Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.30%
    1.0966
    1.0951 ←→ 1.1053
  • GBP/USD -0.42%
    1.2832
    1.2825 ←→ 1.2919
  • USD/JPY -1.00%
    108.50
    108.47 ←→ 109.68
  • USD/CHF -0.07%
    0.9671
    0.9611 ←→ 0.9696
  • AUD/USD -0.91%
    0.6509
    0.6494 ←→ 0.6586
  • EUR/GBP +0.15%
    0.8548
    0.8522 ←→ 0.8575

US Dollar to Danish Kronor (USD/DKK)

US Dollars (USD) and Danish Kronors (DKK) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD DKK indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Danish Kronor currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from DKK to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and DKK to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.36 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
6.8163 DKK Danish Kronor
Last Update: February 28, 2020 (Today) 14:55 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - DKK) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/DKK Chart

US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/DKKRateHistorical Rate - DKK/USDRate
Thu, 27/02/20201 USD to DKK6.80060Thu, 27/02/20201 DKK to USD0.14705
Wed, 26/02/20201 USD to DKK6.85540Wed, 26/02/20201 DKK to USD0.14587
Tue, 25/02/20201 USD to DKK6.86600Tue, 25/02/20201 DKK to USD0.14565
Mon, 24/02/20201 USD to DKK6.89070Mon, 24/02/20201 DKK to USD0.14512
Sun, 23/02/20201 USD to DKK6.88690Sun, 23/02/20201 DKK to USD0.14520
Sat, 22/02/20201 USD to DKK6.88690Sat, 22/02/20201 DKK to USD0.14520
Fri, 21/02/20201 USD to DKK6.87990Fri, 21/02/20201 DKK to USD0.14535
Thu, 20/02/20201 USD to DKK6.92090Thu, 20/02/20201 DKK to USD0.14449
Wed, 19/02/20201 USD to DKK6.91690Wed, 19/02/20201 DKK to USD0.14457
Tue, 18/02/20201 USD to DKK6.91930Tue, 18/02/20201 DKK to USD0.14452
Mon, 17/02/20201 USD to DKK6.89620Mon, 17/02/20201 DKK to USD0.14501
Sun, 16/02/20201 USD to DKK6.89880Sun, 16/02/20201 DKK to USD0.14495
Sat, 15/02/20201 USD to DKK6.89880Sat, 15/02/20201 DKK to USD0.14495
Fri, 14/02/20201 USD to DKK6.89300Fri, 14/02/20201 DKK to USD0.14507
Thu, 13/02/20201 USD to DKK6.89110Thu, 13/02/20201 DKK to USD0.14511
Wed, 12/02/20201 USD to DKK6.87660Wed, 12/02/20201 DKK to USD0.14542
Tue, 11/02/20201 USD to DKK6.84210Tue, 11/02/20201 DKK to USD0.14615
Mon, 10/02/20201 USD to DKK6.84680Mon, 10/02/20201 DKK to USD0.14605

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
95.75 TL to EUR - 0 minute ago
6 EUR to CAD - 0 minute ago
25 USD to EUR - 1 minute ago
25.90 HKD to JPY - 2 minutes ago
150 CAD to EUR - 3 minutes ago
70000 EUR to CAD - 5 minutes ago
2.10 USD to TL - 7 minutes ago
40.20 USD to JPY - 8 minutes ago
125 JPY to USD - 8 minutes ago