Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.02%
    1.1212
    1.1209 ←→ 1.1211
  • GBP/USD +0.04%
    1.2480
    1.2468 ←→ 1.2482
  • USD/JPY 0.00%
    107.87
    107.86 ←→ 107.90
  • USD/CHF +0.01%
    0.9822
    0.9819 ←→ 0.9823
  • AUD/USD +0.01%
    0.7036
    0.7035 ←→ 0.7037
  • EUR/GBP +0.03%
    0.8986
    0.8981 ←→ 0.8991

Russian Ruble to Moldovan Leu (RUB/MDL)

Russian Rubles (RUB) and Moldovan Leus (MDL) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of RUB MDL indicates that how much Russian Ruble costs in Moldovan Leu currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from MDL to RUB below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of RUB and MDL to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): 0 %
RUB 1 Russian Ruble
=
0.2776 MDL Moldovan Leu
Last Update: July 22, 2019 (Today) 22:22 - (1 minute ago)
(RUB - MDL) Rate is updated each minute.

RUB/MDL Chart




Historical Rate - RUB/MDLRateHistorical Rate - MDL/RUBRate
Mon, 22/07/20191 RUB to MDL0.27767Mon, 22/07/20191 MDL to RUB3.60140
Sun, 21/07/20191 RUB to MDL0.27808Sun, 21/07/20191 MDL to RUB3.59609
Sat, 20/07/20191 RUB to MDL0.27808Sat, 20/07/20191 MDL to RUB3.59609
Fri, 19/07/20191 RUB to MDL0.27814Fri, 19/07/20191 MDL to RUB3.59531
Thu, 18/07/20191 RUB to MDL0.27999Thu, 18/07/20191 MDL to RUB3.57156
Wed, 17/07/20191 RUB to MDL0.27973Wed, 17/07/20191 MDL to RUB3.57488
Tue, 16/07/20191 RUB to MDL0.28082Tue, 16/07/20191 MDL to RUB3.56100
Mon, 15/07/20191 RUB to MDL0.28265Mon, 15/07/20191 MDL to RUB3.53794
Sun, 14/07/20191 RUB to MDL0.28189Sun, 14/07/20191 MDL to RUB3.54748
Sat, 13/07/20191 RUB to MDL0.28189Sat, 13/07/20191 MDL to RUB3.54748
Fri, 12/07/20191 RUB to MDL0.28187Fri, 12/07/20191 MDL to RUB3.54773
Thu, 11/07/20191 RUB to MDL0.28312Thu, 11/07/20191 MDL to RUB3.53207
Wed, 10/07/20191 RUB to MDL0.28270Wed, 10/07/20191 MDL to RUB3.53732
Tue, 09/07/20191 RUB to MDL0.27957Tue, 09/07/20191 MDL to RUB3.57692
Mon, 08/07/20191 RUB to MDL0.28011Mon, 08/07/20191 MDL to RUB3.57003
Sun, 07/07/20191 RUB to MDL0.28190Sun, 07/07/20191 MDL to RUB3.54736
Sat, 06/07/20191 RUB to MDL0.28190Sat, 06/07/20191 MDL to RUB3.54736
Fri, 05/07/20191 RUB to MDL0.28191Fri, 05/07/20191 MDL to RUB3.54723

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
1400 GBP to HKD - 0 minute ago
600000 USD to CAD - 2 minutes ago
60 JPY to TL - 2 minutes ago
200 EUR to TL - 2 minutes ago
4 USD to CAD - 2 minutes ago
2200 USD to CAD - 4 minutes ago
8.70 USD to CAD - 5 minutes ago
5.70 USD to EUR - 6 minutes ago
3 EUR to CAD - 7 minutes ago