Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.03%
    1.2162
    1.2157 ←→ 1.2173
  • GBP/USD -0.02%
    1.4136
    1.4130 ←→ 1.4151
  • USD/JPY +0.20%
    106.08
    105.84 ←→ 106.15
  • USD/CHF +0.12%
    0.9074
    0.9046 ←→ 0.9096
  • AUD/USD -0.06%
    0.7963
    0.7957 ←→ 0.7979
  • EUR/GBP +0.04%
    0.8604
    0.8597 ←→ 0.8611

Russian Ruble to Burmese Kyat (RUB/MMK)

Russian Rubles (RUB) and Burmese Kyats (MMK) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of RUB MMK indicates that how much Russian Ruble costs in Burmese Kyat currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from MMK to RUB below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of RUB and MMK to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): 0 %
RUB 1 Russian Ruble
=
19.3117 MMK Burmese Kyat
Last Update: February 25, 2021 (Today) 01:52 - (1 minute ago)
(RUB - MMK) Rate is updated each minute.

RUB/MMK Chart




Historical Rate - RUB/MMKRateHistorical Rate - MMK/RUBRate
Wed, 24/02/20211 RUB to MMK19.28292Wed, 24/02/20211 MMK to RUB0.05186
Tue, 23/02/20211 RUB to MMK19.10837Tue, 23/02/20211 MMK to RUB0.05233
Mon, 22/02/20211 RUB to MMK19.12270Mon, 22/02/20211 MMK to RUB0.05229
Sun, 21/02/20211 RUB to MMK19.17507Sun, 21/02/20211 MMK to RUB0.05215
Sat, 20/02/20211 RUB to MMK19.17507Sat, 20/02/20211 MMK to RUB0.05215
Fri, 19/02/20211 RUB to MMK19.16221Fri, 19/02/20211 MMK to RUB0.05219
Thu, 18/02/20211 RUB to MMK19.21789Thu, 18/02/20211 MMK to RUB0.05203
Wed, 17/02/20211 RUB to MMK19.23447Wed, 17/02/20211 MMK to RUB0.05199
Tue, 16/02/20211 RUB to MMK19.28190Tue, 16/02/20211 MMK to RUB0.05186
Mon, 15/02/20211 RUB to MMK19.37659Mon, 15/02/20211 MMK to RUB0.05161
Sun, 14/02/20211 RUB to MMK19.26432Sun, 14/02/20211 MMK to RUB0.05191
Sat, 13/02/20211 RUB to MMK19.26432Sat, 13/02/20211 MMK to RUB0.05191
Fri, 12/02/20211 RUB to MMK19.26416Fri, 12/02/20211 MMK to RUB0.05191
Thu, 11/02/20211 RUB to MMK19.26116Thu, 11/02/20211 MMK to RUB0.05192
Wed, 10/02/20211 RUB to MMK19.23434Wed, 10/02/20211 MMK to RUB0.05199
Tue, 09/02/20211 RUB to MMK19.20788Tue, 09/02/20211 MMK to RUB0.05206
Mon, 08/02/20211 RUB to MMK19.11884Mon, 08/02/20211 MMK to RUB0.05230
Sun, 07/02/20211 RUB to MMK19.02139Sun, 07/02/20211 MMK to RUB0.05257

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
3750 EUR to SEK - 0 minute ago
25 SEK to CAD - 1 minute ago
10.20 EUR to JPY - 2 minutes ago
5.80 EUR to CAD - 4 minutes ago
125 EUR to USD - 4 minutes ago
200 CAD to USD - 4 minutes ago
150 RUB to EUR - 5 minutes ago