Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.10%
    1.1209
    1.1206 ←→ 1.1226
  • GBP/USD -0.18%
    1.2478
    1.2456 ←→ 1.2517
  • USD/JPY +0.17%
    107.90
    107.71 ←→ 108.07
  • USD/CHF +0.06%
    0.9822
    0.9804 ←→ 0.9841
  • AUD/USD -0.09%
    0.7036
    0.7031 ←→ 0.7058
  • EUR/GBP +0.17%
    0.8987
    0.8959 ←→ 0.9001

Russian Ruble to Namibian Dollar (RUB/NAD)

Russian Rubles (RUB) and Namibian Dollars (NAD) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of RUB NAD indicates that how much Russian Ruble costs in Namibian Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from NAD to RUB below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of RUB and NAD to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.54 %
RUB 1 Russian Ruble
=
0.2199 NAD Namibian Dollar
Last Update: July 22, 2019 (Today) 21:28 - (1 minute ago)
(RUB - NAD) Rate is updated each minute.

RUB/NAD Chart




Historical Rate - RUB/NADRateHistorical Rate - NAD/RUBRate
Mon, 22/07/20191 RUB to NAD0.21995Mon, 22/07/20191 NAD to RUB4.54649
Sun, 21/07/20191 RUB to NAD0.22126Sun, 21/07/20191 NAD to RUB4.51957
Sat, 20/07/20191 RUB to NAD0.22134Sat, 20/07/20191 NAD to RUB4.51794
Fri, 19/07/20191 RUB to NAD0.22094Fri, 19/07/20191 NAD to RUB4.52612
Thu, 18/07/20191 RUB to NAD0.22036Thu, 18/07/20191 NAD to RUB4.53803
Wed, 17/07/20191 RUB to NAD0.22243Wed, 17/07/20191 NAD to RUB4.49580
Tue, 16/07/20191 RUB to NAD0.22149Tue, 16/07/20191 NAD to RUB4.51488
Mon, 15/07/20191 RUB to NAD0.22192Mon, 15/07/20191 NAD to RUB4.50613
Sun, 14/07/20191 RUB to NAD0.22229Sun, 14/07/20191 NAD to RUB4.49863
Sat, 13/07/20191 RUB to NAD0.22256Sat, 13/07/20191 NAD to RUB4.49317
Fri, 12/07/20191 RUB to NAD0.22254Fri, 12/07/20191 NAD to RUB4.49357
Thu, 11/07/20191 RUB to NAD0.22220Thu, 11/07/20191 NAD to RUB4.50045
Wed, 10/07/20191 RUB to NAD0.22130Wed, 10/07/20191 NAD to RUB4.51875
Tue, 09/07/20191 RUB to NAD0.22182Tue, 09/07/20191 NAD to RUB4.50816
Mon, 08/07/20191 RUB to NAD0.22290Mon, 08/07/20191 NAD to RUB4.48632
Sun, 07/07/20191 RUB to NAD0.22231Sun, 07/07/20191 NAD to RUB4.49822
Sat, 06/07/20191 RUB to NAD0.22231Sat, 06/07/20191 NAD to RUB4.49822
Fri, 05/07/20191 RUB to NAD0.22211Fri, 05/07/20191 NAD to RUB4.50227

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
125 EUR to RUB - 0 minute ago
200 USD to TL - 0 minute ago
225 EUR to HKD - 2 minutes ago
4.50 HKD to EUR - 4 minutes ago
100 CAD to USD - 5 minutes ago
45 JPY to SEK - 5 minutes ago
30.60 CAD to JPY - 7 minutes ago
35000 SEK to JPY - 9 minutes ago
55000 EUR to CAD - 9 minutes ago