Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.05%
    1.1124
    1.1112 ←→ 1.1200
  • GBP/USD +1.25%
    1.3328
    1.3163 ←→ 1.3515
  • USD/JPY +0.04%
    109.35
    109.21 ←→ 109.71
  • USD/CHF -0.08%
    0.9843
    0.9808 ←→ 0.9863
  • AUD/USD -0.46%
    0.6877
    0.6864 ←→ 0.6939
  • EUR/GBP -1.25%
    0.8348
    0.8277 ←→ 0.8456

US Dollar to Swiss Franc (USD/CHF)

US Dollars (USD) and Swiss Francs (CHF) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD CHF indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Swiss Franc currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from CHF to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and CHF to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.08 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
0.9843 CHF Swiss Franc
Last Update: December 15, 2019 (Today) 01:00 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - CHF) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/CHF Chart

US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/CHFRateHistorical Rate - CHF/USDRate
Sat, 14/12/20191 USD to CHF0.98430Sat, 14/12/20191 CHF to USD1.01595
Fri, 13/12/20191 USD to CHF0.98400Fri, 13/12/20191 CHF to USD1.01626
Thu, 12/12/20191 USD to CHF0.98580Thu, 12/12/20191 CHF to USD1.01440
Wed, 11/12/20191 USD to CHF0.98210Wed, 11/12/20191 CHF to USD1.01823
Tue, 10/12/20191 USD to CHF0.98360Tue, 10/12/20191 CHF to USD1.01667
Mon, 09/12/20191 USD to CHF0.98830Mon, 09/12/20191 CHF to USD1.01184
Sun, 08/12/20191 USD to CHF0.99050Sun, 08/12/20191 CHF to USD1.00959
Sat, 07/12/20191 USD to CHF0.99040Sat, 07/12/20191 CHF to USD1.00969
Fri, 06/12/20191 USD to CHF0.99030Fri, 06/12/20191 CHF to USD1.00980
Thu, 05/12/20191 USD to CHF0.98720Thu, 05/12/20191 CHF to USD1.01297
Wed, 04/12/20191 USD to CHF0.98950Wed, 04/12/20191 CHF to USD1.01061
Tue, 03/12/20191 USD to CHF0.98690Tue, 03/12/20191 CHF to USD1.01327
Mon, 02/12/20191 USD to CHF0.99190Mon, 02/12/20191 CHF to USD1.00817
Sun, 01/12/20191 USD to CHF1.00040Sun, 01/12/20191 CHF to USD0.99960
Sat, 30/11/20191 USD to CHF1.00040Sat, 30/11/20191 CHF to USD0.99960
Fri, 29/11/20191 USD to CHF1.00020Fri, 29/11/20191 CHF to USD0.99980
Thu, 28/11/20191 USD to CHF0.99920Thu, 28/11/20191 CHF to USD1.00080
Wed, 27/11/20191 USD to CHF0.99940Wed, 27/11/20191 CHF to USD1.00060

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
2 EUR to USD - 0 minute ago
150 USD to TL - 1 minute ago
20.50 CAD to CHF - 2 minutes ago
100 CAD to GBP - 4 minutes ago
90 EUR to USD - 4 minutes ago
7.10 EUR to USD - 4 minutes ago
7.90 CAD to JPY - 6 minutes ago
150 USD to EUR - 6 minutes ago
1000000 CAD to RUB - 7 minutes ago
225 USD to CAD - 7 minutes ago