Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.38%
    1.1044
    1.0991 ←→ 1.1044
  • GBP/USD +0.28%
    1.2463
    1.2393 ←→ 1.2467
  • USD/JPY +0.15%
    108.30
    108.03 ←→ 108.37
  • USD/CHF +0.26%
    0.9951
    0.9913 ←→ 0.9969
  • AUD/USD -0.28%
    0.6846
    0.6830 ←→ 0.6871
  • EUR/GBP +0.14%
    0.8861
    0.8848 ←→ 0.8889

US Dollar to Danish Kronor (USD/DKK)

US Dollars (USD) and Danish Kronors (DKK) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD DKK indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Danish Kronor currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from DKK to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and DKK to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.33 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
6.7640 DKK Danish Kronor
Last Update: September 17, 2019 (Today) 15:35 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - DKK) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/DKK Chart

US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/DKKRateHistorical Rate - DKK/USDRate
Mon, 16/09/20191 USD to DKK6.78380Mon, 16/09/20191 DKK to USD0.14741
Sun, 15/09/20191 USD to DKK6.74230Sun, 15/09/20191 DKK to USD0.14832
Sat, 14/09/20191 USD to DKK6.74390Sat, 14/09/20191 DKK to USD0.14828
Fri, 13/09/20191 USD to DKK6.74310Fri, 13/09/20191 DKK to USD0.14830
Thu, 12/09/20191 USD to DKK6.74550Thu, 12/09/20191 DKK to USD0.14825
Wed, 11/09/20191 USD to DKK6.77590Wed, 11/09/20191 DKK to USD0.14758
Tue, 10/09/20191 USD to DKK6.75850Tue, 10/09/20191 DKK to USD0.14796
Mon, 09/09/20191 USD to DKK6.75130Mon, 09/09/20191 DKK to USD0.14812
Sun, 08/09/20191 USD to DKK6.76750Sun, 08/09/20191 DKK to USD0.14777
Sat, 07/09/20191 USD to DKK6.76810Sat, 07/09/20191 DKK to USD0.14775
Fri, 06/09/20191 USD to DKK6.76760Fri, 06/09/20191 DKK to USD0.14776
Thu, 05/09/20191 USD to DKK6.76050Thu, 05/09/20191 DKK to USD0.14792
Wed, 04/09/20191 USD to DKK6.76290Wed, 04/09/20191 DKK to USD0.14787
Tue, 03/09/20191 USD to DKK6.79780Tue, 03/09/20191 DKK to USD0.14711
Mon, 02/09/20191 USD to DKK6.79690Mon, 02/09/20191 DKK to USD0.14713
Sun, 01/09/20191 USD to DKK6.78070Sun, 01/09/20191 DKK to USD0.14748
Sat, 31/08/20191 USD to DKK6.78440Sat, 31/08/20191 DKK to USD0.14740
Fri, 30/08/20191 USD to DKK6.78620Fri, 30/08/20191 DKK to USD0.14736

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
500 EUR to GBP - 0 minute ago
95.95 SEK to CAD - 3 minutes ago
150 USD to CAD - 5 minutes ago
225 USD to CAD - 7 minutes ago
2 HKD to USD - 9 minutes ago
20.25 USD to JPY - 11 minutes ago
200 USD to SEK - 13 minutes ago
125 CAD to USD - 13 minutes ago