Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.24%
    1.2146
    1.2101 ←→ 1.2177
  • GBP/USD +0.66%
    1.3452
    1.3353 ←→ 1.3500
  • USD/JPY -0.50%
    103.89
    103.68 ←→ 104.54
  • USD/CHF -0.36%
    0.8912
    0.8891 ←→ 0.8956
  • AUD/USD +0.33%
    0.7440
    0.7398 ←→ 0.7450
  • EUR/GBP -0.37%
    0.9030
    0.8999 ←→ 0.9074

US Dollar to Swiss Franc (USD/CHF)

US Dollars (USD) and Swiss Francs (CHF) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD CHF indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Swiss Franc currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from CHF to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and CHF to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.35 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
0.8912 CHF Swiss Franc
Last Update: December 3, 2020 (Today) 21:09 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - CHF) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/CHF Chart

US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/CHFRateHistorical Rate - CHF/USDRate
Thu, 03/12/20201 USD to CHF0.89160Thu, 03/12/20201 CHF to USD1.12158
Wed, 02/12/20201 USD to CHF0.89650Wed, 02/12/20201 CHF to USD1.11545
Tue, 01/12/20201 USD to CHF0.90070Tue, 01/12/20201 CHF to USD1.11025
Mon, 30/11/20201 USD to CHF0.90670Mon, 30/11/20201 CHF to USD1.10290
Sun, 29/11/20201 USD to CHF0.90440Sun, 29/11/20201 CHF to USD1.10571
Sat, 28/11/20201 USD to CHF0.90440Sat, 28/11/20201 CHF to USD1.10571
Fri, 27/11/20201 USD to CHF0.90480Fri, 27/11/20201 CHF to USD1.10522
Thu, 26/11/20201 USD to CHF0.90660Thu, 26/11/20201 CHF to USD1.10302
Wed, 25/11/20201 USD to CHF0.90840Wed, 25/11/20201 CHF to USD1.10084
Tue, 24/11/20201 USD to CHF0.91210Tue, 24/11/20201 CHF to USD1.09637
Mon, 23/11/20201 USD to CHF0.91250Mon, 23/11/20201 CHF to USD1.09589
Sun, 22/11/20201 USD to CHF0.91130Sun, 22/11/20201 CHF to USD1.09733
Sat, 21/11/20201 USD to CHF0.91130Sat, 21/11/20201 CHF to USD1.09733
Fri, 20/11/20201 USD to CHF0.91180Fri, 20/11/20201 CHF to USD1.09673
Thu, 19/11/20201 USD to CHF0.91070Thu, 19/11/20201 CHF to USD1.09806
Wed, 18/11/20201 USD to CHF0.91050Wed, 18/11/20201 CHF to USD1.09830
Tue, 17/11/20201 USD to CHF0.91070Tue, 17/11/20201 CHF to USD1.09806
Mon, 16/11/20201 USD to CHF0.91300Mon, 16/11/20201 CHF to USD1.09529

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
6.50 RUB to EUR - 0 minute ago
75 GBP to EUR - 0 minute ago
100 USD to CAD - 1 minute ago
100 USD to HKD - 2 minutes ago
60 HKD to CAD - 3 minutes ago
85.90 CAD to HKD - 3 minutes ago
2 EUR to HKD - 5 minutes ago
65 EUR to CHF - 7 minutes ago
4250 CAD to GBP - 9 minutes ago
200 USD to EUR - 9 minutes ago