Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.26%
    1.1823
    1.1801 ←→ 1.1906
  • GBP/USD +0.08%
    1.3294
    1.3265 ←→ 1.3399
  • USD/JPY +0.61%
    104.50
    103.69 ←→ 104.64
  • USD/CHF +0.29%
    0.9137
    0.9076 ←→ 0.9148
  • AUD/USD -0.40%
    0.7273
    0.7266 ←→ 0.7338
  • EUR/GBP -0.40%
    0.8895
    0.8867 ←→ 0.8926

Russian Ruble to Tenge (RUB/KZT)

Russian Rubles (RUB) and Tenges (KZT) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of RUB KZT indicates that how much Russian Ruble costs in Tenge currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from KZT to RUB below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of RUB and KZT to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.66 %
RUB 1 Russian Ruble
=
5.5794 KZT Tenge
Last Update: November 23, 2020 (Today) 16:41 - (1 minute ago)
(RUB - KZT) Rate is updated each minute.

RUB/KZT Chart




Historical Rate - RUB/KZTRateHistorical Rate - KZT/RUBRate
Sun, 22/11/20201 RUB to KZT5.61880Sun, 22/11/20201 KZT to RUB0.17797
Sat, 21/11/20201 RUB to KZT5.61880Sat, 21/11/20201 KZT to RUB0.17797
Fri, 20/11/20201 RUB to KZT5.61549Fri, 20/11/20201 KZT to RUB0.17808
Thu, 19/11/20201 RUB to KZT5.63537Thu, 19/11/20201 KZT to RUB0.17745
Wed, 18/11/20201 RUB to KZT5.63790Wed, 18/11/20201 KZT to RUB0.17737
Tue, 17/11/20201 RUB to KZT5.62978Tue, 17/11/20201 KZT to RUB0.17763
Mon, 16/11/20201 RUB to KZT5.64029Mon, 16/11/20201 KZT to RUB0.17730
Sun, 15/11/20201 RUB to KZT5.55810Sun, 15/11/20201 KZT to RUB0.17992
Sat, 14/11/20201 RUB to KZT5.55810Sat, 14/11/20201 KZT to RUB0.17992
Fri, 13/11/20201 RUB to KZT5.55604Fri, 13/11/20201 KZT to RUB0.17998
Thu, 12/11/20201 RUB to KZT5.54905Thu, 12/11/20201 KZT to RUB0.18021
Wed, 11/11/20201 RUB to KZT5.54304Wed, 11/11/20201 KZT to RUB0.18041
Tue, 10/11/20201 RUB to KZT5.60834Tue, 10/11/20201 KZT to RUB0.17831
Mon, 09/11/20201 RUB to KZT5.65160Mon, 09/11/20201 KZT to RUB0.17694
Sun, 08/11/20201 RUB to KZT5.58878Sun, 08/11/20201 KZT to RUB0.17893
Sat, 07/11/20201 RUB to KZT5.58878Sat, 07/11/20201 KZT to RUB0.17893
Fri, 06/11/20201 RUB to KZT5.58740Fri, 06/11/20201 KZT to RUB0.17897
Thu, 05/11/20201 RUB to KZT5.62320Thu, 05/11/20201 KZT to RUB0.17783

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
9250 EUR to USD - 0 minute ago
30.99 RUB to CAD - 2 minutes ago
70000 CAD to JPY - 4 minutes ago
90 JPY to CAD - 6 minutes ago
125 JPY to GBP - 6 minutes ago
150 USD to CAD - 8 minutes ago
200 TL to CHF - 9 minutes ago
150 GBP to EUR - 10 minutes ago
75.75 EUR to CAD - 12 minutes ago