Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.86%
    1.1329
    1.1195 ←→ 1.1362
  • GBP/USD +0.22%
    1.2602
    1.2501 ←→ 1.2624
  • USD/JPY +0.05%
    108.95
    108.62 ←→ 109.17
  • USD/CHF -0.54%
    0.9562
    0.9558 ←→ 0.9628
  • AUD/USD +0.20%
    0.6933
    0.6883 ←→ 0.6988
  • EUR/GBP +0.68%
    0.8993
    0.8928 ←→ 0.9007

Russian Ruble to Brazilian Real (RUB/BRL)

Russian Rubles (RUB) and Brazilian Reals (BRL) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of RUB BRL indicates that how much Russian Ruble costs in Brazilian Real currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from BRL to RUB below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of RUB and BRL to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.17 %
RUB 1 Russian Ruble
=
0.0739 BRL Brazilian Real
Last Update: June 4, 2020 (Today) 17:48 - (1 minute ago)
(RUB - BRL) Rate is updated each minute.

RUB/BRL Chart




Historical Rate - RUB/BRLRateHistorical Rate - BRL/RUBRate
Wed, 03/06/20201 RUB to BRL0.07403Wed, 03/06/20201 BRL to RUB13.50804
Tue, 02/06/20201 RUB to BRL0.07582Tue, 02/06/20201 BRL to RUB13.18913
Mon, 01/06/20201 RUB to BRL0.07775Mon, 01/06/20201 BRL to RUB12.86174
Sun, 31/05/20201 RUB to BRL0.07611Sun, 31/05/20201 BRL to RUB13.13888
Sat, 30/05/20201 RUB to BRL0.07611Sat, 30/05/20201 BRL to RUB13.13888
Fri, 29/05/20201 RUB to BRL0.07593Fri, 29/05/20201 BRL to RUB13.17003
Thu, 28/05/20201 RUB to BRL0.07634Thu, 28/05/20201 BRL to RUB13.09929
Wed, 27/05/20201 RUB to BRL0.07443Wed, 27/05/20201 BRL to RUB13.43544
Tue, 26/05/20201 RUB to BRL0.07572Tue, 26/05/20201 BRL to RUB13.20655
Mon, 25/05/20201 RUB to BRL0.07611Mon, 25/05/20201 BRL to RUB13.13888
Sun, 24/05/20201 RUB to BRL0.07726Sun, 24/05/20201 BRL to RUB12.94331
Sat, 23/05/20201 RUB to BRL0.07726Sat, 23/05/20201 BRL to RUB12.94331
Fri, 22/05/20201 RUB to BRL0.07791Fri, 22/05/20201 BRL to RUB12.83532
Thu, 21/05/20201 RUB to BRL0.07861Thu, 21/05/20201 BRL to RUB12.72103
Wed, 20/05/20201 RUB to BRL0.07993Wed, 20/05/20201 BRL to RUB12.51095
Tue, 19/05/20201 RUB to BRL0.07942Tue, 19/05/20201 BRL to RUB12.59129
Mon, 18/05/20201 RUB to BRL0.07862Mon, 18/05/20201 BRL to RUB12.71941
Sun, 17/05/20201 RUB to BRL0.07958Sun, 17/05/20201 BRL to RUB12.56597

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
150 CHF to RUB - 0 minute ago
5000 CHF to CAD - 1 minute ago
11.70 HKD to EUR - 2 minutes ago
65 TL to USD - 4 minutes ago
30 EUR to JPY - 6 minutes ago
5 CAD to EUR - 8 minutes ago
150 EUR to USD - 9 minutes ago
200 GBP to USD - 9 minutes ago
95.99 USD to EUR - 10 minutes ago