Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.02%
    1.1032
    1.1022 ←→ 1.1040
  • GBP/USD +0.01%
    1.2422
    1.2397 ←→ 1.2443
  • USD/JPY -0.15%
    107.37
    107.26 ←→ 107.77
  • USD/CHF +0.05%
    0.9615
    0.9602 ←→ 0.9625
  • AUD/USD +0.02%
    0.6138
    0.6109 ←→ 0.6160
  • EUR/GBP +0.05%
    0.8886
    0.8868 ←→ 0.8894

US Dollar to Bangladeshi Taka (USD/BDT)

US Dollars (USD) and Bangladeshi Takas (BDT) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of USD BDT indicates that how much US Dollar costs in Bangladeshi Taka currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from BDT to USD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of USD and BDT to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): 0 %
USD 1 US Dollar
=
85.0300 BDT Bangladeshi Taka
Last Update: April 1, 2020 (Today) 01:42 - (1 minute ago)
(USD - BDT) Rate is updated each minute.

USD/BDT Chart

USD/BDT ~ Calculations
150 USD to BDT:12,754.50
200 USD to BDT:17,006.00
250 USD to BDT:21,257.50
300 USD to BDT:25,509.00
400 USD to BDT:34,012.00
500 USD to BDT:42,515.00
600 USD to BDT:51,018.00
700 USD to BDT:59,521.00
800 USD to BDT:68,024.00
900 USD to BDT:76,527.00
1000 USD to BDT:85,030.00
1500 USD to BDT:127,545.00
2000 USD to BDT:170,060.00
2500 USD to BDT:212,575.00
3000 USD to BDT:255,090.00
4000 USD to BDT:340,120.00
5000 USD to BDT:425,150.00
6000 USD to BDT:510,180.00
7000 USD to BDT:595,210.00
8000 USD to BDT:680,240.00
9000 USD to BDT:765,270.00
10000 USD to BDT:850,300.00
US Dollar



Historical Rate - USD/BDTRateHistorical Rate - BDT/USDRate
Tue, 31/03/20201 USD to BDT85.03000Tue, 31/03/20201 BDT to USD0.01176
Mon, 30/03/20201 USD to BDT85.03000Mon, 30/03/20201 BDT to USD0.01176
Sun, 29/03/20201 USD to BDT85.13000Sun, 29/03/20201 BDT to USD0.01175
Sat, 28/03/20201 USD to BDT85.13000Sat, 28/03/20201 BDT to USD0.01175
Fri, 27/03/20201 USD to BDT85.09000Fri, 27/03/20201 BDT to USD0.01175
Thu, 26/03/20201 USD to BDT85.17000Thu, 26/03/20201 BDT to USD0.01174
Wed, 25/03/20201 USD to BDT85.07000Wed, 25/03/20201 BDT to USD0.01176
Tue, 24/03/20201 USD to BDT84.99000Tue, 24/03/20201 BDT to USD0.01177
Mon, 23/03/20201 USD to BDT85.15000Mon, 23/03/20201 BDT to USD0.01174
Sun, 22/03/20201 USD to BDT85.05000Sun, 22/03/20201 BDT to USD0.01176
Sat, 21/03/20201 USD to BDT85.05000Sat, 21/03/20201 BDT to USD0.01176
Fri, 20/03/20201 USD to BDT85.05000Fri, 20/03/20201 BDT to USD0.01176
Thu, 19/03/20201 USD to BDT84.99000Thu, 19/03/20201 BDT to USD0.01177
Wed, 18/03/20201 USD to BDT84.95000Wed, 18/03/20201 BDT to USD0.01177
Tue, 17/03/20201 USD to BDT85.25000Tue, 17/03/20201 BDT to USD0.01173
Mon, 16/03/20201 USD to BDT85.05000Mon, 16/03/20201 BDT to USD0.01176
Sun, 15/03/20201 USD to BDT85.11000Sun, 15/03/20201 BDT to USD0.01175
Sat, 14/03/20201 USD to BDT85.11000Sat, 14/03/20201 BDT to USD0.01175

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
10 TL to CAD - 0 minute ago
150 TL to JPY - 1 minute ago
200 CAD to RUB - 2 minutes ago
10.90 JPY to TL - 3 minutes ago
125 JPY to EUR - 3 minutes ago
125 CAD to GBP - 5 minutes ago
60 USD to SEK - 7 minutes ago
200 EUR to USD - 8 minutes ago
8500 USD to EUR - 8 minutes ago
100 CAD to GBP - 9 minutes ago