Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.17%
    1.0981
    1.0970 ←→ 1.1053
  • GBP/USD -0.38%
    1.2836
    1.2833 ←→ 1.2919
  • USD/JPY -0.98%
    108.52
    108.47 ←→ 109.68
  • USD/CHF -0.11%
    0.9667
    0.9611 ←→ 0.9696
  • AUD/USD -1.06%
    0.6499
    0.6494 ←→ 0.6586
  • EUR/GBP +0.23%
    0.8556
    0.8522 ←→ 0.8575

US Dollar to Canadian Dollar (USD/CAD)

US Dollars (USD) and Canadian Dollars (CAD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD CAD indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Canadian Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from CAD to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and CAD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.51 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
1.3458 CAD Canadian Dollar
Last Update: February 28, 2020 (Today) 14:19 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - CAD) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/CAD Chart

US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/CADRateHistorical Rate - CAD/USDRate
Thu, 27/02/20201 USD to CAD1.33640Thu, 27/02/20201 CAD to USD0.74828
Wed, 26/02/20201 USD to CAD1.33160Wed, 26/02/20201 CAD to USD0.75098
Tue, 25/02/20201 USD to CAD1.32750Tue, 25/02/20201 CAD to USD0.75330
Mon, 24/02/20201 USD to CAD1.32930Mon, 24/02/20201 CAD to USD0.75228
Sun, 23/02/20201 USD to CAD1.32240Sun, 23/02/20201 CAD to USD0.75620
Sat, 22/02/20201 USD to CAD1.32240Sat, 22/02/20201 CAD to USD0.75620
Fri, 21/02/20201 USD to CAD1.32100Fri, 21/02/20201 CAD to USD0.75700
Thu, 20/02/20201 USD to CAD1.32620Thu, 20/02/20201 CAD to USD0.75403
Wed, 19/02/20201 USD to CAD1.32290Wed, 19/02/20201 CAD to USD0.75592
Tue, 18/02/20201 USD to CAD1.32550Tue, 18/02/20201 CAD to USD0.75443
Mon, 17/02/20201 USD to CAD1.32370Mon, 17/02/20201 CAD to USD0.75546
Sun, 16/02/20201 USD to CAD1.32500Sun, 16/02/20201 CAD to USD0.75472
Sat, 15/02/20201 USD to CAD1.32500Sat, 15/02/20201 CAD to USD0.75472
Fri, 14/02/20201 USD to CAD1.32540Fri, 14/02/20201 CAD to USD0.75449
Thu, 13/02/20201 USD to CAD1.32580Thu, 13/02/20201 CAD to USD0.75426
Wed, 12/02/20201 USD to CAD1.32610Wed, 12/02/20201 CAD to USD0.75409
Tue, 11/02/20201 USD to CAD1.32910Tue, 11/02/20201 CAD to USD0.75239
Mon, 10/02/20201 USD to CAD1.33190Mon, 10/02/20201 CAD to USD0.75081

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
30.65 HKD to USD - 0 minute ago
5.70 EUR to GBP - 1 minute ago
1400 HKD to JPY - 3 minutes ago
2.50 JPY to EUR - 4 minutes ago
10000 USD to CAD - 5 minutes ago
60.60 CAD to EUR - 5 minutes ago
30 TL to USD - 6 minutes ago
10.90 GBP to EUR - 6 minutes ago
75 GBP to TL - 6 minutes ago
10 CHF to USD - 7 minutes ago