Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.06%
    1.1842
    1.1827 ←→ 1.1871
  • GBP/USD -0.43%
    1.2918
    1.2915 ←→ 1.3000
  • USD/JPY -0.16%
    104.58
    104.28 ←→ 104.88
  • USD/CHF +0.37%
    0.9119
    0.9075 ←→ 0.9119
  • AUD/USD -0.29%
    0.7293
    0.7283 ←→ 0.7334
  • EUR/GBP +0.39%
    0.9168
    0.9115 ←→ 0.9178

Russian Ruble to Nepalese Rupee (RUB/NPR)

Russian Rubles (RUB) and Nepalese Rupees (NPR) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of RUB NPR indicates that how much Russian Ruble costs in Nepalese Rupee currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from NPR to RUB below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of RUB and NPR to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.98 %
RUB 1 Russian Ruble
=
1.5517 NPR Nepalese Rupee
Last Update: September 19, 2020 (Today) 12:49 - (1 minute ago)
(RUB - NPR) Rate is updated each minute.

RUB/NPR Chart




Historical Rate - RUB/NPRRateHistorical Rate - NPR/RUBRate
Fri, 18/09/20201 RUB to NPR1.55219Fri, 18/09/20201 NPR to RUB0.64425
Thu, 17/09/20201 RUB to NPR1.56784Thu, 17/09/20201 NPR to RUB0.63782
Wed, 16/09/20201 RUB to NPR1.56701Wed, 16/09/20201 NPR to RUB0.63816
Tue, 15/09/20201 RUB to NPR1.57164Tue, 15/09/20201 NPR to RUB0.63628
Mon, 14/09/20201 RUB to NPR1.56290Mon, 14/09/20201 NPR to RUB0.63984
Sun, 13/09/20201 RUB to NPR1.56694Sun, 13/09/20201 NPR to RUB0.63819
Sat, 12/09/20201 RUB to NPR1.56694Sat, 12/09/20201 NPR to RUB0.63819
Fri, 11/09/20201 RUB to NPR1.56694Fri, 11/09/20201 NPR to RUB0.63819
Thu, 10/09/20201 RUB to NPR1.56083Thu, 10/09/20201 NPR to RUB0.64068
Wed, 09/09/20201 RUB to NPR1.56112Wed, 09/09/20201 NPR to RUB0.64057
Tue, 08/09/20201 RUB to NPR1.54360Tue, 08/09/20201 NPR to RUB0.64784
Mon, 07/09/20201 RUB to NPR1.54940Mon, 07/09/20201 NPR to RUB0.64541
Sun, 06/09/20201 RUB to NPR1.55194Sun, 06/09/20201 NPR to RUB0.64435
Sat, 05/09/20201 RUB to NPR1.55194Sat, 05/09/20201 NPR to RUB0.64435
Fri, 04/09/20201 RUB to NPR1.55351Fri, 04/09/20201 NPR to RUB0.64370
Thu, 03/09/20201 RUB to NPR1.56240Thu, 03/09/20201 NPR to RUB0.64004
Wed, 02/09/20201 RUB to NPR1.55208Wed, 02/09/20201 NPR to RUB0.64430
Tue, 01/09/20201 RUB to NPR1.58157Tue, 01/09/20201 NPR to RUB0.63228

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
60 EUR to CHF - 0 minute ago
10 JPY to CAD - 2 minutes ago
10.99 CAD to USD - 2 minutes ago
125 USD to CAD - 4 minutes ago
90 TL to CAD - 5 minutes ago
60.90 TL to GBP - 6 minutes ago
200 CAD to USD - 8 minutes ago
250 HKD to CAD - 8 minutes ago
150 CAD to HKD - 9 minutes ago
60 USD to JPY - 10 minutes ago