Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.40%
    1.1292
    1.1279 ←→ 1.1384
  • GBP/USD +0.59%
    1.2671
    1.2583 ←→ 1.2731
  • USD/JPY +0.42%
    109.60
    109.05 ←→ 109.86
  • USD/CHF +0.75%
    0.9627
    0.9542 ←→ 0.9651
  • AUD/USD +0.39%
    0.6970
    0.6931 ←→ 0.7013
  • EUR/GBP -0.95%
    0.8915
    0.8886 ←→ 0.9007

US Dollar to Dominican Peso (USD/DOP)

US Dollars (USD) and Dominican Pesos (DOP) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD DOP indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Dominican Peso currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from DOP to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and DOP to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.4 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
57.8800 DOP Dominican Peso
Last Update: June 7, 2020 (Today) 04:50 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - DOP) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/DOP Chart

USD/DOP ~ Calculations
1500 USD to DOP:86,820.00
2000 USD to DOP:115,760.00
2500 USD to DOP:144,700.00
3000 USD to DOP:173,640.00
4000 USD to DOP:231,520.00
5000 USD to DOP:289,400.00
6000 USD to DOP:347,280.00
7000 USD to DOP:405,160.00
8000 USD to DOP:463,040.00
9000 USD to DOP:520,920.00
10000 USD to DOP:578,800.00
US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/DOPRateHistorical Rate - DOP/USDRate
Sat, 06/06/20201 USD to DOP57.88000Sat, 06/06/20201 DOP to USD0.01728
Fri, 05/06/20201 USD to DOP57.38000Fri, 05/06/20201 DOP to USD0.01743
Thu, 04/06/20201 USD to DOP57.35000Thu, 04/06/20201 DOP to USD0.01744
Wed, 03/06/20201 USD to DOP57.30000Wed, 03/06/20201 DOP to USD0.01745
Tue, 02/06/20201 USD to DOP57.25000Tue, 02/06/20201 DOP to USD0.01747
Mon, 01/06/20201 USD to DOP57.09000Mon, 01/06/20201 DOP to USD0.01752
Sun, 31/05/20201 USD to DOP56.39000Sun, 31/05/20201 DOP to USD0.01773
Sat, 30/05/20201 USD to DOP56.39000Sat, 30/05/20201 DOP to USD0.01773
Fri, 29/05/20201 USD to DOP56.39000Fri, 29/05/20201 DOP to USD0.01773
Thu, 28/05/20201 USD to DOP56.28000Thu, 28/05/20201 DOP to USD0.01777
Wed, 27/05/20201 USD to DOP56.13000Wed, 27/05/20201 DOP to USD0.01782
Tue, 26/05/20201 USD to DOP56.65000Tue, 26/05/20201 DOP to USD0.01765
Mon, 25/05/20201 USD to DOP55.54000Mon, 25/05/20201 DOP to USD0.01801
Sun, 24/05/20201 USD to DOP55.54000Sun, 24/05/20201 DOP to USD0.01801
Sat, 23/05/20201 USD to DOP55.54000Sat, 23/05/20201 DOP to USD0.01801
Fri, 22/05/20201 USD to DOP55.54000Fri, 22/05/20201 DOP to USD0.01801
Thu, 21/05/20201 USD to DOP55.45000Thu, 21/05/20201 DOP to USD0.01803
Wed, 20/05/20201 USD to DOP55.39000Wed, 20/05/20201 DOP to USD0.01805

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
100 EUR to USD - 0 minute ago
60 TL to EUR - 1 minute ago
70.70 EUR to TL - 1 minute ago
10.99 TL to JPY - 2 minutes ago
4250 USD to EUR - 3 minutes ago
80.90 CAD to RUB - 4 minutes ago
75.20 USD to EUR - 6 minutes ago
90 USD to JPY - 8 minutes ago
75.95 JPY to EUR - 11 minutes ago