Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.63%
    1.2082
    1.2075 ←→ 1.2163
  • GBP/USD -0.76%
    1.3584
    1.3573 ←→ 1.3699
  • USD/JPY +0.09%
    103.90
    103.62 ←→ 103.92
  • USD/CHF +0.35%
    0.8913
    0.8869 ←→ 0.8917
  • AUD/USD -0.94%
    0.7705
    0.7682 ←→ 0.7789
  • EUR/GBP +0.13%
    0.8893
    0.8867 ←→ 0.8908

Romanian Leu to Papua New Guinean Kina (RON/PGK)

Romanian Leus (RON) and Papua New Guinean Kinas (PGK) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of RON PGK indicates that how much Romanian Leu costs in Papua New Guinean Kina currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from PGK to RON below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of RON and PGK to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): +2.24 %
RON 1 Romanian Leu
=
0.8954 PGK Papua New Guinean Kina
Last Update: January 16, 2021 (Today) 11:26 - (1 minute ago)
(RON - PGK) Rate is updated each minute.

RON/PGK Chart




Historical Rate - RON/PGKRateHistorical Rate - PGK/RONRate
Fri, 15/01/20211 RON to PGK0.89526Fri, 15/01/20211 PGK to RON1.11699
Thu, 14/01/20211 RON to PGK0.90167Thu, 14/01/20211 PGK to RON1.10905
Wed, 13/01/20211 RON to PGK0.89845Wed, 13/01/20211 PGK to RON1.11303
Tue, 12/01/20211 RON to PGK0.89361Tue, 12/01/20211 PGK to RON1.11906
Mon, 11/01/20211 RON to PGK0.89921Mon, 11/01/20211 PGK to RON1.11209
Sun, 10/01/20211 RON to PGK0.89547Sun, 10/01/20211 PGK to RON1.11673
Sat, 09/01/20211 RON to PGK0.89547Sat, 09/01/20211 PGK to RON1.11673
Fri, 08/01/20211 RON to PGK0.89538Fri, 08/01/20211 PGK to RON1.11684
Thu, 07/01/20211 RON to PGK0.90755Thu, 07/01/20211 PGK to RON1.10187
Wed, 06/01/20211 RON to PGK0.90984Wed, 06/01/20211 PGK to RON1.09909
Tue, 05/01/20211 RON to PGK0.90970Tue, 05/01/20211 PGK to RON1.09926
Mon, 04/01/20211 RON to PGK0.90586Mon, 04/01/20211 PGK to RON1.10392
Sun, 03/01/20211 RON to PGK0.91254Sun, 03/01/20211 PGK to RON1.09584
Sat, 02/01/20211 RON to PGK0.91254Sat, 02/01/20211 PGK to RON1.09584
Fri, 01/01/20211 RON to PGK0.91254Fri, 01/01/20211 PGK to RON1.09584
Thu, 31/12/20201 RON to PGK0.90359Thu, 31/12/20201 PGK to RON1.10670
Wed, 30/12/20201 RON to PGK0.90924Wed, 30/12/20201 PGK to RON1.09982
Tue, 29/12/20201 RON to PGK0.90511Tue, 29/12/20201 PGK to RON1.10484

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
20.50 JPY to USD - 0 minute ago
200 EUR to JPY - 2 minutes ago
90 CAD to SEK - 2 minutes ago
150 EUR to CAD - 4 minutes ago
20.80 USD to CAD - 4 minutes ago
3 CAD to TL - 5 minutes ago
125 USD to TL - 6 minutes ago
10.99 CAD to EUR - 6 minutes ago
250 CAD to JPY - 6 minutes ago
6250 EUR to JPY - 7 minutes ago