Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.06%
    1.1842
    1.1827 ←→ 1.1871
  • GBP/USD -0.43%
    1.2918
    1.2915 ←→ 1.3000
  • USD/JPY -0.16%
    104.58
    104.28 ←→ 104.88
  • USD/CHF +0.37%
    0.9119
    0.9075 ←→ 0.9119
  • AUD/USD -0.29%
    0.7293
    0.7283 ←→ 0.7334
  • EUR/GBP +0.39%
    0.9168
    0.9115 ←→ 0.9178

Russian Ruble to Koruna (RUB/CZK)

Russian Rubles (RUB) and Korunas (CZK) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of RUB CZK indicates that how much Russian Ruble costs in Koruna currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from CZK to RUB below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of RUB and CZK to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.57 %
RUB 1 Russian Ruble
=
0.2980 CZK Koruna
Last Update: September 19, 2020 (Today) 13:32 - (1 minute ago)
(RUB - CZK) Rate is updated each minute.

RUB/CZK Chart




Historical Rate - RUB/CZKRateHistorical Rate - CZK/RUBRate
Fri, 18/09/20201 RUB to CZK0.29809Fri, 18/09/20201 CZK to RUB3.35469
Thu, 17/09/20201 RUB to CZK0.30013Thu, 17/09/20201 CZK to RUB3.33189
Wed, 16/09/20201 RUB to CZK0.30192Wed, 16/09/20201 CZK to RUB3.31214
Tue, 15/09/20201 RUB to CZK0.30134Tue, 15/09/20201 CZK to RUB3.31851
Mon, 14/09/20201 RUB to CZK0.29889Mon, 14/09/20201 CZK to RUB3.34571
Sun, 13/09/20201 RUB to CZK0.29935Sun, 13/09/20201 CZK to RUB3.34057
Sat, 12/09/20201 RUB to CZK0.29895Sat, 12/09/20201 CZK to RUB3.34504
Fri, 11/09/20201 RUB to CZK0.29895Fri, 11/09/20201 CZK to RUB3.34504
Thu, 10/09/20201 RUB to CZK0.29897Thu, 10/09/20201 CZK to RUB3.34482
Wed, 09/09/20201 RUB to CZK0.29768Wed, 09/09/20201 CZK to RUB3.35931
Tue, 08/09/20201 RUB to CZK0.29546Tue, 08/09/20201 CZK to RUB3.38455
Mon, 07/09/20201 RUB to CZK0.29601Mon, 07/09/20201 CZK to RUB3.37826
Sun, 06/09/20201 RUB to CZK0.29641Sun, 06/09/20201 CZK to RUB3.37371
Sat, 05/09/20201 RUB to CZK0.29690Sat, 05/09/20201 CZK to RUB3.36814
Fri, 04/09/20201 RUB to CZK0.29669Fri, 04/09/20201 CZK to RUB3.37052
Thu, 03/09/20201 RUB to CZK0.29640Thu, 03/09/20201 CZK to RUB3.37382
Wed, 02/09/20201 RUB to CZK0.29514Wed, 02/09/20201 CZK to RUB3.38822
Tue, 01/09/20201 RUB to CZK0.29909Tue, 01/09/20201 CZK to RUB3.34348

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
7500 USD to CAD - 0 minute ago
200 CAD to JPY - 0 minute ago
65.70 TL to HKD - 1 minute ago
25.90 GBP to CAD - 3 minutes ago
150 GBP to USD - 5 minutes ago
30 JPY to SEK - 5 minutes ago
200 EUR to GBP - 7 minutes ago
200 CAD to EUR - 9 minutes ago
2000000 USD to EUR - 10 minutes ago