Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.32%
    1.1336
    1.1304 ←→ 1.1337
  • GBP/USD +0.36%
    1.2667
    1.2622 ←→ 1.2667
  • USD/JPY 0.00%
    106.92
    106.79 ←→ 106.95
  • USD/CHF -0.12%
    0.9397
    0.9393 ←→ 0.9414
  • AUD/USD +0.47%
    0.6981
    0.6941 ←→ 0.6985
  • EUR/GBP -0.06%
    0.8952
    0.8945 ←→ 0.8960

US Dollar to Chinese Yuan (USD/CNY)

US Dollars (USD) and Chinese Yuans (CNY) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD CNY indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Chinese Yuan currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from CNY to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and CNY to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.05 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
6.9960 CNY Chinese Yuan
Last Update: July 13, 2020 (Today) 06:48 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - CNY) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/CNY Chart

US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/CNYRateHistorical Rate - CNY/USDRate
Sun, 12/07/20201 USD to CNY7.00470Sun, 12/07/20201 CNY to USD0.14276
Sat, 11/07/20201 USD to CNY7.00470Sat, 11/07/20201 CNY to USD0.14276
Fri, 10/07/20201 USD to CNY7.00470Fri, 10/07/20201 CNY to USD0.14276
Thu, 09/07/20201 USD to CNY6.99600Thu, 09/07/20201 CNY to USD0.14294
Wed, 08/07/20201 USD to CNY7.00500Wed, 08/07/20201 CNY to USD0.14276
Tue, 07/07/20201 USD to CNY7.01530Tue, 07/07/20201 CNY to USD0.14255
Mon, 06/07/20201 USD to CNY7.02160Mon, 06/07/20201 CNY to USD0.14242
Sun, 05/07/20201 USD to CNY7.06710Sun, 05/07/20201 CNY to USD0.14150
Sat, 04/07/20201 USD to CNY7.06710Sat, 04/07/20201 CNY to USD0.14150
Fri, 03/07/20201 USD to CNY7.06710Fri, 03/07/20201 CNY to USD0.14150
Thu, 02/07/20201 USD to CNY7.06800Thu, 02/07/20201 CNY to USD0.14148
Wed, 01/07/20201 USD to CNY7.07210Wed, 01/07/20201 CNY to USD0.14140
Tue, 30/06/20201 USD to CNY7.06590Tue, 30/06/20201 CNY to USD0.14152
Mon, 29/06/20201 USD to CNY7.08280Mon, 29/06/20201 CNY to USD0.14119
Sun, 28/06/20201 USD to CNY7.07940Sun, 28/06/20201 CNY to USD0.14125
Sat, 27/06/20201 USD to CNY7.07940Sat, 27/06/20201 CNY to USD0.14125
Fri, 26/06/20201 USD to CNY7.07940Fri, 26/06/20201 CNY to USD0.14125
Thu, 25/06/20201 USD to CNY7.07940Thu, 25/06/20201 CNY to USD0.14125

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
75 USD to CHF - 0 minute ago
225 USD to CAD - 2 minutes ago
70 GBP to CAD - 4 minutes ago
20 CAD to SEK - 5 minutes ago
10.50 SEK to CAD - 7 minutes ago
75.90 RUB to USD - 9 minutes ago
45 CAD to EUR - 11 minutes ago
4.90 GBP to HKD - 12 minutes ago
3 USD to JPY - 14 minutes ago