Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.04%
    1.1095
    1.1093 ←→ 1.1095
  • GBP/USD +0.10%
    1.2162
    1.2154 ←→ 1.2165
  • USD/JPY -0.02%
    106.34
    106.26 ←→ 106.36
  • USD/CHF +0.00%
    0.9788
    0.9786 ←→ 0.9786
  • AUD/USD +0.07%
    0.6787
    0.6779 ←→ 0.6787
  • EUR/GBP -0.07%
    0.9123
    0.9119 ←→ 0.9128

Russian Ruble to Syrian Pound (RUB/SYP)

Russian Rubles (RUB) and Syrian Pounds (SYP) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of RUB SYP indicates that how much Russian Ruble costs in Syrian Pound currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from SYP to RUB below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of RUB and SYP to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): 0 %
RUB 1 Russian Ruble
=
7.7517 SYP Syrian Pound
Last Update: August 18, 2019 (Today) 22:16 - (1 minute ago)
(RUB - SYP) Rate is updated each minute.

RUB/SYP Chart




Historical Rate - RUB/SYPRateHistorical Rate - SYP/RUBRate
Sun, 18/08/20191 RUB to SYP7.75166Sun, 18/08/20191 SYP to RUB0.12900
Sat, 17/08/20191 RUB to SYP7.75166Sat, 17/08/20191 SYP to RUB0.12900
Fri, 16/08/20191 RUB to SYP7.75150Fri, 16/08/20191 SYP to RUB0.12901
Thu, 15/08/20191 RUB to SYP7.80192Thu, 15/08/20191 SYP to RUB0.12817
Wed, 14/08/20191 RUB to SYP7.80523Wed, 14/08/20191 SYP to RUB0.12812
Tue, 13/08/20191 RUB to SYP7.93813Tue, 13/08/20191 SYP to RUB0.12597
Mon, 12/08/20191 RUB to SYP7.87536Mon, 12/08/20191 SYP to RUB0.12698
Sun, 11/08/20191 RUB to SYP7.89809Sun, 11/08/20191 SYP to RUB0.12661
Sat, 10/08/20191 RUB to SYP7.89809Sat, 10/08/20191 SYP to RUB0.12661
Fri, 09/08/20191 RUB to SYP7.88351Fri, 09/08/20191 SYP to RUB0.12685
Thu, 08/08/20191 RUB to SYP7.92223Thu, 08/08/20191 SYP to RUB0.12623
Wed, 07/08/20191 RUB to SYP7.88871Wed, 07/08/20191 SYP to RUB0.12676
Tue, 06/08/20191 RUB to SYP7.89782Tue, 06/08/20191 SYP to RUB0.12662
Mon, 05/08/20191 RUB to SYP7.87206Mon, 05/08/20191 SYP to RUB0.12703
Sun, 04/08/20191 RUB to SYP7.89934Sun, 04/08/20191 SYP to RUB0.12659
Sat, 03/08/20191 RUB to SYP7.89934Sat, 03/08/20191 SYP to RUB0.12659
Fri, 02/08/20191 RUB to SYP7.91245Fri, 02/08/20191 SYP to RUB0.12638
Thu, 01/08/20191 RUB to SYP8.00988Thu, 01/08/20191 SYP to RUB0.12485

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
200 TL to EUR - 0 minute ago
2.90 USD to SEK - 1 minute ago
40.75 CAD to USD - 2 minutes ago
250 CHF to TL - 4 minutes ago
125 USD to TL - 6 minutes ago
100 EUR to CAD - 8 minutes ago
25 EUR to JPY - 8 minutes ago
200 CAD to USD - 8 minutes ago
200 USD to CAD - 8 minutes ago