Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD +0.24%
    1.1866
    1.1841 ←→ 1.1869
  • GBP/USD +0.33%
    1.2958
    1.2921 ←→ 1.2961
  • USD/JPY -0.24%
    104.31
    104.28 ←→ 104.59
  • USD/CHF -0.19%
    0.9099
    0.9097 ←→ 0.9116
  • AUD/USD +0.36%
    0.7318
    0.7287 ←→ 0.7320
  • EUR/GBP -0.18%
    0.9158
    0.9152 ←→ 0.9169

Romanian Leu to Lesotho Loti (RON/LSL)

Romanian Leus (RON) and Lesotho Lotis (LSL) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of RON LSL indicates that how much Romanian Leu costs in Lesotho Loti currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from LSL to RON below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of RON and LSL to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.28 %
RON 1 Romanian Leu
=
3.9689 LSL Lesotho Loti
Last Update: September 21, 2020 (Today) 04:50 - (1 minute ago)
(RON - LSL) Rate is updated each minute.

RON/LSL Chart




Historical Rate - RON/LSLRateHistorical Rate - LSL/RONRate
Sun, 20/09/20201 RON to LSL3.96984Sun, 20/09/20201 LSL to RON0.25190
Sat, 19/09/20201 RON to LSL3.97990Sat, 19/09/20201 LSL to RON0.25126
Fri, 18/09/20201 RON to LSL3.97569Fri, 18/09/20201 LSL to RON0.25153
Thu, 17/09/20201 RON to LSL3.94663Thu, 17/09/20201 LSL to RON0.25338
Wed, 16/09/20201 RON to LSL3.96518Wed, 16/09/20201 LSL to RON0.25220
Tue, 15/09/20201 RON to LSL3.99881Tue, 15/09/20201 LSL to RON0.25007
Mon, 14/09/20201 RON to LSL4.07256Mon, 14/09/20201 LSL to RON0.24555
Sun, 13/09/20201 RON to LSL4.08622Sun, 13/09/20201 LSL to RON0.24472
Sat, 12/09/20201 RON to LSL4.08492Sat, 12/09/20201 LSL to RON0.24480
Fri, 11/09/20201 RON to LSL4.08161Fri, 11/09/20201 LSL to RON0.24500
Thu, 10/09/20201 RON to LSL4.11623Thu, 10/09/20201 LSL to RON0.24294
Wed, 09/09/20201 RON to LSL4.04255Wed, 09/09/20201 LSL to RON0.24737
Tue, 08/09/20201 RON to LSL4.10597Tue, 08/09/20201 LSL to RON0.24355
Mon, 07/09/20201 RON to LSL4.07473Mon, 07/09/20201 LSL to RON0.24542
Sun, 06/09/20201 RON to LSL4.04724Sun, 06/09/20201 LSL to RON0.24708
Sat, 05/09/20201 RON to LSL4.04694Sat, 05/09/20201 LSL to RON0.24710
Fri, 04/09/20201 RON to LSL4.04426Fri, 04/09/20201 LSL to RON0.24726
Thu, 03/09/20201 RON to LSL4.09560Thu, 03/09/20201 LSL to RON0.24416

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
3.70 EUR to USD - 0 minute ago
95 USD to CAD - 1 minute ago
40 CAD to RUB - 2 minutes ago
25000 EUR to RUB - 4 minutes ago
75 CAD to JPY - 5 minutes ago
25 CAD to EUR - 7 minutes ago
2750 GBP to RUB - 9 minutes ago
200 CAD to USD - 10 minutes ago