Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.17%
    1.2184
    1.2152 ←→ 1.2190
  • GBP/USD -0.42%
    1.3676
    1.3652 ←→ 1.3738
  • USD/JPY +0.18%
    103.67
    103.49 ←→ 103.72
  • USD/CHF -0.04%
    0.8849
    0.8838 ←→ 0.8863
  • AUD/USD -0.67%
    0.7712
    0.7707 ←→ 0.7770
  • EUR/GBP +0.62%
    0.8912
    0.8855 ←→ 0.8917

Russian Ruble to Syrian Pound (RUB/SYP)

Russian Rubles (RUB) and Syrian Pounds (SYP) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of RUB SYP indicates that how much Russian Ruble costs in Syrian Pound currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from SYP to RUB below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of RUB and SYP to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -1.46 %
RUB 1 Russian Ruble
=
16.8027 SYP Syrian Pound
Last Update: January 22, 2021 (Today) 11:37 - (1 minute ago)
(RUB - SYP) Rate is updated each minute.

RUB/SYP Chart




Historical Rate - RUB/SYPRateHistorical Rate - SYP/RUBRate
Thu, 21/01/20211 RUB to SYP17.04369Thu, 21/01/20211 SYP to RUB0.05867
Wed, 20/01/20211 RUB to SYP17.12844Wed, 20/01/20211 SYP to RUB0.05838
Tue, 19/01/20211 RUB to SYP17.09114Tue, 19/01/20211 SYP to RUB0.05851
Mon, 18/01/20211 RUB to SYP17.01246Mon, 18/01/20211 SYP to RUB0.05878
Sun, 17/01/20211 RUB to SYP17.09880Sun, 17/01/20211 SYP to RUB0.05848
Sat, 16/01/20211 RUB to SYP17.09880Sat, 16/01/20211 SYP to RUB0.05848
Fri, 15/01/20211 RUB to SYP17.10874Fri, 15/01/20211 SYP to RUB0.05845
Thu, 14/01/20211 RUB to SYP17.19607Thu, 14/01/20211 SYP to RUB0.05815
Wed, 13/01/20211 RUB to SYP17.07867Wed, 13/01/20211 SYP to RUB0.05855
Tue, 12/01/20211 RUB to SYP17.11291Tue, 12/01/20211 SYP to RUB0.05844
Mon, 11/01/20211 RUB to SYP16.88039Mon, 11/01/20211 SYP to RUB0.05924
Sun, 10/01/20211 RUB to SYP16.97598Sun, 10/01/20211 SYP to RUB0.05891
Sat, 09/01/20211 RUB to SYP16.97598Sat, 09/01/20211 SYP to RUB0.05891
Fri, 08/01/20211 RUB to SYP16.95525Fri, 08/01/20211 SYP to RUB0.05898
Thu, 07/01/20211 RUB to SYP17.03144Thu, 07/01/20211 SYP to RUB0.05871
Wed, 06/01/20211 RUB to SYP17.00161Wed, 06/01/20211 SYP to RUB0.05882
Tue, 05/01/20211 RUB to SYP17.01901Tue, 05/01/20211 SYP to RUB0.05876
Mon, 04/01/20211 RUB to SYP16.99810Mon, 04/01/20211 SYP to RUB0.05883

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
200 USD to EUR - 0 minute ago
150 JPY to TL - 1 minute ago
100 USD to HKD - 1 minute ago
500 EUR to CAD - 1 minute ago
150 CAD to TL - 2 minutes ago
45000 USD to TL - 4 minutes ago
10 HKD to TL - 6 minutes ago
10 CAD to USD - 8 minutes ago
60.95 USD to SEK - 9 minutes ago
75 USD to CAD - 11 minutes ago