Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.24%
    1.1027
    1.1020 ←→ 1.1061
  • GBP/USD -0.37%
    1.3074
    1.3057 ←→ 1.3165
  • USD/JPY -0.19%
    109.28
    109.18 ←→ 109.66
  • USD/CHF +0.26%
    0.9714
    0.9686 ←→ 0.9720
  • AUD/USD -0.31%
    0.6827
    0.6818 ←→ 0.6858
  • EUR/GBP +0.15%
    0.8436
    0.8391 ←→ 0.8445

US Dollar to Dominican Peso (USD/DOP)

US Dollars (USD) and Dominican Pesos (DOP) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD DOP indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Dominican Peso currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from DOP to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and DOP to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.11 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
53.2500 DOP Dominican Peso
Last Update: January 26, 2020 (Today) 03:29 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - DOP) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/DOP Chart

USD/DOP ~ Calculations
1500 USD to DOP:79,875.00
2000 USD to DOP:106,500.00
2500 USD to DOP:133,125.00
3000 USD to DOP:159,750.00
4000 USD to DOP:213,000.00
5000 USD to DOP:266,250.00
6000 USD to DOP:319,500.00
7000 USD to DOP:372,750.00
8000 USD to DOP:426,000.00
9000 USD to DOP:479,250.00
10000 USD to DOP:532,500.00
US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/DOPRateHistorical Rate - DOP/USDRate
Sat, 25/01/20201 USD to DOP53.25000Sat, 25/01/20201 DOP to USD0.01878
Fri, 24/01/20201 USD to DOP53.25000Fri, 24/01/20201 DOP to USD0.01878
Thu, 23/01/20201 USD to DOP53.25000Thu, 23/01/20201 DOP to USD0.01878
Wed, 22/01/20201 USD to DOP53.70000Wed, 22/01/20201 DOP to USD0.01862
Tue, 21/01/20201 USD to DOP53.25000Tue, 21/01/20201 DOP to USD0.01878
Mon, 20/01/20201 USD to DOP53.25000Mon, 20/01/20201 DOP to USD0.01878
Sun, 19/01/20201 USD to DOP53.25000Sun, 19/01/20201 DOP to USD0.01878
Sat, 18/01/20201 USD to DOP53.25000Sat, 18/01/20201 DOP to USD0.01878
Fri, 17/01/20201 USD to DOP53.25000Fri, 17/01/20201 DOP to USD0.01878
Thu, 16/01/20201 USD to DOP53.23000Thu, 16/01/20201 DOP to USD0.01879
Wed, 15/01/20201 USD to DOP53.04000Wed, 15/01/20201 DOP to USD0.01885
Tue, 14/01/20201 USD to DOP53.04000Tue, 14/01/20201 DOP to USD0.01885
Mon, 13/01/20201 USD to DOP53.03000Mon, 13/01/20201 DOP to USD0.01886
Sun, 12/01/20201 USD to DOP53.12000Sun, 12/01/20201 DOP to USD0.01883
Sat, 11/01/20201 USD to DOP53.12000Sat, 11/01/20201 DOP to USD0.01883
Fri, 10/01/20201 USD to DOP53.03000Fri, 10/01/20201 DOP to USD0.01886
Thu, 09/01/20201 USD to DOP53.03000Thu, 09/01/20201 DOP to USD0.01886
Wed, 08/01/20201 USD to DOP53.03000Wed, 08/01/20201 DOP to USD0.01886

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
150 USD to EUR - 0 minute ago
450000 EUR to USD - 2 minutes ago
3750 TL to RUB - 3 minutes ago
125 HKD to EUR - 3 minutes ago
45 EUR to JPY - 5 minutes ago
900000 CAD to EUR - 6 minutes ago
60.10 EUR to RUB - 8 minutes ago
150 TL to RUB - 10 minutes ago
80.90 CHF to EUR - 12 minutes ago