Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.14%
    1.1092
    1.1067 ←→ 1.1113
  • GBP/USD +0.55%
    1.2152
    1.2077 ←→ 1.2175
  • USD/JPY +0.25%
    106.39
    106.03 ←→ 106.50
  • USD/CHF +0.22%
    0.9786
    0.9760 ←→ 0.9810
  • AUD/USD +0.04%
    0.6779
    0.6771 ←→ 0.6796
  • EUR/GBP -0.65%
    0.9130
    0.9091 ←→ 0.9198

Russian Ruble to Ukrainian Hryvnia (RUB/UAH)

Russian Rubles (RUB) and Ukrainian Hryvnias (UAH) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of RUB UAH indicates that how much Russian Ruble costs in Ukrainian Hryvnia currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from UAH to RUB below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of RUB and UAH to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -1.16 %
RUB 1 Russian Ruble
=
0.3790 UAH Ukrainian Hryvnia
Last Update: August 17, 2019 (Today) 18:19 - (1 minute ago)
(RUB - UAH) Rate is updated each minute.

RUB/UAH Chart




Historical Rate - RUB/UAHRateHistorical Rate - UAH/RUBRate
Fri, 16/08/20191 RUB to UAH0.37901Fri, 16/08/20191 UAH to RUB2.63845
Thu, 15/08/20191 RUB to UAH0.38344Thu, 15/08/20191 UAH to RUB2.60797
Wed, 14/08/20191 RUB to UAH0.38352Wed, 14/08/20191 UAH to RUB2.60743
Tue, 13/08/20191 RUB to UAH0.38813Tue, 13/08/20191 UAH to RUB2.57646
Mon, 12/08/20191 RUB to UAH0.38506Mon, 12/08/20191 UAH to RUB2.59700
Sun, 11/08/20191 RUB to UAH0.38675Sun, 11/08/20191 UAH to RUB2.58565
Sat, 10/08/20191 RUB to UAH0.38675Sat, 10/08/20191 UAH to RUB2.58565
Fri, 09/08/20191 RUB to UAH0.38603Fri, 09/08/20191 UAH to RUB2.59047
Thu, 08/08/20191 RUB to UAH0.38628Thu, 08/08/20191 UAH to RUB2.58880
Wed, 07/08/20191 RUB to UAH0.38464Wed, 07/08/20191 UAH to RUB2.59983
Tue, 06/08/20191 RUB to UAH0.39145Tue, 06/08/20191 UAH to RUB2.55460
Mon, 05/08/20191 RUB to UAH0.39179Mon, 05/08/20191 UAH to RUB2.55239
Sun, 04/08/20191 RUB to UAH0.39190Sun, 04/08/20191 UAH to RUB2.55167
Sat, 03/08/20191 RUB to UAH0.39190Sat, 03/08/20191 UAH to RUB2.55167
Fri, 02/08/20191 RUB to UAH0.39255Fri, 02/08/20191 UAH to RUB2.54745
Thu, 01/08/20191 RUB to UAH0.39475Thu, 01/08/20191 UAH to RUB2.53325
Wed, 31/07/20191 RUB to UAH0.39494Wed, 31/07/20191 UAH to RUB2.53203
Tue, 30/07/20191 RUB to UAH0.39433Tue, 30/07/20191 UAH to RUB2.53595

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
20 USD to EUR - 0 minute ago
95.50 CAD to USD - 1 minute ago
90.70 USD to EUR - 2 minutes ago
90 HKD to USD - 2 minutes ago
11 JPY to USD - 4 minutes ago
4.25 USD to JPY - 5 minutes ago
95.77 SEK to USD - 6 minutes ago
1 HKD to CAD - 8 minutes ago
150000 HKD to JPY - 8 minutes ago
10 USD to CAD - 9 minutes ago