Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.06%
    1.2142
    1.2110 ←→ 1.2175
  • GBP/USD -0.06%
    1.4102
    1.4083 ←→ 1.4234
  • USD/JPY +0.61%
    105.89
    105.20 ←→ 106.11
  • USD/CHF +0.29%
    0.9078
    0.9046 ←→ 0.9096
  • AUD/USD +0.40%
    0.7942
    0.7896 ←→ 0.7946
  • EUR/GBP +0.02%
    0.8612
    0.8542 ←→ 0.8617

Russian Ruble to Tenge (RUB/KZT)

Russian Rubles (RUB) and Tenges (KZT) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of RUB KZT indicates that how much Russian Ruble costs in Tenge currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from KZT to RUB below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of RUB and KZT to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +1.11 %
RUB 1 Russian Ruble
=
5.6456 KZT Tenge
Last Update: February 24, 2021 (Today) 17:59 - (1 minute ago)
(RUB - KZT) Rate is updated each minute.

RUB/KZT Chart




Historical Rate - RUB/KZTRateHistorical Rate - KZT/RUBRate
Tue, 23/02/20211 RUB to KZT5.58583Tue, 23/02/20211 KZT to RUB0.17902
Mon, 22/02/20211 RUB to KZT5.61642Mon, 22/02/20211 KZT to RUB0.17805
Sun, 21/02/20211 RUB to KZT5.63923Sun, 21/02/20211 KZT to RUB0.17733
Sat, 20/02/20211 RUB to KZT5.63923Sat, 20/02/20211 KZT to RUB0.17733
Fri, 19/02/20211 RUB to KZT5.63544Fri, 19/02/20211 KZT to RUB0.17745
Thu, 18/02/20211 RUB to KZT5.63896Thu, 18/02/20211 KZT to RUB0.17734
Wed, 17/02/20211 RUB to KZT5.64857Wed, 17/02/20211 KZT to RUB0.17704
Tue, 16/02/20211 RUB to KZT5.66385Tue, 16/02/20211 KZT to RUB0.17656
Mon, 15/02/20211 RUB to KZT5.69372Mon, 15/02/20211 KZT to RUB0.17563
Sun, 14/02/20211 RUB to KZT5.68786Sun, 14/02/20211 KZT to RUB0.17581
Sat, 13/02/20211 RUB to KZT5.68786Sat, 13/02/20211 KZT to RUB0.17581
Fri, 12/02/20211 RUB to KZT5.68781Fri, 12/02/20211 KZT to RUB0.17581
Thu, 11/02/20211 RUB to KZT5.67675Thu, 11/02/20211 KZT to RUB0.17616
Wed, 10/02/20211 RUB to KZT5.66072Wed, 10/02/20211 KZT to RUB0.17666
Tue, 09/02/20211 RUB to KZT5.66375Tue, 09/02/20211 KZT to RUB0.17656
Mon, 08/02/20211 RUB to KZT5.64086Mon, 08/02/20211 KZT to RUB0.17728
Sun, 07/02/20211 RUB to KZT5.63489Sun, 07/02/20211 KZT to RUB0.17747
Sat, 06/02/20211 RUB to KZT5.63489Sat, 06/02/20211 KZT to RUB0.17747

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
50.60 TL to CAD - 0 minute ago
6500 HKD to EUR - 2 minutes ago
50 HKD to EUR - 4 minutes ago
75.75 USD to CAD - 6 minutes ago
80.99 EUR to USD - 6 minutes ago
90.95 USD to CAD - 6 minutes ago
10.70 CAD to JPY - 6 minutes ago
400000 USD to EUR - 7 minutes ago
500 TL to EUR - 8 minutes ago