Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.04%
    1.1230
    1.1224 ←→ 1.1230
  • GBP/USD +0.02%
    1.2435
    1.2427 ←→ 1.2442
  • USD/JPY -0.01%
    107.94
    107.87 ←→ 108.01
  • USD/CHF -0.04%
    0.9870
    0.9867 ←→ 0.9878
  • AUD/USD +0.06%
    0.7014
    0.7008 ←→ 0.7014
  • EUR/GBP +0.04%
    0.9031
    0.9022 ←→ 0.9034

US Dollar to Swiss Franc (USD/CHF)

US Dollars (USD) and Swiss Francs (CHF) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD CHF indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Swiss Franc currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from CHF to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and CHF to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.01 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
0.9872 CHF Swiss Franc
Last Update: July 18, 2019 (Today) 00:23 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - CHF) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/CHF Chart

US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/CHFRateHistorical Rate - CHF/USDRate
Wed, 17/07/20191 USD to CHF0.98670Wed, 17/07/20191 CHF to USD1.01348
Tue, 16/07/20191 USD to CHF0.98790Tue, 16/07/20191 CHF to USD1.01225
Mon, 15/07/20191 USD to CHF0.98460Mon, 15/07/20191 CHF to USD1.01564
Sun, 14/07/20191 USD to CHF0.98550Sun, 14/07/20191 CHF to USD1.01471
Sat, 13/07/20191 USD to CHF0.98440Sat, 13/07/20191 CHF to USD1.01585
Fri, 12/07/20191 USD to CHF0.98430Fri, 12/07/20191 CHF to USD1.01595
Thu, 11/07/20191 USD to CHF0.99040Thu, 11/07/20191 CHF to USD1.00969
Wed, 10/07/20191 USD to CHF0.98980Wed, 10/07/20191 CHF to USD1.01031
Tue, 09/07/20191 USD to CHF0.99390Tue, 09/07/20191 CHF to USD1.00614
Mon, 08/07/20191 USD to CHF0.99460Mon, 08/07/20191 CHF to USD1.00543
Sun, 07/07/20191 USD to CHF0.99220Sun, 07/07/20191 CHF to USD1.00786
Sat, 06/07/20191 USD to CHF0.99190Sat, 06/07/20191 CHF to USD1.00817
Fri, 05/07/20191 USD to CHF0.99220Fri, 05/07/20191 CHF to USD1.00786
Thu, 04/07/20191 USD to CHF0.98520Thu, 04/07/20191 CHF to USD1.01502
Wed, 03/07/20191 USD to CHF0.98670Wed, 03/07/20191 CHF to USD1.01348
Tue, 02/07/20191 USD to CHF0.98690Tue, 02/07/20191 CHF to USD1.01327
Mon, 01/07/20191 USD to CHF0.98770Mon, 01/07/20191 CHF to USD1.01245
Sun, 30/06/20191 USD to CHF0.97950Sun, 30/06/20191 CHF to USD1.02093

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
75 EUR to GBP - 0 minute ago
6.90 TL to EUR - 2 minutes ago
6 CHF to EUR - 4 minutes ago
350000 CHF to CAD - 8 minutes ago
20.70 GBP to CAD - 8 minutes ago
200 USD to HKD - 8 minutes ago
80 TL to CAD - 8 minutes ago
45000 CAD to EUR - 10 minutes ago