Exchange
live exchange
  • EUR/USD -0.24%
    1.1825
    1.1801 ←→ 1.1906
  • GBP/USD +0.14%
    1.3302
    1.3265 ←→ 1.3399
  • USD/JPY +0.58%
    104.47
    103.69 ←→ 104.64
  • USD/CHF +0.28%
    0.9135
    0.9076 ←→ 0.9148
  • AUD/USD -0.38%
    0.7277
    0.7266 ←→ 0.7338
  • EUR/GBP -0.44%
    0.8892
    0.8867 ←→ 0.8926

Romanian Leu to Lesotho Loti (RON/LSL)

Romanian Leus (RON) and Lesotho Lotis (LSL) conversion

The result is updated every minute. Currency pair of RON LSL indicates that how much Romanian Leu costs in Lesotho Loti currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from LSL to RON below. All currency exchange rates are free and updated per minute at LiveExchanges.com. You are also able to look at the conversion of RON and LSL to any other exchange rates or inverse conversions.
Change (Today): -0.28 %
RON 1 Romanian Leu
=
3.7455 LSL Lesotho Loti
Last Update: November 23, 2020 (Today) 16:45 - (1 minute ago)
(RON - LSL) Rate is updated each minute.

RON/LSL Chart




Historical Rate - RON/LSLRateHistorical Rate - LSL/RONRate
Sun, 22/11/20201 RON to LSL3.75540Sun, 22/11/20201 LSL to RON0.26628
Sat, 21/11/20201 RON to LSL3.75540Sat, 21/11/20201 LSL to RON0.26628
Fri, 20/11/20201 RON to LSL3.72983Fri, 20/11/20201 LSL to RON0.26811
Thu, 19/11/20201 RON to LSL3.75114Thu, 19/11/20201 LSL to RON0.26659
Wed, 18/11/20201 RON to LSL3.75649Wed, 18/11/20201 LSL to RON0.26621
Tue, 17/11/20201 RON to LSL3.75116Tue, 17/11/20201 LSL to RON0.26658
Mon, 16/11/20201 RON to LSL3.72404Mon, 16/11/20201 LSL to RON0.26853
Sun, 15/11/20201 RON to LSL3.76929Sun, 15/11/20201 LSL to RON0.26530
Sat, 14/11/20201 RON to LSL3.76929Sat, 14/11/20201 LSL to RON0.26530
Fri, 13/11/20201 RON to LSL3.77129Fri, 13/11/20201 LSL to RON0.26516
Thu, 12/11/20201 RON to LSL3.79715Thu, 12/11/20201 LSL to RON0.26336
Wed, 11/11/20201 RON to LSL3.78176Wed, 11/11/20201 LSL to RON0.26443
Tue, 10/11/20201 RON to LSL3.79011Tue, 10/11/20201 LSL to RON0.26384
Mon, 09/11/20201 RON to LSL3.74167Mon, 09/11/20201 LSL to RON0.26726
Sun, 08/11/20201 RON to LSL3.80807Sun, 08/11/20201 LSL to RON0.26260
Sat, 07/11/20201 RON to LSL3.80807Sat, 07/11/20201 LSL to RON0.26260
Fri, 06/11/20201 RON to LSL3.81066Fri, 06/11/20201 LSL to RON0.26242
Thu, 05/11/20201 RON to LSL3.82357Thu, 05/11/20201 LSL to RON0.26154

Currency Converter;
Convert

Latest Conversions
30 EUR to USD - 0 minute ago
200 USD to TL - 0 minute ago
70 GBP to EUR - 1 minute ago
5.50 TL to EUR - 2 minutes ago
3 USD to CAD - 2 minutes ago
7250 GBP to CAD - 4 minutes ago
200 JPY to EUR - 4 minutes ago
2.75 CHF to EUR - 5 minutes ago
85.90 SEK to EUR - 5 minutes ago