Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.24%
    1.1027
    1.1020 ←→ 1.1061
  • GBP/USD -0.37%
    1.3074
    1.3057 ←→ 1.3165
  • USD/JPY -0.19%
    109.28
    109.18 ←→ 109.66
  • USD/CHF +0.26%
    0.9714
    0.9686 ←→ 0.9720
  • AUD/USD -0.31%
    0.6827
    0.6818 ←→ 0.6858
  • EUR/GBP +0.15%
    0.8436
    0.8391 ←→ 0.8445

Serbian Dinar to Swiss Franc (RSD/CHF)

Serbian Dinars (RSD) and Swiss Francs (CHF) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of RSD CHF indicates that how much Serbian Dinar costs in Swiss Franc currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from CHF to RSD below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of RSD and CHF to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.15 %
RSD 1 Serbian Dinar
=
0.0091 CHF Swiss Franc
Last Update: January 25, 2020 (Today) 09:12 - (1 minute ago)
(RSD - CHF) Rate is updated each minute.

RSD/CHF Chart




Historical Rate - RSD/CHFRateHistorical Rate - CHF/RSDRate
Fri, 24/01/20201 RSD to CHF0.00910Fri, 24/01/20201 CHF to RSD109.89011
Thu, 23/01/20201 RSD to CHF0.00911Thu, 23/01/20201 CHF to RSD109.76948
Wed, 22/01/20201 RSD to CHF0.00912Wed, 22/01/20201 CHF to RSD109.64912
Tue, 21/01/20201 RSD to CHF0.00913Tue, 21/01/20201 CHF to RSD109.52903
Mon, 20/01/20201 RSD to CHF0.00913Mon, 20/01/20201 CHF to RSD109.52903
Sun, 19/01/20201 RSD to CHF0.00912Sun, 19/01/20201 CHF to RSD109.64912
Sat, 18/01/20201 RSD to CHF0.00912Sat, 18/01/20201 CHF to RSD109.64912
Fri, 17/01/20201 RSD to CHF0.00912Fri, 17/01/20201 CHF to RSD109.64912
Thu, 16/01/20201 RSD to CHF0.00913Thu, 16/01/20201 CHF to RSD109.52903
Wed, 15/01/20201 RSD to CHF0.00913Wed, 15/01/20201 CHF to RSD109.52903
Tue, 14/01/20201 RSD to CHF0.00914Tue, 14/01/20201 CHF to RSD109.40919
Mon, 13/01/20201 RSD to CHF0.00917Mon, 13/01/20201 CHF to RSD109.05125
Sun, 12/01/20201 RSD to CHF0.00917Sun, 12/01/20201 CHF to RSD109.05125
Sat, 11/01/20201 RSD to CHF0.00917Sat, 11/01/20201 CHF to RSD109.05125
Fri, 10/01/20201 RSD to CHF0.00917Fri, 10/01/20201 CHF to RSD109.05125
Thu, 09/01/20201 RSD to CHF0.00917Thu, 09/01/20201 CHF to RSD109.05125
Wed, 08/01/20201 RSD to CHF0.00919Wed, 08/01/20201 CHF to RSD108.81393
Tue, 07/01/20201 RSD to CHF0.00920Tue, 07/01/20201 CHF to RSD108.69565

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
30.50 EUR to JPY - 0 minute ago
20 USD to HKD - 1 minute ago
80 CAD to TL - 2 minutes ago
16.20 JPY to EUR - 4 minutes ago
200 JPY to EUR - 5 minutes ago
60.99 CAD to EUR - 6 minutes ago
200 GBP to USD - 8 minutes ago