Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.63%
    1.2082
    1.2075 ←→ 1.2163
  • GBP/USD -0.76%
    1.3584
    1.3573 ←→ 1.3699
  • USD/JPY +0.09%
    103.90
    103.62 ←→ 103.92
  • USD/CHF +0.35%
    0.8913
    0.8869 ←→ 0.8917
  • AUD/USD -0.94%
    0.7705
    0.7682 ←→ 0.7789
  • EUR/GBP +0.13%
    0.8893
    0.8867 ←→ 0.8908

Russian Ruble to Norwegian Kronor (RUB/NOK)

Russian Rubles (RUB) and Norwegian Kronors (NOK) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of RUB NOK indicates that how much Russian Ruble costs in Norwegian Kronor currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from NOK to RUB below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of RUB and NOK to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.63 %
RUB 1 Russian Ruble
=
0.1163 NOK Norwegian Kronor
Last Update: January 16, 2021 (Today) 11:03 - (1 minute ago)
(RUB - NOK) Rate is updated each minute.

RUB/NOK Chart




Historical Rate - RUB/NOKRateHistorical Rate - NOK/RUBRate
Fri, 15/01/20211 RUB to NOK0.11630Fri, 15/01/20211 NOK to RUB8.59845
Thu, 14/01/20211 RUB to NOK0.11564Thu, 14/01/20211 NOK to RUB8.64753
Wed, 13/01/20211 RUB to NOK0.11500Wed, 13/01/20211 NOK to RUB8.69565
Tue, 12/01/20211 RUB to NOK0.11509Tue, 12/01/20211 NOK to RUB8.68885
Mon, 11/01/20211 RUB to NOK0.11428Mon, 11/01/20211 NOK to RUB8.75044
Sun, 10/01/20211 RUB to NOK0.11358Sun, 10/01/20211 NOK to RUB8.80437
Sat, 09/01/20211 RUB to NOK0.11358Sat, 09/01/20211 NOK to RUB8.80437
Fri, 08/01/20211 RUB to NOK0.11370Fri, 08/01/20211 NOK to RUB8.79507
Thu, 07/01/20211 RUB to NOK0.11414Thu, 07/01/20211 NOK to RUB8.76117
Wed, 06/01/20211 RUB to NOK0.11384Wed, 06/01/20211 NOK to RUB8.78426
Tue, 05/01/20211 RUB to NOK0.11442Tue, 05/01/20211 NOK to RUB8.73973
Mon, 04/01/20211 RUB to NOK0.11542Mon, 04/01/20211 NOK to RUB8.66401
Sun, 03/01/20211 RUB to NOK0.11800Sun, 03/01/20211 NOK to RUB8.47458
Sat, 02/01/20211 RUB to NOK0.11800Sat, 02/01/20211 NOK to RUB8.47458
Fri, 01/01/20211 RUB to NOK0.11800Fri, 01/01/20211 NOK to RUB8.47458
Thu, 31/12/20201 RUB to NOK0.11544Thu, 31/12/20201 NOK to RUB8.66251
Wed, 30/12/20201 RUB to NOK0.11494Wed, 30/12/20201 NOK to RUB8.70019
Tue, 29/12/20201 RUB to NOK0.11633Tue, 29/12/20201 NOK to RUB8.59623

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
3750 CAD to USD - 0 minute ago
10.50 JPY to TL - 0 minute ago
150 USD to HKD - 1 minute ago
40 USD to EUR - 3 minutes ago
25 USD to GBP - 7 minutes ago
125 CAD to JPY - 7 minutes ago
25.99 GBP to CAD - 8 minutes ago
1300 TL to SEK - 11 minutes ago