Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.21%
    1.1651
    1.1642 ←→ 1.1705
  • GBP/USD +0.23%
    1.2957
    1.2899 ←→ 1.2989
  • USD/JPY -0.04%
    104.58
    104.13 ←→ 104.75
  • USD/CHF +0.11%
    0.9165
    0.9137 ←→ 0.9170
  • AUD/USD +0.03%
    0.7031
    0.7012 ←→ 0.7072
  • EUR/GBP -0.42%
    0.8993
    0.8986 ←→ 0.9055

US Dollar to Dominican Peso (USD/DOP)

US Dollars (USD) and Dominican Pesos (DOP) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD DOP indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Dominican Peso currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from DOP to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and DOP to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.17 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
58.8300 DOP Dominican Peso
Last Update: October 30, 2020 (Today) 17:01 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - DOP) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/DOP Chart

USD/DOP ~ Calculations
1500 USD to DOP:88,245.00
2000 USD to DOP:117,660.00
2500 USD to DOP:147,075.00
3000 USD to DOP:176,490.00
4000 USD to DOP:235,320.00
5000 USD to DOP:294,150.00
6000 USD to DOP:352,980.00
7000 USD to DOP:411,810.00
8000 USD to DOP:470,640.00
9000 USD to DOP:529,470.00
10000 USD to DOP:588,300.00
US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/DOPRateHistorical Rate - DOP/USDRate
Thu, 29/10/20201 USD to DOP58.50000Thu, 29/10/20201 DOP to USD0.01709
Wed, 28/10/20201 USD to DOP58.60000Wed, 28/10/20201 DOP to USD0.01706
Tue, 27/10/20201 USD to DOP58.42000Tue, 27/10/20201 DOP to USD0.01712
Mon, 26/10/20201 USD to DOP58.47000Mon, 26/10/20201 DOP to USD0.01710
Sun, 25/10/20201 USD to DOP58.47000Sun, 25/10/20201 DOP to USD0.01710
Sat, 24/10/20201 USD to DOP58.47000Sat, 24/10/20201 DOP to USD0.01710
Fri, 23/10/20201 USD to DOP58.47000Fri, 23/10/20201 DOP to USD0.01710
Thu, 22/10/20201 USD to DOP58.76000Thu, 22/10/20201 DOP to USD0.01702
Wed, 21/10/20201 USD to DOP58.86000Wed, 21/10/20201 DOP to USD0.01699
Tue, 20/10/20201 USD to DOP58.40000Tue, 20/10/20201 DOP to USD0.01712
Mon, 19/10/20201 USD to DOP58.48000Mon, 19/10/20201 DOP to USD0.01710
Sun, 18/10/20201 USD to DOP58.44000Sun, 18/10/20201 DOP to USD0.01711
Sat, 17/10/20201 USD to DOP58.44000Sat, 17/10/20201 DOP to USD0.01711
Fri, 16/10/20201 USD to DOP58.75000Fri, 16/10/20201 DOP to USD0.01702
Thu, 15/10/20201 USD to DOP58.73000Thu, 15/10/20201 DOP to USD0.01703
Wed, 14/10/20201 USD to DOP58.85000Wed, 14/10/20201 DOP to USD0.01699
Tue, 13/10/20201 USD to DOP58.44000Tue, 13/10/20201 DOP to USD0.01711
Mon, 12/10/20201 USD to DOP58.44000Mon, 12/10/20201 DOP to USD0.01711

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
8000 CAD to JPY - 2 minutes ago
20 EUR to USD - 2 minutes ago
20.70 CAD to EUR - 3 minutes ago
25 CAD to JPY - 6 minutes ago
60 JPY to CAD - 6 minutes ago
90.70 GBP to HKD - 6 minutes ago
150 HKD to CAD - 8 minutes ago
150 JPY to TL - 10 minutes ago