Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.30%
    1.2152
    1.2101 ←→ 1.2161
  • GBP/USD +0.62%
    1.3448
    1.3353 ←→ 1.3455
  • USD/JPY -0.26%
    104.15
    104.08 ←→ 104.54
  • USD/CHF -0.34%
    0.8912
    0.8908 ←→ 0.8956
  • AUD/USD +0.17%
    0.7428
    0.7398 ←→ 0.7437
  • EUR/GBP -0.28%
    0.9039
    0.9015 ←→ 0.9074

Russian Ruble to Namibian Dollar (RUB/NAD)

Russian Rubles (RUB) and Namibian Dollars (NAD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of RUB NAD indicates that how much Russian Ruble costs in Namibian Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from NAD to RUB below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of RUB and NAD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.25 %
RUB 1 Russian Ruble
=
0.2040 NAD Namibian Dollar
Last Update: December 3, 2020 (Today) 13:13 - (1 minute ago)
(RUB - NAD) Rate is updated each minute.

RUB/NAD Chart




Historical Rate - RUB/NADRateHistorical Rate - NAD/RUBRate
Wed, 02/12/20201 RUB to NAD0.20382Wed, 02/12/20201 NAD to RUB4.90629
Tue, 01/12/20201 RUB to NAD0.20128Tue, 01/12/20201 NAD to RUB4.96820
Mon, 30/11/20201 RUB to NAD0.20251Mon, 30/11/20201 NAD to RUB4.93803
Sun, 29/11/20201 RUB to NAD0.20126Sun, 29/11/20201 NAD to RUB4.96870
Sat, 28/11/20201 RUB to NAD0.20126Sat, 28/11/20201 NAD to RUB4.96870
Fri, 27/11/20201 RUB to NAD0.20060Fri, 27/11/20201 NAD to RUB4.98504
Thu, 26/11/20201 RUB to NAD0.20115Thu, 26/11/20201 NAD to RUB4.97141
Wed, 25/11/20201 RUB to NAD0.20024Wed, 25/11/20201 NAD to RUB4.99401
Tue, 24/11/20201 RUB to NAD0.20174Tue, 24/11/20201 NAD to RUB4.95688
Mon, 23/11/20201 RUB to NAD0.20237Mon, 23/11/20201 NAD to RUB4.94144
Sun, 22/11/20201 RUB to NAD0.20259Sun, 22/11/20201 NAD to RUB4.93608
Sat, 21/11/20201 RUB to NAD0.20259Sat, 21/11/20201 NAD to RUB4.93608
Fri, 20/11/20201 RUB to NAD0.20103Fri, 20/11/20201 NAD to RUB4.97438
Thu, 19/11/20201 RUB to NAD0.20225Thu, 19/11/20201 NAD to RUB4.94438
Wed, 18/11/20201 RUB to NAD0.20329Wed, 18/11/20201 NAD to RUB4.91908
Tue, 17/11/20201 RUB to NAD0.20208Tue, 17/11/20201 NAD to RUB4.94854
Mon, 16/11/20201 RUB to NAD0.20111Mon, 16/11/20201 NAD to RUB4.97240
Sun, 15/11/20201 RUB to NAD0.20045Sun, 15/11/20201 NAD to RUB4.98878

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
250000 CAD to JPY - 0 minute ago
100 EUR to JPY - 2 minutes ago
13.20 USD to EUR - 4 minutes ago
25 EUR to JPY - 6 minutes ago
25.90 USD to GBP - 8 minutes ago
60 USD to EUR - 9 minutes ago
250 EUR to CAD - 10 minutes ago
12.75 GBP to EUR - 12 minutes ago
100 CAD to EUR - 14 minutes ago