Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.06%
    1.1842
    1.1827 ←→ 1.1871
  • GBP/USD -0.43%
    1.2918
    1.2915 ←→ 1.3000
  • USD/JPY -0.16%
    104.58
    104.28 ←→ 104.88
  • USD/CHF +0.37%
    0.9119
    0.9075 ←→ 0.9119
  • AUD/USD -0.29%
    0.7293
    0.7283 ←→ 0.7334
  • EUR/GBP +0.39%
    0.9168
    0.9115 ←→ 0.9178

Romanian Leu to Swedish Kronor (RON/SEK)

Romanian Leus (RON) and Swedish Kronors (SEK) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of RON SEK indicates that how much Romanian Leu costs in Swedish Kronor currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from SEK to RON below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of RON and SEK to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.08 %
RON 1 Romanian Leu
=
2.1405 SEK Swedish Kronor
Last Update: September 19, 2020 (Today) 13:36 - (1 minute ago)
(RON - SEK) Rate is updated each minute.

RON/SEK Chart




Historical Rate - RON/SEKRateHistorical Rate - SEK/RONRate
Fri, 18/09/20201 RON to SEK2.13657Fri, 18/09/20201 SEK to RON0.46804
Thu, 17/09/20201 RON to SEK2.13877Thu, 17/09/20201 SEK to RON0.46756
Wed, 16/09/20201 RON to SEK2.13689Wed, 16/09/20201 SEK to RON0.46797
Tue, 15/09/20201 RON to SEK2.14279Tue, 15/09/20201 SEK to RON0.46668
Mon, 14/09/20201 RON to SEK2.14098Mon, 14/09/20201 SEK to RON0.46708
Sun, 13/09/20201 RON to SEK2.14473Sun, 13/09/20201 SEK to RON0.46626
Sat, 12/09/20201 RON to SEK2.14095Sat, 12/09/20201 SEK to RON0.46708
Fri, 11/09/20201 RON to SEK2.13788Fri, 11/09/20201 SEK to RON0.46775
Thu, 10/09/20201 RON to SEK2.13344Thu, 10/09/20201 SEK to RON0.46873
Wed, 09/09/20201 RON to SEK2.12443Wed, 09/09/20201 SEK to RON0.47071
Tue, 08/09/20201 RON to SEK2.14127Tue, 08/09/20201 SEK to RON0.46701
Mon, 07/09/20201 RON to SEK2.13475Mon, 07/09/20201 SEK to RON0.46844
Sun, 06/09/20201 RON to SEK2.13408Sun, 06/09/20201 SEK to RON0.46859
Sat, 05/09/20201 RON to SEK2.13491Sat, 05/09/20201 SEK to RON0.46840
Fri, 04/09/20201 RON to SEK2.12921Fri, 04/09/20201 SEK to RON0.46966
Thu, 03/09/20201 RON to SEK2.13468Thu, 03/09/20201 SEK to RON0.46845
Wed, 02/09/20201 RON to SEK2.13106Wed, 02/09/20201 SEK to RON0.46925
Tue, 01/09/20201 RON to SEK2.13612Tue, 01/09/20201 SEK to RON0.46814

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
150 USD to RUB - 2 minutes ago
10.95 USD to EUR - 4 minutes ago
30 EUR to CAD - 4 minutes ago
1.75 RUB to EUR - 4 minutes ago
60 RUB to EUR - 6 minutes ago
30.70 CAD to USD - 8 minutes ago
200 EUR to USD - 9 minutes ago
850000 USD to TL - 9 minutes ago
15 USD to CAD - 11 minutes ago