Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.28%
    1.1213
    1.1178 ←→ 1.1213 USD/EUR : 0.8918
  • GBP/USD +0.48%
    1.2716
    1.2648 ←→ 1.2732 USD/GBP : 0.7864
  • USD/JPY -0.26%
    109.32
    109.28 ←→ 109.75 JPY/USD : 0.0091
  • USD/CHF -0.13%
    1.0020
    1.0009 ←→ 1.0043 CHF/USD : 0.9980
  • AUD/USD +0.39%
    0.6927
    0.6881 ←→ 0.6935 USD/AUD : 1.4436
  • EUR/GBP -0.16%
    0.8819
    0.8802 ←→ 0.8851 GBP/EUR : 1.1339

Russian Ruble to Bangladeshi Taka (RUB/BDT)

Russian Rubles (RUB) and Bangladeshi Takas (BDT) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of RUB BDT indicates that how much Russian Ruble costs in Bangladeshi Taka currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from BDT to RUB below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of RUB and BDT to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
RUB/BDT ~ Change (Today): +1.02 %
RUB 1 Russian Ruble
=
1.3134 BDT Bangladeshi Taka
Last Update: May 25, 2019 (Today) 22:42 - (1 minute ago)
(RUB - BDT) Rate is updated each minute.




Historical Rate - RUB/BDTRateHistorical Rate - BDT/RUBRate
Sat, 25/05/20191 RUB to BDT1.31341Sat, 25/05/20191 BDT to RUB0.76138
Thu, 23/05/20191 RUB to BDT1.30505Thu, 23/05/20191 BDT to RUB0.76625
Wed, 22/05/20191 RUB to BDT1.31435Wed, 22/05/20191 BDT to RUB0.76083
Tue, 21/05/20191 RUB to BDT1.31285Tue, 21/05/20191 BDT to RUB0.76170
Mon, 20/05/20191 RUB to BDT1.31516Mon, 20/05/20191 BDT to RUB0.76036
Sun, 19/05/20191 RUB to BDT1.30465Sun, 19/05/20191 BDT to RUB0.76649
Sat, 18/05/20191 RUB to BDT1.30758Sat, 18/05/20191 BDT to RUB0.76477
Fri, 17/05/20191 RUB to BDT1.30760Fri, 17/05/20191 BDT to RUB0.76476
Thu, 16/05/20191 RUB to BDT1.30887Thu, 16/05/20191 BDT to RUB0.76402
Wed, 15/05/20191 RUB to BDT1.30968Wed, 15/05/20191 BDT to RUB0.76355
Tue, 14/05/20191 RUB to BDT1.30203Tue, 14/05/20191 BDT to RUB0.76803
Mon, 13/05/20191 RUB to BDT1.29306Mon, 13/05/20191 BDT to RUB0.77336
Sun, 12/05/20191 RUB to BDT1.29794Sun, 12/05/20191 BDT to RUB0.77045
Sat, 11/05/20191 RUB to BDT1.30024Sat, 11/05/20191 BDT to RUB0.76909
Fri, 10/05/20191 RUB to BDT1.29972Fri, 10/05/20191 BDT to RUB0.76940
Thu, 09/05/20191 RUB to BDT1.29955Thu, 09/05/20191 BDT to RUB0.76950
Wed, 08/05/20191 RUB to BDT1.29923Wed, 08/05/20191 BDT to RUB0.76969
Tue, 07/05/20191 RUB to BDT1.29313Tue, 07/05/20191 BDT to RUB0.77332

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
2.80 EUR to TL - 0 minute ago
4 USD to JPY - 2 minutes ago
10 USD to GBP - 4 minutes ago
2000000 HKD to CAD - 5 minutes ago
900000 CHF to USD - 5 minutes ago
100 GBP to SEK - 7 minutes ago
10.99 EUR to CAD - 7 minutes ago
9750 USD to JPY - 9 minutes ago