Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.18%
    1.1001
    1.0995 ←→ 1.1028
  • GBP/USD -0.11%
    1.3014
    1.3005 ←→ 1.3031
  • USD/JPY -0.05%
    109.08
    109.02 ←→ 109.27
  • USD/CHF +0.21%
    0.9749
    0.9726 ←→ 0.9750
  • AUD/USD -0.18%
    0.6750
    0.6748 ←→ 0.6778
  • EUR/GBP -0.06%
    0.8455
    0.8447 ←→ 0.8466

US Dollar to Bangladeshi Taka (USD/BDT)

US Dollars (USD) and Bangladeshi Takas (BDT) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD BDT indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Bangladeshi Taka currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from BDT to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and BDT to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.35 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
84.9000 BDT Bangladeshi Taka
Last Update: January 29, 2020 (Today) 10:29 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - BDT) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/BDT Chart

USD/BDT ~ Calculations
150 USD to BDT:12,735.00
200 USD to BDT:16,980.00
250 USD to BDT:21,225.00
300 USD to BDT:25,470.00
400 USD to BDT:33,960.00
500 USD to BDT:42,450.00
600 USD to BDT:50,940.00
700 USD to BDT:59,430.00
800 USD to BDT:67,920.00
900 USD to BDT:76,410.00
1000 USD to BDT:84,900.00
1500 USD to BDT:127,350.00
2000 USD to BDT:169,800.00
2500 USD to BDT:212,250.00
3000 USD to BDT:254,700.00
4000 USD to BDT:339,600.00
5000 USD to BDT:424,500.00
6000 USD to BDT:509,400.00
7000 USD to BDT:594,300.00
8000 USD to BDT:679,200.00
9000 USD to BDT:764,100.00
10000 USD to BDT:849,000.00
US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/BDTRateHistorical Rate - BDT/USDRate
Tue, 28/01/20201 USD to BDT84.98000Tue, 28/01/20201 BDT to USD0.01177
Mon, 27/01/20201 USD to BDT84.98000Mon, 27/01/20201 BDT to USD0.01177
Sun, 26/01/20201 USD to BDT85.18000Sun, 26/01/20201 BDT to USD0.01174
Sat, 25/01/20201 USD to BDT85.18000Sat, 25/01/20201 BDT to USD0.01174
Fri, 24/01/20201 USD to BDT85.14000Fri, 24/01/20201 BDT to USD0.01175
Thu, 23/01/20201 USD to BDT85.00000Thu, 23/01/20201 BDT to USD0.01176
Wed, 22/01/20201 USD to BDT85.02000Wed, 22/01/20201 BDT to USD0.01176
Tue, 21/01/20201 USD to BDT84.90000Tue, 21/01/20201 BDT to USD0.01178
Mon, 20/01/20201 USD to BDT84.90000Mon, 20/01/20201 BDT to USD0.01178
Sun, 19/01/20201 USD to BDT85.00000Sun, 19/01/20201 BDT to USD0.01176
Sat, 18/01/20201 USD to BDT85.00000Sat, 18/01/20201 BDT to USD0.01176
Fri, 17/01/20201 USD to BDT85.00000Fri, 17/01/20201 BDT to USD0.01176
Thu, 16/01/20201 USD to BDT85.00000Thu, 16/01/20201 BDT to USD0.01176
Wed, 15/01/20201 USD to BDT85.04000Wed, 15/01/20201 BDT to USD0.01176
Tue, 14/01/20201 USD to BDT85.04000Tue, 14/01/20201 BDT to USD0.01176
Mon, 13/01/20201 USD to BDT84.90000Mon, 13/01/20201 BDT to USD0.01178
Sun, 12/01/20201 USD to BDT85.38000Sun, 12/01/20201 BDT to USD0.01171
Sat, 11/01/20201 USD to BDT85.38000Sat, 11/01/20201 BDT to USD0.01171

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
40 CAD to USD - 0 minute ago
2000 USD to HKD - 1 minute ago
125 EUR to CAD - 3 minutes ago
5.90 CAD to CHF - 5 minutes ago
6.50 EUR to CAD - 5 minutes ago
25.75 USD to EUR - 7 minutes ago
125 EUR to JPY - 7 minutes ago
6 CHF to GBP - 9 minutes ago
150000 RUB to CAD - 9 minutes ago