Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.10%
    1.1088
    1.1070 ←→ 1.1090
  • GBP/USD +0.10%
    1.2330
    1.2309 ←→ 1.2336
  • USD/JPY -0.22%
    107.41
    107.39 ←→ 107.72
  • USD/CHF -0.10%
    0.9637
    0.9630 ←→ 0.9649
  • AUD/USD +0.06%
    0.6640
    0.6613 ←→ 0.6644
  • EUR/GBP +0.06%
    0.8997
    0.8982 ←→ 0.8999

US Dollar to Chilean Peso (USD/CLP)

US Dollars (USD) and Chilean Pesos (CLP) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD CLP indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Chilean Peso currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from CLP to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and CLP to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.04 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
809.0000 CLP Chilean Peso
Last Update: May 29, 2020 (Today) 04:03 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - CLP) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/CLP Chart

USD/CLP ~ Calculations
10 USD to CLP:8,090.00
20 USD to CLP:16,180.00
25 USD to CLP:20,225.00
30 USD to CLP:24,270.00
40 USD to CLP:32,360.00
50 USD to CLP:40,450.00
60 USD to CLP:48,540.00
70 USD to CLP:60,675.00
80 USD to CLP:64,720.00
90 USD to CLP:72,810.00
100 USD to CLP:80,900.00
150 USD to CLP:121,350.00
200 USD to CLP:161,800.00
250 USD to CLP:202,250.00
300 USD to CLP:242,700.00
400 USD to CLP:323,600.00
500 USD to CLP:404,500.00
600 USD to CLP:485,400.00
700 USD to CLP:566,300.00
800 USD to CLP:647,200.00
900 USD to CLP:728,100.00
1000 USD to CLP:809,000.00
1500 USD to CLP:1,213,500.00
2000 USD to CLP:1,618,000.00
2500 USD to CLP:2,022,500.00
3000 USD to CLP:2,427,000.00
4000 USD to CLP:3,236,000.00
5000 USD to CLP:4,045,000.00
6000 USD to CLP:4,854,000.00
7000 USD to CLP:5,663,000.00
8000 USD to CLP:6,472,000.00
9000 USD to CLP:7,281,000.00
10000 USD to CLP:8,090,000.00
US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/CLPRateHistorical Rate - CLP/USDRate
Thu, 28/05/20201 USD to CLP809.95000Thu, 28/05/20201 CLP to USD0.00123
Wed, 27/05/20201 USD to CLP819.80000Wed, 27/05/20201 CLP to USD0.00122
Tue, 26/05/20201 USD to CLP807.77000Tue, 26/05/20201 CLP to USD0.00124
Mon, 25/05/20201 USD to CLP805.63000Mon, 25/05/20201 CLP to USD0.00124
Sun, 24/05/20201 USD to CLP808.97000Sun, 24/05/20201 CLP to USD0.00124
Sat, 23/05/20201 USD to CLP808.97000Sat, 23/05/20201 CLP to USD0.00124
Fri, 22/05/20201 USD to CLP808.97000Fri, 22/05/20201 CLP to USD0.00124
Thu, 21/05/20201 USD to CLP804.83000Thu, 21/05/20201 CLP to USD0.00124
Wed, 20/05/20201 USD to CLP804.22000Wed, 20/05/20201 CLP to USD0.00124
Tue, 19/05/20201 USD to CLP819.07000Tue, 19/05/20201 CLP to USD0.00122
Mon, 18/05/20201 USD to CLP820.50000Mon, 18/05/20201 CLP to USD0.00122
Sun, 17/05/20201 USD to CLP828.17000Sun, 17/05/20201 CLP to USD0.00121
Sat, 16/05/20201 USD to CLP828.17000Sat, 16/05/20201 CLP to USD0.00121
Fri, 15/05/20201 USD to CLP827.52000Fri, 15/05/20201 CLP to USD0.00121
Thu, 14/05/20201 USD to CLP821.75000Thu, 14/05/20201 CLP to USD0.00122
Wed, 13/05/20201 USD to CLP817.62000Wed, 13/05/20201 CLP to USD0.00122
Tue, 12/05/20201 USD to CLP823.92000Tue, 12/05/20201 CLP to USD0.00121
Mon, 11/05/20201 USD to CLP823.95000Mon, 11/05/20201 CLP to USD0.00121

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
1200 CAD to USD - 0 minute ago
200 JPY to SEK - 2 minutes ago
1750 USD to EUR - 4 minutes ago
30 HKD to CAD - 7 minutes ago
30 CHF to TL - 7 minutes ago
5 CAD to TL - 8 minutes ago
30 USD to EUR - 9 minutes ago