Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.05%
    1.1024
    1.1006 ←→ 1.1040
  • GBP/USD -0.28%
    1.2385
    1.2364 ←→ 1.2443
  • USD/JPY +0.18%
    107.73
    107.26 ←→ 107.94
  • USD/CHF +0.08%
    0.9621
    0.9602 ←→ 0.9631
  • AUD/USD 0.00%
    0.6136
    0.6109 ←→ 0.6160
  • EUR/GBP +0.25%
    0.8903
    0.8868 ←→ 0.8909

US Dollar to Bahraini Dinar (USD/BHD)

US Dollars (USD) and Bahraini Dinars (BHD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD BHD indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Bahraini Dinar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from BHD to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and BHD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): 0 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
0.3787 BHD Bahraini Dinar
Last Update: April 1, 2020 (Today) 05:37 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - BHD) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/BHD Chart

US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/BHDRateHistorical Rate - BHD/USDRate
Tue, 31/03/20201 USD to BHD0.37870Tue, 31/03/20201 BHD to USD2.64061
Mon, 30/03/20201 USD to BHD0.37700Mon, 30/03/20201 BHD to USD2.65252
Sun, 29/03/20201 USD to BHD0.37700Sun, 29/03/20201 BHD to USD2.65252
Sat, 28/03/20201 USD to BHD0.37700Sat, 28/03/20201 BHD to USD2.65252
Fri, 27/03/20201 USD to BHD0.37700Fri, 27/03/20201 BHD to USD2.65252
Thu, 26/03/20201 USD to BHD0.37700Thu, 26/03/20201 BHD to USD2.65252
Wed, 25/03/20201 USD to BHD0.37840Wed, 25/03/20201 BHD to USD2.64271
Tue, 24/03/20201 USD to BHD0.37810Tue, 24/03/20201 BHD to USD2.64480
Mon, 23/03/20201 USD to BHD0.37780Mon, 23/03/20201 BHD to USD2.64690
Sun, 22/03/20201 USD to BHD0.37770Sun, 22/03/20201 BHD to USD2.64760
Sat, 21/03/20201 USD to BHD0.37770Sat, 21/03/20201 BHD to USD2.64760
Fri, 20/03/20201 USD to BHD0.37770Fri, 20/03/20201 BHD to USD2.64760
Thu, 19/03/20201 USD to BHD0.37780Thu, 19/03/20201 BHD to USD2.64690
Wed, 18/03/20201 USD to BHD0.37750Wed, 18/03/20201 BHD to USD2.64901
Tue, 17/03/20201 USD to BHD0.37780Tue, 17/03/20201 BHD to USD2.64690
Mon, 16/03/20201 USD to BHD0.37800Mon, 16/03/20201 BHD to USD2.64550
Sun, 15/03/20201 USD to BHD0.37800Sun, 15/03/20201 BHD to USD2.64550
Sat, 14/03/20201 USD to BHD0.37800Sat, 14/03/20201 BHD to USD2.64550

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
200 RUB to EUR - 0 minute ago
5 HKD to EUR - 1 minute ago
1 SEK to CAD - 3 minutes ago
3.50 TL to JPY - 3 minutes ago
100 HKD to CAD - 4 minutes ago
75.90 EUR to JPY - 4 minutes ago
4500 EUR to RUB - 5 minutes ago
400000 USD to CAD - 6 minutes ago
100000 EUR to SEK - 7 minutes ago
150 EUR to CHF - 8 minutes ago