Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.33%
    1.1022
    1.1015 ←→ 1.1084
  • GBP/USD -0.61%
    1.2836
    1.2824 ←→ 1.2928
  • USD/JPY 0.00%
    108.64
    108.48 ←→ 108.73
  • USD/CHF +0.49%
    0.9979
    0.9927 ←→ 0.9980
  • AUD/USD -0.01%
    0.6784
    0.6780 ←→ 0.6804
  • EUR/GBP +0.29%
    0.8588
    0.8561 ←→ 0.8606

US Dollar to Canadian Dollar (USD/CAD)

US Dollars (USD) and Canadian Dollars (CAD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD CAD indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Canadian Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from CAD to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and CAD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.03 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
1.3291 CAD Canadian Dollar
Last Update: November 22, 2019 (Today) 19:53 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - CAD) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/CAD Chart

US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/CADRateHistorical Rate - CAD/USDRate
Thu, 21/11/20191 USD to CAD1.32810Thu, 21/11/20191 CAD to USD0.75296
Wed, 20/11/20191 USD to CAD1.33090Wed, 20/11/20191 CAD to USD0.75137
Tue, 19/11/20191 USD to CAD1.32690Tue, 19/11/20191 CAD to USD0.75364
Mon, 18/11/20191 USD to CAD1.32110Mon, 18/11/20191 CAD to USD0.75694
Sun, 17/11/20191 USD to CAD1.32250Sun, 17/11/20191 CAD to USD0.75614
Sat, 16/11/20191 USD to CAD1.32250Sat, 16/11/20191 CAD to USD0.75614
Fri, 15/11/20191 USD to CAD1.32310Fri, 15/11/20191 CAD to USD0.75580
Thu, 14/11/20191 USD to CAD1.32560Thu, 14/11/20191 CAD to USD0.75438
Wed, 13/11/20191 USD to CAD1.32540Wed, 13/11/20191 CAD to USD0.75449
Tue, 12/11/20191 USD to CAD1.32260Tue, 12/11/20191 CAD to USD0.75609
Mon, 11/11/20191 USD to CAD1.32240Mon, 11/11/20191 CAD to USD0.75620
Sun, 10/11/20191 USD to CAD1.32290Sun, 10/11/20191 CAD to USD0.75592
Sat, 09/11/20191 USD to CAD1.32290Sat, 09/11/20191 CAD to USD0.75592
Fri, 08/11/20191 USD to CAD1.32290Fri, 08/11/20191 CAD to USD0.75592
Thu, 07/11/20191 USD to CAD1.31840Thu, 07/11/20191 CAD to USD0.75850
Wed, 06/11/20191 USD to CAD1.31840Wed, 06/11/20191 CAD to USD0.75850
Tue, 05/11/20191 USD to CAD1.31580Tue, 05/11/20191 CAD to USD0.75999
Mon, 04/11/20191 USD to CAD1.31510Mon, 04/11/20191 CAD to USD0.76040

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
500 EUR to HKD - 2 minutes ago
25.10 CHF to CAD - 4 minutes ago
150 USD to CAD - 4 minutes ago
7.95 GBP to RUB - 4 minutes ago
70.80 USD to CAD - 5 minutes ago
75 TL to RUB - 6 minutes ago
90.50 GBP to CAD - 6 minutes ago
65 EUR to USD - 8 minutes ago