Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.09%
    1.1087
    1.1078 ←→ 1.1089
  • GBP/USD +0.07%
    1.2134
    1.2124 ←→ 1.2139
  • USD/JPY -0.06%
    106.56
    106.52 ←→ 106.70
  • USD/CHF -0.05%
    0.9811
    0.9806 ←→ 0.9820
  • AUD/USD +0.20%
    0.6776
    0.6755 ←→ 0.6784
  • EUR/GBP +0.05%
    0.9139
    0.9129 ←→ 0.9143

Russian Ruble to Tenge (RUB/KZT)

Russian Rubles (RUB) and Tenges (KZT) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of RUB KZT indicates that how much Russian Ruble costs in Tenge currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from KZT to RUB below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of RUB and KZT to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.08 %
RUB 1 Russian Ruble
=
5.7802 KZT Tenge
Last Update: August 20, 2019 (Today) 04:31 - (1 minute ago)
(RUB - KZT) Rate is updated each minute.

RUB/KZT Chart




Historical Rate - RUB/KZTRateHistorical Rate - KZT/RUBRate
Mon, 19/08/20191 RUB to KZT5.78832Mon, 19/08/20191 KZT to RUB0.17276
Sun, 18/08/20191 RUB to KZT5.81735Sun, 18/08/20191 KZT to RUB0.17190
Sat, 17/08/20191 RUB to KZT5.81735Sat, 17/08/20191 KZT to RUB0.17190
Fri, 16/08/20191 RUB to KZT5.81723Fri, 16/08/20191 KZT to RUB0.17190
Thu, 15/08/20191 RUB to KZT5.86491Thu, 15/08/20191 KZT to RUB0.17051
Wed, 14/08/20191 RUB to KZT5.84620Wed, 14/08/20191 KZT to RUB0.17105
Tue, 13/08/20191 RUB to KZT5.98254Tue, 13/08/20191 KZT to RUB0.16715
Mon, 12/08/20191 RUB to KZT5.92241Mon, 12/08/20191 KZT to RUB0.16885
Sun, 11/08/20191 RUB to KZT5.94026Sun, 11/08/20191 KZT to RUB0.16834
Sat, 10/08/20191 RUB to KZT5.94026Sat, 10/08/20191 KZT to RUB0.16834
Fri, 09/08/20191 RUB to KZT5.92930Fri, 09/08/20191 KZT to RUB0.16865
Thu, 08/08/20191 RUB to KZT5.96072Thu, 08/08/20191 KZT to RUB0.16776
Wed, 07/08/20191 RUB to KZT5.93168Wed, 07/08/20191 KZT to RUB0.16859
Tue, 06/08/20191 RUB to KZT5.93424Tue, 06/08/20191 KZT to RUB0.16851
Mon, 05/08/20191 RUB to KZT5.90465Mon, 05/08/20191 KZT to RUB0.16936
Sun, 04/08/20191 RUB to KZT5.91822Sun, 04/08/20191 KZT to RUB0.16897
Sat, 03/08/20191 RUB to KZT5.91822Sat, 03/08/20191 KZT to RUB0.16897
Fri, 02/08/20191 RUB to KZT5.92805Fri, 02/08/20191 KZT to RUB0.16869

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
25 JPY to USD - 0 minute ago
125 JPY to RUB - 0 minute ago
8000 EUR to USD - 1 minute ago
200 USD to CHF - 2 minutes ago
125 CAD to USD - 6 minutes ago
200 HKD to CAD - 7 minutes ago
90.90 USD to EUR - 8 minutes ago
90.80 CHF to CAD - 8 minutes ago
45.99 TL to RUB - 10 minutes ago