Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.28%
    1.1213
    1.1178 ←→ 1.1213 USD/EUR : 0.8918
  • GBP/USD +0.48%
    1.2716
    1.2648 ←→ 1.2732 USD/GBP : 0.7864
  • USD/JPY -0.26%
    109.32
    109.28 ←→ 109.75 JPY/USD : 0.0091
  • USD/CHF -0.13%
    1.0020
    1.0009 ←→ 1.0043 CHF/USD : 0.9980
  • AUD/USD +0.39%
    0.6927
    0.6881 ←→ 0.6935 USD/AUD : 1.4436
  • EUR/GBP -0.16%
    0.8819
    0.8802 ←→ 0.8851 GBP/EUR : 1.1339

Russian Ruble to Qatari Riyal (RUB/QAR)

Russian Rubles (RUB) and Qatari Riyals (QAR) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of RUB QAR indicates that how much Russian Ruble costs in Qatari Riyal currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from QAR to RUB below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of RUB and QAR to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
RUB/QAR ~ Change (Today): +0.6 %
RUB 1 Russian Ruble
=
0.0565 QAR Qatari Riyal
Last Update: May 26, 2019 (Today) 19:17 - (1 minute ago)
(RUB - QAR) Rate is updated each minute.




Historical Rate - RUB/QARRateHistorical Rate - QAR/RUBRate
Sat, 25/05/20191 RUB to QAR0.05649Sat, 25/05/20191 QAR to RUB17.70225
Thu, 23/05/20191 RUB to QAR0.05618Thu, 23/05/20191 QAR to RUB17.79993
Wed, 22/05/20191 RUB to QAR0.05684Wed, 22/05/20191 QAR to RUB17.59324
Tue, 21/05/20191 RUB to QAR0.05656Tue, 21/05/20191 QAR to RUB17.68034
Mon, 20/05/20191 RUB to QAR0.05643Mon, 20/05/20191 QAR to RUB17.72107
Sun, 19/05/20191 RUB to QAR0.05622Sun, 19/05/20191 QAR to RUB17.78726
Sat, 18/05/20191 RUB to QAR0.05624Sat, 18/05/20191 QAR to RUB17.78094
Fri, 17/05/20191 RUB to QAR0.05652Fri, 17/05/20191 QAR to RUB17.69285
Thu, 16/05/20191 RUB to QAR0.05661Thu, 16/05/20191 QAR to RUB17.66472
Wed, 15/05/20191 RUB to QAR0.05636Wed, 15/05/20191 QAR to RUB17.74308
Tue, 14/05/20191 RUB to QAR0.05607Tue, 14/05/20191 QAR to RUB17.83485
Mon, 13/05/20191 RUB to QAR0.05567Mon, 13/05/20191 QAR to RUB17.96300
Sun, 12/05/20191 RUB to QAR0.05594Sun, 12/05/20191 QAR to RUB17.87630
Sat, 11/05/20191 RUB to QAR0.05594Sat, 11/05/20191 QAR to RUB17.87630
Fri, 10/05/20191 RUB to QAR0.05592Fri, 10/05/20191 QAR to RUB17.88269
Thu, 09/05/20191 RUB to QAR0.05596Thu, 09/05/20191 QAR to RUB17.86991
Wed, 08/05/20191 RUB to QAR0.05597Wed, 08/05/20191 QAR to RUB17.86671
Tue, 07/05/20191 RUB to QAR0.05570Tue, 07/05/20191 QAR to RUB17.95332

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
80 GBP to SEK - 0 minute ago
500000 CAD to TL - 1 minute ago
4.90 EUR to CAD - 1 minute ago
3 EUR to USD - 3 minutes ago
2750 HKD to CAD - 4 minutes ago
75 CAD to USD - 6 minutes ago
5 GBP to USD - 8 minutes ago
95.70 GBP to CAD - 9 minutes ago
250 USD to CAD - 9 minutes ago
150 USD to TL - 9 minutes ago