Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.41%
    1.2127
    1.2074 ←→ 1.2145
  • GBP/USD +0.33%
    1.3629
    1.3575 ←→ 1.3637
  • USD/JPY +0.19%
    103.90
    103.66 ←→ 104.09
  • USD/CHF -0.22%
    0.8887
    0.8864 ←→ 0.8917
  • AUD/USD +0.19%
    0.7694
    0.7673 ←→ 0.7726
  • EUR/GBP +0.11%
    0.8898
    0.8884 ←→ 0.8919

US Dollar to Canadian Dollar (USD/CAD)

US Dollars (USD) and Canadian Dollars (CAD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD CAD indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Canadian Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from CAD to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and CAD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.15 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
1.2736 CAD Canadian Dollar
Last Update: January 19, 2021 (Today) 20:35 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - CAD) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/CAD Chart

US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/CADRateHistorical Rate - CAD/USDRate
Tue, 19/01/20211 USD to CAD1.27330Tue, 19/01/20211 CAD to USD0.78536
Mon, 18/01/20211 USD to CAD1.27520Mon, 18/01/20211 CAD to USD0.78419
Sun, 17/01/20211 USD to CAD1.27360Sun, 17/01/20211 CAD to USD0.78518
Sat, 16/01/20211 USD to CAD1.27360Sat, 16/01/20211 CAD to USD0.78518
Fri, 15/01/20211 USD to CAD1.27280Fri, 15/01/20211 CAD to USD0.78567
Thu, 14/01/20211 USD to CAD1.26400Thu, 14/01/20211 CAD to USD0.79114
Wed, 13/01/20211 USD to CAD1.26970Wed, 13/01/20211 CAD to USD0.78759
Tue, 12/01/20211 USD to CAD1.27230Tue, 12/01/20211 CAD to USD0.78598
Mon, 11/01/20211 USD to CAD1.27770Mon, 11/01/20211 CAD to USD0.78266
Sun, 10/01/20211 USD to CAD1.26930Sun, 10/01/20211 CAD to USD0.78784
Sat, 09/01/20211 USD to CAD1.26930Sat, 09/01/20211 CAD to USD0.78784
Fri, 08/01/20211 USD to CAD1.27140Fri, 08/01/20211 CAD to USD0.78653
Thu, 07/01/20211 USD to CAD1.26840Thu, 07/01/20211 CAD to USD0.78839
Wed, 06/01/20211 USD to CAD1.26980Wed, 06/01/20211 CAD to USD0.78753
Tue, 05/01/20211 USD to CAD1.26670Tue, 05/01/20211 CAD to USD0.78945
Mon, 04/01/20211 USD to CAD1.27740Mon, 04/01/20211 CAD to USD0.78284
Sun, 03/01/20211 USD to CAD1.27310Sun, 03/01/20211 CAD to USD0.78548
Sat, 02/01/20211 USD to CAD1.27310Sat, 02/01/20211 CAD to USD0.78548

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
65 USD to EUR - 0 minute ago
225 EUR to CAD - 2 minutes ago
200 EUR to CAD - 3 minutes ago
80 SEK to EUR - 4 minutes ago
125 CAD to EUR - 5 minutes ago
2 CAD to GBP - 5 minutes ago
250 USD to RUB - 6 minutes ago
200 CAD to USD - 8 minutes ago
70 JPY to CAD - 10 minutes ago
30 EUR to SEK - 12 minutes ago