Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.72%
    1.1752
    1.1732 ←→ 1.1873
  • GBP/USD -0.96%
    1.2794
    1.2776 ←→ 1.2967
  • USD/JPY +0.25%
    104.82
    104.00 ←→ 104.84
  • USD/CHF +0.42%
    0.9157
    0.9087 ←→ 0.9172
  • AUD/USD -1.04%
    0.7214
    0.7200 ←→ 0.7324
  • EUR/GBP +0.14%
    0.9189
    0.9147 ←→ 0.9198

Russian Ruble to Nigerian Naira (RUB/NGN)

Russian Rubles (RUB) and Nigerian Nairas (NGN) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of RUB NGN indicates that how much Russian Ruble costs in Nigerian Naira currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from NGN to RUB below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of RUB and NGN to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.75 %
RUB 1 Russian Ruble
=
5.0005 NGN Nigerian Naira
Last Update: September 21, 2020 (Today) 19:22 - (1 minute ago)
(RUB - NGN) Rate is updated each minute.

RUB/NGN Chart




Historical Rate - RUB/NGNRateHistorical Rate - NGN/RUBRate
Sun, 20/09/20201 RUB to NGN5.03802Sun, 20/09/20201 NGN to RUB0.19849
Sat, 19/09/20201 RUB to NGN5.03802Sat, 19/09/20201 NGN to RUB0.19849
Fri, 18/09/20201 RUB to NGN5.03970Fri, 18/09/20201 NGN to RUB0.19842
Thu, 17/09/20201 RUB to NGN5.07760Thu, 17/09/20201 NGN to RUB0.19694
Wed, 16/09/20201 RUB to NGN5.08394Wed, 16/09/20201 NGN to RUB0.19670
Tue, 15/09/20201 RUB to NGN5.09033Tue, 15/09/20201 NGN to RUB0.19645
Mon, 14/09/20201 RUB to NGN5.07366Mon, 14/09/20201 NGN to RUB0.19710
Sun, 13/09/20201 RUB to NGN5.08285Sun, 13/09/20201 NGN to RUB0.19674
Sat, 12/09/20201 RUB to NGN5.08285Sat, 12/09/20201 NGN to RUB0.19674
Fri, 11/09/20201 RUB to NGN5.08285Fri, 11/09/20201 NGN to RUB0.19674
Thu, 10/09/20201 RUB to NGN5.06864Thu, 10/09/20201 NGN to RUB0.19729
Wed, 09/09/20201 RUB to NGN5.06441Wed, 09/09/20201 NGN to RUB0.19746
Tue, 08/09/20201 RUB to NGN5.00291Tue, 08/09/20201 NGN to RUB0.19988
Mon, 07/09/20201 RUB to NGN5.03926Mon, 07/09/20201 NGN to RUB0.19844
Sun, 06/09/20201 RUB to NGN5.06175Sun, 06/09/20201 NGN to RUB0.19756
Sat, 05/09/20201 RUB to NGN5.06175Sat, 05/09/20201 NGN to RUB0.19756
Fri, 04/09/20201 RUB to NGN5.06688Fri, 04/09/20201 NGN to RUB0.19736
Thu, 03/09/20201 RUB to NGN5.07245Thu, 03/09/20201 NGN to RUB0.19714

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
75 RUB to CAD - 0 minute ago
3 EUR to CAD - 2 minutes ago
200 EUR to CAD - 2 minutes ago
100 JPY to CAD - 5 minutes ago
60.30 CAD to EUR - 6 minutes ago
5000 CHF to JPY - 6 minutes ago
50 JPY to EUR - 8 minutes ago
30 HKD to CAD - 10 minutes ago
90 TL to RUB - 10 minutes ago