Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.63%
    1.1070
    1.1069 ←→ 1.1144
  • GBP/USD -0.74%
    1.2365
    1.2361 ←→ 1.2469
  • USD/JPY -0.30%
    107.57
    107.15 ←→ 107.98
  • USD/CHF +0.49%
    0.9561
    0.9502 ←→ 0.9561
  • AUD/USD -0.56%
    0.6131
    0.6113 ←→ 0.6184
  • EUR/GBP +0.10%
    0.8955
    0.8919 ←→ 0.8967

US Dollar to Chilean Peso (USD/CLP)

US Dollars (USD) and Chilean Pesos (CLP) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD CLP indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Chilean Peso currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from CLP to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and CLP to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): 0 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
835.0000 CLP Chilean Peso
Last Update: March 30, 2020 (Today) 05:12 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - CLP) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/CLP Chart

USD/CLP ~ Calculations
10 USD to CLP:8,350.00
20 USD to CLP:16,700.00
25 USD to CLP:20,875.00
30 USD to CLP:25,050.00
40 USD to CLP:33,400.00
50 USD to CLP:41,750.00
60 USD to CLP:50,100.00
70 USD to CLP:62,625.00
80 USD to CLP:66,800.00
90 USD to CLP:75,150.00
100 USD to CLP:83,500.00
150 USD to CLP:125,250.00
200 USD to CLP:167,000.00
250 USD to CLP:208,750.00
300 USD to CLP:250,500.00
400 USD to CLP:334,000.00
500 USD to CLP:417,500.00
600 USD to CLP:501,000.00
700 USD to CLP:584,500.00
800 USD to CLP:668,000.00
900 USD to CLP:751,500.00
1000 USD to CLP:835,000.00
1500 USD to CLP:1,252,500.00
2000 USD to CLP:1,670,000.00
2500 USD to CLP:2,087,500.00
3000 USD to CLP:2,505,000.00
4000 USD to CLP:3,340,000.00
5000 USD to CLP:4,175,000.00
6000 USD to CLP:5,010,000.00
7000 USD to CLP:5,845,000.00
8000 USD to CLP:6,680,000.00
9000 USD to CLP:7,515,000.00
10000 USD to CLP:8,350,000.00
US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/CLPRateHistorical Rate - CLP/USDRate
Sun, 29/03/20201 USD to CLP835.00000Sun, 29/03/20201 CLP to USD0.00120
Sat, 28/03/20201 USD to CLP835.00000Sat, 28/03/20201 CLP to USD0.00120
Fri, 27/03/20201 USD to CLP835.00000Fri, 27/03/20201 CLP to USD0.00120
Thu, 26/03/20201 USD to CLP827.70000Thu, 26/03/20201 CLP to USD0.00121
Wed, 25/03/20201 USD to CLP844.80000Wed, 25/03/20201 CLP to USD0.00118
Tue, 24/03/20201 USD to CLP845.50000Tue, 24/03/20201 CLP to USD0.00118
Mon, 23/03/20201 USD to CLP860.80000Mon, 23/03/20201 CLP to USD0.00116
Sun, 22/03/20201 USD to CLP863.40000Sun, 22/03/20201 CLP to USD0.00116
Sat, 21/03/20201 USD to CLP863.40000Sat, 21/03/20201 CLP to USD0.00116
Fri, 20/03/20201 USD to CLP863.40000Fri, 20/03/20201 CLP to USD0.00116
Thu, 19/03/20201 USD to CLP862.49000Thu, 19/03/20201 CLP to USD0.00116
Wed, 18/03/20201 USD to CLP868.10000Wed, 18/03/20201 CLP to USD0.00115
Tue, 17/03/20201 USD to CLP848.50000Tue, 17/03/20201 CLP to USD0.00118
Mon, 16/03/20201 USD to CLP854.60000Mon, 16/03/20201 CLP to USD0.00117
Sun, 15/03/20201 USD to CLP837.77000Sun, 15/03/20201 CLP to USD0.00119
Sat, 14/03/20201 USD to CLP840.30000Sat, 14/03/20201 CLP to USD0.00119
Fri, 13/03/20201 USD to CLP840.55000Fri, 13/03/20201 CLP to USD0.00119
Thu, 12/03/20201 USD to CLP850.72000Thu, 12/03/20201 CLP to USD0.00118

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
125 USD to TL - 0 minute ago
60 EUR to JPY - 2 minutes ago
2.99 EUR to CHF - 4 minutes ago
10.99 EUR to JPY - 4 minutes ago
3.99 CAD to EUR - 4 minutes ago
20 EUR to CAD - 8 minutes ago
75 HKD to EUR - 9 minutes ago