Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +1.04%
    1.1144
    1.0955 ←→ 1.1147
  • GBP/USD +1.95%
    1.2441
    1.2133 ←→ 1.2486
  • USD/JPY -1.50%
    107.95
    107.76 ←→ 109.72
  • USD/CHF -1.22%
    0.9515
    0.9505 ←→ 0.9656
  • AUD/USD +1.68%
    0.6166
    0.6024 ←→ 0.6201
  • EUR/GBP -0.85%
    0.8961
    0.8906 ←→ 0.9096

US Dollar to Danish Kronor (USD/DKK)

US Dollars (USD) and Danish Kronors (DKK) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD DKK indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Danish Kronor currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from DKK to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and DKK to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.92 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
6.7027 DKK Danish Kronor
Last Update: March 28, 2020 (Today) 17:38 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - DKK) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/DKK Chart

US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/DKKRateHistorical Rate - DKK/USDRate
Fri, 27/03/20201 USD to DKK6.71130Fri, 27/03/20201 DKK to USD0.14900
Thu, 26/03/20201 USD to DKK6.75440Thu, 26/03/20201 DKK to USD0.14805
Wed, 25/03/20201 USD to DKK6.86620Wed, 25/03/20201 DKK to USD0.14564
Tue, 24/03/20201 USD to DKK6.93340Tue, 24/03/20201 DKK to USD0.14423
Mon, 23/03/20201 USD to DKK6.96130Mon, 23/03/20201 DKK to USD0.14365
Sun, 22/03/20201 USD to DKK6.98400Sun, 22/03/20201 DKK to USD0.14318
Sat, 21/03/20201 USD to DKK6.98350Sat, 21/03/20201 DKK to USD0.14319
Fri, 20/03/20201 USD to DKK7.00290Fri, 20/03/20201 DKK to USD0.14280
Thu, 19/03/20201 USD to DKK6.99520Thu, 19/03/20201 DKK to USD0.14296
Wed, 18/03/20201 USD to DKK6.86150Wed, 18/03/20201 DKK to USD0.14574
Tue, 17/03/20201 USD to DKK6.79510Tue, 17/03/20201 DKK to USD0.14716
Mon, 16/03/20201 USD to DKK6.68860Mon, 16/03/20201 DKK to USD0.14951
Sun, 15/03/20201 USD to DKK6.75400Sun, 15/03/20201 DKK to USD0.14806
Sat, 14/03/20201 USD to DKK6.72980Sat, 14/03/20201 DKK to USD0.14859
Fri, 13/03/20201 USD to DKK6.73350Fri, 13/03/20201 DKK to USD0.14851
Thu, 12/03/20201 USD to DKK6.68280Thu, 12/03/20201 DKK to USD0.14964
Wed, 11/03/20201 USD to DKK6.62820Wed, 11/03/20201 DKK to USD0.15087
Tue, 10/03/20201 USD to DKK6.61430Tue, 10/03/20201 DKK to USD0.15119

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
30 GBP to EUR - 0 minute ago
600000 TL to USD - 1 minute ago
40 USD to EUR - 3 minutes ago
125 EUR to HKD - 3 minutes ago
125 HKD to CAD - 4 minutes ago
150 CAD to USD - 8 minutes ago
500 USD to HKD - 9 minutes ago
900000 TL to CHF - 10 minutes ago
4.70 HKD to EUR - 12 minutes ago