Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.35%
    1.1633
    1.1613 ←→ 1.1686
  • GBP/USD -0.02%
    1.2749
    1.2690 ←→ 1.2806
  • USD/JPY +0.20%
    105.63
    105.24 ←→ 105.71
  • USD/CHF +0.21%
    0.9287
    0.9251 ←→ 0.9298
  • AUD/USD -0.20%
    0.7032
    0.7006 ←→ 0.7087
  • EUR/GBP -0.30%
    0.9128
    0.9118 ←→ 0.9168

US Dollar to Chinese Yuan (USD/CNY)

US Dollars (USD) and Chinese Yuans (CNY) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD CNY indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Chinese Yuan currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from CNY to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and CNY to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.05 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
6.8257 CNY Chinese Yuan
Last Update: September 26, 2020 (Today) 03:47 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - CNY) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/CNY Chart

US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/CNYRateHistorical Rate - CNY/USDRate
Fri, 25/09/20201 USD to CNY6.82570Fri, 25/09/20201 CNY to USD0.14651
Thu, 24/09/20201 USD to CNY6.83010Thu, 24/09/20201 CNY to USD0.14641
Wed, 23/09/20201 USD to CNY6.81190Wed, 23/09/20201 CNY to USD0.14680
Tue, 22/09/20201 USD to CNY6.78190Tue, 22/09/20201 CNY to USD0.14745
Mon, 21/09/20201 USD to CNY6.80610Mon, 21/09/20201 CNY to USD0.14693
Sun, 20/09/20201 USD to CNY6.77110Sun, 20/09/20201 CNY to USD0.14769
Sat, 19/09/20201 USD to CNY6.77110Sat, 19/09/20201 CNY to USD0.14769
Fri, 18/09/20201 USD to CNY6.77110Fri, 18/09/20201 CNY to USD0.14769
Thu, 17/09/20201 USD to CNY6.76860Thu, 17/09/20201 CNY to USD0.14774
Wed, 16/09/20201 USD to CNY6.75670Wed, 16/09/20201 CNY to USD0.14800
Tue, 15/09/20201 USD to CNY6.78340Tue, 15/09/20201 CNY to USD0.14742
Mon, 14/09/20201 USD to CNY6.81300Mon, 14/09/20201 CNY to USD0.14678
Sun, 13/09/20201 USD to CNY6.83580Sun, 13/09/20201 CNY to USD0.14629
Sat, 12/09/20201 USD to CNY6.83580Sat, 12/09/20201 CNY to USD0.14629
Fri, 11/09/20201 USD to CNY6.83580Fri, 11/09/20201 CNY to USD0.14629
Thu, 10/09/20201 USD to CNY6.83520Thu, 10/09/20201 CNY to USD0.14630
Wed, 09/09/20201 USD to CNY6.83580Wed, 09/09/20201 CNY to USD0.14629
Tue, 08/09/20201 USD to CNY6.84940Tue, 08/09/20201 CNY to USD0.14600

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
30.99 USD to TL - 0 minute ago
10 EUR to JPY - 0 minute ago
150 HKD to TL - 2 minutes ago
225 USD to CHF - 3 minutes ago
5000 CAD to JPY - 5 minutes ago
40.95 SEK to EUR - 6 minutes ago
19.90 USD to HKD - 6 minutes ago
100 CAD to CHF - 7 minutes ago
125 USD to CAD - 7 minutes ago