Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.28%
    1.1213
    1.1178 ←→ 1.1213 USD/EUR : 0.8918
  • GBP/USD +0.48%
    1.2716
    1.2648 ←→ 1.2732 USD/GBP : 0.7864
  • USD/JPY -0.26%
    109.32
    109.28 ←→ 109.75 JPY/USD : 0.0091
  • USD/CHF -0.13%
    1.0020
    1.0009 ←→ 1.0043 CHF/USD : 0.9980
  • AUD/USD +0.39%
    0.6927
    0.6881 ←→ 0.6935 USD/AUD : 1.4436
  • EUR/GBP -0.16%
    0.8819
    0.8802 ←→ 0.8851 GBP/EUR : 1.1339

Russian Ruble to Cambodian Riel (RUB/KHR)

Russian Rubles (RUB) and Cambodian Riels (KHR) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of RUB KHR indicates that how much Russian Ruble costs in Cambodian Riel currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from KHR to RUB below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of RUB and KHR to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
RUB/KHR ~ Change (Today): +1.15 %
RUB 1 Russian Ruble
=
63.7108 KHR Cambodian Riel
Last Update: May 25, 2019 (Today) 06:03 - (1 minute ago)
(RUB - KHR) Rate is updated each minute.

RUB/KHR ~ Calculations
1500 RUB to KHR:95,566.21
2000 RUB to KHR:127,421.61
2500 RUB to KHR:159,277.01
3000 RUB to KHR:191,132.41
4000 RUB to KHR:254,843.22
5000 RUB to KHR:318,554.02
6000 RUB to KHR:382,264.83
7000 RUB to KHR:445,975.63
8000 RUB to KHR:509,686.43
9000 RUB to KHR:573,397.24
10000 RUB to KHR:637,108.04



Historical Rate - RUB/KHRRateHistorical Rate - KHR/RUBRate
Thu, 23/05/20191 RUB to KHR63.01660Thu, 23/05/20191 KHR to RUB0.01587
Wed, 22/05/20191 RUB to KHR63.92942Wed, 22/05/20191 KHR to RUB0.01564
Tue, 21/05/20191 RUB to KHR63.31119Tue, 21/05/20191 KHR to RUB0.01579
Mon, 20/05/20191 RUB to KHR63.84882Mon, 20/05/20191 KHR to RUB0.01566
Sun, 19/05/20191 RUB to KHR62.91658Sun, 19/05/20191 KHR to RUB0.01589
Sat, 18/05/20191 RUB to KHR62.91658Sat, 18/05/20191 KHR to RUB0.01589
Fri, 17/05/20191 RUB to KHR63.55441Fri, 17/05/20191 KHR to RUB0.01573
Thu, 16/05/20191 RUB to KHR63.56670Thu, 16/05/20191 KHR to RUB0.01573
Wed, 15/05/20191 RUB to KHR63.83152Wed, 15/05/20191 KHR to RUB0.01567
Tue, 14/05/20191 RUB to KHR63.39449Tue, 14/05/20191 KHR to RUB0.01577
Mon, 13/05/20191 RUB to KHR62.90710Mon, 13/05/20191 KHR to RUB0.01590
Sun, 12/05/20191 RUB to KHR63.16009Sun, 12/05/20191 KHR to RUB0.01583
Sat, 11/05/20191 RUB to KHR63.16009Sat, 11/05/20191 KHR to RUB0.01583
Fri, 10/05/20191 RUB to KHR63.11593Fri, 10/05/20191 KHR to RUB0.01584
Thu, 09/05/20191 RUB to KHR63.16493Thu, 09/05/20191 KHR to RUB0.01583
Wed, 08/05/20191 RUB to KHR62.54851Wed, 08/05/20191 KHR to RUB0.01599
Tue, 07/05/20191 RUB to KHR62.24051Tue, 07/05/20191 KHR to RUB0.01607
Mon, 06/05/20191 RUB to KHR62.72296Mon, 06/05/20191 KHR to RUB0.01594

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
30.50 GBP to HKD - 0 minute ago
7.99 CAD to JPY - 0 minute ago
6 CAD to EUR - 1 minute ago
95.50 JPY to TL - 2 minutes ago
200 TL to HKD - 3 minutes ago
200 CAD to EUR - 3 minutes ago
10.70 CAD to EUR - 4 minutes ago
90 USD to CHF - 4 minutes ago