Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.10%
    1.1062
    1.1048 ←→ 1.1065
  • GBP/USD +0.22%
    1.2928
    1.2909 ←→ 1.2933
  • USD/JPY +0.08%
    108.83
    108.67 ←→ 108.86
  • USD/CHF +0.04%
    0.9903
    0.9888 ←→ 0.9903
  • AUD/USD -0.12%
    0.6811
    0.6807 ←→ 0.6821
  • EUR/GBP -0.06%
    0.8559
    0.8550 ←→ 0.8562

US Dollar to Bahraini Dinar (USD/BHD)

US Dollars (USD) and Bahraini Dinars (BHD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD BHD indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Bahraini Dinar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from BHD to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and BHD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.03 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
0.3771 BHD Bahraini Dinar
Last Update: November 18, 2019 (Today) 06:06 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - BHD) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/BHD Chart

US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/BHDRateHistorical Rate - BHD/USDRate
Sun, 17/11/20191 USD to BHD0.37710Sun, 17/11/20191 BHD to USD2.65182
Sat, 16/11/20191 USD to BHD0.37710Sat, 16/11/20191 BHD to USD2.65182
Fri, 15/11/20191 USD to BHD0.37710Fri, 15/11/20191 BHD to USD2.65182
Thu, 14/11/20191 USD to BHD0.37700Thu, 14/11/20191 BHD to USD2.65252
Wed, 13/11/20191 USD to BHD0.37710Wed, 13/11/20191 BHD to USD2.65182
Tue, 12/11/20191 USD to BHD0.37700Tue, 12/11/20191 BHD to USD2.65252
Mon, 11/11/20191 USD to BHD0.37700Mon, 11/11/20191 BHD to USD2.65252
Sun, 10/11/20191 USD to BHD0.37710Sun, 10/11/20191 BHD to USD2.65182
Sat, 09/11/20191 USD to BHD0.37710Sat, 09/11/20191 BHD to USD2.65182
Fri, 08/11/20191 USD to BHD0.37710Fri, 08/11/20191 BHD to USD2.65182
Thu, 07/11/20191 USD to BHD0.37700Thu, 07/11/20191 BHD to USD2.65252
Wed, 06/11/20191 USD to BHD0.37700Wed, 06/11/20191 BHD to USD2.65252
Tue, 05/11/20191 USD to BHD0.37710Tue, 05/11/20191 BHD to USD2.65182
Mon, 04/11/20191 USD to BHD0.37700Mon, 04/11/20191 BHD to USD2.65252
Sun, 03/11/20191 USD to BHD0.37710Sun, 03/11/20191 BHD to USD2.65182
Sat, 02/11/20191 USD to BHD0.37710Sat, 02/11/20191 BHD to USD2.65182
Fri, 01/11/20191 USD to BHD0.37710Fri, 01/11/20191 BHD to USD2.65182
Thu, 31/10/20191 USD to BHD0.37710Thu, 31/10/20191 BHD to USD2.65182

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
85 HKD to GBP - 0 minute ago
4.70 TL to CAD - 0 minute ago
6 USD to RUB - 2 minutes ago
75.99 HKD to EUR - 2 minutes ago
6.95 USD to EUR - 3 minutes ago
60.50 CAD to EUR - 5 minutes ago
75.99 EUR to HKD - 6 minutes ago
20 CAD to JPY - 6 minutes ago
500 TL to CAD - 6 minutes ago
13 CAD to TL - 7 minutes ago