Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.15%
    1.1192
    1.1190 ←→ 1.1211
  • GBP/USD -0.12%
    1.2459
    1.2455 ←→ 1.2482
  • USD/JPY +0.27%
    108.17
    107.84 ←→ 108.19
  • USD/CHF +0.23%
    0.9843
    0.9818 ←→ 0.9847
  • AUD/USD -0.18%
    0.7024
    0.7018 ←→ 0.7037
  • EUR/GBP +0.03%
    0.8985
    0.8980 ←→ 0.8991

Ugandan Shilling to Zambian Kwacha (UGX/ZMK)

Ugandan Shillings (UGX) and Zambian Kwachas (ZMK) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of UGX ZMK indicates that how much Ugandan Shilling costs in Zambian Kwacha currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from ZMK to UGX below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of UGX and ZMK to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.47 %
UGX 1 Ugandan Shilling
=
0.0035 ZMK Zambian Kwacha
Last Update: July 23, 2019 (Today) 05:57 - (1 minute ago)
(UGX - ZMK) Rate is updated each minute.

UGX/ZMK Chart




Historical Rate - UGX/ZMKRateHistorical Rate - ZMK/UGXRate
Mon, 22/07/20191 UGX to ZMK0.00346Mon, 22/07/20191 ZMK to UGX289.01734
Sun, 21/07/20191 UGX to ZMK0.00346Sun, 21/07/20191 ZMK to UGX289.01734
Sat, 20/07/20191 UGX to ZMK0.00346Sat, 20/07/20191 ZMK to UGX289.01734
Fri, 19/07/20191 UGX to ZMK0.00346Fri, 19/07/20191 ZMK to UGX289.01734
Thu, 18/07/20191 UGX to ZMK0.00341Thu, 18/07/20191 ZMK to UGX293.25513
Wed, 17/07/20191 UGX to ZMK0.00341Wed, 17/07/20191 ZMK to UGX293.25513
Tue, 16/07/20191 UGX to ZMK0.00339Tue, 16/07/20191 ZMK to UGX294.98525
Mon, 15/07/20191 UGX to ZMK0.00339Mon, 15/07/20191 ZMK to UGX294.98525
Sun, 14/07/20191 UGX to ZMK0.00338Sun, 14/07/20191 ZMK to UGX295.85799
Sat, 13/07/20191 UGX to ZMK0.00338Sat, 13/07/20191 ZMK to UGX295.85799
Fri, 12/07/20191 UGX to ZMK0.00338Fri, 12/07/20191 ZMK to UGX295.85799
Thu, 11/07/20191 UGX to ZMK0.00339Thu, 11/07/20191 ZMK to UGX294.98525
Wed, 10/07/20191 UGX to ZMK0.00342Wed, 10/07/20191 ZMK to UGX292.39766
Tue, 09/07/20191 UGX to ZMK0.00343Tue, 09/07/20191 ZMK to UGX291.54519
Mon, 08/07/20191 UGX to ZMK0.00347Mon, 08/07/20191 ZMK to UGX288.18444
Sun, 07/07/20191 UGX to ZMK0.00347Sun, 07/07/20191 ZMK to UGX288.18444
Sat, 06/07/20191 UGX to ZMK0.00347Sat, 06/07/20191 ZMK to UGX288.18444
Fri, 05/07/20191 UGX to ZMK0.00347Fri, 05/07/20191 ZMK to UGX288.18444

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
25 EUR to HKD - 0 minute ago
25 JPY to TL - 2 minutes ago
75 CHF to EUR - 4 minutes ago
10 EUR to CAD - 4 minutes ago
10 SEK to EUR - 4 minutes ago
150 USD to CAD - 5 minutes ago
20 EUR to USD - 5 minutes ago
10 EUR to RUB - 6 minutes ago
40.90 CHF to USD - 7 minutes ago