Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.10%
    1.1088
    1.1078 ←→ 1.1089
  • GBP/USD +0.06%
    1.2134
    1.2124 ←→ 1.2139
  • USD/JPY -0.03%
    106.60
    106.52 ←→ 106.70
  • USD/CHF -0.05%
    0.9810
    0.9806 ←→ 0.9820
  • AUD/USD +0.24%
    0.6779
    0.6755 ←→ 0.6784
  • EUR/GBP +0.07%
    0.9139
    0.9129 ←→ 0.9143

Russian Ruble to Qatari Riyal (RUB/QAR)

Russian Rubles (RUB) and Qatari Riyals (QAR) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of RUB QAR indicates that how much Russian Ruble costs in Qatari Riyal currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from QAR to RUB below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of RUB and QAR to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.5 %
RUB 1 Russian Ruble
=
0.0544 QAR Qatari Riyal
Last Update: August 20, 2019 (Today) 04:55 - (1 minute ago)
(RUB - QAR) Rate is updated each minute.

RUB/QAR Chart




Historical Rate - RUB/QARRateHistorical Rate - QAR/RUBRate
Mon, 19/08/20191 RUB to QAR0.05474Mon, 19/08/20191 QAR to RUB18.26818
Sun, 18/08/20191 RUB to QAR0.05476Sun, 18/08/20191 QAR to RUB18.26150
Sat, 17/08/20191 RUB to QAR0.05476Sat, 17/08/20191 QAR to RUB18.26150
Fri, 16/08/20191 RUB to QAR0.05513Fri, 16/08/20191 QAR to RUB18.13894
Thu, 15/08/20191 RUB to QAR0.05544Thu, 15/08/20191 QAR to RUB18.03752
Wed, 14/08/20191 RUB to QAR0.05546Wed, 14/08/20191 QAR to RUB18.03101
Tue, 13/08/20191 RUB to QAR0.05636Tue, 13/08/20191 QAR to RUB17.74308
Mon, 12/08/20191 RUB to QAR0.05598Mon, 12/08/20191 QAR to RUB17.86352
Sun, 11/08/20191 RUB to QAR0.05579Sun, 11/08/20191 QAR to RUB17.92436
Sat, 10/08/20191 RUB to QAR0.05579Sat, 10/08/20191 QAR to RUB17.92436
Fri, 09/08/20191 RUB to QAR0.05569Fri, 09/08/20191 QAR to RUB17.95655
Thu, 08/08/20191 RUB to QAR0.05631Thu, 08/08/20191 QAR to RUB17.75884
Wed, 07/08/20191 RUB to QAR0.05572Wed, 07/08/20191 QAR to RUB17.94688
Tue, 06/08/20191 RUB to QAR0.05579Tue, 06/08/20191 QAR to RUB17.92436
Mon, 05/08/20191 RUB to QAR0.05560Mon, 05/08/20191 QAR to RUB17.98561
Sun, 04/08/20191 RUB to QAR0.05580Sun, 04/08/20191 QAR to RUB17.92115
Sat, 03/08/20191 RUB to QAR0.05580Sat, 03/08/20191 QAR to RUB17.92115
Fri, 02/08/20191 RUB to QAR0.05588Fri, 02/08/20191 QAR to RUB17.89549

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
8250 USD to CAD - 0 minute ago
20 HKD to EUR - 0 minute ago
80 TL to JPY - 2 minutes ago
150 GBP to HKD - 2 minutes ago
30 CAD to USD - 2 minutes ago
70 CAD to GBP - 4 minutes ago
9000 RUB to GBP - 6 minutes ago
200 HKD to SEK - 7 minutes ago
11 USD to CAD - 10 minutes ago