Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.02%
    1.1917
    1.1894 ←→ 1.1978
  • GBP/USD -0.37%
    1.3845
    1.3781 ←→ 1.3907
  • USD/JPY +0.06%
    108.42
    107.83 ←→ 108.64
  • USD/CHF -0.16%
    0.9298
    0.9258 ←→ 0.9319
  • AUD/USD 0.00%
    0.7691
    0.7624 ←→ 0.7731
  • EUR/GBP +0.02%
    0.8614
    0.8602 ←→ 0.8653

Russian Ruble to Nepalese Rupee (RUB/NPR)

Russian Rubles (RUB) and Nepalese Rupees (NPR) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of RUB NPR indicates that how much Russian Ruble costs in Nepalese Rupee currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from NPR to RUB below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of RUB and NPR to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.89 %
RUB 1 Russian Ruble
=
1.5739 NPR Nepalese Rupee
Last Update: March 7, 2021 (Today) 20:37 - (1 minute ago)
(RUB - NPR) Rate is updated each minute.

RUB/NPR Chart




Historical Rate - RUB/NPRRateHistorical Rate - NPR/RUBRate
Sun, 07/03/20211 RUB to NPR1.57392Sun, 07/03/20211 NPR to RUB0.63536
Sat, 06/03/20211 RUB to NPR1.57392Sat, 06/03/20211 NPR to RUB0.63536
Fri, 05/03/20211 RUB to NPR1.57311Fri, 05/03/20211 NPR to RUB0.63568
Thu, 04/03/20211 RUB to NPR1.56083Thu, 04/03/20211 NPR to RUB0.64068
Wed, 03/03/20211 RUB to NPR1.57237Wed, 03/03/20211 NPR to RUB0.63598
Tue, 02/03/20211 RUB to NPR1.59121Tue, 02/03/20211 NPR to RUB0.62845
Mon, 01/03/20211 RUB to NPR1.58621Mon, 01/03/20211 NPR to RUB0.63043
Sun, 28/02/20211 RUB to NPR1.57546Sun, 28/02/20211 NPR to RUB0.63474
Sat, 27/02/20211 RUB to NPR1.57546Sat, 27/02/20211 NPR to RUB0.63474
Fri, 26/02/20211 RUB to NPR1.57351Fri, 26/02/20211 NPR to RUB0.63552
Thu, 25/02/20211 RUB to NPR1.55440Thu, 25/02/20211 NPR to RUB0.64334
Wed, 24/02/20211 RUB to NPR1.57156Wed, 24/02/20211 NPR to RUB0.63631
Tue, 23/02/20211 RUB to NPR1.56016Tue, 23/02/20211 NPR to RUB0.64096
Mon, 22/02/20211 RUB to NPR1.56241Mon, 22/02/20211 NPR to RUB0.64004
Sun, 21/02/20211 RUB to NPR1.56992Sun, 21/02/20211 NPR to RUB0.63698
Sat, 20/02/20211 RUB to NPR1.56992Sat, 20/02/20211 NPR to RUB0.63698
Fri, 19/02/20211 RUB to NPR1.56887Fri, 19/02/20211 NPR to RUB0.63740
Thu, 18/02/20211 RUB to NPR1.57343Thu, 18/02/20211 NPR to RUB0.63555

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
150 TL to EUR - 0 minute ago
2300 EUR to GBP - 2 minutes ago
5.80 CAD to USD - 4 minutes ago
5.99 SEK to HKD - 5 minutes ago
75 HKD to CAD - 5 minutes ago
8000 EUR to CAD - 7 minutes ago
125 EUR to HKD - 7 minutes ago
3500 RUB to HKD - 8 minutes ago