Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.09%
    1.1642
    1.1615 ←→ 1.1642
  • GBP/USD +0.69%
    1.2835
    1.2752 ←→ 1.2833
  • USD/JPY -0.22%
    105.38
    105.27 ←→ 105.67
  • USD/CHF -0.09%
    0.9276
    0.9271 ←→ 0.9297
  • AUD/USD +0.32%
    0.7052
    0.7030 ←→ 0.7064
  • EUR/GBP -0.55%
    0.9075
    0.9070 ←→ 0.9120

Russian Ruble to CFP Franc (RUB/XPF)

Russian Rubles (RUB) and CFP Francs (XPF) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of RUB XPF indicates that how much Russian Ruble costs in CFP Franc currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from XPF to RUB below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of RUB and XPF to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.4 %
RUB 1 Russian Ruble
=
1.3070 XPF CFP Franc
Last Update: September 28, 2020 (Today) 09:37 - (1 minute ago)
(RUB - XPF) Rate is updated each minute.

RUB/XPF Chart




Historical Rate - RUB/XPFRateHistorical Rate - XPF/RUBRate
Sun, 27/09/20201 RUB to XPF1.31596Sun, 27/09/20201 XPF to RUB0.75990
Sat, 26/09/20201 RUB to XPF1.31481Sat, 26/09/20201 XPF to RUB0.76057
Fri, 25/09/20201 RUB to XPF1.31468Fri, 25/09/20201 XPF to RUB0.76064
Thu, 24/09/20201 RUB to XPF1.32908Thu, 24/09/20201 XPF to RUB0.75240
Wed, 23/09/20201 RUB to XPF1.33113Wed, 23/09/20201 XPF to RUB0.75124
Tue, 22/09/20201 RUB to XPF1.34329Tue, 22/09/20201 XPF to RUB0.74444
Mon, 21/09/20201 RUB to XPF1.33268Mon, 21/09/20201 XPF to RUB0.75037
Sun, 20/09/20201 RUB to XPF1.34136Sun, 20/09/20201 XPF to RUB0.74551
Sat, 19/09/20201 RUB to XPF1.34136Sat, 19/09/20201 XPF to RUB0.74551
Fri, 18/09/20201 RUB to XPF1.34181Fri, 18/09/20201 XPF to RUB0.74526
Thu, 17/09/20201 RUB to XPF1.34303Thu, 17/09/20201 XPF to RUB0.74459
Wed, 16/09/20201 RUB to XPF1.35044Wed, 16/09/20201 XPF to RUB0.74050
Tue, 15/09/20201 RUB to XPF1.34666Tue, 15/09/20201 XPF to RUB0.74258
Mon, 14/09/20201 RUB to XPF1.33999Mon, 14/09/20201 XPF to RUB0.74627
Sun, 13/09/20201 RUB to XPF1.36493Sun, 13/09/20201 XPF to RUB0.73264
Sat, 12/09/20201 RUB to XPF1.36493Sat, 12/09/20201 XPF to RUB0.73264
Fri, 11/09/20201 RUB to XPF1.36493Fri, 11/09/20201 XPF to RUB0.73264
Thu, 10/09/20201 RUB to XPF1.34425Thu, 10/09/20201 XPF to RUB0.74391

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
30.90 HKD to JPY - 0 minute ago
30 EUR to TL - 1 minute ago
5 SEK to EUR - 3 minutes ago
150 GBP to CAD - 3 minutes ago
65 EUR to CAD - 4 minutes ago
60.80 CAD to USD - 6 minutes ago
75 TL to USD - 8 minutes ago
25.90 USD to SEK - 8 minutes ago
15.95 TL to GBP - 10 minutes ago
450000 JPY to SEK - 12 minutes ago