Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.25%
    1.1106
    1.1070 ←→ 1.1145
  • GBP/USD +0.23%
    1.2346
    1.2291 ←→ 1.2394
  • USD/JPY +0.18%
    107.84
    107.09 ←→ 107.90
  • USD/CHF -0.31%
    0.9615
    0.9602 ←→ 0.9650
  • AUD/USD +0.42%
    0.6664
    0.6613 ←→ 0.6684
  • EUR/GBP +0.07%
    0.8999
    0.8979 ←→ 0.9055

US Dollar to Canadian Dollar (USD/CAD)

US Dollars (USD) and Canadian Dollars (CAD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD CAD indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Canadian Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from CAD to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and CAD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.07 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
1.3772 CAD Canadian Dollar
Last Update: May 30, 2020 (Today) 21:51 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - CAD) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/CAD Chart

US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/CADRateHistorical Rate - CAD/USDRate
Sat, 30/05/20201 USD to CAD1.37720Sat, 30/05/20201 CAD to USD0.72611
Fri, 29/05/20201 USD to CAD1.37710Fri, 29/05/20201 CAD to USD0.72616
Thu, 28/05/20201 USD to CAD1.37730Thu, 28/05/20201 CAD to USD0.72606
Wed, 27/05/20201 USD to CAD1.37590Wed, 27/05/20201 CAD to USD0.72680
Tue, 26/05/20201 USD to CAD1.37990Tue, 26/05/20201 CAD to USD0.72469
Mon, 25/05/20201 USD to CAD1.39870Mon, 25/05/20201 CAD to USD0.71495
Sun, 24/05/20201 USD to CAD1.39990Sun, 24/05/20201 CAD to USD0.71434
Sat, 23/05/20201 USD to CAD1.40010Sat, 23/05/20201 CAD to USD0.71423
Fri, 22/05/20201 USD to CAD1.39830Fri, 22/05/20201 CAD to USD0.71515
Thu, 21/05/20201 USD to CAD1.39420Thu, 21/05/20201 CAD to USD0.71726
Wed, 20/05/20201 USD to CAD1.38990Wed, 20/05/20201 CAD to USD0.71948
Tue, 19/05/20201 USD to CAD1.39260Tue, 19/05/20201 CAD to USD0.71808
Mon, 18/05/20201 USD to CAD1.39510Mon, 18/05/20201 CAD to USD0.71679
Sun, 17/05/20201 USD to CAD1.41020Sun, 17/05/20201 CAD to USD0.70912
Sat, 16/05/20201 USD to CAD1.41110Sat, 16/05/20201 CAD to USD0.70867
Fri, 15/05/20201 USD to CAD1.40980Fri, 15/05/20201 CAD to USD0.70932
Thu, 14/05/20201 USD to CAD1.40410Thu, 14/05/20201 CAD to USD0.71220
Wed, 13/05/20201 USD to CAD1.40970Wed, 13/05/20201 CAD to USD0.70937

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
8000 HKD to EUR - 0 minute ago
500 CAD to JPY - 1 minute ago
2 CAD to USD - 3 minutes ago
30 CHF to USD - 5 minutes ago
125 USD to EUR - 6 minutes ago
150 USD to JPY - 7 minutes ago
150 EUR to RUB - 9 minutes ago
10 CAD to CHF - 11 minutes ago
10.50 USD to RUB - 11 minutes ago
90 EUR to CAD - 13 minutes ago