Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.05%
    1.1096
    1.1088 ←→ 1.1113
  • GBP/USD -0.07%
    1.2143
    1.2105 ←→ 1.2173
  • USD/JPY +0.18%
    106.56
    106.25 ←→ 106.70
  • USD/CHF +0.21%
    0.9805
    0.9774 ←→ 0.9822
  • AUD/USD -0.13%
    0.6772
    0.6767 ←→ 0.6790
  • EUR/GBP +0.10%
    0.9141
    0.9112 ←→ 0.9170

Serbian Dinar to Swiss Franc (RSD/CHF)

Serbian Dinars (RSD) and Swiss Francs (CHF) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of RSD CHF indicates that how much Serbian Dinar costs in Swiss Franc currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from CHF to RSD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of RSD and CHF to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +0.14 %
RSD 1 Serbian Dinar
=
0.0092 CHF Swiss Franc
Last Update: August 19, 2019 (Today) 18:11 - (1 minute ago)
(RSD - CHF) Rate is updated each minute.

RSD/CHF Chart




Historical Rate - RSD/CHFRateHistorical Rate - CHF/RSDRate
Sun, 18/08/20191 RSD to CHF0.00919Sun, 18/08/20191 CHF to RSD108.81393
Sat, 17/08/20191 RSD to CHF0.00920Sat, 17/08/20191 CHF to RSD108.69565
Fri, 16/08/20191 RSD to CHF0.00921Fri, 16/08/20191 CHF to RSD108.57763
Thu, 15/08/20191 RSD to CHF0.00921Thu, 15/08/20191 CHF to RSD108.57763
Wed, 14/08/20191 RSD to CHF0.00919Wed, 14/08/20191 CHF to RSD108.81393
Tue, 13/08/20191 RSD to CHF0.00926Tue, 13/08/20191 CHF to RSD107.99136
Mon, 12/08/20191 RSD to CHF0.00923Mon, 12/08/20191 CHF to RSD108.34236
Sun, 11/08/20191 RSD to CHF0.00926Sun, 11/08/20191 CHF to RSD107.99136
Sat, 10/08/20191 RSD to CHF0.00926Sat, 10/08/20191 CHF to RSD107.99136
Fri, 09/08/20191 RSD to CHF0.00926Fri, 09/08/20191 CHF to RSD107.99136
Thu, 08/08/20191 RSD to CHF0.00925Thu, 08/08/20191 CHF to RSD108.10811
Wed, 07/08/20191 RSD to CHF0.00928Wed, 07/08/20191 CHF to RSD107.75862
Tue, 06/08/20191 RSD to CHF0.00928Tue, 06/08/20191 CHF to RSD107.75862
Mon, 05/08/20191 RSD to CHF0.00925Mon, 05/08/20191 CHF to RSD108.10811
Sun, 04/08/20191 RSD to CHF0.00927Sun, 04/08/20191 CHF to RSD107.87487
Sat, 03/08/20191 RSD to CHF0.00925Sat, 03/08/20191 CHF to RSD108.10811
Fri, 02/08/20191 RSD to CHF0.00926Fri, 02/08/20191 CHF to RSD107.99136
Thu, 01/08/20191 RSD to CHF0.00931Thu, 01/08/20191 CHF to RSD107.41139

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
125 CHF to CAD - 0 minute ago
150 CAD to RUB - 1 minute ago
75 CAD to USD - 2 minutes ago
20.25 SEK to HKD - 2 minutes ago
3500 EUR to CAD - 3 minutes ago
125 CAD to USD - 5 minutes ago
7500 HKD to CHF - 6 minutes ago
2 USD to GBP - 8 minutes ago
5250 TL to HKD - 9 minutes ago
150 USD to HKD - 11 minutes ago