Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.24%
    1.1027
    1.1020 ←→ 1.1061
  • GBP/USD -0.37%
    1.3074
    1.3057 ←→ 1.3165
  • USD/JPY -0.19%
    109.28
    109.18 ←→ 109.66
  • USD/CHF +0.26%
    0.9714
    0.9686 ←→ 0.9720
  • AUD/USD -0.31%
    0.6827
    0.6818 ←→ 0.6858
  • EUR/GBP +0.15%
    0.8436
    0.8391 ←→ 0.8445

US Dollar to Bahraini Dinar (USD/BHD)

US Dollars (USD) and Bahraini Dinars (BHD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD BHD indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Bahraini Dinar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from BHD to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and BHD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): 0 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
0.3771 BHD Bahraini Dinar
Last Update: January 25, 2020 (Today) 08:00 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - BHD) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/BHD Chart

US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/BHDRateHistorical Rate - BHD/USDRate
Fri, 24/01/20201 USD to BHD0.37710Fri, 24/01/20201 BHD to USD2.65182
Thu, 23/01/20201 USD to BHD0.37710Thu, 23/01/20201 BHD to USD2.65182
Wed, 22/01/20201 USD to BHD0.37710Wed, 22/01/20201 BHD to USD2.65182
Tue, 21/01/20201 USD to BHD0.37700Tue, 21/01/20201 BHD to USD2.65252
Mon, 20/01/20201 USD to BHD0.37710Mon, 20/01/20201 BHD to USD2.65182
Sun, 19/01/20201 USD to BHD0.37720Sun, 19/01/20201 BHD to USD2.65111
Sat, 18/01/20201 USD to BHD0.37720Sat, 18/01/20201 BHD to USD2.65111
Fri, 17/01/20201 USD to BHD0.37720Fri, 17/01/20201 BHD to USD2.65111
Thu, 16/01/20201 USD to BHD0.37700Thu, 16/01/20201 BHD to USD2.65252
Wed, 15/01/20201 USD to BHD0.37710Wed, 15/01/20201 BHD to USD2.65182
Tue, 14/01/20201 USD to BHD0.37710Tue, 14/01/20201 BHD to USD2.65182
Mon, 13/01/20201 USD to BHD0.37700Mon, 13/01/20201 BHD to USD2.65252
Sun, 12/01/20201 USD to BHD0.37730Sun, 12/01/20201 BHD to USD2.65041
Sat, 11/01/20201 USD to BHD0.37730Sat, 11/01/20201 BHD to USD2.65041
Fri, 10/01/20201 USD to BHD0.37730Fri, 10/01/20201 BHD to USD2.65041
Thu, 09/01/20201 USD to BHD0.37700Thu, 09/01/20201 BHD to USD2.65252
Wed, 08/01/20201 USD to BHD0.37710Wed, 08/01/20201 BHD to USD2.65182
Tue, 07/01/20201 USD to BHD0.37710Tue, 07/01/20201 BHD to USD2.65182

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
30 CAD to TL - 0 minute ago
6 JPY to CAD - 0 minute ago
60.99 JPY to TL - 2 minutes ago
125 HKD to JPY - 4 minutes ago
20 CAD to RUB - 4 minutes ago
5000 USD to JPY - 6 minutes ago
5 USD to EUR - 6 minutes ago
85 CAD to GBP - 8 minutes ago
2 JPY to EUR - 9 minutes ago
65 EUR to GBP - 10 minutes ago