Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.09%
    1.1719
    1.1673 ←→ 1.1719
  • GBP/USD 0.00%
    1.2732
    1.2676 ←→ 1.2748
  • USD/JPY +0.07%
    104.99
    104.90 ←→ 105.20
  • USD/CHF -0.02%
    0.9192
    0.9190 ←→ 0.9224
  • AUD/USD -0.59%
    0.7134
    0.7113 ←→ 0.7178
  • EUR/GBP +0.13%
    0.9207
    0.9178 ←→ 0.9219

US Dollar to Brazilian Real (USD/BRL)

US Dollars (USD) and Brazilian Reals (BRL) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD BRL indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Brazilian Real currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from BRL to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and BRL to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.03 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
5.4724 BRL Brazilian Real
Last Update: September 23, 2020 (Today) 10:22 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - BRL) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/BRL Chart

US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/BRLRateHistorical Rate - BRL/USDRate
Tue, 22/09/20201 USD to BRL5.46880Tue, 22/09/20201 BRL to USD0.18286
Mon, 21/09/20201 USD to BRL5.39900Mon, 21/09/20201 BRL to USD0.18522
Sun, 20/09/20201 USD to BRL5.39210Sun, 20/09/20201 BRL to USD0.18546
Sat, 19/09/20201 USD to BRL5.39210Sat, 19/09/20201 BRL to USD0.18546
Fri, 18/09/20201 USD to BRL5.37470Fri, 18/09/20201 BRL to USD0.18606
Thu, 17/09/20201 USD to BRL5.23170Thu, 17/09/20201 BRL to USD0.19114
Wed, 16/09/20201 USD to BRL5.24130Wed, 16/09/20201 BRL to USD0.19079
Tue, 15/09/20201 USD to BRL5.28810Tue, 15/09/20201 BRL to USD0.18910
Mon, 14/09/20201 USD to BRL5.27510Mon, 14/09/20201 BRL to USD0.18957
Sun, 13/09/20201 USD to BRL5.32080Sun, 13/09/20201 BRL to USD0.18794
Sat, 12/09/20201 USD to BRL5.31910Sat, 12/09/20201 BRL to USD0.18800
Fri, 11/09/20201 USD to BRL5.33560Fri, 11/09/20201 BRL to USD0.18742
Thu, 10/09/20201 USD to BRL5.31920Thu, 10/09/20201 BRL to USD0.18800
Wed, 09/09/20201 USD to BRL5.30070Wed, 09/09/20201 BRL to USD0.18865
Tue, 08/09/20201 USD to BRL5.36550Tue, 08/09/20201 BRL to USD0.18638
Mon, 07/09/20201 USD to BRL5.30000Mon, 07/09/20201 BRL to USD0.18868
Sun, 06/09/20201 USD to BRL5.30330Sun, 06/09/20201 BRL to USD0.18856
Sat, 05/09/20201 USD to BRL5.30330Sat, 05/09/20201 BRL to USD0.18856

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
150 USD to CAD - 0 minute ago
90 CAD to USD - 0 minute ago
1200 CAD to SEK - 1 minute ago
70.50 EUR to CAD - 2 minutes ago
200 CAD to CHF - 4 minutes ago