Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.43%
    1.1809
    1.1803 ←→ 1.1861
  • GBP/USD -0.14%
    1.3023
    1.2993 ←→ 1.3076
  • USD/JPY +0.14%
    104.84
    104.66 ←→ 105.06
  • USD/CHF +0.40%
    0.9079
    0.9041 ←→ 0.9081
  • AUD/USD -0.18%
    0.7123
    0.7104 ←→ 0.7147
  • EUR/GBP -0.31%
    0.9068
    0.9042 ←→ 0.9107

Russian Ruble to Norwegian Kronor (RUB/NOK)

Russian Rubles (RUB) and Norwegian Kronors (NOK) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of RUB NOK indicates that how much Russian Ruble costs in Norwegian Kronor currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from NOK to RUB below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of RUB and NOK to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.39 %
RUB 1 Russian Ruble
=
0.1209 NOK Norwegian Kronor
Last Update: October 26, 2020 (Today) 20:52 - (1 minute ago)
(RUB - NOK) Rate is updated each minute.

RUB/NOK Chart




Historical Rate - RUB/NOKRateHistorical Rate - NOK/RUBRate
Mon, 26/10/20201 RUB to NOK0.12108Mon, 26/10/20201 NOK to RUB8.25900
Sun, 25/10/20201 RUB to NOK0.12123Sun, 25/10/20201 NOK to RUB8.24878
Sat, 24/10/20201 RUB to NOK0.12161Sat, 24/10/20201 NOK to RUB8.22301
Fri, 23/10/20201 RUB to NOK0.12129Fri, 23/10/20201 NOK to RUB8.24470
Thu, 22/10/20201 RUB to NOK0.12083Thu, 22/10/20201 NOK to RUB8.27609
Wed, 21/10/20201 RUB to NOK0.12000Wed, 21/10/20201 NOK to RUB8.33333
Tue, 20/10/20201 RUB to NOK0.11989Tue, 20/10/20201 NOK to RUB8.34098
Mon, 19/10/20201 RUB to NOK0.12010Mon, 19/10/20201 NOK to RUB8.32639
Sun, 18/10/20201 RUB to NOK0.12074Sun, 18/10/20201 NOK to RUB8.28226
Sat, 17/10/20201 RUB to NOK0.12063Sat, 17/10/20201 NOK to RUB8.28981
Fri, 16/10/20201 RUB to NOK0.12032Fri, 16/10/20201 NOK to RUB8.31117
Thu, 15/10/20201 RUB to NOK0.11981Thu, 15/10/20201 NOK to RUB8.34655
Wed, 14/10/20201 RUB to NOK0.11888Wed, 14/10/20201 NOK to RUB8.41184
Tue, 13/10/20201 RUB to NOK0.11984Tue, 13/10/20201 NOK to RUB8.34446
Mon, 12/10/20201 RUB to NOK0.11854Mon, 12/10/20201 NOK to RUB8.43597
Sun, 11/10/20201 RUB to NOK0.11936Sun, 11/10/20201 NOK to RUB8.37802
Sat, 10/10/20201 RUB to NOK0.11909Sat, 10/10/20201 NOK to RUB8.39701
Fri, 09/10/20201 RUB to NOK0.11899Fri, 09/10/20201 NOK to RUB8.40407

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
20.50 CAD to EUR - 0 minute ago
10 TL to CAD - 2 minutes ago
90 TL to USD - 4 minutes ago
125 EUR to RUB - 5 minutes ago
125 USD to CAD - 7 minutes ago
5500 CAD to CHF - 8 minutes ago
150 HKD to CAD - 8 minutes ago
250 CAD to SEK - 8 minutes ago
25 EUR to CAD - 9 minutes ago
13 EUR to CAD - 11 minutes ago