Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.30%
    1.2152
    1.2101 ←→ 1.2161
  • GBP/USD +0.74%
    1.3464
    1.3353 ←→ 1.3466
  • USD/JPY -0.32%
    104.07
    104.03 ←→ 104.54
  • USD/CHF -0.36%
    0.8911
    0.8906 ←→ 0.8956
  • AUD/USD +0.24%
    0.7433
    0.7398 ←→ 0.7437
  • EUR/GBP -0.41%
    0.9027
    0.9015 ←→ 0.9074

Russian Ruble to Dominican Peso (RUB/DOP)

Russian Rubles (RUB) and Dominican Pesos (DOP) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of RUB DOP indicates that how much Russian Ruble costs in Dominican Peso currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from DOP to RUB below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of RUB and DOP to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.42 %
RUB 1 Russian Ruble
=
0.7806 DOP Dominican Peso
Last Update: December 3, 2020 (Today) 13:43 - (1 minute ago)
(RUB - DOP) Rate is updated each minute.

RUB/DOP Chart




Historical Rate - RUB/DOPRateHistorical Rate - DOP/RUBRate
Wed, 02/12/20201 RUB to DOP0.77430Wed, 02/12/20201 DOP to RUB1.29149
Tue, 01/12/20201 RUB to DOP0.77198Tue, 01/12/20201 DOP to RUB1.29537
Mon, 30/11/20201 RUB to DOP0.76429Mon, 30/11/20201 DOP to RUB1.30840
Sun, 29/11/20201 RUB to DOP0.76891Sun, 29/11/20201 DOP to RUB1.30054
Sat, 28/11/20201 RUB to DOP0.76891Sat, 28/11/20201 DOP to RUB1.30054
Fri, 27/11/20201 RUB to DOP0.77036Fri, 27/11/20201 DOP to RUB1.29809
Thu, 26/11/20201 RUB to DOP0.77061Thu, 26/11/20201 DOP to RUB1.29767
Wed, 25/11/20201 RUB to DOP0.77209Wed, 25/11/20201 DOP to RUB1.29519
Tue, 24/11/20201 RUB to DOP0.77280Tue, 24/11/20201 DOP to RUB1.29400
Mon, 23/11/20201 RUB to DOP0.76995Mon, 23/11/20201 DOP to RUB1.29879
Sun, 22/11/20201 RUB to DOP0.76648Sun, 22/11/20201 DOP to RUB1.30467
Sat, 21/11/20201 RUB to DOP0.76648Sat, 21/11/20201 DOP to RUB1.30467
Fri, 20/11/20201 RUB to DOP0.76603Fri, 20/11/20201 DOP to RUB1.30543
Thu, 19/11/20201 RUB to DOP0.76718Thu, 19/11/20201 DOP to RUB1.30348
Wed, 18/11/20201 RUB to DOP0.76386Wed, 18/11/20201 DOP to RUB1.30914
Tue, 17/11/20201 RUB to DOP0.76566Tue, 17/11/20201 DOP to RUB1.30606
Mon, 16/11/20201 RUB to DOP0.76689Mon, 16/11/20201 DOP to RUB1.30397
Sun, 15/11/20201 RUB to DOP0.75527Sun, 15/11/20201 DOP to RUB1.32403

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
2 SEK to USD - 2 minutes ago
90.60 CHF to EUR - 3 minutes ago
150 EUR to CAD - 3 minutes ago
90 CAD to TL - 4 minutes ago
1 EUR to CAD - 4 minutes ago
95.95 RUB to HKD - 5 minutes ago
9 TL to USD - 5 minutes ago
8.95 JPY to CAD - 5 minutes ago