Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.08%
    1.2174
    1.2160 ←→ 1.2178
  • GBP/USD -0.01%
    1.3733
    1.3728 ←→ 1.3738
  • USD/JPY +0.07%
    103.56
    103.49 ←→ 103.58
  • USD/CHF 0.00%
    0.8855
    0.8847 ←→ 0.8862
  • AUD/USD +0.05%
    0.7768
    0.7759 ←→ 0.7770
  • EUR/GBP +0.11%
    0.8866
    0.8855 ←→ 0.8867

US Dollar to Dominican Peso (USD/DOP)

US Dollars (USD) and Dominican Pesos (DOP) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD DOP indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Dominican Peso currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from DOP to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and DOP to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): 0 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
58.1300 DOP Dominican Peso
Last Update: January 22, 2021 (Today) 00:43 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - DOP) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/DOP Chart

USD/DOP ~ Calculations
1500 USD to DOP:87,195.00
2000 USD to DOP:116,260.00
2500 USD to DOP:145,325.00
3000 USD to DOP:174,390.00
4000 USD to DOP:232,520.00
5000 USD to DOP:290,650.00
6000 USD to DOP:348,780.00
7000 USD to DOP:406,910.00
8000 USD to DOP:465,040.00
9000 USD to DOP:523,170.00
10000 USD to DOP:581,300.00
US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/DOPRateHistorical Rate - DOP/USDRate
Thu, 21/01/20211 USD to DOP58.13000Thu, 21/01/20211 DOP to USD0.01720
Wed, 20/01/20211 USD to DOP58.12000Wed, 20/01/20211 DOP to USD0.01721
Tue, 19/01/20211 USD to DOP58.11000Tue, 19/01/20211 DOP to USD0.01721
Mon, 18/01/20211 USD to DOP58.22000Mon, 18/01/20211 DOP to USD0.01718
Sun, 17/01/20211 USD to DOP58.24000Sun, 17/01/20211 DOP to USD0.01717
Sat, 16/01/20211 USD to DOP58.24000Sat, 16/01/20211 DOP to USD0.01717
Fri, 15/01/20211 USD to DOP58.24000Fri, 15/01/20211 DOP to USD0.01717
Thu, 14/01/20211 USD to DOP58.24000Thu, 14/01/20211 DOP to USD0.01717
Wed, 13/01/20211 USD to DOP58.60000Wed, 13/01/20211 DOP to USD0.01706
Tue, 12/01/20211 USD to DOP58.60000Tue, 12/01/20211 DOP to USD0.01706
Mon, 11/01/20211 USD to DOP58.37000Mon, 11/01/20211 DOP to USD0.01713
Sun, 10/01/20211 USD to DOP58.20000Sun, 10/01/20211 DOP to USD0.01718
Sat, 09/01/20211 USD to DOP58.20000Sat, 09/01/20211 DOP to USD0.01718
Fri, 08/01/20211 USD to DOP58.60000Fri, 08/01/20211 DOP to USD0.01706
Thu, 07/01/20211 USD to DOP58.29000Thu, 07/01/20211 DOP to USD0.01716
Wed, 06/01/20211 USD to DOP58.21000Wed, 06/01/20211 DOP to USD0.01718
Tue, 05/01/20211 USD to DOP58.23000Tue, 05/01/20211 DOP to USD0.01717
Mon, 04/01/20211 USD to DOP58.23000Mon, 04/01/20211 DOP to USD0.01717

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
3.99 EUR to CHF - 0 minute ago
2500 CAD to USD - 2 minutes ago
40 RUB to GBP - 2 minutes ago
20 TL to EUR - 2 minutes ago
500 USD to EUR - 3 minutes ago
6.30 GBP to EUR - 3 minutes ago
150 CAD to JPY - 4 minutes ago
75 EUR to CAD - 6 minutes ago
200 HKD to RUB - 6 minutes ago