Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.34%
    1.1020
    1.1015 ←→ 1.1084
  • GBP/USD -0.61%
    1.2835
    1.2824 ←→ 1.2928
  • USD/JPY +0.02%
    108.66
    108.48 ←→ 108.73
  • USD/CHF +0.51%
    0.9979
    0.9927 ←→ 0.9981
  • AUD/USD -0.01%
    0.6784
    0.6780 ←→ 0.6804
  • EUR/GBP +0.29%
    0.8588
    0.8561 ←→ 0.8606

US Dollar to Danish Kronor (USD/DKK)

US Dollars (USD) and Danish Kronors (DKK) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD DKK indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Danish Kronor currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from DKK to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and DKK to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.36 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
6.7818 DKK Danish Kronor
Last Update: November 22, 2019 (Today) 20:26 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - DKK) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/DKK Chart

US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/DKKRateHistorical Rate - DKK/USDRate
Fri, 22/11/20191 USD to DKK6.78080Fri, 22/11/20191 DKK to USD0.14748
Thu, 21/11/20191 USD to DKK6.75690Thu, 21/11/20191 DKK to USD0.14800
Wed, 20/11/20191 USD to DKK6.75030Wed, 20/11/20191 DKK to USD0.14814
Tue, 19/11/20191 USD to DKK6.74520Tue, 19/11/20191 DKK to USD0.14825
Mon, 18/11/20191 USD to DKK6.74680Mon, 18/11/20191 DKK to USD0.14822
Sun, 17/11/20191 USD to DKK6.76210Sun, 17/11/20191 DKK to USD0.14788
Sat, 16/11/20191 USD to DKK6.76210Sat, 16/11/20191 DKK to USD0.14788
Fri, 15/11/20191 USD to DKK6.76110Fri, 15/11/20191 DKK to USD0.14790
Thu, 14/11/20191 USD to DKK6.77910Thu, 14/11/20191 DKK to USD0.14751
Wed, 13/11/20191 USD to DKK6.79300Wed, 13/11/20191 DKK to USD0.14721
Tue, 12/11/20191 USD to DKK6.78590Tue, 12/11/20191 DKK to USD0.14736
Mon, 11/11/20191 USD to DKK6.77150Mon, 11/11/20191 DKK to USD0.14768
Sun, 10/11/20191 USD to DKK6.78240Sun, 10/11/20191 DKK to USD0.14744
Sat, 09/11/20191 USD to DKK6.78240Sat, 09/11/20191 DKK to USD0.14744
Fri, 08/11/20191 USD to DKK6.77930Fri, 08/11/20191 DKK to USD0.14751
Thu, 07/11/20191 USD to DKK6.76490Thu, 07/11/20191 DKK to USD0.14782
Wed, 06/11/20191 USD to DKK6.74980Wed, 06/11/20191 DKK to USD0.14815
Tue, 05/11/20191 USD to DKK6.75230Tue, 05/11/20191 DKK to USD0.14810

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
90 TL to EUR - 0 minute ago
200 EUR to JPY - 0 minute ago
20 SEK to EUR - 1 minute ago
30.25 SEK to USD - 1 minute ago
350000 GBP to HKD - 3 minutes ago
7 USD to EUR - 4 minutes ago
4750 HKD to USD - 4 minutes ago
3 USD to CAD - 5 minutes ago
20 CHF to CAD - 6 minutes ago