Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.28%
    1.2151
    1.2101 ←→ 1.2161
  • GBP/USD +0.63%
    1.3449
    1.3353 ←→ 1.3455
  • USD/JPY -0.28%
    104.12
    104.08 ←→ 104.54
  • USD/CHF -0.30%
    0.8916
    0.8908 ←→ 0.8956
  • AUD/USD +0.15%
    0.7427
    0.7398 ←→ 0.7437
  • EUR/GBP -0.30%
    0.9037
    0.9015 ←→ 0.9074

Russian Ruble to Nepalese Rupee (RUB/NPR)

Russian Rubles (RUB) and Nepalese Rupees (NPR) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of RUB NPR indicates that how much Russian Ruble costs in Nepalese Rupee currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from NPR to RUB below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of RUB and NPR to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.5 %
RUB 1 Russian Ruble
=
1.5808 NPR Nepalese Rupee
Last Update: December 3, 2020 (Today) 13:14 - (1 minute ago)
(RUB - NPR) Rate is updated each minute.

RUB/NPR Chart




Historical Rate - RUB/NPRRateHistorical Rate - NPR/RUBRate
Wed, 02/12/20201 RUB to NPR1.56906Wed, 02/12/20201 NPR to RUB0.63732
Tue, 01/12/20201 RUB to NPR1.55583Tue, 01/12/20201 NPR to RUB0.64274
Mon, 30/11/20201 RUB to NPR1.55270Mon, 30/11/20201 NPR to RUB0.64404
Sun, 29/11/20201 RUB to NPR1.56208Sun, 29/11/20201 NPR to RUB0.64017
Sat, 28/11/20201 RUB to NPR1.56208Sat, 28/11/20201 NPR to RUB0.64017
Fri, 27/11/20201 RUB to NPR1.55966Fri, 27/11/20201 NPR to RUB0.64117
Thu, 26/11/20201 RUB to NPR1.56223Thu, 26/11/20201 NPR to RUB0.64011
Wed, 25/11/20201 RUB to NPR1.56575Wed, 25/11/20201 NPR to RUB0.63867
Tue, 24/11/20201 RUB to NPR1.56812Tue, 24/11/20201 NPR to RUB0.63771
Mon, 23/11/20201 RUB to NPR1.55645Mon, 23/11/20201 NPR to RUB0.64249
Sun, 22/11/20201 RUB to NPR1.55750Sun, 22/11/20201 NPR to RUB0.64205
Sat, 21/11/20201 RUB to NPR1.55750Sat, 21/11/20201 NPR to RUB0.64205
Fri, 20/11/20201 RUB to NPR1.55659Fri, 20/11/20201 NPR to RUB0.64243
Thu, 19/11/20201 RUB to NPR1.56142Thu, 19/11/20201 NPR to RUB0.64044
Wed, 18/11/20201 RUB to NPR1.56395Wed, 18/11/20201 NPR to RUB0.63941
Tue, 17/11/20201 RUB to NPR1.56279Tue, 17/11/20201 NPR to RUB0.63988
Mon, 16/11/20201 RUB to NPR1.56659Mon, 16/11/20201 NPR to RUB0.63833
Sun, 15/11/20201 RUB to NPR1.54233Sun, 15/11/20201 NPR to RUB0.64837

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
30.25 USD to TL - 0 minute ago
30 USD to EUR - 0 minute ago
9250 CAD to EUR - 1 minute ago
150 CAD to TL - 3 minutes ago
10.99 EUR to TL - 3 minutes ago
150 EUR to USD - 5 minutes ago
19.20 USD to SEK - 7 minutes ago
4000 EUR to TL - 10 minutes ago
20 HKD to USD - 11 minutes ago