Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.51%
    1.1726
    1.1661 ←→ 1.1745
  • GBP/USD +0.16%
    1.2848
    1.2823 ←→ 1.2903
  • USD/JPY +0.18%
    105.70
    105.35 ←→ 105.74
  • USD/CHF -0.35%
    0.9212
    0.9193 ←→ 0.9252
  • AUD/USD +0.57%
    0.7111
    0.7070 ←→ 0.7139
  • EUR/GBP +0.42%
    0.9128
    0.9063 ←→ 0.9146

Swazi Lilangeni to Euro (SZL/EUR)

Swazi Lilangenis (SZL) and Euros (EUR) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of SZL EUR indicates that how much Swazi Lilangeni costs in Euro currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from EUR to SZL below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of SZL and EUR to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.18 %
SZL 1 Swazi Lilangeni
=
0.0504 EUR Euro
Last Update: September 29, 2020 (Today) 17:30 - (1 minute ago)
(SZL - EUR) Rate is updated each minute.

SZL/EUR Chart

Euro



Historical Rate - SZL/EURRateHistorical Rate - EUR/SZLRate
Mon, 28/09/20201 SZL to EUR0.05022Mon, 28/09/20201 EUR to SZL19.91239
Sun, 27/09/20201 SZL to EUR0.05020Sun, 27/09/20201 EUR to SZL19.92032
Sat, 26/09/20201 SZL to EUR0.05011Sat, 26/09/20201 EUR to SZL19.95610
Fri, 25/09/20201 SZL to EUR0.05019Fri, 25/09/20201 EUR to SZL19.92429
Thu, 24/09/20201 SZL to EUR0.05055Thu, 24/09/20201 EUR to SZL19.78239
Wed, 23/09/20201 SZL to EUR0.05015Wed, 23/09/20201 EUR to SZL19.94018
Tue, 22/09/20201 SZL to EUR0.05078Tue, 22/09/20201 EUR to SZL19.69279
Mon, 21/09/20201 SZL to EUR0.05063Mon, 21/09/20201 EUR to SZL19.75114
Sun, 20/09/20201 SZL to EUR0.05185Sun, 20/09/20201 EUR to SZL19.28640
Sat, 19/09/20201 SZL to EUR0.05173Sat, 19/09/20201 EUR to SZL19.33114
Fri, 18/09/20201 SZL to EUR0.05172Fri, 18/09/20201 EUR to SZL19.33488
Thu, 17/09/20201 SZL to EUR0.05214Thu, 17/09/20201 EUR to SZL19.17913
Wed, 16/09/20201 SZL to EUR0.05189Wed, 16/09/20201 EUR to SZL19.27154
Tue, 15/09/20201 SZL to EUR0.05147Tue, 15/09/20201 EUR to SZL19.42879
Mon, 14/09/20201 SZL to EUR0.05050Mon, 14/09/20201 EUR to SZL19.80198
Sun, 13/09/20201 SZL to EUR0.05044Sun, 13/09/20201 EUR to SZL19.82554
Sat, 12/09/20201 SZL to EUR0.05032Sat, 12/09/20201 EUR to SZL19.87281
Fri, 11/09/20201 SZL to EUR0.05035Fri, 11/09/20201 EUR to SZL19.86097

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
3750 HKD to CAD - 0 minute ago
10.50 TL to CAD - 1 minute ago
500 CAD to USD - 3 minutes ago
2750 USD to EUR - 3 minutes ago
90 EUR to CAD - 5 minutes ago
225 EUR to CAD - 6 minutes ago
5750 USD to TL - 8 minutes ago
500 RUB to CAD - 10 minutes ago
500 TL to JPY - 11 minutes ago
100 USD to CAD - 12 minutes ago