Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.47%
    1.2041
    1.1943 ←→ 1.2041
  • GBP/USD +0.46%
    1.3896
    1.3810 ←→ 1.3901
  • USD/JPY -0.67%
    108.05
    108.02 ←→ 108.84
  • USD/CHF -0.72%
    0.9136
    0.9133 ←→ 0.9216
  • AUD/USD +0.63%
    0.7783
    0.7706 ←→ 0.7785
  • EUR/GBP +0.06%
    0.8666
    0.8630 ←→ 0.8673

Russian Ruble to Bangladeshi Taka (RUB/BDT)

Russian Rubles (RUB) and Bangladeshi Takas (BDT) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of RUB BDT indicates that how much Russian Ruble costs in Bangladeshi Taka currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from BDT to RUB below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of RUB and BDT to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.3 %
RUB 1 Russian Ruble
=
1.1150 BDT Bangladeshi Taka
Last Update: April 19, 2021 (Today) 11:00 - (1 minute ago)
(RUB - BDT) Rate is updated each minute.

RUB/BDT Chart




Historical Rate - RUB/BDTRateHistorical Rate - BDT/RUBRate
Sun, 18/04/20211 RUB to BDT1.11834Sun, 18/04/20211 BDT to RUB0.89418
Sat, 17/04/20211 RUB to BDT1.12269Sat, 17/04/20211 BDT to RUB0.89072
Fri, 16/04/20211 RUB to BDT1.12391Fri, 16/04/20211 BDT to RUB0.88975
Thu, 15/04/20211 RUB to BDT1.11129Thu, 15/04/20211 BDT to RUB0.89986
Wed, 14/04/20211 RUB to BDT1.11854Wed, 14/04/20211 BDT to RUB0.89402
Tue, 13/04/20211 RUB to BDT1.11663Tue, 13/04/20211 BDT to RUB0.89555
Mon, 12/04/20211 RUB to BDT1.09844Mon, 12/04/20211 BDT to RUB0.91038
Sun, 11/04/20211 RUB to BDT1.09566Sun, 11/04/20211 BDT to RUB0.91269
Sat, 10/04/20211 RUB to BDT1.10096Sat, 10/04/20211 BDT to RUB0.90830
Fri, 09/04/20211 RUB to BDT1.10146Fri, 09/04/20211 BDT to RUB0.90789
Thu, 08/04/20211 RUB to BDT1.10561Thu, 08/04/20211 BDT to RUB0.90448
Wed, 07/04/20211 RUB to BDT1.10028Wed, 07/04/20211 BDT to RUB0.90886
Tue, 06/04/20211 RUB to BDT1.09854Tue, 06/04/20211 BDT to RUB0.91030
Mon, 05/04/20211 RUB to BDT1.11156Mon, 05/04/20211 BDT to RUB0.89964
Sun, 04/04/20211 RUB to BDT1.10826Sun, 04/04/20211 BDT to RUB0.90232
Sat, 03/04/20211 RUB to BDT1.11140Sat, 03/04/20211 BDT to RUB0.89977
Fri, 02/04/20211 RUB to BDT1.11185Fri, 02/04/20211 BDT to RUB0.89940
Thu, 01/04/20211 RUB to BDT1.11293Thu, 01/04/20211 BDT to RUB0.89853

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
2300 CAD to GBP - 0 minute ago
2200 TL to EUR - 2 minutes ago
10.50 CAD to HKD - 3 minutes ago
10 EUR to RUB - 5 minutes ago
70.95 CAD to USD - 6 minutes ago
10.50 CAD to EUR - 6 minutes ago
1000 CAD to EUR - 12 minutes ago
95.50 CAD to USD - 13 minutes ago