Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.47%
    1.1224
    1.1204 ←→ 1.1282
  • GBP/USD -0.32%
    1.2508
    1.2478 ←→ 1.2557
  • USD/JPY +0.39%
    107.72
    107.22 ←→ 107.98
  • USD/CHF +0.07%
    0.9820
    0.9806 ←→ 0.9847
  • AUD/USD -0.52%
    0.7039
    0.7038 ←→ 0.7082
  • EUR/GBP -0.07%
    0.8978
    0.8956 ←→ 0.8998

Russian Ruble to Dominican Peso (RUB/DOP)

Russian Rubles (RUB) and Dominican Pesos (DOP) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of RUB DOP indicates that how much Russian Ruble costs in Dominican Peso currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from DOP to RUB below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of RUB and DOP to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.19 %
RUB 1 Russian Ruble
=
0.8088 DOP Dominican Peso
Last Update: July 21, 2019 (Today) 05:43 - (1 minute ago)
(RUB - DOP) Rate is updated each minute.

RUB/DOP Chart




Historical Rate - RUB/DOPRateHistorical Rate - DOP/RUBRate
Sat, 20/07/20191 RUB to DOP0.80883Sat, 20/07/20191 DOP to RUB1.23635
Fri, 19/07/20191 RUB to DOP0.81375Fri, 19/07/20191 DOP to RUB1.22888
Thu, 18/07/20191 RUB to DOP0.81069Thu, 18/07/20191 DOP to RUB1.23352
Wed, 17/07/20191 RUB to DOP0.80970Wed, 17/07/20191 DOP to RUB1.23503
Tue, 16/07/20191 RUB to DOP0.80862Tue, 16/07/20191 DOP to RUB1.23667
Mon, 15/07/20191 RUB to DOP0.81253Mon, 15/07/20191 DOP to RUB1.23072
Sun, 14/07/20191 RUB to DOP0.80841Sun, 14/07/20191 DOP to RUB1.23700
Sat, 13/07/20191 RUB to DOP0.80841Sat, 13/07/20191 DOP to RUB1.23700
Fri, 12/07/20191 RUB to DOP0.80836Fri, 12/07/20191 DOP to RUB1.23707
Thu, 11/07/20191 RUB to DOP0.80911Thu, 11/07/20191 DOP to RUB1.23593
Wed, 10/07/20191 RUB to DOP0.80517Wed, 10/07/20191 DOP to RUB1.24197
Tue, 09/07/20191 RUB to DOP0.79595Tue, 09/07/20191 DOP to RUB1.25636
Mon, 08/07/20191 RUB to DOP0.79892Mon, 08/07/20191 DOP to RUB1.25169
Sun, 07/07/20191 RUB to DOP0.79698Sun, 07/07/20191 DOP to RUB1.25474
Sat, 06/07/20191 RUB to DOP0.79698Sat, 06/07/20191 DOP to RUB1.25474
Fri, 05/07/20191 RUB to DOP0.79699Fri, 05/07/20191 DOP to RUB1.25472
Thu, 04/07/20191 RUB to DOP0.80347Thu, 04/07/20191 DOP to RUB1.24460
Wed, 03/07/20191 RUB to DOP0.80310Wed, 03/07/20191 DOP to RUB1.24517

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
40 JPY to GBP - 0 minute ago
125 EUR to CAD - 2 minutes ago
80.70 SEK to USD - 4 minutes ago
4 EUR to CHF - 4 minutes ago
60.99 GBP to USD - 6 minutes ago
7.90 USD to CAD - 7 minutes ago
45.99 USD to EUR - 8 minutes ago
150 EUR to SEK - 9 minutes ago
500 USD to EUR - 11 minutes ago
25 USD to EUR - 12 minutes ago