Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.28%
    1.1213
    1.1178 ←→ 1.1213 USD/EUR : 0.8918
  • GBP/USD +0.48%
    1.2716
    1.2648 ←→ 1.2732 USD/GBP : 0.7864
  • USD/JPY -0.26%
    109.32
    109.28 ←→ 109.75 JPY/USD : 0.0091
  • USD/CHF -0.13%
    1.0020
    1.0009 ←→ 1.0043 CHF/USD : 0.9980
  • AUD/USD +0.39%
    0.6927
    0.6881 ←→ 0.6935 USD/AUD : 1.4436
  • EUR/GBP -0.16%
    0.8819
    0.8802 ←→ 0.8851 GBP/EUR : 1.1339

Russian Ruble to Tenge (RUB/KZT)

Russian Rubles (RUB) and Tenges (KZT) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of RUB KZT indicates that how much Russian Ruble costs in Tenge currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from KZT to RUB below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of RUB and KZT to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
RUB/KZT ~ Change (Today): +0.89 %
RUB 1 Russian Ruble
=
5.8948 KZT Tenge
Last Update: May 26, 2019 (Today) 18:50 - (1 minute ago)
(RUB - KZT) Rate is updated each minute.




Historical Rate - RUB/KZTRateHistorical Rate - KZT/RUBRate
Sat, 25/05/20191 RUB to KZT5.89477Sat, 25/05/20191 KZT to RUB0.16964
Thu, 23/05/20191 RUB to KZT5.84263Thu, 23/05/20191 KZT to RUB0.17116
Wed, 22/05/20191 RUB to KZT5.88718Wed, 22/05/20191 KZT to RUB0.16986
Tue, 21/05/20191 RUB to KZT5.90425Tue, 21/05/20191 KZT to RUB0.16937
Mon, 20/05/20191 RUB to KZT5.87699Mon, 20/05/20191 KZT to RUB0.17016
Sun, 19/05/20191 RUB to KZT5.86861Sun, 19/05/20191 KZT to RUB0.17040
Sat, 18/05/20191 RUB to KZT5.86861Sat, 18/05/20191 KZT to RUB0.17040
Fri, 17/05/20191 RUB to KZT5.86868Fri, 17/05/20191 KZT to RUB0.17040
Thu, 16/05/20191 RUB to KZT5.86531Thu, 16/05/20191 KZT to RUB0.17049
Wed, 15/05/20191 RUB to KZT5.87756Wed, 15/05/20191 KZT to RUB0.17014
Tue, 14/05/20191 RUB to KZT5.85900Tue, 14/05/20191 KZT to RUB0.17068
Mon, 13/05/20191 RUB to KZT5.80331Mon, 13/05/20191 KZT to RUB0.17232
Sun, 12/05/20191 RUB to KZT5.83995Sun, 12/05/20191 KZT to RUB0.17123
Sat, 11/05/20191 RUB to KZT5.83995Sat, 11/05/20191 KZT to RUB0.17123
Fri, 10/05/20191 RUB to KZT5.83763Fri, 10/05/20191 KZT to RUB0.17130
Thu, 09/05/20191 RUB to KZT5.84459Thu, 09/05/20191 KZT to RUB0.17110
Wed, 08/05/20191 RUB to KZT5.84129Wed, 08/05/20191 KZT to RUB0.17120
Tue, 07/05/20191 RUB to KZT5.83409Tue, 07/05/20191 KZT to RUB0.17141

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
1 CHF to EUR - 0 minute ago
150 USD to CAD - 2 minutes ago
4.95 EUR to USD - 3 minutes ago
60.50 TL to EUR - 3 minutes ago
75.50 CAD to HKD - 3 minutes ago
10 EUR to RUB - 5 minutes ago
150 GBP to TL - 6 minutes ago
25.99 EUR to TL - 9 minutes ago