Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.05%
    1.1090
    1.1063 ←→ 1.1113
  • GBP/USD +1.13%
    1.2265
    1.2109 ←→ 1.2272
  • USD/JPY -0.21%
    106.39
    106.26 ←→ 106.66
  • USD/CHF +0.10%
    0.9833
    0.9815 ←→ 0.9845
  • AUD/USD -0.27%
    0.6762
    0.6751 ←→ 0.6788
  • EUR/GBP -1.06%
    0.9043
    0.9028 ←→ 0.9157

Russian Ruble to Maldivian Rufiyaa (RUB/MVR)

Russian Rubles (RUB) and Maldivian Rufiyaas (MVR) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of RUB MVR indicates that how much Russian Ruble costs in Maldivian Rufiyaa currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from MVR to RUB below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of RUB and MVR to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.47 %
RUB 1 Russian Ruble
=
0.2362 MVR Maldivian Rufiyaa
Last Update: August 22, 2019 (Today) 19:18 - (1 minute ago)
(RUB - MVR) Rate is updated each minute.

RUB/MVR Chart




Historical Rate - RUB/MVRRateHistorical Rate - MVR/RUBRate
Wed, 21/08/20191 RUB to MVR0.23546Wed, 21/08/20191 MVR to RUB4.24701
Tue, 20/08/20191 RUB to MVR0.23302Tue, 20/08/20191 MVR to RUB4.29148
Mon, 19/08/20191 RUB to MVR0.23178Mon, 19/08/20191 MVR to RUB4.31444
Sun, 18/08/20191 RUB to MVR0.23303Sun, 18/08/20191 MVR to RUB4.29129
Sat, 17/08/20191 RUB to MVR0.23303Sat, 17/08/20191 MVR to RUB4.29129
Fri, 16/08/20191 RUB to MVR0.23303Fri, 16/08/20191 MVR to RUB4.29129
Thu, 15/08/20191 RUB to MVR0.23454Thu, 15/08/20191 MVR to RUB4.26367
Wed, 14/08/20191 RUB to MVR0.23464Wed, 14/08/20191 MVR to RUB4.26185
Tue, 13/08/20191 RUB to MVR0.23864Tue, 13/08/20191 MVR to RUB4.19041
Mon, 12/08/20191 RUB to MVR0.23675Mon, 12/08/20191 MVR to RUB4.22386
Sun, 11/08/20191 RUB to MVR0.23743Sun, 11/08/20191 MVR to RUB4.21177
Sat, 10/08/20191 RUB to MVR0.23743Sat, 10/08/20191 MVR to RUB4.21177
Fri, 09/08/20191 RUB to MVR0.23699Fri, 09/08/20191 MVR to RUB4.21959
Thu, 08/08/20191 RUB to MVR0.23816Thu, 08/08/20191 MVR to RUB4.19886
Wed, 07/08/20191 RUB to MVR0.23715Wed, 07/08/20191 MVR to RUB4.21674
Tue, 06/08/20191 RUB to MVR0.23742Tue, 06/08/20191 MVR to RUB4.21195
Mon, 05/08/20191 RUB to MVR0.23665Mon, 05/08/20191 MVR to RUB4.22565
Sun, 04/08/20191 RUB to MVR0.24053Sun, 04/08/20191 MVR to RUB4.15749

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
60 GBP to CAD - 0 minute ago
90.30 RUB to USD - 0 minute ago
25 EUR to JPY - 2 minutes ago
13 CAD to EUR - 4 minutes ago
10.95 GBP to TL - 6 minutes ago
6.75 EUR to USD - 7 minutes ago
40.99 USD to CAD - 7 minutes ago
1.90 USD to RUB - 9 minutes ago