Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.04%
    1.1228
    1.1224 ←→ 1.1230
  • GBP/USD +0.02%
    1.2434
    1.2427 ←→ 1.2442
  • USD/JPY 0.00%
    107.96
    107.87 ←→ 108.01
  • USD/CHF -0.03%
    0.9871
    0.9867 ←→ 0.9878
  • AUD/USD -0.01%
    0.7009
    0.7008 ←→ 0.7013
  • EUR/GBP +0.04%
    0.9032
    0.9022 ←→ 0.9034

US Dollar to Danish Kronor (USD/DKK)

US Dollars (USD) and Danish Kronors (DKK) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD DKK indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Danish Kronor currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from DKK to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and DKK to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.02 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
6.6522 DKK Danish Kronor
Last Update: July 17, 2019 (Today) 23:43 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - DKK) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/DKK Chart

US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/DKKRateHistorical Rate - DKK/USDRate
Wed, 17/07/20191 USD to DKK6.65310Wed, 17/07/20191 DKK to USD0.15031
Tue, 16/07/20191 USD to DKK6.66160Tue, 16/07/20191 DKK to USD0.15011
Mon, 15/07/20191 USD to DKK6.63370Mon, 15/07/20191 DKK to USD0.15075
Sun, 14/07/20191 USD to DKK6.62630Sun, 14/07/20191 DKK to USD0.15091
Sat, 13/07/20191 USD to DKK6.62600Sat, 13/07/20191 DKK to USD0.15092
Fri, 12/07/20191 USD to DKK6.62550Fri, 12/07/20191 DKK to USD0.15093
Thu, 11/07/20191 USD to DKK6.63460Thu, 11/07/20191 DKK to USD0.15072
Wed, 10/07/20191 USD to DKK6.63330Wed, 10/07/20191 DKK to USD0.15075
Tue, 09/07/20191 USD to DKK6.66090Tue, 09/07/20191 DKK to USD0.15013
Mon, 08/07/20191 USD to DKK6.65660Mon, 08/07/20191 DKK to USD0.15023
Sun, 07/07/20191 USD to DKK6.64810Sun, 07/07/20191 DKK to USD0.15042
Sat, 06/07/20191 USD to DKK6.64850Sat, 06/07/20191 DKK to USD0.15041
Fri, 05/07/20191 USD to DKK6.64860Fri, 05/07/20191 DKK to USD0.15041
Thu, 04/07/20191 USD to DKK6.61560Thu, 04/07/20191 DKK to USD0.15116
Wed, 03/07/20191 USD to DKK6.61790Wed, 03/07/20191 DKK to USD0.15111
Tue, 02/07/20191 USD to DKK6.61560Tue, 02/07/20191 DKK to USD0.15116
Mon, 01/07/20191 USD to DKK6.61300Mon, 01/07/20191 DKK to USD0.15122
Sun, 30/06/20191 USD to DKK6.57150Sun, 30/06/20191 DKK to USD0.15217

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
60.95 JPY to EUR - 0 minute ago
2000000 CAD to JPY - 4 minutes ago
100 USD to CHF - 4 minutes ago
150 HKD to USD - 4 minutes ago
60.50 EUR to TL - 6 minutes ago
3 RUB to HKD - 6 minutes ago
550000 RUB to USD - 8 minutes ago