Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.22%
    1.1649
    1.1642 ←→ 1.1705
  • GBP/USD +0.19%
    1.2953
    1.2899 ←→ 1.2989
  • USD/JPY -0.04%
    104.58
    104.13 ←→ 104.75
  • USD/CHF +0.12%
    0.9165
    0.9137 ←→ 0.9170
  • AUD/USD +0.05%
    0.7032
    0.7012 ←→ 0.7072
  • EUR/GBP -0.38%
    0.8996
    0.8986 ←→ 0.9055

US Dollar to Danish Kronor (USD/DKK)

US Dollars (USD) and Danish Kronors (DKK) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD DKK indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Danish Kronor currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from DKK to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and DKK to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.2 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
6.3898 DKK Danish Kronor
Last Update: October 30, 2020 (Today) 16:18 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - DKK) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/DKK Chart

US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/DKKRateHistorical Rate - DKK/USDRate
Thu, 29/10/20201 USD to DKK6.37780Thu, 29/10/20201 DKK to USD0.15679
Wed, 28/10/20201 USD to DKK6.33850Wed, 28/10/20201 DKK to USD0.15777
Tue, 27/10/20201 USD to DKK6.30140Tue, 27/10/20201 DKK to USD0.15869
Mon, 26/10/20201 USD to DKK6.30170Mon, 26/10/20201 DKK to USD0.15869
Sun, 25/10/20201 USD to DKK6.27530Sun, 25/10/20201 DKK to USD0.15935
Sat, 24/10/20201 USD to DKK6.27550Sat, 24/10/20201 DKK to USD0.15935
Fri, 23/10/20201 USD to DKK6.27350Fri, 23/10/20201 DKK to USD0.15940
Thu, 22/10/20201 USD to DKK6.29540Thu, 22/10/20201 DKK to USD0.15885
Wed, 21/10/20201 USD to DKK6.27470Wed, 21/10/20201 DKK to USD0.15937
Tue, 20/10/20201 USD to DKK6.29400Tue, 20/10/20201 DKK to USD0.15888
Mon, 19/10/20201 USD to DKK6.32370Mon, 19/10/20201 DKK to USD0.15814
Sun, 18/10/20201 USD to DKK6.35120Sun, 18/10/20201 DKK to USD0.15745
Sat, 17/10/20201 USD to DKK6.35100Sat, 17/10/20201 DKK to USD0.15746
Fri, 16/10/20201 USD to DKK6.35110Fri, 16/10/20201 DKK to USD0.15745
Thu, 15/10/20201 USD to DKK6.35940Thu, 15/10/20201 DKK to USD0.15725
Wed, 14/10/20201 USD to DKK6.33260Wed, 14/10/20201 DKK to USD0.15791
Tue, 13/10/20201 USD to DKK6.33540Tue, 13/10/20201 DKK to USD0.15784
Mon, 12/10/20201 USD to DKK6.30000Mon, 12/10/20201 DKK to USD0.15873

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
80 CAD to TL - 0 minute ago
150 USD to CAD - 2 minutes ago
10.70 GBP to EUR - 2 minutes ago
15 JPY to TL - 3 minutes ago
60 RUB to JPY - 4 minutes ago
20 EUR to HKD - 4 minutes ago
10 CHF to EUR - 6 minutes ago
200 RUB to HKD - 7 minutes ago
8 HKD to CAD - 7 minutes ago
20 USD to EUR - 8 minutes ago