Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.39%
    1.1812
    1.1760 ←→ 1.1818
  • GBP/USD +0.04%
    1.2955
    1.2920 ←→ 1.2979
  • USD/JPY +0.17%
    105.61
    105.40 ←→ 105.62
  • USD/CHF -0.29%
    0.9078
    0.9071 ←→ 0.9111
  • AUD/USD -0.41%
    0.7039
    0.7032 ←→ 0.7073
  • EUR/GBP +0.37%
    0.9121
    0.9079 ←→ 0.9128

US Dollar to Canadian Dollar (USD/CAD)

US Dollars (USD) and Canadian Dollars (CAD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD CAD indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Canadian Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from CAD to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and CAD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.09 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
1.3182 CAD Canadian Dollar
Last Update: October 20, 2020 (Today) 12:28 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - CAD) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/CAD Chart

US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/CADRateHistorical Rate - CAD/USDRate
Mon, 19/10/20201 USD to CAD1.31900Mon, 19/10/20201 CAD to USD0.75815
Sun, 18/10/20201 USD to CAD1.31960Sun, 18/10/20201 CAD to USD0.75781
Sat, 17/10/20201 USD to CAD1.31910Sat, 17/10/20201 CAD to USD0.75809
Fri, 16/10/20201 USD to CAD1.31930Fri, 16/10/20201 CAD to USD0.75798
Thu, 15/10/20201 USD to CAD1.32180Thu, 15/10/20201 CAD to USD0.75654
Wed, 14/10/20201 USD to CAD1.31420Wed, 14/10/20201 CAD to USD0.76092
Tue, 13/10/20201 USD to CAD1.31400Tue, 13/10/20201 CAD to USD0.76104
Mon, 12/10/20201 USD to CAD1.31140Mon, 12/10/20201 CAD to USD0.76254
Sun, 11/10/20201 USD to CAD1.31410Sun, 11/10/20201 CAD to USD0.76098
Sat, 10/10/20201 USD to CAD1.31160Sat, 10/10/20201 CAD to USD0.76243
Fri, 09/10/20201 USD to CAD1.31290Fri, 09/10/20201 CAD to USD0.76167
Thu, 08/10/20201 USD to CAD1.32010Thu, 08/10/20201 CAD to USD0.75752
Wed, 07/10/20201 USD to CAD1.32720Wed, 07/10/20201 CAD to USD0.75347
Tue, 06/10/20201 USD to CAD1.32970Tue, 06/10/20201 CAD to USD0.75205
Mon, 05/10/20201 USD to CAD1.32630Mon, 05/10/20201 CAD to USD0.75398
Sun, 04/10/20201 USD to CAD1.33040Sun, 04/10/20201 CAD to USD0.75165
Fri, 02/10/20201 USD to CAD1.33110Fri, 02/10/20201 CAD to USD0.75126
Thu, 01/10/20201 USD to CAD1.32810Thu, 01/10/20201 CAD to USD0.75296

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
16 EUR to GBP - 0 minute ago
350000 USD to EUR - 4 minutes ago
90 JPY to CAD - 4 minutes ago
550000 USD to JPY - 5 minutes ago
10.20 EUR to USD - 5 minutes ago
200 CAD to JPY - 7 minutes ago
8250 USD to RUB - 7 minutes ago
200 USD to CAD - 7 minutes ago
650000 HKD to JPY - 8 minutes ago