Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.02%
    1.1630
    1.1615 ←→ 1.1641
  • GBP/USD +0.39%
    1.2797
    1.2752 ←→ 1.2799
  • USD/JPY -0.20%
    105.40
    105.27 ←→ 105.67
  • USD/CHF +0.04%
    0.9290
    0.9279 ←→ 0.9297
  • AUD/USD +0.25%
    0.7045
    0.7030 ←→ 0.7064
  • EUR/GBP -0.37%
    0.9091
    0.9083 ←→ 0.9120

Russian Ruble to Brazilian Real (RUB/BRL)

Russian Rubles (RUB) and Brazilian Reals (BRL) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of RUB BRL indicates that how much Russian Ruble costs in Brazilian Real currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from BRL to RUB below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of RUB and BRL to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.68 %
RUB 1 Russian Ruble
=
0.0707 BRL Brazilian Real
Last Update: September 28, 2020 (Today) 08:53 - (1 minute ago)
(RUB - BRL) Rate is updated each minute.

RUB/BRL Chart




Historical Rate - RUB/BRLRateHistorical Rate - BRL/RUBRate
Sun, 27/09/20201 RUB to BRL0.07113Sun, 27/09/20201 BRL to RUB14.05877
Sat, 26/09/20201 RUB to BRL0.07113Sat, 26/09/20201 BRL to RUB14.05877
Fri, 25/09/20201 RUB to BRL0.07093Fri, 25/09/20201 BRL to RUB14.09841
Thu, 24/09/20201 RUB to BRL0.07146Thu, 24/09/20201 BRL to RUB13.99384
Wed, 23/09/20201 RUB to BRL0.07254Wed, 23/09/20201 BRL to RUB13.78550
Tue, 22/09/20201 RUB to BRL0.07192Tue, 22/09/20201 BRL to RUB13.90434
Mon, 21/09/20201 RUB to BRL0.07076Mon, 21/09/20201 BRL to RUB14.13228
Sun, 20/09/20201 RUB to BRL0.07119Sun, 20/09/20201 BRL to RUB14.04692
Sat, 19/09/20201 RUB to BRL0.07119Sat, 19/09/20201 BRL to RUB14.04692
Fri, 18/09/20201 RUB to BRL0.07098Fri, 18/09/20201 BRL to RUB14.08848
Thu, 17/09/20201 RUB to BRL0.06960Thu, 17/09/20201 BRL to RUB14.36782
Wed, 16/09/20201 RUB to BRL0.06981Wed, 16/09/20201 BRL to RUB14.32460
Tue, 15/09/20201 RUB to BRL0.07052Tue, 15/09/20201 BRL to RUB14.18037
Mon, 14/09/20201 RUB to BRL0.07012Mon, 14/09/20201 BRL to RUB14.26127
Sun, 13/09/20201 RUB to BRL0.07085Sun, 13/09/20201 BRL to RUB14.11433
Sat, 12/09/20201 RUB to BRL0.07083Sat, 12/09/20201 BRL to RUB14.11831
Fri, 11/09/20201 RUB to BRL0.07105Fri, 11/09/20201 BRL to RUB14.07460
Thu, 10/09/20201 RUB to BRL0.07063Thu, 10/09/20201 BRL to RUB14.15829

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
250 CAD to USD - 0 minute ago
100 EUR to SEK - 1 minute ago
150 CAD to EUR - 2 minutes ago
35 EUR to RUB - 4 minutes ago
25.80 CAD to EUR - 5 minutes ago
150 EUR to JPY - 7 minutes ago
5 HKD to EUR - 8 minutes ago
60 USD to EUR - 10 minutes ago
125 CAD to JPY - 11 minutes ago
150 SEK to TL - 13 minutes ago