Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +1.04%
    1.1144
    1.0955 ←→ 1.1147
  • GBP/USD +1.95%
    1.2441
    1.2133 ←→ 1.2486
  • USD/JPY -1.50%
    107.95
    107.76 ←→ 109.72
  • USD/CHF -1.22%
    0.9515
    0.9505 ←→ 0.9656
  • AUD/USD +1.68%
    0.6166
    0.6024 ←→ 0.6201
  • EUR/GBP -0.85%
    0.8961
    0.8906 ←→ 0.9096

Serbian Dinar to Swiss Franc (RSD/CHF)

Serbian Dinars (RSD) and Swiss Francs (CHF) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of RSD CHF indicates that how much Serbian Dinar costs in Swiss Franc currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from CHF to RSD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of RSD and CHF to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.36 %
RSD 1 Serbian Dinar
=
0.0090 CHF Swiss Franc
Last Update: March 28, 2020 (Today) 12:10 - (1 minute ago)
(RSD - CHF) Rate is updated each minute.

RSD/CHF Chart




Historical Rate - RSD/CHFRateHistorical Rate - CHF/RSDRate
Fri, 27/03/20201 RSD to CHF0.00900Fri, 27/03/20201 CHF to RSD111.11111
Thu, 26/03/20201 RSD to CHF0.00903Thu, 26/03/20201 CHF to RSD110.74197
Wed, 25/03/20201 RSD to CHF0.00904Wed, 25/03/20201 CHF to RSD110.61947
Tue, 24/03/20201 RSD to CHF0.00900Tue, 24/03/20201 CHF to RSD111.11111
Mon, 23/03/20201 RSD to CHF0.00897Mon, 23/03/20201 CHF to RSD111.48272
Sun, 22/03/20201 RSD to CHF0.00896Sun, 22/03/20201 CHF to RSD111.60714
Sat, 21/03/20201 RSD to CHF0.00897Sat, 21/03/20201 CHF to RSD111.48272
Fri, 20/03/20201 RSD to CHF0.00896Fri, 20/03/20201 CHF to RSD111.60714
Thu, 19/03/20201 RSD to CHF0.00894Thu, 19/03/20201 CHF to RSD111.85682
Wed, 18/03/20201 RSD to CHF0.00896Wed, 18/03/20201 CHF to RSD111.60714
Tue, 17/03/20201 RSD to CHF0.00897Tue, 17/03/20201 CHF to RSD111.48272
Mon, 16/03/20201 RSD to CHF0.00898Mon, 16/03/20201 CHF to RSD111.35857
Sun, 15/03/20201 RSD to CHF0.00899Sun, 15/03/20201 CHF to RSD111.23471
Sat, 14/03/20201 RSD to CHF0.00895Sat, 14/03/20201 CHF to RSD111.73184
Fri, 13/03/20201 RSD to CHF0.00898Fri, 13/03/20201 CHF to RSD111.35857
Thu, 12/03/20201 RSD to CHF0.00898Thu, 12/03/20201 CHF to RSD111.35857
Wed, 11/03/20201 RSD to CHF0.00898Wed, 11/03/20201 CHF to RSD111.35857
Tue, 10/03/20201 RSD to CHF0.00901Tue, 10/03/20201 CHF to RSD110.98779

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
20 USD to CAD - 1 minute ago
6 HKD to EUR - 3 minutes ago
4.95 CHF to SEK - 5 minutes ago
20.75 JPY to TL - 9 minutes ago
9000 CAD to EUR - 10 minutes ago
75.75 EUR to USD - 11 minutes ago
5.95 TL to USD - 11 minutes ago
150 EUR to CAD - 13 minutes ago