Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.00%
    1.1083
    1.1063 ←→ 1.1113
  • GBP/USD +1.08%
    1.2258
    1.2109 ←→ 1.2272
  • USD/JPY -0.19%
    106.41
    106.26 ←→ 106.66
  • USD/CHF +0.12%
    0.9835
    0.9815 ←→ 0.9845
  • AUD/USD -0.31%
    0.6760
    0.6751 ←→ 0.6788
  • EUR/GBP -1.05%
    0.9044
    0.9028 ←→ 0.9157

Russian Ruble to Cambodian Riel (RUB/KHR)

Russian Rubles (RUB) and Cambodian Riels (KHR) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of RUB KHR indicates that how much Russian Ruble costs in Cambodian Riel currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from KHR to RUB below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of RUB and KHR to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +1.65 %
RUB 1 Russian Ruble
=
63.0937 KHR Cambodian Riel
Last Update: August 22, 2019 (Today) 18:46 - (1 minute ago)
(RUB - KHR) Rate is updated each minute.

RUB/KHR Chart

RUB/KHR ~ Calculations
1500 RUB to KHR:94,640.49
2000 RUB to KHR:126,187.32
2500 RUB to KHR:157,734.15
3000 RUB to KHR:189,280.98
4000 RUB to KHR:252,374.64
5000 RUB to KHR:315,468.30
6000 RUB to KHR:378,561.96
7000 RUB to KHR:441,655.62
8000 RUB to KHR:504,749.28
9000 RUB to KHR:567,842.94
10000 RUB to KHR:630,936.60



Historical Rate - RUB/KHRRateHistorical Rate - KHR/RUBRate
Wed, 21/08/20191 RUB to KHR62.22191Wed, 21/08/20191 KHR to RUB0.01607
Tue, 20/08/20191 RUB to KHR62.19801Tue, 20/08/20191 KHR to RUB0.01608
Mon, 19/08/20191 RUB to KHR62.29502Mon, 19/08/20191 KHR to RUB0.01605
Sun, 18/08/20191 RUB to KHR62.13279Sun, 18/08/20191 KHR to RUB0.01609
Sat, 17/08/20191 RUB to KHR62.13279Sat, 17/08/20191 KHR to RUB0.01609
Fri, 16/08/20191 RUB to KHR62.13148Fri, 16/08/20191 KHR to RUB0.01609
Thu, 15/08/20191 RUB to KHR62.53565Thu, 15/08/20191 KHR to RUB0.01599
Wed, 14/08/20191 RUB to KHR62.56216Wed, 14/08/20191 KHR to RUB0.01598
Tue, 13/08/20191 RUB to KHR63.20176Tue, 13/08/20191 KHR to RUB0.01582
Mon, 12/08/20191 RUB to KHR62.70200Mon, 12/08/20191 KHR to RUB0.01595
Sun, 11/08/20191 RUB to KHR63.03353Sun, 11/08/20191 KHR to RUB0.01586
Sat, 10/08/20191 RUB to KHR63.03353Sat, 10/08/20191 KHR to RUB0.01586
Fri, 09/08/20191 RUB to KHR62.91721Fri, 09/08/20191 KHR to RUB0.01589
Thu, 08/08/20191 RUB to KHR63.06253Thu, 08/08/20191 KHR to RUB0.01586
Wed, 07/08/20191 RUB to KHR62.78672Wed, 07/08/20191 KHR to RUB0.01593
Tue, 06/08/20191 RUB to KHR62.84867Tue, 06/08/20191 KHR to RUB0.01591
Mon, 05/08/20191 RUB to KHR62.61033Mon, 05/08/20191 KHR to RUB0.01597
Sun, 04/08/20191 RUB to KHR62.94987Sun, 04/08/20191 KHR to RUB0.01589

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
200 EUR to USD - 0 minute ago
125 HKD to JPY - 1 minute ago
25 RUB to USD - 2 minutes ago
10.20 JPY to GBP - 4 minutes ago
550000 EUR to CAD - 6 minutes ago
150 USD to EUR - 7 minutes ago
1200 JPY to CAD - 8 minutes ago
200 SEK to HKD - 8 minutes ago
200 EUR to JPY - 9 minutes ago