Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.04%
    1.1229
    1.1224 ←→ 1.1230
  • GBP/USD +0.01%
    1.2434
    1.2427 ←→ 1.2442
  • USD/JPY +0.02%
    107.97
    107.87 ←→ 108.01
  • USD/CHF -0.02%
    0.9873
    0.9867 ←→ 0.9878
  • AUD/USD +0.02%
    0.7011
    0.7008 ←→ 0.7013
  • EUR/GBP +0.05%
    0.9032
    0.9022 ←→ 0.9034

US Dollar to Djiboutian Franc (USD/DJF)

US Dollars (USD) and Djiboutian Francs (DJF) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD DJF indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Djiboutian Franc currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from DJF to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and DJF to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.3 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
178.5500 DJF Djiboutian Franc
Last Update: July 18, 2019 (Today) 00:07 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - DJF) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/DJF Chart

USD/DJF ~ Calculations
10 USD to DJF:1,785.50
20 USD to DJF:3,571.00
25 USD to DJF:4,463.75
30 USD to DJF:5,356.50
40 USD to DJF:7,142.00
50 USD to DJF:8,927.50
60 USD to DJF:10,713.00
70 USD to DJF:13,391.25
80 USD to DJF:14,284.00
90 USD to DJF:16,069.50
100 USD to DJF:17,855.00
150 USD to DJF:26,782.50
200 USD to DJF:35,710.00
250 USD to DJF:44,637.50
300 USD to DJF:53,565.00
400 USD to DJF:71,420.00
500 USD to DJF:89,275.00
600 USD to DJF:107,130.00
700 USD to DJF:124,985.00
800 USD to DJF:142,840.00
900 USD to DJF:160,695.00
1000 USD to DJF:178,550.00
1500 USD to DJF:267,825.00
2000 USD to DJF:357,100.00
2500 USD to DJF:446,375.00
3000 USD to DJF:535,650.00
4000 USD to DJF:714,200.00
5000 USD to DJF:892,750.00
6000 USD to DJF:1,071,300.00
7000 USD to DJF:1,249,850.00
8000 USD to DJF:1,428,400.00
9000 USD to DJF:1,606,950.00
10000 USD to DJF:1,785,500.00
US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/DJFRateHistorical Rate - DJF/USDRate
Wed, 17/07/20191 USD to DJF178.55000Wed, 17/07/20191 DJF to USD0.00560
Tue, 16/07/20191 USD to DJF178.55000Tue, 16/07/20191 DJF to USD0.00560
Mon, 15/07/20191 USD to DJF178.55000Mon, 15/07/20191 DJF to USD0.00560
Sun, 14/07/20191 USD to DJF178.55000Sun, 14/07/20191 DJF to USD0.00560
Sat, 13/07/20191 USD to DJF178.55000Sat, 13/07/20191 DJF to USD0.00560
Fri, 12/07/20191 USD to DJF178.55000Fri, 12/07/20191 DJF to USD0.00560
Thu, 11/07/20191 USD to DJF178.55000Thu, 11/07/20191 DJF to USD0.00560
Wed, 10/07/20191 USD to DJF178.55000Wed, 10/07/20191 DJF to USD0.00560
Tue, 09/07/20191 USD to DJF178.55000Tue, 09/07/20191 DJF to USD0.00560
Mon, 08/07/20191 USD to DJF178.55000Mon, 08/07/20191 DJF to USD0.00560
Sun, 07/07/20191 USD to DJF178.55000Sun, 07/07/20191 DJF to USD0.00560
Sat, 06/07/20191 USD to DJF178.55000Sat, 06/07/20191 DJF to USD0.00560
Fri, 05/07/20191 USD to DJF178.55000Fri, 05/07/20191 DJF to USD0.00560
Thu, 04/07/20191 USD to DJF178.55000Thu, 04/07/20191 DJF to USD0.00560
Wed, 03/07/20191 USD to DJF178.55000Wed, 03/07/20191 DJF to USD0.00560
Tue, 02/07/20191 USD to DJF178.55000Tue, 02/07/20191 DJF to USD0.00560
Mon, 01/07/20191 USD to DJF178.55000Mon, 01/07/20191 DJF to USD0.00560
Sun, 30/06/20191 USD to DJF178.55000Sun, 30/06/20191 DJF to USD0.00560

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
150 JPY to USD - 0 minute ago
4.99 TL to EUR - 0 minute ago
8500 JPY to HKD - 2 minutes ago
150 TL to EUR - 2 minutes ago
90 CAD to CHF - 4 minutes ago
7 GBP to TL - 5 minutes ago
8 JPY to USD - 6 minutes ago
750000 EUR to RUB - 8 minutes ago
1750 EUR to CAD - 10 minutes ago
4 CAD to USD - 11 minutes ago