Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.04%
    1.1229
    1.1224 ←→ 1.1230
  • GBP/USD +0.02%
    1.2434
    1.2427 ←→ 1.2442
  • USD/JPY +0.01%
    107.97
    107.87 ←→ 108.01
  • USD/CHF -0.02%
    0.9872
    0.9867 ←→ 0.9878
  • AUD/USD +0.04%
    0.7012
    0.7008 ←→ 0.7013
  • EUR/GBP +0.05%
    0.9032
    0.9022 ←→ 0.9034

US Dollar to Dominican Peso (USD/DOP)

US Dollars (USD) and Dominican Pesos (DOP) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD DOP indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Dominican Peso currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from DOP to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and DOP to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.12 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
50.9500 DOP Dominican Peso
Last Update: July 18, 2019 (Today) 00:15 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - DOP) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/DOP Chart

USD/DOP ~ Calculations
1500 USD to DOP:76,425.00
2000 USD to DOP:101,900.00
2500 USD to DOP:127,375.00
3000 USD to DOP:152,850.00
4000 USD to DOP:203,800.00
5000 USD to DOP:254,750.00
6000 USD to DOP:305,700.00
7000 USD to DOP:356,650.00
8000 USD to DOP:407,600.00
9000 USD to DOP:458,550.00
10000 USD to DOP:509,500.00
US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/DOPRateHistorical Rate - DOP/USDRate
Wed, 17/07/20191 USD to DOP50.95000Wed, 17/07/20191 DOP to USD0.01963
Tue, 16/07/20191 USD to DOP50.93000Tue, 16/07/20191 DOP to USD0.01963
Mon, 15/07/20191 USD to DOP50.91000Mon, 15/07/20191 DOP to USD0.01964
Sun, 14/07/20191 USD to DOP50.89000Sun, 14/07/20191 DOP to USD0.01965
Sat, 13/07/20191 USD to DOP50.89000Sat, 13/07/20191 DOP to USD0.01965
Fri, 12/07/20191 USD to DOP50.89000Fri, 12/07/20191 DOP to USD0.01965
Thu, 11/07/20191 USD to DOP50.87000Thu, 11/07/20191 DOP to USD0.01966
Wed, 10/07/20191 USD to DOP50.88000Wed, 10/07/20191 DOP to USD0.01965
Tue, 09/07/20191 USD to DOP50.86000Tue, 09/07/20191 DOP to USD0.01966
Mon, 08/07/20191 USD to DOP50.86000Mon, 08/07/20191 DOP to USD0.01966
Sun, 07/07/20191 USD to DOP50.86000Sun, 07/07/20191 DOP to USD0.01966
Sat, 06/07/20191 USD to DOP50.86000Sat, 06/07/20191 DOP to USD0.01966
Fri, 05/07/20191 USD to DOP50.86000Fri, 05/07/20191 DOP to USD0.01966
Thu, 04/07/20191 USD to DOP50.98000Thu, 04/07/20191 DOP to USD0.01962
Wed, 03/07/20191 USD to DOP50.85000Wed, 03/07/20191 DOP to USD0.01967
Tue, 02/07/20191 USD to DOP50.85000Tue, 02/07/20191 DOP to USD0.01967
Mon, 01/07/20191 USD to DOP50.85000Mon, 01/07/20191 DOP to USD0.01967
Sun, 30/06/20191 USD to DOP50.85000Sun, 30/06/20191 DOP to USD0.01967

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
2 EUR to JPY - 0 minute ago
6.70 HKD to EUR - 1 minute ago
10.99 EUR to HKD - 3 minutes ago
5 EUR to RUB - 4 minutes ago
30 GBP to CAD - 6 minutes ago
60.50 USD to CHF - 8 minutes ago
30 CAD to TL - 9 minutes ago
45000 CHF to GBP - 11 minutes ago
20.95 CAD to EUR - 13 minutes ago