Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.28%
    1.0911
    1.0880 ←→ 1.0915
  • GBP/USD +0.23%
    1.2934
    1.2898 ←→ 1.2937
  • USD/JPY -0.26%
    110.15
    110.01 ←→ 110.46
  • USD/CHF -0.32%
    0.9736
    0.9732 ←→ 0.9772
  • AUD/USD +0.26%
    0.6562
    0.6544 ←→ 0.6562
  • EUR/GBP +0.07%
    0.8438
    0.8430 ←→ 0.8450

US Dollar to Euro (USD/EUR)

US Dollars (USD) and Euros (EUR) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD EUR indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Euro currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from EUR to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and EUR to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.25 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
0.9168 EUR Euro
Last Update: February 27, 2020 (Today) 05:16 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - EUR) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/EUR Chart

US DollarEuro



Historical Rate - USD/EURRateHistorical Rate - EUR/USDRate
Wed, 26/02/20201 USD to EUR0.91760Wed, 26/02/20201 EUR to USD1.08980
Tue, 25/02/20201 USD to EUR0.91900Tue, 25/02/20201 EUR to USD1.08814
Mon, 24/02/20201 USD to EUR0.92190Mon, 24/02/20201 EUR to USD1.08472
Sun, 23/02/20201 USD to EUR0.92200Sun, 23/02/20201 EUR to USD1.08460
Sat, 22/02/20201 USD to EUR0.92200Sat, 22/02/20201 EUR to USD1.08460
Fri, 21/02/20201 USD to EUR0.92110Fri, 21/02/20201 EUR to USD1.08566
Thu, 20/02/20201 USD to EUR0.92700Thu, 20/02/20201 EUR to USD1.07875
Wed, 19/02/20201 USD to EUR0.92630Wed, 19/02/20201 EUR to USD1.07956
Tue, 18/02/20201 USD to EUR0.92650Tue, 18/02/20201 EUR to USD1.07933
Mon, 17/02/20201 USD to EUR0.92310Mon, 17/02/20201 EUR to USD1.08331
Sun, 16/02/20201 USD to EUR0.92340Sun, 16/02/20201 EUR to USD1.08295
Sat, 15/02/20201 USD to EUR0.92340Sat, 15/02/20201 EUR to USD1.08295
Fri, 14/02/20201 USD to EUR0.92270Fri, 14/02/20201 EUR to USD1.08378
Thu, 13/02/20201 USD to EUR0.92230Thu, 13/02/20201 EUR to USD1.08425
Wed, 12/02/20201 USD to EUR0.92030Wed, 12/02/20201 EUR to USD1.08660
Tue, 11/02/20201 USD to EUR0.91570Tue, 11/02/20201 EUR to USD1.09206
Mon, 10/02/20201 USD to EUR0.91640Mon, 10/02/20201 EUR to USD1.09123
Sun, 09/02/20201 USD to EUR0.91370Sun, 09/02/20201 EUR to USD1.09445

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
25 EUR to CAD - 0 minute ago
75 USD to HKD - 2 minutes ago
5250 CAD to EUR - 3 minutes ago
60.50 JPY to CAD - 4 minutes ago
6 TL to HKD - 6 minutes ago
150 EUR to JPY - 7 minutes ago
2.99 TL to USD - 8 minutes ago
35 CAD to HKD - 12 minutes ago
30.60 EUR to CAD - 12 minutes ago