Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.04%
    1.1079
    1.1056 ←→ 1.1110
  • GBP/USD -0.10%
    1.2489
    1.2327 ←→ 1.2511
  • USD/JPY -0.43%
    107.61
    107.55 ←→ 108.27
  • USD/CHF -0.17%
    0.9888
    0.9854 ←→ 0.9912
  • AUD/USD -0.11%
    0.6870
    0.6859 ←→ 0.6891
  • EUR/GBP +0.19%
    0.8873
    0.8856 ←→ 0.8975

US Dollar to Chilean Peso (USD/CLP)

US Dollars (USD) and Chilean Pesos (CLP) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD CLP indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Chilean Peso currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from CLP to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and CLP to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.14 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
708.0200 CLP Chilean Peso
Last Update: September 15, 2019 (Today) 21:10 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - CLP) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/CLP Chart

USD/CLP ~ Calculations
10 USD to CLP:7,080.20
20 USD to CLP:14,160.40
25 USD to CLP:17,700.50
30 USD to CLP:21,240.60
40 USD to CLP:28,320.80
50 USD to CLP:35,401.00
60 USD to CLP:42,481.20
70 USD to CLP:53,101.50
80 USD to CLP:56,641.60
90 USD to CLP:63,721.80
100 USD to CLP:70,802.00
150 USD to CLP:106,203.00
200 USD to CLP:141,604.00
250 USD to CLP:177,005.00
300 USD to CLP:212,406.00
400 USD to CLP:283,208.00
500 USD to CLP:354,010.00
600 USD to CLP:424,812.00
700 USD to CLP:495,614.00
800 USD to CLP:566,416.00
900 USD to CLP:637,218.00
1000 USD to CLP:708,020.00
1500 USD to CLP:1,062,030.00
2000 USD to CLP:1,416,040.00
2500 USD to CLP:1,770,050.00
3000 USD to CLP:2,124,060.00
4000 USD to CLP:2,832,080.00
5000 USD to CLP:3,540,100.00
6000 USD to CLP:4,248,120.00
7000 USD to CLP:4,956,140.00
8000 USD to CLP:5,664,160.00
9000 USD to CLP:6,372,180.00
10000 USD to CLP:7,080,200.00
US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/CLPRateHistorical Rate - CLP/USDRate
Sun, 15/09/20191 USD to CLP708.02000Sun, 15/09/20191 CLP to USD0.00141
Sat, 14/09/20191 USD to CLP708.02000Sat, 14/09/20191 CLP to USD0.00141
Fri, 13/09/20191 USD to CLP708.89000Fri, 13/09/20191 CLP to USD0.00141
Thu, 12/09/20191 USD to CLP709.56000Thu, 12/09/20191 CLP to USD0.00141
Wed, 11/09/20191 USD to CLP716.50000Wed, 11/09/20191 CLP to USD0.00140
Tue, 10/09/20191 USD to CLP712.57000Tue, 10/09/20191 CLP to USD0.00140
Mon, 09/09/20191 USD to CLP715.57000Mon, 09/09/20191 CLP to USD0.00140
Sun, 08/09/20191 USD to CLP712.30000Sun, 08/09/20191 CLP to USD0.00140
Sat, 07/09/20191 USD to CLP712.30000Sat, 07/09/20191 CLP to USD0.00140
Fri, 06/09/20191 USD to CLP712.08000Fri, 06/09/20191 CLP to USD0.00140
Thu, 05/09/20191 USD to CLP715.90000Thu, 05/09/20191 CLP to USD0.00140
Wed, 04/09/20191 USD to CLP723.05000Wed, 04/09/20191 CLP to USD0.00138
Tue, 03/09/20191 USD to CLP726.19000Tue, 03/09/20191 CLP to USD0.00138
Mon, 02/09/20191 USD to CLP725.85000Mon, 02/09/20191 CLP to USD0.00138
Sun, 01/09/20191 USD to CLP721.71000Sun, 01/09/20191 CLP to USD0.00139
Sat, 31/08/20191 USD to CLP721.71000Sat, 31/08/20191 CLP to USD0.00139
Fri, 30/08/20191 USD to CLP722.01000Fri, 30/08/20191 CLP to USD0.00139
Thu, 29/08/20191 USD to CLP721.40000Thu, 29/08/20191 CLP to USD0.00139

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
2200 USD to CAD - 0 minute ago
5 EUR to JPY - 3 minutes ago
200 CAD to JPY - 5 minutes ago
500 EUR to CAD - 6 minutes ago
15 CAD to HKD - 8 minutes ago
5.99 HKD to EUR - 9 minutes ago
75.80 CAD to USD - 11 minutes ago
90 CAD to USD - 11 minutes ago