Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.24%
    1.1027
    1.1020 ←→ 1.1061
  • GBP/USD -0.37%
    1.3074
    1.3057 ←→ 1.3165
  • USD/JPY -0.19%
    109.28
    109.18 ←→ 109.66
  • USD/CHF +0.26%
    0.9714
    0.9686 ←→ 0.9720
  • AUD/USD -0.31%
    0.6827
    0.6818 ←→ 0.6858
  • EUR/GBP +0.15%
    0.8436
    0.8391 ←→ 0.8445

US Dollar to Chinese Yuan (USD/CNY)

US Dollars (USD) and Chinese Yuans (CNY) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD CNY indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Chinese Yuan currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from CNY to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and CNY to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): 0 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
6.9369 CNY Chinese Yuan
Last Update: January 26, 2020 (Today) 03:17 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - CNY) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/CNY Chart

US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/CNYRateHistorical Rate - CNY/USDRate
Sat, 25/01/20201 USD to CNY6.93690Sat, 25/01/20201 CNY to USD0.14416
Fri, 24/01/20201 USD to CNY6.93690Fri, 24/01/20201 CNY to USD0.14416
Thu, 23/01/20201 USD to CNY6.93690Thu, 23/01/20201 CNY to USD0.14416
Wed, 22/01/20201 USD to CNY6.90930Wed, 22/01/20201 CNY to USD0.14473
Tue, 21/01/20201 USD to CNY6.90680Tue, 21/01/20201 CNY to USD0.14478
Mon, 20/01/20201 USD to CNY6.86730Mon, 20/01/20201 CNY to USD0.14562
Sun, 19/01/20201 USD to CNY6.86060Sun, 19/01/20201 CNY to USD0.14576
Sat, 18/01/20201 USD to CNY6.86060Sat, 18/01/20201 CNY to USD0.14576
Fri, 17/01/20201 USD to CNY6.86060Fri, 17/01/20201 CNY to USD0.14576
Thu, 16/01/20201 USD to CNY6.88090Thu, 16/01/20201 CNY to USD0.14533
Wed, 15/01/20201 USD to CNY6.89190Wed, 15/01/20201 CNY to USD0.14510
Tue, 14/01/20201 USD to CNY6.88460Tue, 14/01/20201 CNY to USD0.14525
Mon, 13/01/20201 USD to CNY6.89510Mon, 13/01/20201 CNY to USD0.14503
Sun, 12/01/20201 USD to CNY6.92070Sun, 12/01/20201 CNY to USD0.14449
Sat, 11/01/20201 USD to CNY6.92070Sat, 11/01/20201 CNY to USD0.14449
Fri, 10/01/20201 USD to CNY6.92070Fri, 10/01/20201 CNY to USD0.14449
Thu, 09/01/20201 USD to CNY6.93260Thu, 09/01/20201 CNY to USD0.14425
Wed, 08/01/20201 USD to CNY6.94770Wed, 08/01/20201 CNY to USD0.14393

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
150 EUR to USD - 0 minute ago
30 CAD to JPY - 1 minute ago
40000 CAD to JPY - 1 minute ago
35 GBP to HKD - 2 minutes ago
3.99 CAD to TL - 2 minutes ago
100 USD to GBP - 4 minutes ago
16.75 JPY to EUR - 4 minutes ago
30.80 CAD to HKD - 5 minutes ago
200 CAD to CHF - 7 minutes ago
35 JPY to EUR - 7 minutes ago