUR0.81300Tue, 05/01/20211 EUR to USD1.23001
Mon, 04/01/20211 USD to EUR0.81630Mon, 04/01/20211 EUR to USD1.22504

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
7.70 EUR to TL - 0 minute ago
10 USD to EUR - 2 minutes ago
3500 CHF to USD - 3 minutes ago
7.80 USD to CAD - 3 minutes ago
150 USD to JPY - 5 minutes ago
5.20 RUB to CAD - 7 minutes ago
30.50 CHF to CAD - 9 minutes ago
80.30 CAD to RUB - 10 minutes ago
90.20 EUR to JPY - 11 minutes ago
35 GBP to CAD - 13 minutes ago