Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.33%
    1.1038
    1.0991 ←→ 1.1044
  • GBP/USD +0.23%
    1.2458
    1.2393 ←→ 1.2459
  • USD/JPY +0.14%
    108.29
    108.03 ←→ 108.37
  • USD/CHF +0.29%
    0.9956
    0.9913 ←→ 0.9969
  • AUD/USD -0.31%
    0.6844
    0.6830 ←→ 0.6871
  • EUR/GBP +0.12%
    0.8861
    0.8848 ←→ 0.8889

US Dollar to Bangladeshi Taka (USD/BDT)

US Dollars (USD) and Bangladeshi Takas (BDT) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD BDT indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Bangladeshi Taka currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from BDT to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and BDT to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.29 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
84.5000 BDT Bangladeshi Taka
Last Update: September 17, 2019 (Today) 15:30 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - BDT) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/BDT Chart

USD/BDT ~ Calculations
150 USD to BDT:12,675.00
200 USD to BDT:16,900.00
250 USD to BDT:21,125.00
300 USD to BDT:25,350.00
400 USD to BDT:33,800.00
500 USD to BDT:42,250.00
600 USD to BDT:50,700.00
700 USD to BDT:59,150.00
800 USD to BDT:67,600.00
900 USD to BDT:76,050.00
1000 USD to BDT:84,500.00
1500 USD to BDT:126,750.00
2000 USD to BDT:169,000.00
2500 USD to BDT:211,250.00
3000 USD to BDT:253,500.00
4000 USD to BDT:338,000.00
5000 USD to BDT:422,500.00
6000 USD to BDT:507,000.00
7000 USD to BDT:591,500.00
8000 USD to BDT:676,000.00
9000 USD to BDT:760,500.00
10000 USD to BDT:845,000.00
US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/BDTRateHistorical Rate - BDT/USDRate
Mon, 16/09/20191 USD to BDT84.81000Mon, 16/09/20191 BDT to USD0.01179
Sun, 15/09/20191 USD to BDT84.50000Sun, 15/09/20191 BDT to USD0.01183
Sat, 14/09/20191 USD to BDT85.07000Sat, 14/09/20191 BDT to USD0.01176
Fri, 13/09/20191 USD to BDT84.95000Fri, 13/09/20191 BDT to USD0.01177
Thu, 12/09/20191 USD to BDT84.77000Thu, 12/09/20191 BDT to USD0.01180
Wed, 11/09/20191 USD to BDT84.67000Wed, 11/09/20191 BDT to USD0.01181
Tue, 10/09/20191 USD to BDT85.22000Tue, 10/09/20191 BDT to USD0.01173
Mon, 09/09/20191 USD to BDT85.18000Mon, 09/09/20191 BDT to USD0.01174
Sun, 08/09/20191 USD to BDT84.50000Sun, 08/09/20191 BDT to USD0.01183
Sat, 07/09/20191 USD to BDT84.77000Sat, 07/09/20191 BDT to USD0.01180
Fri, 06/09/20191 USD to BDT84.77000Fri, 06/09/20191 BDT to USD0.01180
Thu, 05/09/20191 USD to BDT84.69000Thu, 05/09/20191 BDT to USD0.01181
Wed, 04/09/20191 USD to BDT84.50000Wed, 04/09/20191 BDT to USD0.01183
Tue, 03/09/20191 USD to BDT84.61000Tue, 03/09/20191 BDT to USD0.01182
Mon, 02/09/20191 USD to BDT84.50000Mon, 02/09/20191 BDT to USD0.01183
Sun, 01/09/20191 USD to BDT84.50000Sun, 01/09/20191 BDT to USD0.01183
Sat, 31/08/20191 USD to BDT84.50000Sat, 31/08/20191 BDT to USD0.01183
Fri, 30/08/20191 USD to BDT84.50000Fri, 30/08/20191 BDT to USD0.01183

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
125 GBP to EUR - 0 minute ago
60 GBP to EUR - 1 minute ago
25.75 JPY to CAD - 3 minutes ago
3 SEK to EUR - 3 minutes ago
150 HKD to USD - 5 minutes ago
100 USD to CAD - 7 minutes ago
200 HKD to EUR - 10 minutes ago
10.99 HKD to USD - 10 minutes ago