Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.28%
    1.1213
    1.1178 ←→ 1.1213 USD/EUR : 0.8918
  • GBP/USD +0.48%
    1.2716
    1.2648 ←→ 1.2732 USD/GBP : 0.7864
  • USD/JPY -0.26%
    109.32
    109.28 ←→ 109.75 JPY/USD : 0.0091
  • USD/CHF -0.13%
    1.0020
    1.0009 ←→ 1.0043 CHF/USD : 0.9980
  • AUD/USD +0.39%
    0.6927
    0.6881 ←→ 0.6935 USD/AUD : 1.4436
  • EUR/GBP -0.16%
    0.8819
    0.8802 ←→ 0.8851 GBP/EUR : 1.1339

Russian Ruble to Ukrainian Hryvnia (RUB/UAH)

Russian Rubles (RUB) and Ukrainian Hryvnias (UAH) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of RUB UAH indicates that how much Russian Ruble costs in Ukrainian Hryvnia currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from UAH to RUB below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of RUB and UAH to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
RUB/UAH ~ Change (Today): +0.78 %
RUB 1 Russian Ruble
=
0.4102 UAH Ukrainian Hryvnia
Last Update: May 25, 2019 (Today) 22:16 - (1 minute ago)
(RUB - UAH) Rate is updated each minute.




Historical Rate - RUB/UAHRateHistorical Rate - UAH/RUBRate
Sat, 25/05/20191 RUB to UAH0.41020Sat, 25/05/20191 UAH to RUB2.43784
Thu, 23/05/20191 RUB to UAH0.40733Thu, 23/05/20191 UAH to RUB2.45501
Wed, 22/05/20191 RUB to UAH0.40840Wed, 22/05/20191 UAH to RUB2.44858
Tue, 21/05/20191 RUB to UAH0.40695Tue, 21/05/20191 UAH to RUB2.45730
Mon, 20/05/20191 RUB to UAH0.40526Mon, 20/05/20191 UAH to RUB2.46755
Sun, 19/05/20191 RUB to UAH0.40722Sun, 19/05/20191 UAH to RUB2.45568
Sat, 18/05/20191 RUB to UAH0.40722Sat, 18/05/20191 UAH to RUB2.45568
Fri, 17/05/20191 RUB to UAH0.40723Fri, 17/05/20191 UAH to RUB2.45561
Thu, 16/05/20191 RUB to UAH0.40803Thu, 16/05/20191 UAH to RUB2.45080
Wed, 15/05/20191 RUB to UAH0.40785Wed, 15/05/20191 UAH to RUB2.45188
Tue, 14/05/20191 RUB to UAH0.40594Tue, 14/05/20191 UAH to RUB2.46342
Mon, 13/05/20191 RUB to UAH0.39993Mon, 13/05/20191 UAH to RUB2.50044
Sun, 12/05/20191 RUB to UAH0.40245Sun, 12/05/20191 UAH to RUB2.48478
Sat, 11/05/20191 RUB to UAH0.40245Sat, 11/05/20191 UAH to RUB2.48478
Fri, 10/05/20191 RUB to UAH0.40228Fri, 10/05/20191 UAH to RUB2.48583
Thu, 09/05/20191 RUB to UAH0.40342Thu, 09/05/20191 UAH to RUB2.47881
Wed, 08/05/20191 RUB to UAH0.40341Wed, 08/05/20191 UAH to RUB2.47887
Tue, 07/05/20191 RUB to UAH0.40250Tue, 07/05/20191 UAH to RUB2.48447

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
125 CAD to USD - 0 minute ago
80 CAD to TL - 1 minute ago
7500 HKD to EUR - 3 minutes ago
80.90 CAD to HKD - 5 minutes ago
150 RUB to EUR - 7 minutes ago
20.95 GBP to SEK - 8 minutes ago
30.70 CAD to JPY - 10 minutes ago
30.90 CAD to GBP - 10 minutes ago
750 EUR to USD - 10 minutes ago
125 EUR to JPY - 12 minutes ago